About Sendible

Sendible is a social media analytics and management tool designed for businesses of all sizes. The platform enables users to control various account streams through the use of social media networks such as Linkedin, Pinterest, Google+, Facebook and Twitter.

In Sendible, users can create and group posts to deliver messages among followers, along with real-time tracking of corporate engagement.

Sendible allows users to prioritize social media replies and gain automatic updates on brand mentions among various sources. The calendar functionality allows social strategy administration and queuing up for messages, so they can be posted at the scheduled time.

Sendible lets users assign tasks and workflows, and approve and share content. The system has...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 2000, Windows 8, Windows 10

78 Reviews of Sendible

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.50 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(47)

47

4 stars

(24)

24

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 78 results

January 2020

Nikki from OnPoint Results LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Best Social Media Scheduling Software that Includes GMB & Instagram Direct Scheduling

Sendible provides the features most important to me at a price that doesn't break my budget. I feel their support team has been responsive, and I look forward to continued improvements with this product.

Pros

Scheduling Google My Business (GMB) posts was important to me. Sendible not only has this feature, but allows the utilization of the 'button' feature when creating a post. Sendible also allows scheduling to Instagram... true scheduling, not a reminder that you then have to post from your phone.

Cons

The mobile app is glitchy. I haven't been able to edit a scheduled post from the mobile app - it crashes everytime. Support has continued to stay in touch and work on it, but no fix yet. There's a new version coming out, so perhaps it will be fixed soon. I am hopeful. Also, their concept of 'services' takes a bit to get used too... but once you figure it out, I see the advantage of arranging their pricing this way.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I looked at several social media scheduling software platforms. My biggest requirement was a platform that allowed scheduling of GMB posts (that allowed the use of the provided buttons), and a true Instagram scheduler. Sendible checked both of these boxes, plus allowed scheduling to the other sites I use like Facebook and LinkedIn.

Response from Sendible

Replied January 2020

Hi Nikki, Thank you for leaving us such kind words. We appreciate all the feedback you give us. Katey

October 2019

Lee'Ann from Social Vibe Marketing, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Social scheduling made easy

I have been using Sendible since August 2016 and it’s been a big time saver. I think it’s fairly easy to use not too much of a learning curve if you have just started with them.

Pros

There are many pros with Sendible. First, I love that they are always evolving and introducing new features to the platform. It’s easy to schedule content on many platforms including Instagram, Pinterest, Google my Business (yes, you should be posting there!). There’s a Canva integration which makes creating graphics much easier and efficient. Also, very easy to curate new content and add RSS feeds.

Cons

I would say their app - I am on the go a lot and to be able to post content via the app would be ideal. It’s not as intuitive as the desktop platform. Hopefully it’s in the works and it more than likely is.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I tested the other options out too, but ultimately felt Sendible fit my needs much better and they have a great company culture and care about their customers.

Response from Sendible

Replied October 2019

Hi Lee'Ann Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate your feedback. Katey

September 2020

Ashley from IDC-Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy to Use

Easy to use, and keeps me organized when juggling multiple posts for multiple brands

Pros

This program helps me stay organized when scheduling hundreds of posts for multiple brands, on multiple platforms.

Cons

I don't like that there is a two-step process for posting to Instagram. Other social-scheduling programs can post directly to Instagram.

Response from Sendible

Replied October 2020

Hi Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback! I get Instagram can be a bit confusing, however, we do offer direct posting to Business accounts. It will only be a two-step process if you are trying to post to a personal IG account - unfortunately, this is a restriction from Instagram's side. If you need help learning how to post directly to an IG Business account, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team and we will be happy to talk you through it. Katey

May 2020

Freddy from Level One Training and Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Not impressed and rather disappointed

I landed on Sendible after recommendations from colleagues and after reading many reviews. From the time I read a review (published May 8) to the time I tested out the software (May 15) the trial changed from 30 days to 2 weeks. Okay no problem, I can roll with that. Android app worked great and I really liked the Canva integration, how easy it was to use, the different available planning calendars, the ability to include multiple images on an Instagram post, and that you could schedule the first comment for an Instagram post. Within the first day, the Android app stopped working (could not schedule a one image post let alone multiple images). There was no help available and the troubleshooting tips did not resolve my issue. An email request for assistance received a response after at least two days. The gist of it was "well those on a trial plan don't receive any assistance." Furthermore, the pricing plan I was considering had changed and was now less money but also had less features. Someone named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] then emailed me stating she wanted to correct the situation and offered different alternatives. It's now going on a week with no response. One star for the attitude I perceive from them and one star for the overall experience.

Pros

Ease of use, pricing plan and associated features, calendar, Canva integration, Instagram first comment

Cons

Android version of app stopped working properly, no assistance for those on a trial plan, delayed email responses in excess of 2 days, change in plans, pricing, and features in the middle of the trial, change in trial from 30 days to 2 weeks

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I did not choose Sendible, I'm likely going with another product since I have not received any response from Sendible.

Response from Sendible

Replied October 2020

Hi Freddy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear you didn't receive the support you were expecting. Our support team is definitely one of the best on the market! Regarding the Android app, I have passed this feedback onto the wider team. All seems to be working, but we are continually working on our mobile app to make it more intuitive and easier to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me should you need any help in the future or wish to trial us again. Katey

July 2020

Danielle from DM social solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Sendible review

Pros

I like that I can post to GMB many platforms don’t offer that option. More affordable price point for a several accounts.

Cons

I don’t like that it can’t post videos directly. I also don’t like how often accounts have to be reconnected. The approval process with clients does not work

Response from Sendible

Replied July 2020

Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback. In response to posting videos, you can indeed post videos directly to the connected social profiles. If you need help with this or would like to learn some best practices on how to post videos, please do get in touch and the team will be happy to help. Katey