About Post Affiliate Pro

Post Affiliate Pro is a cloud-based solution that assists marketing teams with tracking affiliate programs and networks. Key features include link customization, multi-currency support, sales tracking, commission management and campaign customization.

The application enables users to add custom sales tracking codes and choose between multiple affiliate link styles such as redirect links, anchor links, SEO links and direct links. Teams can define actions that determine commissions as per user registration, per click, per download, and more. Additionally, marketers can add banner rotators, discount coupons, flash banners, HTML banners, image banners, Lightbox banners and SmartLinks to optimize audience engagement.

Post Affi...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

492 Reviews of Post Affiliate Pro

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(351)

351

4 stars

(108)

108

3 stars

(24)

24

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(3)

3

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 492 results

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Donovan from Noot, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Amazing upgrades from using it 15 years ago

It's great software. I used it 15 years ago and it's only gotten better. No fluff, just the features you want and need that other software charges unreasonable amounts for.

Pros

The ability to have dynamic affiliate links generated on the fly via their email address. For example, I don't need to manually create affiliate or customer accounts to have them send traffic and be credited. I can simply append the end of my URL with their email or a unique identifier and it generates their affiliate account which I can approve or disapprove into a specific commission group (or no commission group for customer bonuses).

Cons

The purchase pixel wasn't hard to implement but it took slightly longer as I didn't know PHP very well.

Reasons for Choosing Post Affiliate Pro

Ease of implementation, ability to have customers send traffic and have it credited before I've approved their affiliate account. Tracking pixel was a breeze if you know a small level of PHP.

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

The implementation was super quick too compared to referral candy. Referral Candy wanted WAY too much of my backend and their MD5 generator only works if you run the server, not on a normal hosting account that can't generate MD5 via php.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied January 2020

Hello Donovan, thank you for your feedback on Post Affiliate Pro! We are pleased to see your satisfaction with it. Wish you a lot of success!

December 2019

Miriam from Alternative Balance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great system, great company

We've got a great affiliate program set up with multiple levels for affiliates who want different options that work for them. We've gotten into a groove with Post Affiliate Pro that has made us happy and ready to promote our company even more in the future.

Pros

I absolutely love the support that comes with this system! Every time I have a question, the amazing guys at Post Affiliate Pro get back to me within minutes with an answer or more questions to clarify what I'm looking for. They don't just settle for canned answers - they really want to understand our needs and to help us implement the best solution. The system they've put together is comprehensive and allows us to do a ton of customization.

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to understand the online instructions, but it's so easy to just message support that it hasn't been that much of an issue for us.

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

We needed more automation, more options, and an easier way to manage large numbers of affiliates.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied December 2019

Hi Miriam! Thank you for your detailed review and feedback of our product, Post Affiliate Pro. :)

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Faliscia Charice from Healthy Leaf Organics llc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Post Affilate Pro has good customer service

Pros

the customer service is ok so long as you stay on top of them. If you have issues you can get them on the phone to help you through most of your issues which is what I love. The sign up page looks professional and can appeal to an affiliate. they offer a CRM, and banners to promote your business.

Cons

You have to depend on the support team to make most changes unless you are a developer. It is not always easy to communicate during the day as their support team is locate in Slovakia, they do not offer branded websites for affiliiates or replicated sites, with that said they are not US based.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied July 2021

Hello Faliscia, thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We are happy to hear that you know that you can rely on our support team! Please also know that our 1st line technical team is here for you 24/7 via chats on our website!

December 2020

Delbert from Wealthy Leaf Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great for starting out your Affiliate business

For me my overall experience was cumbersome trying to deal with support I love my partner Faliscia Knuckles handle most of that because she had more patience in dealing with the support team and getting things done overall I guess they were pretty responsive to our needs

Pros

The integration team can pretty much in a great anything you need into the platform they are also pretty good at configuring your commission structure to suit what you need and how you need to pay your affiliate

Cons

Most of the time the support team contact you in the middle of the night which means sometimes you don’t get the messages to mid day to respond sometimes it’s hard to get over to them what you really mean I believe it’s because of the language barriers finally I don’t feel the site visually looks as nice as some of the other Affiliate back offices I have seen

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

Lead Dyno Did not have the same functionality as Post Affiliate Pro they could not configure our commission structure at all

Response from QualityUnit

Replied December 2020

Hi Delbert, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's good to hear that Post Affiliate Pro was overall a good fit for you and that you have been satisfied with all the different features the system offers. As you mentioned, some emails do reach us in the middle of the night and it can take a few hours to respond but remember, our team is available via chat as well and you can reach out to them 24/7!

April 2021

Matthew from Wellness.Work

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

This has helped us look very good in the eyes of all of our affiliates.

Its been great and the customer service was even better.

Pros

The customization of this product makes us look like we went out and developed our own software just to handle this. Huge selling point when talking to affiliates.

Cons

little hard to set up unless you are very skilled with website design and integration.

Reasons for Choosing Post Affiliate Pro

it was highly recomended.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied April 2021

Hello Matthew, thanks a lot for your amazing review! We are thrilled to see you and your affiliates happy! :) Just know that whenever you have any questions or need any assistance, we are here for you and you can contact us at support@postaffiliatepro.com or you can just start a chat on our website! :)