About Kriya

Kriya is a web-based platform with a user-friendly interface that binds all business processes on a single platform. It gets real-time data tracking with process, task, and case management. the software offers the following features: Form Builder - Drag and drop interface to build forms. Choose from the list of controls and set field-level properties. Forms can be reused. Forms fields can be static or dynamic. Embed forms to websites, build surveys, public forms, and process forms. Linear & Parallel Workflows - Configure and reuse workflows. Execute document or business process workflows. Set task routing, business rules, validation & arithmetic operations. Link Workflows - Connect workflow in the parent-child relationship. Configure rules for workflow initiation and...

Kriya Pricing

Please contact Kriya directly for pricing information.

Starting price: 

$7.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Kriya is a low code business process management software that helps you streamline and automate your everyday tasks.
Slide 1 of 6

Kriya Reviews

Overall Rating

4.83

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 6 reviews

Chandresh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Best business process management software

Pros

With kriya’s configurable workflows, we have been able to streamline our internal process. We are no longer dependent on the vendor to make the changes, we can make them ourselves on the fly. There is no limit to the number of processes we can create which is the best part!

Cons

The system does not offer gantt charts, i required it for one of my processes. Maybe it will be available in future.

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thanks for your feedback.

Replied May 2019

Pallav

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Good workflow tool

Pros

It's very easy to create any apps on this platform. You can create your own forms by just "drag & drop" fields. The most attractive thing about kriya is that your mobile will also be created simultaneously.

Cons

I can use the workflows on mobile but I'm not able to create workflows on mobile. It would have been great if this feature was able.

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thanks for your feedback.

Replied May 2019

Raju

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

Excellent product

Pros

- Make workflow very easily - get real time data - get audit trail - Easy to make new process

Cons

- Highly expensive process difficult to map - Only month and year facility not possible to map

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied February 2022

Treesa

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Good platform to manage processes

Pros

We manage payroll and leave on our portal. Wanted software to manage other HR processes and 'kriya' fits the bill perfectly. We have configured at least 12-15 HR process like on-boarding, probation evaluation, de-boarding, training requests, HR tickets, Grievances on kriya. I love the fact that it does not limit the number of processes I can create. Availability of a mobile aap is a big big + for me.

Cons

I would have been nice if I were able to create processes on mobile as well

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied June 2019

Pankaj

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

Very easy to use

Overall experience with 'kriya' has been excellent.

Pros

I was looking for a tool to track my process without any dependency on any other person. The best part of 'kriya' is that I don't need to train my team members on how to use it.

Cons

It forces me to upgrade my mobile app on every release.

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thanks for your feedback.

Replied June 2019

Vikas

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

Good software for document tracking & approval

Pros

We export a lot of our product to US & Europe which involves heaps of documentation and internal approval. Before kriya, we were doing it through email and it was a cumbersome process. After implementing kriya, it has become a smooth process. We manage all our export documents creation, approval, collaboration through. After internal success, we have extended the platform to our client's as well.

Cons

Support is provided through email and call only. It would have been nice if someone could at our premise.

Response from Discus Business Solutions

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied June 2019