Corpay

RATING:

4.7

(35)

About Corpay

Maximize efficiency from procurement to payment with Corpay Complete, our cloud-based full cycle spend management solution: *Automated purchase orders *Invoice and payment processing *Commercial cards *Expense management *All within a single user interface, saving you time and offering real-time spend visibility and expense controls. All within a single user interface, saving you time and offering real-time spend visibility and expense controls. Benefit from full payment automation via the AP Gateway platform and expense management through the Expense Track platform and app. Benefit from full payment automation via the AP Gateway platform and expense management through the Expense Track platform and app. Consolidate your spend management with end-to-end payables pr...

Corpay Pricing

Please contact Corpay for pricing details.

Starting price: 

$0.01 

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Administrator Dashboard
Slide 1 of 5

Corpay Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Corpay

1 - 5 of 35 Reviews

User Profile

MD Abu

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

The best payment solution available for small business

Overall, I am very satisfied with the payment method. It saves our time & helps us to get payment from any platform efficiently.

PROS

It has made the e-commerce payment method effortless. It supports virtual cards which getting popular every day. It has a clean UI with auto invoicing. The customer support is extremely good & praise-worthy.

CONS

Implementation of the software is pretty complex. It will be best if they provide a handy user manual or tutorials to set up the software.

Vendor Response

Thank you for this review! It's great to hear how Corpay has helped improve your payment process. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words about our customer support team, too. Thanks for being a customer! The Corpay Team!

Replied August 2022

Tom

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

You Can Literally Make Money!

We've definitely shortened the time it takes to get things approved and have gained some more accountability with the software. The best part is that we are able to make the cash back now which we didn't prior the Nvoice pay since we were sending checks. Now we save on check stock as well as postage. It is really nice how the system is directly built into CDK, so accessing it is as simple as clicking a button. Usage is really easy too. I have an older user base, so new technology can take a little longer to get used to, but they caught onto this really quick because it is a simplistic design.

PROS

We have multiple locations but our check signers are located in one specific location, so Nvoice has allowed us to look over and approve invoices in real time. We used to have to wait to run to our other locations, collect the payables, bring them back and wait for them to be reviewed and signed, then transfer them back. We can now approve stuff immediately and there is more accountability since everything is logged. We also make money

CONS

Honestly, I have not run into any issues with it yet. We have it integrated right into our DMS, so logging in is super simple. I really have nothing as of this point in time to say that would be a Con.

Vendor Response

Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. It's fantastic to hear that your team easily adopted the new system, and that your whole process is simpler now Not to mention the savings and rebates! This is exactly what we envision for our customers. Thanks for sharing your storywe're glad to have you! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Dedan

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

My Experience With Corpay

PROS

When it comes payment processing Corpay offers great features and is very helpful for most of our accounting needs.

CONS

It meets its core business and no dislikes.

jeff

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2021

It Does The Job

It has been a slow learning experience

PROS

The product is Integrated with Dms, for the most part

CONS

Vendors have experienced some delays in payments and billing

Reasons for switching to Corpay

unification in process across the group of locations

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jeff. I haven't been able to connect with you, but I'd love to dig into your concern about delays in payment to vendors, and also see if I can provide any additional training to help your team find the information they need quickly. Please feel free to reach out to me directly whenever you have time. I look forward to speaking with you! Jason Hall Customer Relationship Manager, Automotive

Replied March 2021

Ziona

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Nvoicepay Review

Our customers love having the payment security and ease of use of Nvoicepay. Thank you for being so amazing!

PROS

This product is very easy to use and an excellent tool for outward facing customers. It allows our customers to enter any and all relevant information we need to ensure invoices are paid timely and accurately. Integration with our existing processes were no issue at all.

CONS

I have had no issues with the software itself at all. The only suggestion I would make is being more precise about follow up emails regarding overpayment emails, or any refunds type emails of that nature. I tend to get several responses and reminders on the same Nvoicepays of this type.

Vendor Response

Ziona, I know I speak for the whole Nvoicepay team when I say how much we appreciate your kind words! I look forward to relaying your compliments about ease-of-use and integrations to the product team. I'd like to get some more detail about the notifications you receive from us, to better understand your needs and if we can make adjustments for clarity. Please reach out to Tech Support whenever you have a minute to discuss: techsupport@nvoicepay.com / 877.974.1752 And in the meantime, the built-in refund/reissue reports may provide the visibility you're looking for. Thank you again for leaving us this 5-star review! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021