What are ALTO Accounts Payable users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ALTO Accounts Payable software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.91

11 Reviews

5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all ALTO Accounts Payable Reviews

  • Have you used ALTO Accounts Payable and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

"Really easy to follow"

It's been good. The system is very easy to use doesn't really require any training and when I've had questions customer support has been easy to reach and friendly.

Pros

I love that I can approve invoices as fast as I can without the need of paper.

Cons

Would like to have the approval capabilities directly through email. This is something they are now working on and hopefully soon will be available.

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us and yes we do already have the approval through email but it can only be made available for clients that request the capability some companies do not allow it for internal security reasons or company policies. Regards, Natalia ICG

Replied April 2019

Noel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Get invoices approved internally in one day without any paper

Pros

Streamline the invoice approval process without affecting company policies and proper hierarchy. Flexible workflow.

Cons

When you go from manual to automated the change is different for each employee but once it is implemented and everyone is on board.

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi Noel, Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave an awesome review for us. We greatly appreciate it. We will do our best to keep up with the good work and exceed your expectations. Regards, Natalia ICG

Replied May 2019

Vielka

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

All information to approve an invoice in one place"

Have not been using the system for too long but it has been really easy to follow what you are supposed to do next, it also complies with our company policies and procedures so I just need to access the system and view what is relevant to me

Pros

System display invoices in priority order, so I never miss an important invoice that should be approve/ paid soon

Cons

Sometimes too many tabs with information but I guess that the more info better.

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi Vielka, It's great to know to are finding our system easy to use and helpful. Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to leave us a review. Regards, Natalia ICG

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Very easy to use

I like this program because ia very simple and transparent, the products received are correctly charged in the invoice so we can be sure what we are paying for.

Pros

The functions of veryfing myself the invoice received with the products.

Cons

It can improve in the visuals but the program is very helpfull

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are very happy you like our platform. Regards, Natalia ICG

Replied April 2019

Elizabeth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Keep you very organized

Make your business more easy to manage

Pros

Convince Easy access Friendly use Keep you more organized They have good report Save a lot of time

Cons

Monthly payment a little too much You have to have the knowledge to understand Technical support Pricing

Alexandra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Been using ALTO for a couple of months and it's been Great!

Pros

It's a great program to have if one needs to keep track of all accounts payable. It's very easy to manage.

Nikki

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Customer Support

I called in due to unable to register. Once I was set up, she guided me thru the invoicing procedure. She was very friendly.

Pros

I just got onto ALTO today. I appreciated the friendly customer service

Cons

getting set up was a little tricky, but I got it

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It's great to hear you are happy with our support team. We appreciate for your feedback about the set up process we will make sure to identify ways to improve this part of the process. Best Regards, Natalia Urena ICG

Replied January 2019

Brian

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

I didn't even realize how much money I was losing.

Pros

I'm always out in the field talking with potential customers so I didn't have time to go through old invoices. Alto is super easy and it takes care of all the bz work for you.

Cons

It can get pretty expensive at first when you put all of your customers invoices in but for me it was worth it.

Valerie

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

I am very happy with this software because it has magically helped me and my company organize ourselves.

Pros

The software automates and allows the smooth monitoring of the accounts payable processes via invoice and payment of suppliers.

Cons

Probably the most intimidating part of switching to automated AP is the question of "what will the transition be like?".

Wendy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Accounts payable

Looking always for a software that i could work in all my accounts payable without having to worry about the complexity and efficiency. It is super easy to use and I alwyas have a quick response from the staff.

Pros

The quick response from the staff with any help.

Cons

I think the ease of using it is excellent but always improving in a more easier is important for someone les technological like me.

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi Wendy, Great to hear you have been receiving a quick response from our staff and that they have been able to help you. We will keep up the good work. Thank you, Natalia ICG

Replied April 2019

Shana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Review Request

Rep has been extremely helpful in all my questions and concerns and wonderful to work with. No issues and always willing to answer my questions and assist.

Pros

I am in the process of learning the software but seems to be user friendly so far.

Cons

There has been nothing I have found that I didn't like so far. Thank you.

Response from Innovation Centric Group

Hi Shana, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We will keep up the good work to provide you outstanding service. Have a great day, Natalia Urena ICG Team

Replied February 2019

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
ALTO Accounts Payable

ALTO Accounts Payable

4.91/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo