User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "user friendly and features. The support team is very helpful"

  • "It is very easy to use. It assists you greatly with the task of collections but in a low key way. Customers have ease of access to their accounts and can pay through the portal if they like."

  • "Responsive Customer Service. Enhancements made continuously."

  • Cons

  • "There is no "search" capability to find information about topics. No "chat" function to talk to a Helpdesk Support person."

  • "Need to add more scorecard and reports on the customer,aging,payment"

  • "Nothing. Customer Service has been great. Support is very responsive."

Browse VersaPay ARC Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

September 2019

Kami from The Father's House

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent Product, Exceptional Customer Support

Pros

The ease of use and it's customer-friendly platform. The automatic notifications feature eliminates the time it requires to follow up with customers who have outstanding invoices. Tagging customers in to different categories helps develop lists and keeps you from scrolling through page after page. Our company has saved an extensive amount of time and money in man hours by switching to Versapay. Any questions that arise are quickly answered by customer support, usually within the hour. Having a support team as exceptional as Versapay's standing by is what makes this software a class above the rest.

Cons

This software keeps improving and they listen and deliver on what clients are requesting. Any request I have made has been implemented with new updates, or customer support solves the issue for us in a timely manner. Therefore, I have no complaints about this software.

December 2019

Sheila from Boston Properties

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Daily Impact of VersaPay ARC

The overall experience of the Accounts Receivable team has been positive. VersaPay has had an immediate impact on the daily process in our department. Being able to process and communicate all in one platform has greatly reduced the amount of time the A/R Staff spends on each account. They are able to communicate to all of their tenants at once with setting up Notifications such as Monthly Statements. We are looking forward to the next year and learning to use the VersaPay tools to create further efficiencies.

Pros

VersaPay is an easy to use tool for our A/R Staff as well as our tenants. The communication features save us time and creates efficiencies in our daily process. Billing questions are answered quickly (almost immediately) and disputes are resolved before the invoice becomes overdue. Because we are sending a PDF attachment of our Invoice Notifications we have eliminated ALL paper mailings since the day of our Go Live! The visibility of VersaPay helps us to understand where each tenant is at, and assist them to understand the product and feel comfortable with using it. The Payment File we receive is uploaded directly into our ERP System relieving open charges accurately and without staff processing.

Cons

The biggest product limitation to date has been the Payment Limits. We have many big tenants with high rents that may not be able to pay through VersaPay with the current structure. We are currently looking into other options and direct to bank processing of payments.

Reasons for Choosing VersaPay ARC

More of a complete product and communication tool and was in the REIT Market.

January 2019

Talia from Brookfield Properties Retail

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2019

VersaPay

Pros

VersaPay has a great UI which is easy for both AR/Collections staff and Tenants to navigate.

Cons

VersaPay should look into additional reporting capabilities within the tool.

December 2019

Heather from Stone Brewing

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Stone Brewing review

The benefits: Providing viability for our clients into their Stone Brewing account(s), leading to more accurate payments. Providing ACH/check by phone as a one-time and auto payment option. Sending automatic past due notifications to our clients.

Pros

The flexibility of the alerts, the flexibility of autopayment scheduling, the ease of navigation, the AR metrics, and the invitations taking our clients directly to the account(s) intended. Extracting reports into Excel is also very easy.

Cons

We have daily issues because the account linking functionality cannot be blocked. Our clients continue to mistakenly link accounts because Versapay ARC cannot disable the functionality, and then they complain when users receive e-mails for a linked account they aren't involved with. Sluggish search performance causes delays when on live phone calls assisting our clients. Autopay ignoring open credits causes frequent issues but we have a ticket open to remedy this.

Reasons for Choosing VersaPay ARC

the customization options, including scheduled payments; the CRM functionality; and the mobile responsive configuration.

October 2019

Tiffany from Kite Realty Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ARC: A/R Savior

As with any new program being implemented, we've experienced some technical issues - the majority centering around tying our accounting system into ARC, but VersaPay customer service and our implementation team have both stepped up and proven themselves to be tremendous assets for us. We are still within our first year of implementation but the improvement in our processes and efficiency with cash is noticeable not only internally but externally with our customers as well.

Pros

ARC is very user friendly and I find it extremely intuitive to use. ARC syncs with our accounting software which allows for efficiency in cash posting, A/R review, and customer service requests. Being able to see an entire shopping center's or our whole portfolio's A/R balance in one easy-to-read dashboard has been a great perk as well. Direct communication to our tenants through the comment section has been significant for our tenants and we've received numerous inquiries this way and feedback from them that this capability is greatly appreciated.

Cons

The load time for the web page can be a little frustrating at times, but we're also aware that we're attempting to load thousands of data points which can contribute to these load times.

February 2019

Danielle from Rocket Industrial, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Versapay Review

Overall experience with Versapay has been very positive. The software has been easy to use and when we do run into issue the customer service team addresses our questions / issues within 24 hours. If a solution can not be made immediately we are always given updates on the status of our request. Very happy with the choice of this software!

Pros

I really enjoy the ease of use of the software and how easy it is to maneuver within the website. By having these qualities it in turns makes it very simple to train employees and customers on how to use the website. Also, by not being a difficult software to use, it's very easy for our customer's to have more of an accepting attitude towards the implemented change.

Cons

The only con I have found with the software to date is applying short payments to multiple invoice payments or applying credits to payments. I find that when trying to use a credit while making a payment on an invoice it adds the credit amount to the payment rather than deducting.

September 2019

Bryan from Farmers Edge

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

VersaPay ARC - Automated Big Data Solutions!

VersaPay ARC is an easy to access and use platform. Our biggest internal battle is getting the customer to log in for the first time. Once a customer has used the platform, feedback is positive. We are trying to improve our collections cycle so few accounts hit 180+ days overdue by utilizing reminders delivered through VersaPay. It's a new initiative made possible by using tags and messaging built into VersaPay. The alternative would have been a few days of manual work on our end.

Pros

- Our CSM, has been very helpful in growing our product knowledge - They are open to improvements - Added branding enhancements - Able to handle large volumes of data

Cons

- No Discounts - We struggle to get customer engagement - Wish tags did more, they are just a filter, some tags could be pre-developed and attached to actions

February 2019

Susan from Vantage Point Corp

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great product to assist with Customer Communication!

It has been wonderful! Versapay ARC allows me to focus on the customer accounts that need more assistance.

Pros

It is very easy to use. It assists you greatly with the task of collections but in a low key way. Customers have ease of access to their accounts and can pay through the portal if they like.

Cons

I wish there were a few more report options. Also being able to merge duplicate accounts would be very helpful.

December 2019

Sukanya from Torani

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Why Versapay

The support team is very customer oriented. They are quick and really helpful

Pros

user friendly and features. The support team is very helpful

Cons

Need to add more scorecard and reports on the customer,aging,payment

September 2019

Jessica from CellTrak Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

VersaPay Rocks!!

So far, everything has been very smooth and we have received payments much quicker than before. We love it!

Pros

I love how easy it is to use and the ease that it provides our customers!

Cons

I don't like that there are sometimes disconnects between what our accounting software shows and what VersaPay shows.

Reasons for Choosing VersaPay ARC

Cost and Ease.

February 2019

Ken from McQuarrie Hunter LLP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Versapay review

Pros

Ability to view invoices and option to pay invoices all on one portal.

Cons

There is no "search" capability to find information about topics. No "chat" function to talk to a Helpdesk Support person.

October 2019

Erika from Rollins Inc

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ARC-

Pros

The ease of use for both the customer and the internal team.

Cons

We are looking forward to a more robust reporting capability.

February 2019

Shanea from PREIT

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Customer Review

Pros

Responsive Customer Service. Enhancements made continuously.

Cons

No bank reconciliation capability as of yet.

September 2019

Matt from CCS Construction Staffing

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Gamechanger

Pros

Help streamline our AR department and provide a better experience for our customers.

Cons

Nothing. Customer Service has been great. Support is very responsive.

December 2019

Fran from Rehab Alternatives, PLLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Rehab Alternatives, PLLC

It's a nice way for clients to have easy access to invoices and obtain older invoices without needing to request them. It's an extremely simple way for a client to make ACH payments.

Pros

Once the customer gets in to the system it's very easy to use and Versa Pay is adaptable dependent on the user types. They also make it easy to pay via ACH which allows for better cash flow.

Cons

We still have a few clients that we are working on converting. More of the issue stems with unwillingness to change or adapt.