What are SAP S/4HANA users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SAP S/4HANA software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.28

264 Reviews

5
127
4
93
3
31
2
8
1
5
3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Strong references, good support, lots of function, strong APIs and add ons."
  • icon"It's a robust, comprehensive solution from a well-known and established supplier. They have great support and help for customization."
  • icon"All information (purchase requisition status, procurement status,financial information etc.) are easy accessible to the Project Manager and hence helps in expediting the projects."
  • icon"I do not have anything that I disliked about this software, it was everything that it promised and more."
  • icon"Hard to customize and expensive high investment (human resources and money). Requires high skillful staffs to operate."
  • icon"It's expensive and difficult to alter. Makes changing business needs difficult to quickly adapt to."

Jump to:

Browse all SAP S/4HANA Reviews

  • Have you used SAP S/4HANA and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 264 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 264 reviews

User Profile

shaik

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process inteligene

Pros

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Cons

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

ERP Product with great performance

Pros

Stability: no crash problem as from my experience. Performance: send and retrieve data quickly. Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Cons

Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

Reasons for choosing SAP S/4HANA

I'm SAP Consultant. My client who went for SAP S/4HANA for Finance is a big manufacturing company with lots of cash flows in and out every month, and has a large number of SKUs.

Thayanne

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Indispensable for a multinational

Pros

It is simply complete, the entire area of ​​the company is integrated into the tool, it is used basically for had, production notes, cost management, inventory, etc...

Cons

It is a little complex for those who are not familiar with a management tool, as it is complete, there are numerous transactions and authorizations are required in the company environment to access each one of them.

Michael

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Difficult and time consuming

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Pros

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Cons

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Not for everyone, but if it fits your needs it is great.

Good, beware of costs cause it is expensive.

Pros

It can do everything! It can be molded to do exactly what you need, it is safe and robust to handle the biggest of business

Cons

Quote and budget wisely! Changes will soon stack up and you will be making constant implementations to make it do what you want to do, it does everything out of the box, but probable not the way you want/need it to.

User Profile

Marco

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Seggerimenti sul prodotto

buona, il software ha soddisfatto gli obiettivi di progetto ed il team ha rispettato le milestone di progetto

Pros

software internazionale, funzionalità aziendali coperte a 360, orientato all'innovazione

Cons

costo elevato, obbligo di un team partner per installazione e configurazione

Reasons for choosing SAP S/4HANA

a seguito di software selection ha ottenuto il migliore punteggio in relazione costi/funzionalità offerte

User Profile

CA Pankaj

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

SAP Hana - complete ERP solution

I used SAP for a very big Engineering giant (turnover 14M+ Euro) and also for a mid scale company (4 M Euro turnover). It is one of the best software If you can control the user training and inputs in the system. The reports generated by system were reasonable and perfect for our auditors. Processes are slightly tricky if you are new to system and it takes some learning curve.

Pros

SAP is one of the best tool if your input data is proper (Garbage in - Garbage Out) It is very easy to use the software with the help of T Codes. Reporting is very useful. You cannot delete an entry so it is perfect for audit trails. For repetitive you can save various layouts and variants to save time.

Cons

1. Implantation of software takes both time and money and is not suitable for early stage companies. 2. User training is another challenge since you need all the users (from Procurement to Finance to management) to learn the system and do their role perfectly 3. Customization is often costly

User Profile

Fabio

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Not the best ERP

It could be better, because we spend a lot of time to work with the ERP and find the correct transaction or field to use or even to gather information.

Pros

It has some features that can help companies to manage their costs, sales and so on. Besides that, the support is good and try to attend our expectation.

Cons

It is not a flexible ERP, there are several ones better than SAP. Furthermore, the SAP system is not prepared for all countries due to a specific characteristics, like duties, taxes , etc

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Still feels slow

Still seems the same as SAP-ECC but we just had to upgrade because SAP was no longer supporting ECC

Pros

Transactions load a little faster as marketed, but I don't see any blazing fast results as I thought I would when switching over.

Cons

Still pretty laggy compared to what I thought it would be. Not sure if we have too much custom code to take advantage of the speed increases

User Profile

Issac

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Only as good as your company uses it?

SAP is user friendly, but I feel like my company doesn't use it in the most efficient way.

Pros

Using SAP is very user friendly once you know what you are doing. There is tons of point an click items to get through so I was able to start using pretty quickly.

Cons

If you are not an expert user then you might not realize that there are so many shortcuts to help make your work more efficient.

Asheena

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

SAP S/4 Review

Pros

SAP S/4 is quite versatile and perfect for the manufacturing environment, features like the electronics parts catalog enable efficient management of a large number of parts. SAP S/4 also easily integrates to tools like Salesforce

Cons

None that i can think of, this is an extremely comprehensive software.

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

SAP's platform for the future

Must-use for all SAP customers, given that it is critical to SAP's success as an enterprise software company.

Pros

Started using HANA 5 years ago with v1 SPS5 back when it was just released for SAP BW. Back then it was "only" an in-memory DB. With each new SPS release, HANA became better with more DB features integrated. Fast forward to today, it is a full-fledged database platform with enterprise features that rival (and in some cases) even bests Oracle, MSSQL, DB2, et al. For customers who intend to use SAP for the foreseeable future, you would no doubt have HANA already as part of your existing if not future SAP roadmap, given that support for the traditional DBs is until 2025. SAP HANA, which is re-written from the ground up to fully take advantage of today's modern hardware, supports multi-threaded CPU architecture, use of terabytes of memory to run its in-memory database capabilities, columnar & row based database with full-fledged compression, full support of PL-SQL and many other application components. From a hardware perspective it is a 2-horse race with the commodity Intel x86 platforms becoming more powerful with each CPU iteration and better CPU core-to-memory ratio support, and IBM with their Power-based CPU architecture. As hardware prices continue to fall and become more powerful, it is only a matter of time before HANA hardware becomes truly commoditised.

Cons

Today SAP HANA is not only a competent database platform, but also is a very robust applications platform. As HANA continues to grow its feature set naturally there are more bugs as a result of a multitude of features. Development of SAP HANA is also diversified across multiple locations around the globe (Walldorf, India, etc.). SAP must do a better job in responding quicker to customers with issues.

User Profile

Mudssar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Business Operations with SAP cloud ERP

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness direction as per your current needs and business scenerios.

Pros

Remotely access of SAP, secured, varieties of business models available, you can implement accordingly. Professional approach and international business scenerios are covered in its features. You can install module wise, also background working is established so further modules can be configured and integrated with a less time. very easy and wide support.

Cons

Fast internet connectivity required, customization is not easy, very hard to attach live hardware like sensor for iot application, and very limited hardware like attendance machinr,scanner it does supports,

Reasons for choosing SAP S/4HANA

Business volume increased.

Richard

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

SAP HANA provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing

I what find is that since SAP is firmly sticking with in memory computing and making all of their processes compatible with in-memory computing. This eventually forces customers to migrate to HANA but the user experience in HANA is much better compared to the alternate in my opinion. This is recommended for any SAP customer with large volumes of data that needs processing, reporting and analysis. I would recommend with training

Pros

I like hat HANA is in-memory computing technology that provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing to users. Properties like faster data fetching, quick execution times, speedy access to external Apps make it a very useful technology. The business problems being solved with the product are as the data volume grows, the conventional database based reports and processes tend to slow down. This at times negatively affects the year on year trend analysis and processes requiring multiple data fetch. HANA, being in memory database virtually eliminates these issues. The data fetch is almost instantaneous and the processes run much faster.

Cons

I see nothing negative about the technology in itself. The roll out of this platform could have been done in a better way. The cloud integration of SAP has been slow as well. These I thing that can be looked into

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

ANALYTICS AND ERPS - WHAT BUSINESSES NEEDED

It is very reliable, fast and efficient. It has enabled many companies to streamline processes and access a myriad of information related to their companies in real time

Pros

1. The data processing speeds are greatly improved on the HANA platform. This is due to the in-memory technology incorporated into the system. 2. Very easy to set up and integration with SAP is almost flawless. This is especially true with cloud. 3. The user interface is not only eye catching, it also incorporates analytics which enable the users to create interactive dashboards, graphs and widgets. 4. Since it is a database in itself, which supports data to be stored in columns (as opposed to the previously used MS SQL, which stores in rows), it allows for faster data processing, analytics and more efficient storage of data. 5. It allows a company to monitor key KPIs. 6. In terms of security, it is very efficient. It relies on encryption, patching and best practices when it comes to security. It is also linux-based which provides a very secure platform

Cons

1. The hardware and software specifications required to run HANA may be unavailable to some businesses hence if a company wants to use it, the would have to acquire them. 2. The dashboards and some of the analytical features are unavailable on mobile. 3. While customizing and writing stored procedures, one must be very careful as the application is linux-based hence it is case sensitive.

User Profile

Md.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Tobacco

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

SAP lets the proper automation of Business

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The integration between the modules and sub-processes is extremely reliable. Having the 24/7 access to the support service of the vendor makes it more promising. I have been using this ERP for more than 2 years and successfully managing the supply chain related transactions without any error.

Pros

I. SAP lets the organization to make their own protocol inside the structure. II. Data management in a more accurate way. III. Reliable system IV. Saves time and esnures productivity V. Specific access against the approved role profile. VI. User interface is very good. VII. Spent management VIII. Logistics execution.

Cons

I. Tough to operate for a new incumbent. It requires hands on learning for operating and utilizing this tool. II. Too many T-codes to remember. Other than these, I find this ERP as one of the best applications for any business.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

A step into the future.

With SAP HANA, my skills in view calculations have increased, I have another point of view about how to create one type of report or another. It is also very productive and very fast response. In addition with other tools like SAP Lumira, Qlik View / Sense and Tableau you can get a nice result, it leverages BI to another level and makes your experience even better.

Pros

SAP HANA, or Netweaver over HANA DB (HDB) is a step into the future. Before this concept of in-memory computing and memory storage (without reading the disk all the time), some reports took very long to load. Now you can get access to a larger piece of data in seconds. HANA also brings BW to another level of real time reporting, even detailed information can be shown in no time, its very fast. The way we build views by using the HANA Modeler is very simple but yet powerful, you can do a lot with little knowledge and much more with some expertise.

Cons

The tools used to work with HANA are both the HANA Studio or Eclipse with SAP HANA plugins. In my opinion, it could be better than it is; with more components, less bugs (you have to restart the environment every once in a while) and a better explanation about how the aggregation you see has been formed (Simpler than PlanViz).

DANISH

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Robust ERP solution

Overall It is a dynamic ERP solution I used in a big organization with multiple processes. I was delighted to use it as it covers every aspect of processes comprehensively with details reporting outputs to fulfill business needs. However, prior to proceeding, you must be considered about its cost & your scope of business.

Pros

As per organization needs. You could define user role-based access in the system with solid activity Log that helps in Audit. Ease of navigating different options both with mouse clicking & T-Codes. Wide-ranging reports are extremely helpful.

Cons

It is quite an expensive ERP Solution that requires extensive prior training to go live. It also prevents to capture all countries Taxes, Duties due to its certain restriction. You also have to be very particular about its customization else it could be cumbersome.

Bhagya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Pros

The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Cons

I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

Arun

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Awesome product

First and foremost is - I always wonder how they could cover all possible scenarios in one single application. This is a massive creation by SAP which makes all enterprise runs smoothly. My experience with SAP ERP was very good. Below are some of them, 1. Navigating to different screens was easy 2. The shortcuts provided for each screen navigation as well as field/option navigation was very great 3. Various types of reporting facilities was again one another big feature of this. 4. By these many reporting features, be it admin or process owner or business management, could easily make use of the data being stored over a period of time.

Pros

Flexibility and artificial intelegence

Cons

For me, the learning did take little time. Learning materials were not made available online (public) Not sure not it is made public or not. I am not sure why they have not thought about some in-house/in-Application automation. this would have been very massive creation, it there is any.

Mohamed

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

All in one ERP

Pros

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system 2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching. 3- easy to use interface for users 4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business 5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More. 6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems 7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing 8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance. 9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Cons

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware. 2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems 3- Maintenance contract cost is also high. 4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system 5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

User Profile

Robel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

SAP Review

- Overall SAP is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Pros

Easy to use and understand, like the save query as it saves me alot of time in repetitive searches I have to do Reports such as: accounts payable open items, cash reconciliation, cash - open items, payment monitor, and supplier account information are easily generated and always accurate

Cons

-When entering invoices with many lines in SAP, calculated tax amounts for each line sometimes changes as I add more lines in the invoice. Software sometimes has trouble calculating correct tax and gross amounts for invoices when multiple lines, cost centres, GL accounts, tax codes are entered -As I enter invoice items while entering an invoice in SAP in the view all screen, I'm unable to enter a credit memo line item. To do this I'd have to go back into basic view, enter the credit memo, then go back into view all.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Best software for process workflow management

I have worked with this software for over two years at a biotech company. I have used the purchasing, manufacturing, and quality control modules on a regular basis for my team's operations. I had an awesome experience learning the modules. I would highly recommend licensing this software to professionals in big institutions.

Pros

The multi-dimensional utility of this software for various departments is the most fascinating feature. It can be used across the board ranging from shipping/receiving, planning, manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control and testing, payrolls, and administrative services, to name a few. It provides a transparent system for overview of a process through different modules. It is very production in inventory management, batch scheduling, resource management, quality metrics, product delivery. A must-have tool for all large institutions to streamline operations.

Cons

The software itself is quite complex to learn for a new user. The availability of software professionals to train on the software is limited. A brief tutorial about the basic functions of the software would be appreciated for new users.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

leading ERP with automation and intelligence

Pros

Multiple deployment options very well integrated Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Cons

the upgrades are a bit time consuming application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

Ben

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Farming

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

SAP Review

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Pros

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Cons

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Showing 1 - 25 of 264 reviews
SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA

4.28/5 out of 264 reviews
icon3 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceWatch Demo