All Fiverr Workspace Reviews

1-25 of 448 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Moses

Management Consulting, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed December 2021

And.co for payment

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Perfect for freelancers and small businesses

I used to use Harvest. I've now switched completely to AND CO and haven't looked back. It's perfect for me as a one-man operation in a service-based business.

PROS

It has the full functionality of most invoicing and time tracking software on the market today, but it's completely free. AND CO Integrates well with most things and is clean and fast. The free mobile app works really well and support has always been quick and helpful when I've needed it. Getting updates when clients view and pay invoices is great and their direct payment integration with Stripe has been so helpful. Multiple tax zones and the ability to create quick invoices on the fly means less time fiddling around with invoicing.

CONS

Some features are unintuitive and annoying. Here are four examples. 1) My proposal software takes a 50% deposit payment upon acceptance of my proposal. I then manually create the project in AND CO and create the 50% deposit invoice so I can mark it as paid. I can't just create the invoice and then say it's been received, I have to first save a draft, go to another section of the app to mark it as sent, then go into the invoice again to receive it. Seems ridiculous to have to do that. 2) When tracking time, in order to mark that time as invoiced, I have to go through two screens rather than being able to just click a checkbox from the time tracking screen. This wasn't always the case, but something they changed last month. I hope they switch it back. 3) The invoices can't be customised as much as I'd like. Small, but annoying. 4) Invoices that are overdue aren't automatically sent a payment reminder email. You have to do this manually.

Vendor Response

Hey James, This is amazing!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are just so happy to know that AND CO is perfect for freelancers and small businesses and that it is great for invoicing and time tracking! I am so sorry to hear that some of our features are intuitive for you such as deposits and we would love the opportunity to show you how you can set the deposit payment upfront this way as well as pass on any feature requests you have such as marking time activities as invoiced in one click, invoice customization, auto sending invoice reminders. You can always reach out to us anytime right in the app via the support chat tab directly, your chief operators have got your back and ready to assist day and night! *Jodi

Replied May 2019

Mark

Construction, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Workplace is great, until it's not.

This really started out as a promising service. However, I made a couple mistakes and lost access to my account in the first few days. When I tried to get help from Customer Service, they asked for my username and email address, which I had already given more than once, in the same email thread. They even claimed they couldn't find my account and asked for some form of proof that it existed so I sent them a screenshot of my account dashboard. The next response was an acknowledgement that I seemed to be having problems and if I could provide my username and email address, they'd be happy to help. Again, the entire history is contained in a single email thread.

PROS

I was pretty excited because Workplace seemed to have exactly what I needed. All the right features in one place, relatively easy to use, and the price was unbeatable. Unfortunately, things went south very quickly.

CONS

Sadly, my experience with Customer Service was incredibly disappointing. After providing my account information multiple times and even sending screenshots of current activity, they could not find my account in their system. That doesn't inspire confidence.

Reason for choosing Fiverr Workspace

Workplace seemed to have everything in one place.

Danny

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Inexpensive Freelance Tool but Suspect Payment Service

PROS

Contract generation, proposal, time tracking and simple accounting solution that is all in one that is hard to find elsewhere.

CONS

Its payment processing integration with Stripe is not reliable and you can see delays in getting payments from clients.

Lindsay

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Easy to find what you need

PROS

I love how many different people from to help you with a project. Fiber made it very simple to locate who you needed and to shop between people to find someone that would fit exactly what you were looking for. If I needed AT shirt design I could scroll through multiple people, And look at their different work to find out if their style would be a good fit for me. When I needed some SEO work done on my Website it was easy to locate someone in my price point who could do what I needed done. I've even found multiple things that would help my business that I didn't know was available on Fiverr as I was scrolling through that they recommended to me.

CONS

There really isn't anything I don't like about Fiverr

APRIL

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Great Tool for Business Coaches

PROS

As a business coach for online service providers, I don't need a robust tool that covers projects, deliverables, etc. I was using a CRM tool that offered all that and more, but cost more than And CO, too. And that's not smart business for me. I love that it has the exact features I need, for a very affordable price. But what's worth more than that is their customer service.Representative ALWAYS helps me, even with difficult requests. That's worth a mint when you're running your own business!

CONS

I wouldn't say I like anything least. As a new tool they've had some feature improvements and additions that have added value, and I'm guessing they will continue to do that. But every tool has a roadmap of improvements, so that's not a negative in my opinion. I'm happy to grow with them.

Reason for choosing Fiverr Workspace

I really didn't have an alternative in mind. It was this or stay with 17hats.

Reasons for switching to Fiverr Workspace

Price and too much of a tool for this phase of my business

Vendor Response

Hey April, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your support and we are so super thrilled to hear that AND.CO's customer service team is worth mint when running your own business!! That is music to our ears and we have got your back April. If you ever need anything at all you know where to find us right in the in-app support chat! Jodi*

Replied May 2020

Ful

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Fiver workplace review

Doing sales on this site is very difficult

PROS

Making your first sale is very difficult because of lot of competition

CONS

Setting up a seller's account is easy and listing your gig is equally easy

Reason for choosing Fiverr Workspace

I equally use other sites just decided to add fiver

User Profile

Jenny

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Complete project management software for freelancers

With AndCo I track and invoice my clients to manage my business better. While it has plenty of features and lots of promise, it's not quite up there with more established project management software with a smoother UX and a more complete mobile app.

PROS

AndCo is the ultimate all-in-one project management software. For a self-employed writer like myself, I use it for basically everything to run my business. Aside from the expected time tracking and invoicing, you can also send proposals, contracts, keep track of income and expenses, and even create a subscription for clients who pay on a regular basis (for auto invoicing). There is also a "shoebox" where you can upload files for safekeeping. The proposals and contracts part is definitely their strong point. They make it simple to understand and give you yes/no toggles to tailor it to your client. If you pay premium, you can edit the contract a bit more. The support team is also very helpful. There's always someone on the chat to help you out and they take your feedback very seriously. Sometimes you can just chat with them about this and that. Extremely friendly team.

CONS

The UX still needs work. - On the income/expenses page, the date range could be a lot more usable. I would suggest they take a look at the date range widget used on Upwork. That one is incredibly easy to use and to switch dates without having to manually click back and forth every time. - Another problem on that page is the filtering doesn't stick. For example, if I filter by project from Jan to Dec then click on one of the results, there is no back button that will take me back to the filtered results. I have to manually re-apply the filters to see them again. Filters shouldn't be cleared unless the user clicks "Clear filters". - The "Notes" section in each project page was one of my suggestions to the team, but they simply added a text field with no formatting options or even the ability to save different notes. It's just one plain text field that you can't even resize to take advantage of the entire lower half of the page which is blank. - Hyperlinks don't work anywhere. This is a particular peeve for me as a writer who pastes lots of links into tasks and notes for reference. Turning them into clickable links would be a winner. If these issues were addressed, I'd happily upgrade to premium. But right now the app has lots of features that are low on quality, so the higher-than-average monthly fee isn't really worth it.

Vendor Response

Hey Jenny, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day and leaving a review for us! Its great to hear that AND CO is the ultimate project management software for freelancers and that you use pretty much all of our features to run your business specifically proposals and contracts. We are so happy that its simple to understand and easy to use. I have also taken note of your suggestions regarding our date range options, filters and our notes feature. I have passed this over to our product team and I would be happy to keep you updated on any enhancements on these as always and thank you for always providing us with valuable feedback!! If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us in our in-app Support chat as always your chief operators have got your back!

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Kasun

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Fiverr workplace for building future

When it comes to the overall picture, his platform provides good quality service for both buyers and sellers and one of a reliable platform to work.

PROS

I have been using fiverr since my university period as a freelancer (seller). The most important feature which I see in this workplace is its security and quality of service. It provides best security to the buyers for their money and best security to the seller for their products. When it comes to the quality of service, fiverr enables various courses to improve the capacity of the sellers and it provides different categories and badges to the sellers to market their capabilities.

CONS

When it comes to project browsing, I feel like some feature is missing in this platform. It would be better if the seller has the access to the recent projects and make bids for them. When I started working in fiverr, there was a feature caller "Buyer request" under that buyers can browse their projects and sellers enables to provide offers for them. But with the recent updates, above feature has removed from the product.

User Profile

Kushan

Verified reviewer

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Finest Freelancing Platform

I am working as a freelancer since I was an undergraduate. I am using Fiverr Workplace for six years now and I have identified this as one of the best platforms in the industry for freelancers. Apart from my job I am working as a freelancer once I got out of the university.

PROS

This platform improved the professionalism of me as a freelancer since it gets me feedback from clients while doing the project. it improves transparency and understanding to the clients since they can see my progress of work and see if their vision is full filled. And also it helps to manage and timely deliver projects to the clients.

CONS

Still I have not seen any negatives to express regarding this platform

User Profile

Muhammad Aamer

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Fiverr Workspace will change the way how you manage.

overall i love the fiverr workspace and i think i will be using it for the rest of my life because i can track my activities on fiverr i can create todo lists i can create a goal for invoicing for a specific time i can manage subscriptions create proposals and many many more things i will recommend.

PROS

Seriously as i liked the fiverr workspace at my first glance because of the time management tools and then the invoicing that is absolutely awesome i like the most is you can set a goal for invoicing that is very very awesome i can set for myself a goal for earning in a specific time.

CONS

Only one thing the pricing is the least favorite part of me other than that everything is great but still the price also not that much but if it could be lower it would be great

Dani

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2018

Supporting the Freelance Community

As a brand and web designer, the built in proposal and contract feature is great, and really streamlines the process and gives me a very professional image. Seeing a graph of my income and expenses lets me know where I need to work harder or reflect on trends throughout the year and clients appreciate the easy online payment system. I'm so passionate about the freelancer community as we all seem to support one another from a variety of levels and experience. AndCo helps bring all of that together and strive for a better industry :)

PROS

I love that it's free and supports multiple countries. Freelancers all over the world can run an efficient business with low overheads.

CONS

There are some missing features that would be super useful, but I understand this is a free platform and different types of freelancers/industries may not need these features. One major one that I think would benefit everyone: Choose options when quoting. For example, I can present my clients with a few options for quantities of business cards (typically 250, 500 and 1000). Currently, its a bit of a pain quoting them the minimum, then they come back and ask for a bigger quantity, realise they can't afford that and go back to the original quantity. Its a lot of back and forth and time wasted on my part. If they could select an option and "build their own quote", this would be extremely beneficial. It also gives freelancers the opporunity to offer upselling. Example - quote a logo design, and then have additional options (add business cards for $xx.x, add a website for $xxxx.xx). This has worked so well for me in the past on a previous platform.

Vendor Response

Hey Dani, thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review! We really appreciate it. We want you to know that we will strongly consider the features you mention to offer different options in a Proposal. It's a great idea and you explain well just how useful it would be. As you note, we want to do everything we can to support the freelancing community the world over, and that's why we take user feedback extremely seriously. Got any other suggestions? Feel free to give us a shout in our in-app Support Chat. Your friendly Chief Operators look forward to hearing from you!

Replied May 2019

Debbie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Fiverr Workspace from a Person who is not techie

Fiverr Workspace can help businesses streamline their operations and increase productivity. It can help teams stay on task, track progress, assign tasks, and collaborate on projects. It can also help businesses manage their budget, allocate resources, and track time spent on projects.BenefitsFiverr Workspace is an easy to use, convenient, and cost-effective solution for businesses. It helps teams stay organized and on track, while also providing the tools to collaborate on projects. It also helps businesses save time and money by automating tasks and tracking time spent on projects.

PROS

Fiverr Workspace offers a wide range of services, from task management to project management and customer service. 2. It is easy to set up and use, with a low learning curve. 3. It is highly secure and reliable, with data protection measures in place.4. It is also a cost-effective option, with flexible pricing options and no setup fees.5. Fiverr Workspace features a user-friendly interface, making it easy to navigate. 6. It also offers a wide range of integrations, allowing users to easily connect to third-party services.

CONS

Fiverr Workspace does not offer the same level of customization as some other project management and task management tools.2. While the platform is secure, it does not offer the same level of data protection as some other services.3. The platform is limited in its features and functions, with no mobile app or integration with other services.

Ivor

Music, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Effortlessly Collaborate and Manage Your Projects with Fiverr Workspace

As a music business owner, I have found Fiverr Workspace to be an invaluable tool for managing my projects and collaborating with my team. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for anyone to use. The software's built-in project management tools have been particularly useful for me, as they allow me to keep track of tasks, deadlines, and progress on multiple projects at once.One of the best features of Fiverr Workspace for my music business is the ability to collaborate with my team remotely. The software's integration with Google Drive and Dropbox makes it easy to share and access files, which has been a lifesaver during the pandemic. This has allowed me to continue working with my team and collaborating on projects, even when we couldn't be in the same location.I also appreciate the flexibility of the software, it allows me to tailor my workspace to my specific needs. I have set up different workspaces for different projects and it helps me to stay organized.Overall, I have been extremely satisfied with my experience using Fiverr Workspace for my music business. It has made it much easier for me to manage my projects and collaborate with my team, even when we are working remotely. I highly recommend it to anyone in the music business or any other field that needs a reliable and easy-to-use platform for collaboration and project management.

PROS

Fiverr Workspace is an amazing software that makes it easy for freelancers and businesses to collaborate and get work done. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for anyone to use. The platform is also very customizable, allowing users to tailor their workspace to their specific needs. The software is also very reliable, and we've never experienced any issues or downtime while using it.One of the best features of Fiverr Workspace is the built-in project management tools. These tools make it easy to keep track of tasks, deadlines, and progress, which is especially helpful for freelancers who work on multiple projects at once. Additionally, the software's integration with other tools like Google Drive and Dropbox makes it easy to share and access files.

CONS

Fiverr Workspace is a great tool for collaboration and project management, but it has a couple of downsides. One of them is that it might not offer as much customization options as some users would like, some users may find the layout and design options li

User Profile

Norm

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

And.Co just keeps improving

Support is top-notch and responsive. I genuinely feel that they are interested in what makes the freelancer user experience better.

PROS

I started out with And.Co quite a while ago as one of the tools in my toolbox, but I never really used it that much as it just didn't have features that I felt was necessary for a freelancer. Well, fast-forward to today and And.co just keeps getting better and better. They are very active in developing new features and listening to suggestions. I always feel welcome with my ideas and feel that they take an honest look at them. I'm now genuinely interested in moving to And.co for my freelance dashboard.

CONS

At some point it may be nice to have a native Win10 app to compliment the app they have for Android (might be a better experience than running in a browser.) I would also like to see more emphasis put on the time-tracking (although they have made some great improvements in the last several months.

Vendor Response

Hey there Norm, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're so glad you're on our team and we appreciate your support. We're constantly looking for ways to improve, and we appreciate you sticking with us. We're happy to look into adding a Windows 10 app to our suite of tools and can take a look at any feedback you may have to expand the Time Tracking. Thanks so much for your input. Your friendly Chief Operators are always standing by, so don't be stranger!

Replied May 2019

Mark

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Must have for fiverr users

Overall elevated my business and my ability to manage my business finances on Fiverr due to clean and simple analytics. Great app to consult when determining feasibility of a financial decision.

PROS

Essentially enhances all work you do on Fiverr. Perhaps the most powerful tool available for freelancers on Fiverr due to the fact it is an in house app and links directly to your profile. Security and privacy is never a concern as it follows Fiverr's high standards of data privacy standards. Where this app excels is in its ability to not only show you earnings, but also any possible spending you occur during the completion of the project. Automated business expenses also allow for ease of completion of taxes and gives an overall clean and refreshing look at all business analytics in a simple format.

CONS

Your business essentially must use Fiverr to benefit from this at all. For the Fiverr business this app is second to none, however unfortunately to my knowledge the app is locked into only Fiverr based businesses.

Edith

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

This app is an extremely effective and well-designed tool that any freelancer could benefit from

PROS

I personally love their invoicing tool. It reminds me when clients are overdue, allows me to send receipts and everything sent out from this app looks well-designed and professional. You can use your own branding, and customize the invoices and proposals I have personally received quite a few compliments from my clients regarding the efficiency of this system since moving over from a much more manual process I was using before. This app saves me so much time and helps me see how much money I have brought in so far in the year which I find super helpful. I also love the fact that they help freelancers with contracts to protect yourself, which can be customized as well. Not only are PRO features now 100% free, their customer service is out of this world friendly, personal and efficient. Any feedback/suggestions/questions posed to them will be answered in an extremely professional manner, and they make it clear that they actually care about and value the suggestions you have for improving the service they offer, even going so far as to let you know about the progress regarding features you have suggested.

CONS

I have mentioned to the support team that I would prefer the option to create simple Quotations instead of Proposals - which they have taken into consideration and will be looking into implementing.

Vendor Response

Hey there Edith, Great to hear from you! Thank you so much for your kind words. We really, really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the world. We're so glad we were able to have this kind of an impact! We really enjoy hear from you and made sure to pass your suggestion for quotations onto the team. We are always looking for ways to improve and will consider all feedback strongly. If you need anything, please feel free to reach out again at any time!

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Timothy

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY