User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(43)

43

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Professional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate."

  • "I loved how easy it was to add fields and customize it to fit our specific needs."

  • "User friendly and less data consuming. Available on IOS and Android "

  • Cons

  • "There is no major con to this software other than the price point. I just think it is a bit much for what it does. "

  • "- I have no cons for the app, it works well for us and the only issues I had installing it were due to our companies IT System. "

  • "there are several steps to cross and it takes time to make the registration...It does not mention where the person can sit. If there are a lot of people, we have a long queue."

Browse Vizito Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 55 results

April 2018

Jeroen from Protestantse Diaconie Amsterdam

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

We use the software to keep track of our visitors in a social project.

We were able to get to know our visitors, nobody came in unnoticed, with issues concerning safety we were able to act quicker and maintain a safe environment. Last but not least we were able to give insight into visitornumbers to fundings.

Pros

It's easy to use en does exactly what we need it to do. The software is not designed for our purpose and has features we didn't even use, nevertheless is is simple in it's layout and easy to explain to the volunteers who worked with it.

Cons

When the wifi fails it doesn't work. Because there's no message or popup telling you this it sometimes takes an experianced user to find out this problem.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

It's okay....

Used this software for 1 month before I started getting emails multiple times a day about the price needing to go up for how much traffic we had. We only have a few people utilizing this so it seemed like a big jump in price for that.

Pros

We implemented this software in order to make sure our staff was informed when a visitor came into the office to meet with them. It does it's job, but is just okay. Not a lot of bells and whistles to it.

Cons

There is no major con to this software other than the price point. I just think it is a bit much for what it does.

Response from Modulage

Replied November 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Our pricing is based on the number of registrations each month. We feel sorry if this does not correspond 100% with your use case. Feel free to get in touch as we value your feedback greatly.

January 2020

Oladipo from REFin Homes Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Ease of use

Eady to use and affordable pricing

Pros

User friendly and less data consuming. Available on IOS and Android

Cons

Can't run video presentation on it. Restricted to one office location

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

Affordable pricing

Response from Modulage

Replied January 2020

Hi Oladipo, Thank you for leaving a review! Your feedback is much appreciated. You actually can run a video presentation on the main page of the Vizito app, as well as on the agreement itself. Should you need more information on that, don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly.

November 2019

Yves from acco ag

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great Product!

Pros

The product is great, every idea or problem could be solved and we as a client receive exactly what we were looking for. Also the support in the trial was very helpful and within seconds you had someone who gave you answer to every question.

Cons

Some prepared desings samples would be great. The label design needs some time to understand, but can also be prepared by the support.

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

Individualty

Response from Modulage

Replied November 2019

Thank you for providing this valuable feedback! Glad to see you're enjoying Vizito. We're working on fine tuning the label design process.

October 2018

ADAEZE from The Tech Perspective

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Pretty solid app

I run an event technology business and use Vizito to register guest for various functions.

Pros

The Vizito team is readily available to help and answer questions as needed. They go above and beyond to help get you up and running. They are always willing to help and even remote into my computer to make sure everything is working well. They answer my emails quickly and effectively. The app does a great job allowing you to customize to your liking. You can pretty much make it your own

Cons

The app has a loading gear icon that appears once you select the sign in button from the user interface screen. I also lags once in a while which could be due to the connectivity but it would be great to have an offline option for the app.

May 2019

Peggy from Flir Systems Trading Belgium BVBA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Only positive things!

We have a clear overview of who is present in the building. Also from when and to when. We have limited ourselves to the name, company name, telephone number and e-mail address, but this can be extended much further. In the case of very large companies, it may also be useful for visitors to enter their number plate, for example. (If a car has to be moved...?) There are so many possibilities... I would recommend Vizito to everyone!

Pros

This is really very user friendly! Not complicated at all. If you have any questions, they will respond immediately. Very pleasant to work with!

Cons

To date, we have not experienced any problems.

July 2019

Miriam from Plastics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easiest and best way to welcome our customers/visitors

We were looking for a tool, which is easy to handle and also not expensive. With Vizito we found the best solution. We bought an bracket for our ipad, and so the customer gets welcomed and can register quick and easy.

Pros

It is easy to handle and the best way to easily welcome and register customers and visitors

Cons

everything was perfect, there was nothing we did not like

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

We registered for the free version and it was great, that vizito sent us directly fitting pictures which we could use. Everything was directly in "Obeck" colours and design, this was really great. It took less than 30 minutes to construct everything and since then we work with the software.

October 2019

Tim from DSV

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Perfect Solutions

We have an amazing experience with this application Vizito and we now use it on 6 locations in Europe and maybe expanding over more sites. The support is also perfect and when the system is running we do not have any more support needed.

Pros

Easy to use, All options that we need available, Professional looks. Just a perfect solution!

Cons

It is made for iPad so maybe some options need to be available in portal for PC use like Printer options.

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

Other locations already use it and we have when we saw it on that location we knew we also want Vizito

May 2019

Dominiek from Televic

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Perfect fit with our needs

Very good customer service that creates correct expectations: they explain workarounds or make clear commitment regarding issues (quick fix or roadmap).

Pros

The software is simple, user friendly and integrates with elements that were very important for us (Active Directory, AeroHive WiFi to generate access rights, Belgian eID-cards, ...)

Cons

We jumped on it in an early stage of the software, some features were missing, but when this feedback was given to the Vizito support team, a solution was always provided in a quick and robust way.

October 2019

Luca from Ceramica Del Conca S.p.a.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Del Conca Group Vizito implementation

Pros

Costumer service is awesome. The reps are always on track. The software is pretty solid and also the partnership with bouncepad was a nice to have. Flexibility on developing custom settings

Cons

At the moment missing a proper multi tenant setup with different visitors types (es. Guests and Suppliers) Would be nice to be able to have more graphic customization options for the main pages

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

Features vs price and customer support

August 2018

Sven from Fremach International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Vizito Review

So far we've had nothing but positive experiences with Vizito... We did have a small inconvenience, when updating our hosts on the portal, but when it turned out that this was due to a bug in Internet Explorer, we switched to Chrome to see that it worked there.

Pros

+ ease of use + the complete overview + lot of functionalities not present in similar packages + affordable price + timely support from Vizito people (which are very capable to help with any issue, when you need to configure/setup the portal per your wishes) + if we have feedback on improving the solution, they will use this feedback. For example, there was an issue relating to GDPR, and they fixed it on the fly, so now we are running a compliant GDPR solution. + bug report : if they can simulate the issue, they fix it asap + if we recommend improvements, they won't let you down and do something with the information.

Cons

- we didn't have it any earlier - if we had had it earlier, we wouldn't have lost time trying out other portals/visitor registration software - could use some improvements on the ease of use, but in our eyes that would not be easy to achieve

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Ticks all the boxes!

Pros

Easy to use, easy to set up, great integration with LDAP and Slack and very customisable looks. It's GDPR-friendly and it offers a myriad of functions out of the box that allow future functionality to be turned on as the business needs grow. Very satisfied as it is a fit and forget product! Have not had to do one bit of maintenance since we installed it.

Cons

Generally very satisfied. The addition of camera support for taking a picture of the visitors would have been a bonus but it's not key to deciding whether to use this product or not.

October 2018

Tony from EBA Clearing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Feedback

Highly recommended and cost effective.

Pros

Very simple with a very user friendly interface.

Cons

Not able to update all my sites at the same time. Every time I need to add a new host, I need to do it on the 3 sites separately. It would be great to have one master access that can update the sites simultaneously. We are still awaiting for an update that allows the system to send notifications by email.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Bang for your buck

Very good, fast support and help. Easy set up

Pros

The Active Directory integration with security group functionality Easy set up Cost to application ratio is good Stable Fast

Cons

Not really a con, more a suggestion. The should be a test account that one could use that doesn't count as a real user to troubleshoot and/ or test Vizito. Meraki integration would be a great feature addition.

July 2019

Matteo from Fandis Spa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Good Software

Speed-up Check-In/Out processes

Pros

Multilingual support and Customization..

Cons

The layout was initially a bit poor but with updates now is OK

Reasons for Choosing Vizito

Price, Multilingual support, Customization, Android Compatibity, Outlook integration.

February 2019

Richard from Headoffice3

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Just what we needed

VERY GOOD. Cannot fault it at all. I will be recommending to elsewhere.

Pros

We find this system just perfect for our requirements. Having trialed a few it seems others tend to over complicate their system. This is easy but functional. 5 stars!!

Cons

Would be nice to be able to see the device battery without having to come out of the app. As the tablet is in a case it is a hassle having to open it up to press the home button. This is my ONLY reccomendation.

May 2019

Ram from Logistics Co.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Product, Excellent Support, Superior Value!

Ease of use and excellent customer support have made the switch from a paper sign-in log to digital in a matter of a few days! So happy we found a great Android-compatible product.

Pros

We like that Vizito is easy to use, easy to customize with excellent support. Email/SMS notifications enhance the product and live chat support is prompt and efficient. Import/Export features to take data to Excel are a great addition too. Works well on Android devices and web-based interface.

Cons

We are based in North America, so Live Chat isn't always available in the latter part of the day, but email support helps bridge the gap.

June 2018

Rahul from NEBOSH

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Excellent customer service provided by Steve and Pieter. The product is very easy to use.

It has decreased the workload on the reception staff. Also we have a full audit trail of staff.

Pros

The software is very easy to use for the end user. It has some great back end features such as the emergency evacuation procedure. It is fully customisable to your needs which allows you to put your branding on it. Overall great quality product which is easy to use and manage

Cons

I would like to use it as an employee sign in and out system also, which is being developed further to what it has already been done. Works the same as the visitor system. No other cons really.

January 2018

Ian from BTL Learning & Assessment

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

An impressive, straight-forward and professional product with great support.

A professional looking visitor check in system - easy to maintain and manage visitors

Pros

This software presents a very professional looking check-in system that was easily adaptable to our needs. The technical support we had was second to none! I would not hesitate to heartily recommend this system to anyone who needs to impress their visitors.

Cons

It could have done with a bit more steering on the badge design, maybe some templates, but i appreciate this could be very difficult to do as there are so many ways they could be outputted.

October 2018

Hannah from TECOSIM Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Thumbs up for Vizito

We required visitor logging for the implementation of our ISO 27001 certification.

Pros

Being a small company, every bit of time we can save implementing a system can help massively! The software is really easy to use for all of our visitors and great to update for our administrators.

Cons

We haven't come across any bugs with the software, so cannot comment!

February 2018

Jean from ALPHA-elektronik A/S

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

From the first free trial to production it only took 4 days. Including translation ! Wow!

For our ISO certification we need to have guests log in at the entrance. This is very easy.

Pros

It's very easy to use. My colleagues quickly were able to use it, and signing new guests in is very easy. The support staffs were very helpful, and we had the iPad app plus the backoffice web translated into Danish within a day.

Cons

It's really hard to find something to not like. We have asked for a GDPR compliant version with the possibility to delete logs of previous visits. It's in the process of being implemented.

September 2017

Simon Strand from Intility AS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Easy to use, highly customizable, perhaps the best support I`ve experienced. Truly a great product!

We got a very satisfied customer for which we set up this solution. They use it everyday and think it`s highly fuctional and professional looking even for their users that are not very tech savvy. For LDAP integration, you have to know some LDAP (obviously). I`m certainly no expert at this, but the team at Vizito helped out alot and made all our ideas come true.

Pros

The users themselves can customize the look and feel very easily and on the fly. It work great with LDAP integration and the support is beyond what is expected. We are very happy with the product.

July 2016

Edgar from Kings Road Primary School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Vizito 2016

Great product easy to use. It is fast and the IPAD solution is well integrated. The labels are cheap and you can customize the software to meet your needs.

August 2018

Jessica from Harrison Products

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Service & Good Product

A great experience with very helpful staff always available to answer any questions. We got vizito to cover our un-maned reception area and have had a lot of compliments from customers and visitors about how good it is.

Pros

-Easy to use. -Can be personalised with your company colours and logos. -The only software I could find that worked with Android.

Cons

- I have no cons for the app, it works well for us and the only issues I had installing it were due to our companies IT System.

August 2019

Ifan from Anheddau Cyf

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Exacatly what we needed

Helping our main reception area comply with GDPR.

Pros

Android platform. As we a G Suite for Education users it was imperative to keep the theme throughout the company on all devices. Customer Support is also the best I have experienced in the sector, can't fault it whatsoever. That goes a long way in my books, even pre sales the advice was first class

Cons

I can honestly say nothing, as it ticks all the boxes we need.

February 2019

Leen from Aquasecurity

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Vizito

Vizito is a great system, it has saved us the cost of a person at the reception. The customer service is a bonus. The instant help via the chat is a great reason why we have choosen Vizito.

Pros

The ease it takes to work with it. The dashboard is well build

Cons

The flexibility, for example when people arrive who won't have an appointment. They would have to know who works in the company if they want to register. We had to add a sign to give the options.

October 2018

Knut from Infrastructur projects

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Solved our challenges!

All my questions and problems have been solved at any time I have needed support. They really are interested in what our demands are and are willing to propose solutions.

Pros

We needed a solution that could be customized to our needs. With some help from the Vizito team, we could present a solution that today is very appreciated by our visitors. And it is in Norwegian, too!

Cons

I would like to have a solution that prevents double bookings.

October 2018

Olorunfemi Gabriel from RenMoney MFB LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Fantastic Product

Vizito has helped to track all visitors in the organization and it helps me run statistics and reports. Its saves time ans makes the organization look cool.

Pros

Its easy to use and i didn't have to train the receptionist. its pretty straight forward.

Cons

The interface. Its good but it can be better. initially my organization wanted to go for another with a pretty interface but Vizito is easier to use and straight forward.

April 2018

Lars from VAB

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

We've had a great experience with Vizito. They helped us with every problem along the way.

a smoother reception of our visitors. Maybe some people will miss the human contact of a receptionist.

Pros

We've only been using it for some weeks but the response from both the visitors and visitees has been very positive. No more waiting in line when they're visiting our company and the visitee immediately knows who has arrived and can come greet the visitor.

November 2018

Marko from Stelkom d.o.o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great visitor log app

Very good and fast customer service. Catered all our need and wishes (even translated in our language!). Recommend!

Pros

easy to use, very flexible and customizable, very good and fast customer service

Cons

what's not to like :) can't find anything that we dont like. Maybe in the future add a new sub-user (non admin) for reception to manually log in/out visitors

August 2018

Andrea from Terra Pointe Memory Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Vizito

Team was incredibly helpful in answering questions and showing us a few tips/tricks to make this software work for us. I have accurate data on each of our residence, which is exactly what we were looking for when going paperless.

Pros

I loved how easy it was to add fields and customize it to fit our specific needs.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about this software.

June 2017

Giovanni from Comac srl

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Very easy to use since first attempt, especially from a desktop interface

Pros

Quick badge printing, free choice of background, very exhaustive pc user interface, language selection of interface (localization could be improved for some items)

Cons

There is not a short way to quickly check-in the most recurring visitors who expect to reduce to the minimum any procedures as they frequently access the premises

July 2016

Tommy from Intelligent-It

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Great support and great software !

After using the free trial we were satisfied with the results. It was exactly what we were looking for but we had some additional questions which were answered by their extremely friendly support ! We are now on a paying subscription for 2 months and didn't regret it a second !

Pros

Support very friendly, they are open for suggestions. Very stable product, perfectly suited our needs

March 2018

Ahmad from Fast Telcommunications Co.

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Fast fast fast

Pros

Smart and practical . It is cloyd base and I can monitor from any where. Works on PC smart phones ..

Cons

Nothing serious. I was looking for a customized feature which is not in the app however I contacted the support team and they promised to have this requested feature soon. What a Great team!!

March 2018

Knut from Den Norske Frimurerloge

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

We need flexibility!

All members are very satisfied with the solution We are noe able to do registration statistics which we were unable to earlier.

Pros

The team behind Vizito shows flexibility every time I need support, changes or help. The solution is intuitive and easy to use. This is very important for us because many of our members are seniors and not used to handle an app.

Cons

I would like an automatic transfer of statistics to .xls (excel) format not .csv . I would also appreciate more filtering on all fields. I hope this is possible to implement. We also have a special need to edit fields when a person make an error when registrating their visit (forget to make a choice).

July 2016

Russell from CapTech Ventures, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Vizito use for our visitor kiosk

My company decided to use this product for our visitor kiosk to have incoming visitors be able to alert the people they are visiting when they arrive and to keep track of who is coming in and out of our building. It was easy to setup and connects to our LDAP directory for name look up of our employees. We have been pleased so far with it's functionality.

Pros

LDAP integration.

January 2018

Tinneke from Kuraray Eval Europe nv

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

easy application with great support from the company

Pros

It is so easy, it takes 30 seconds to sign someone in. I have not heard any negative comments yet.

Cons

The printing takes longer than I thought but it is no problem. it would be useful if you had the choice to only be able to choose a ticket from the pre-registered visitors.

May 2019

Austin from YTL PowerSeraya Pte Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Vizito for my organization

Pros

Easy to use, customize and supported by the great supporting crew. Willing to listen to customer requirement. Save my receptionist time and effort.

Cons

The SMS part should, can take away the IDD code because mostly local entry of mobile phone will do.

May 2018

Thijs from Helloprint

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

They added a feature for us to the system. Their customer service if formidable.

Google suite integration

Pros

I like the ease of use the most. It is quite easy to setup Vizito it is also very user friendly. easy to install and configure.

Cons

The font customization options are a bit lacking. The adminpanel could be a bit more user friendly.

March 2019

Anton from Aliffa DMCC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Really good and flexible

Pros

Easy to setup and use. It is really usable to replace paper log book.

Cons

No separate privileged user account to set up. All configuration and usage activities could be done under single account. No separate account for device.

February 2019

Lindsey from Stlzle Glass Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Service!

Been thinking about it for 4 months. Did the trial and thought it right for what we need as a business.

Pros

Professional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate.

Cons

Nothing. Everything seems to be running ok.

May 2019

Andreas from iteratec GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great digital visitor book

Pros

It is highly customizable concering layout and funcitonality. You are able to use it on all kind of devices (Android, iOS, Browser) and the customer support is super helpfull and fast.

Cons

You cannot send invitations with a barcode to check-in fast.

Response from Modulage

Replied May 2019

We recently added QR (barcode) feature for fast sign in! https://vizito.be/faq/23-general/33-qr-code-sign-in

February 2019

Nico from Visser Smit Hanab

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Vizito review

Pros

The simplicity of the check-in process and how we can log the visitors.

Cons

When there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.

October 2018

Jo from Brepols

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Excellent product for visitor registration

Very positive

Pros

The ease of setup and the interaction with support

Cons

Pricing might seem a bit high for an app you will be using for years

March 2016

Leo from Cornelissen

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Good look and feel, stable application, extend functionality

Good price-quality application. Very understandable to use. Customer friendly organisation More functionality wanted: scheduling visitors upfront possibility to adjust a companymovie as screensaver

Response from Modulage

Replied March 2016

Scheduling visitors upfront is available since v1.1.5 Company movie can be displayed on the splash screen Feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions for added functionality!

October 2018

Joke from Itineris nv

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Itineris

I do like it:-) It makes my job a bit more comfortable

Pros

I do find it fancy and it takes some time so that I can focus myself on where the people have to sit.

Cons

there are several steps to cross and it takes time to make the registration...It does not mention where the person can sit. If there are a lot of people, we have a long queue.

March 2016

Pieter-Jan from Mitch&Mates

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Best visitor registration service available.

Biggest pro for us was the Active Directory integration and excellent after-sale support. They really helped us getting started with the product. Our visitors are also happy to be using the system

March 2016

Peter from PJ Productions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Simple, effective and easy to use!

Vizito is a great application for cost effective and modern visitor registration. Thanks to the support team we've been able to implement this in no time and have our front desk focus on other tasks.

February 2016

Nancy from Xenics NV

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

An impressive experience for our visitors

No longer do we have to rely on paper visitorlists. The ease of use is incredible and our visitors are enthusiastic about the new way of signing in

April 2016

Alain from Adecco Belgium

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy to use and does what it promisses

New features are easy to install and are always an added value. Helpdesk always available and helpfull.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 reviews