360 Review Software

4.42 / 5 (44)

About 360 Review


Empxtrack’s 360 Review is a cloud-based feedback collection and management solution suitable for businesses of all sizes. The solution allows employees to ask for feedback from peers, subordinates and seniors. 

360 Review offers various features including role-based access control, competency grouping, reports and the ability to change participants during the review process. Human resources (HR) managers can configure the solution to determine who can view, initiate or design feedback from within the organization. The solution can send notifications to all employees added by the HR manager. 360 Review allows reviewers to anonymously fill review forms and pinpoint hurdles that help in bridging competency gaps.

Detailed feedback reports are provided by the solution which display rating variations, radar charts and dashboards. The solution has a point-and-click interface to create custom forms and configure the approval process. Pricing is per month. Support is provided via email and phone.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

44 Reviews of 360 Review

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.42 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(22)

4 stars

(17)

3 stars

(5)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(0)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

July 2017

Jing from St Joseph

Company Size: 201-500 employees


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Good

Pros

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Cons

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

April 2018

Stacey from Pet Partners Worldwide

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

love microsoft

Pros

Love that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.

Cons

The price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!

June 2017

Temina from Western Governors University

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Pros

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Cons

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.

September 2012

Ankur from Dhanuka Agritech Limited

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2012

Review of HRMS software - Dhanuka Agritech limited

We would strongly recommend the software. Also we would recommend their team and their intent to support the users.

Pros

Ease of use, Simple
Friendly appearance
Based on Java which is more Web friendly, Mobile Friendly
Lower bandwidth requirement
Predefined types of Appraisal Processes
Licensing is simple
Modular and scalable in terms of functionalities
Preconfigured Reports in standard HR practices
Preconfigured HR Dashboards
HRIS, ESS, Payroll, Appraisal, Goal Setting Modules to be taken. While there are 15 other modules.
Software as a service model is available
Lower technical capabilities required in buidling and configuring system.
Expertise of implementor in HR process implemnetation
This can be considered as HR ERP
All Personnel and HR processes can be easily mapped in this ready to use system

Cons

Clarity in relation to expectations should be there
Reinventing the wheel will not resolve the purpose
Open mind in realigning the processes and should not get into getting everything customized

April 2018

Omotayo from Emmanuel Doctors Outreach

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Gives live proofreading and eliminates errors

Pros

Reduce errors, easily used, and operable . It could therefore turn even a poor educated writer into an expert.

Cons

In resource poor environment, subscription could be expensive and therefore can frustrate the users

May 2018

Gregory from Accelify

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

360 Review Is The Only Way To Go

Pros

Nobody likes being evaluated, but employees are empowered by 360 Reviews software when they realize they can review their boss or executives as well. Having 2-way reviews from both your peers and superiors allows true transparency and change to take place.

Cons

Some executives and bosses are not prepared for negative feedback and thus do not handle this process well.

April 2018

Gregorio from SIMNSA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

It is a good tool that the HR department should consider to buy because it is easy and affordable.

This software has a lot of potential, you just have to have good plan the implementation in order ty get great results.

Pros

This application is cloud-based and has very good features is customizable to some extent also for the price exceeds expectations, the customer support service is very good

Cons

In some parts of the system it seems to me that it could have more flexible features. The implementation takes a while I think is part of the process to have a good result of this system, you just have to consider it.

March 2015

Sangeetha from Mayflower Language Services


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

March 2015

Good.. Can definitely improve a lot!

Pros

They have a strong back end team to support our queries and resolve them on time.

Cons

It's very complicated when it comes to upload/update the data. My employees are still not very comfortable with the tool.

July 2012

John from marotta Controls, Inc.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2012

EmpXtrack-- exceeding expectations

I highly recommend this product without hesitation to users of all sizes.

Pros

Empxtrack was chosen following the evaluation of over 30 competive products. It offers outstanding value, flexibility and customization, with exceptional service and support.

Installation has been completed with personal presentations to management. We are now commencing large group introductions and training expecting a seamless transition and first year usage

Cons

There are no cons to speak of ---- We had no difficulties working with the programming staff on the custom features we required. The turnaround time was fantastic.
In fact, many suggestions were made by them which we accepted.

April 2018

Mike from SMTD

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

User friendly and cloud based

Pros

The ability to configure how your workforce is set up eliminates a lot of work for our hr department. The user interface is clean and easy to navigate.

Cons

The software is cloud based and easy to use but we felt like there could be more added to it. Due to this we switched software but it was not because we did not like Empxtrack it was because we went to a full service HR portal.

May 2018

Nikita from Tool of NA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Well Worth The Money!

N/A

Pros

This product is very user friendly and easy to navigate through. I love doing 360 reviews for performance measurement and this product really helps the process.

Cons

None! I don't have anything bad to say about this product.

June 2017

Shibah from Sustainalytics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

The overall experience was average

Pros

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Cons

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot. We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries. We would love an opportunity to work with you again. Tushar

July 2015

Sudalaimuthu from E-nxt Financial limited

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2015

Very Valuable software

The software was very useful in my current employment to organize my daily work. I get complete download from system to understand the issues faced by employees. The software was very helpful in my daily activities. As far support is concern I have to name one person from the Saigun is Sushil who has very helpful in resolving all the issues that we face at anytime. We use call him late night for certain queries wherein we stuck and have no option other than calling him and he was so responsive that he never hesitated to revert back. Thanks for all the support with high end software.