All Creatrix Campus Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Indwin Edwin

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Complete Integrated Solution

PROS

It is fairly simple to deploy and adaptable to every institutional needs.

CONS

In order to create a comprehensive solution for the higher education sector, the organisation is trying to improve the application's usability and ability to integrate with other solutions.

Indira

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

User experience

Good with an excellent customer support team

PROS

End to end solution.with accreditation module embedded in it

CONS

Speed and data capacity for assessments and on LMS

Reason for choosing Creatrix Campus

End to end solution and OBE compliant.

Reasons for switching to Creatrix Campus

End to end solution

Kriti

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Creatrix Campus Review

PROS

The software all the features needed by an institute for LMS

CONS

The software can be made more user friendly

Dinesh

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Creatrix - A one stop Student Information System

Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to accommodate our process updates with ease. They have very friendly support team.

PROS

Well designed campus management solutions for any size education institute. They support different pedagogies. We have university programs and continuous education program, not only they supported both but also they improved our process in schedule , fee and learning solutions.

CONS

Accounting package and asset management.

Reasons for switching to Creatrix Campus

They did not support all our needs.

Jess

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Insightful data helped me and the institution to make quick, informed decisions

PROS

Creatrix systems have shown me and us as an organization to be very useful when we need to make quick decisions with immediate solutions. Creatrix is the ideal tool for getting a comprehensive overview of all the different details about our organization, from leads to admission and sales on a single platform. With Creatrix, we were able to present and communicate our data effectively. There are simple graphic charts and photos that can convey the intended message, hence keeping everyone on our team in the loop.

CONS

Since the data is automatically generated, it tends to give somewhat inaccurate findings at times. But this issue could be fixed easily with the help from Creatrix support team.

Mohd

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Clear track of student admission and learning progression

PROS

Creatrix makes it simple for us to follow up on our students by making it simple to see who paid, who didn't pay, and how much is owed for every student. This is especially effective for tracking college student payments. For our college, Creatrix has become the best approach to timely update students' critical information, including payments and outcomes, through Creatrix. We were also able to incorporate scholarships and PTPTN into our fee management system.

CONS

We have always experienced problems with financial aid calculations that are occasionally incorrect and interfere with the invoice presentation. Thankfully, the Creatrix team are always quick to rectify these issues.

Renu

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

A solid product that can last now and beyond

PROS

Creatrix Campus is a high-end software that we have been using for a year now. We are sure the product is going to come with us in supporting all aspects of our university.

CONS

The software can be somewhat overwhelming at first due to the sheer number of features and modules available.

Rahmat

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Modules that perfectly suit our institution's needs!

PROS

Creatrix Campus’ modules are excellent, exact, and easy to follow for lectures and students alike. As a result, the system enables our institution's departments to operate interchangeably with little miscommunication. In fact, we were able to request Creatrix to customize a module to suit our library needs.

CONS

The Creatrix system lacks a fundamental process flow for the new, customized module, which is the library module. But since everything can be customized with ease, the system was able to adapt to our needs regardless.

Sreekumar

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Good Customer support, lot of modules. Modern System.

PROS

Highly customizable. The user interface is very modern. This product covers most of the daily issues with the campus. Our team enjoys using Creatrix.

CONS

Not many. Ticketing system for new feature request can be integrated with the product. It is a separate system as of now.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Very useful platform to manage data at each level . Can store maximum data and do minute analysis .

Managing and storing data at various levels. Helps to store all year data.

PROS

Can generate reports as per your wish , sorting ,managing , filter all features available. One can also add desired report and get that with in a minute.

CONS

Downloading master file and extraction takes time ulto 3 hr also searching for a name is difficult. Suppose if there is 13 Rewa named person User need to type Rewa for 13 times to get all the data. Ideally it should be typing once and getting all selected.

Andrew

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Best Student Management/information System software

Very Easy to handle the software without having prior experience . Can easily manage the student data, attendance, timetable, and assignments with cloud solutions also for the higher education management system for Schools and colleges.

PROS

Student Information system Software

Yoga

Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Best System to take care of your accreditation process worries

PROS

One centralised system may handle most processes and display a centralised dashboard to provide an overview.

CONS

Had small hickups during implementation but it has been sorted out very quickly so not much of cons right now

Dr Ridhima

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Perfect software for LMS

Overall it is a good experience. They tend to satisfy their customers by incorporating new additions in system.

PROS

The software has been built perfectly well as per the need of institution. LMS & Assessment work perfectly well in this

CONS

Adding questions manually in question bank. An import of excel can be added

Ashima Bhatnagar

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Ashima Bhatnagar Bhatia

Great

PROS

Easy to use and understand. Creatrix software has all features of LMS

CONS

Uploading speed of data is slow.

Dr. Nikita

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Great Software

Highly Recommended. Great Usability

PROS

It is really a user friendly software. It has made the task substantially easy. The user interface is also great and appealing. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.

CONS

Nothing as such. It works really well so no complaints.

Isha

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Review of creatrix

Good

PROS

Easy to use. Time saving. Makes the process easy.

CONS

At times takes time to load in case of heavy data

Nupur

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Excellent user interface with exceptional features

Excellent

PROS

The user interface and the multiple features on the same platform

CONS

Nothing as such. Just one suggestion. The question paper creation process can be simplified.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed creatrix campus

Replied October 2021

Kriti

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Creatrix Campus Review

PROS

The software reduces much our day to day efforts with its extraordinary features!

CONS

Certain features related to assessments should be added

Vendor Response

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of the creatrix campus.

Replied October 2021

Dr. Timcy

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING: