User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(2)

2

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Browse WorthIT Fixed Assets Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

February 2019

Sharlton from EXIM Bank Jamaica

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Is it WorthIT?

We have been using the software for nearly a decade.The features, on demand information and reporting functions it does offer significantly supports our core Banking System and we couldn't be happier.

Pros

The software is compact and doesn't utilize a lot of computer resources, yet it is robust enough to satisfy the requirements of my finance division. It enables the users to capture enough information about our assets to effectively report on our asset base at any given time. In a nutshell though what really impresses is the amount of functionality packed into a relatively small program.

Cons

Not much, Initially it may seem intimidating to individuals without an accounting background but I have seen evidence within my own environment that this is quickly overcome.

April 2019

John from CTC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Used it for the past 17 years....

We compile the fixed assets of dozens of 50,000 sq. ft. retail stores every single year... it provides us with a trustworthy and accurate valuation that can literally be taken to the bank.

Pros

-The robustness.... it is pretty much bulletproof.... and we have a lots of people taking shots at it every single day! We have yet to have anyone "break" it! -We can always count on the calculations to be accurate - we use it to compile 100's of millions of dollars every single year.

Cons

It has a LOT of features that are not necessarily well explained or intuitive to use.... you have to spend a lot of time training to be be able to use it effectively.

March 2019

Carole from Belron Canada

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Hard to say

The lower review note that I gave probably is due to the fact that we most likely don't use the software to its full capabilities, and also due to the way data was entered into software initially. Please note that we never had any kind of training on it. Therefore, it is hard for me to give higher mark since the way we use it is very restrictive and causes us grief. Score is based on the way we use it.

Pros

Worthit is very useful since it gives us the transnational data to post into our ledger.

Cons

see below general comment why score I gave is low.

March 2019

Dokse from Le Bon Croissant

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

WorthIT Fixed Assets for my commercial bakery

Great experience. Prior to this I was listing all my assets in Excel and it was a hassle. The support and learning team has helped me and my team to use it to the full potential.

Pros

Simple to use, organized list of all my assets, easy reporting helps me know the value of my equipment, image gallery is great to differentiate between similar items, and location tracking helps me know where each piece of equipment is stored.

Cons

It could use a refreshed look but that doesn't bother me at all.

April 2019

Julie from Bannerman Enterprises Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Customer support is Extremely Helpful

Pros

The customer support has been terrific. Rep has handled my questions efficiently and in a friendly manner.

Cons

The manual was difficult to follow. However, rep wrote an updated version which helped tremendously.

May 2019

Christine from Senstar Corporation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great Value

My overall experience has been great and when I have had questions WIT Support was quick to respond and went above and beyond! They definitely get an A+ from me.

Pros

I like that all the information is in one place. You can upload invoices and attach to each asset as well as enter all of the pertinent information such as invoice date, cost, voucher number, who requested the asset etc. The reports offered are also great!

Cons

I don't really have any dislikes with this software.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

easy and practice

practice and funtional

Pros

the most wonderful is that you can add activities and check the process with the fixed assets.

Cons

when you have to disposal many fixed assets in the same time. you only can do it one by one or if they are continues with the ID

February 2019

eneifer from BNS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2019

New funtion for easier use

amazine the service support

Pros

easy to program the asset and I can check the process

Cons

that I can all that I imagine is possible to do with other programs.

April 2019

Julie from Meadowridge School

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

WorthIt is a simple and basic software for capital asset management

Pros

It's a very basis software and generally easy to use.

Cons

I would like to have the ability to look up items by description as opposed to only by asset ID number.

April 2019

Frank from yamaha

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

WorthIT Fixed Assets review

Satisfied

Pros

fixed asset continuity schedule. Transfer to PDF reporting. Ease of use

Cons

old interface. Hasn't changed since we first used it years ago.

April 2019

sylvia from Printing Industries association of Southern CA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

my comments on using Worth it.

I don't have to calculate the depreciation manually. It is simplified and user friendly. I love it.

Pros

What I like about the software is that it is user friendly.

Cons

However, I hope they will add more features when printing the report. Example is the software has to have either portrait or landscape and the font's size has to have capability of changing it. Only way to do that is to download as an excel which time consuming. Should have more features added to it.

March 2019

Mary from Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

WorthIT Fixed Assets Review

Pros

It's very intuitive and easy to use, as I have never had any formal training with it.

Cons

It can be cumbersome to try and fix mistakes, but I just received some very good customer support with rep. at WorthIT Support, which should allow me to make the correction I need.

April 2019

Gayle from Recochem Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

WorthIt program

Enjoy the program. Not time co0nsuming. And customer service very quick in responding and very helpful.

Pros

Very easy to use and covers all basic areas at a glance.

Cons

Detailed printing of reports is not so simple. Should be made easier

March 2019

Leo from Hamburg Sud

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Inquiry

Relatively small amount of fixed Assets. Meets our needs

Pros

Have used for years . Meets our reporting requirements

Cons

Have used for years Need a help feature.