All Writecream Reviews

1-25 of 297 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jean Bertin

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

The More You Use WriteCream! The More You Want It

I used to find it really hard to write. I'd spend hours staring at a page and nothing would come out, but that's no longer an issue. I have found that the structured copywriting tools from Write can be useful in overcoming writer’s block. It’s designed to take advantage of the "Just One-Line Description" framework, which lets me get started with content creation right away and saves me much time and efforts.

PROS

Although I was skeptical of Rytr and SmartWriter AIs for the first few days, they soon became my go-to writing assistants for almost all of my business writing. I am a power user of AI-powered writing assistants, and my productivity has increased tenfold. I honestly did not think that these software programs would produce anything cohesive at all, but they have far exceeded my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of their output and the fact that they require minimal input from me to get started. WriteCream is a new addition to my copywriting toolset and I love how great the quality of output is. I've found that all you need to include in your description is just a single line for excellent output. It's different from other copywriting software because it doesn't require you to spend time setting up templates or formatting text. It's much more user-friendly. I’ve been using the Blog Post Intro & Outro as well as Before-After-Bridge (BAB) features for a while and I couldn’t be happier. I think they are some of the most essential parts of this tool that left me speechless when I found them. My favorite thing about it is that it's affordable, which is great. I am generally pleased with WriteCream and am eagerly awaiting its upcoming mobile app and new browser extensions. They recently included several templates, a long-form editor, and a Voice Over module with really good.

CONS

I am impressed to see what this AI writer was able to accomplish at work. It's an encouraging sign of the enormous potential that this Software has. This is a really interesting development in AI writing and may well surpass many other AI writing tools. It is still new, so only time will tell. However, it does have lots of potentials, so keep an eye on this product!

Gaye

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

My WriteCream Experience

I'm so glad I tried out Writecream AI program! This program has been an absolute game-changer for my productivity! With the help of this program, I'm able to write complex documents and blogs quickly and efficiently. It's incredibly simple to use and has a ton of features that make writing a breeze. This program has made my work much faster and easier. I highly recommend Writecream AI program to anyone looking to boost their productivity! This program gets 5 stars from me!

PROS

All of the features available have lifted my productivity to where I am now using it daily and receiving top notch output. I especially love the new upgrades the Writecream team have made to the Article writer and the ChatGenie option!

CONS

No cons for me at this stage. It is the perfect writing program

Reasons for switching to Writecream

Jasper is incredibly expensive in comparison to other AI programs that match and exceed it's features and output.

Gaia

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Best "first line writer" but lack integrations and quality across other functionalities

I was impressed by their cold outreach template, but due to the lack of integrations, I stopped using it. If they will ever integrate with other platforms, like Sales Rocks (cold email) or Linvo (Linkedin outreach automation) then I'll get back to it, since I can scale my outreach with a personalized intro. Otherwise I'll have no reason to come back.

PROS

The cold outreach template is truly amazing. The quality of the output of the personalized introduction is human-link, and I really love it! You can even upload a CSV with LinkedIn URLs and generate introductions in bulk! It's gold for the people who are into cold outreach.

CONS

It has a ton of other functionalities, but those are weak compared to the market. Social media post, question reply, outline generator... there are a ton of better alternatives! I think that they have to double down on the cold outreach to shine, but they are not doing it, and it's been a long time since I accessed the platform. The long-form editor is unusable, and other players on the market are way ahead. They should just ditch it and focus on relevant functionalities.

Thomas

Computer & Network Security, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Must Try AI app!

PROS

The fast loading time also ensures that I can use the app efficiently without any frustrating delays.

CONS

The limited use on the free version doesn't allow for me to use the app as much as I would like.

User Profile

Joshua

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Great Tool for Personalised Intro Inspiration

We're saving a lot of time thinking of cold email icebreakers. WriteCream provides a lot of inspiration for what we can open with in a cold email to prospects. Great tool

PROS

WriteCream is focused on personalised content, and I have to say it's really good. All you have to is the input the company's url or the person's Linkedin link, and you'll get several decently formatted and personalised email openers. Better than most cold outreach writing tools out there.

CONS

The other aspects like AIDA, PAS, and more have outputs that are nearly identical to the default outputs from OpenAI. Not very good there. The credits system in their plans also needs to be changed to a character limit system so it's easier to track how much we have used.

Reason for choosing Writecream

WriteCream is far more affordable compared to Jarvis and it focuses on personalising cold email openers. I always prefer something with a

Reasons for switching to Writecream

Easier UI/UX and much better outputs on WriteCream compared to SmartWriter.

Victor

Writing and Editing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Excellent AI copywriting software for bloggers

Overall experience is the best among other AI copywriters.

PROS

Here's what it will do for you and I like it most: - Automatically generate compelling headlines - Come up with unique, fully-developed ideas that are perfect for your content - Improve your grammar and spelling - Use AI-powered tools to learn your audience and write content that they'll love - Review in-depth the content you've created and give suggestions on how to improve it - Keep track of all the content you've already generated and export it in different formats

CONS

Should have a detailed instruction of the software like how to use it and how to write long form blog post etc.

Reason for choosing Writecream

the customer user experience is good, and the price is affordable for everyone, the quality of content is excellent.

User Profile

Thomas

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Cream of the Crop

So far so good, and it has formed part of a handful list of software I utilise on a daily basis. Writecream has been a huge timesaver.

PROS

Great product with a very intuitive and clean interface. It speeds up my copy creation and gives me a bunch of content ideas I would have struggled to come up with without it.

CONS

Credits as I have just run out of them.

Reason for choosing Writecream

Mainly it was because of the Writecream price point is much more aligned with my budget and I also love the interface.

Angela

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

With Writecream There's No Need to Burn Your Brain

I use writecream to write ads for my page, and social media. Tu outreach new prospects on my LinkedIn account, Facebook, Instagram, and other platforms.

PROS

I like the most that you can connect with a prospect knowing what they do and how you relate to them. Writecream easy your outreach process a lot!

CONS

There isn't anything I like least or that I don't like.

Reasons for switching to Writecream

I heard from a friend of mine about this amazing product.

Edward

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2023

Writecream is delicious

Well I would give writecream a "Two Thumbs Up" for creativity and it's interface. I recommend WriteCream just to about anyone who is in writing.

PROS

It's ability to expand my ideas or thoughts in a coherent manner makes WriteCream a joy to behold for me.

CONS

Sometimes it glitches! There's an on and off lag. I also think an offline feat should be incorporated

Reasons for switching to Writecream

Fell in love with how easy WriteCream made writing for me.

Bandini

Design, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Very easy to access

PROS

Clear content, easy to understand and with many options nothing

CONS

As I am on free trial, Yet not felt least

Md A Wahab

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Writecream AI article writer

I came across the writecream AI website and checked out the product. I liked that the claims were made without any bias and that the product was affordable. I also liked that the product actually works. The AI technology is great because it helps one to quickly find the best keywords and best topics to write about. The AI technology is also able to analyze the original language of the article, which is important for those who write in languages other than English.

PROS

Writecream AI is the best AI article writer I've tried so far. It's easy to use and I get a lot of traffic from the articles I write. I love that I can use it for free for the first 100 articles. It's also easy to use, especially for beginners. I love that it works 24/7 and I can write articles anytime I want.

CONS

I was looking for a tool that would help me write content more quickly. I found Writecream AI and thought it was the perfect solution! I love how easy it is to use and how it saves me time. It is easy to set up and start writing in minutes. I also like how I am able to have a private or public profile. I have been able to use this tool for my blog and for my Instagram posts.

User Profile

Mohammed

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

An excellent tool

Overall, I have a very good positive impression on this tool.

PROS

I like about this tool is it helps us a lot to write our content using AI, which is so accurate and professional. It is the whole package of any marketing, blogging, branding needs. It also has an easy-to-use interface that makes it user-friendly and timesaving. It provides great analytics to monitor the progress and performance of content. Overall, it is a great tool to create and optimize content. It also has features that enable us to customize and personalize content for different audiences, which helps to create content that resonates more with them. It helps to create better engagement and leads to more conversions.

CONS

Nothing to tell any negative about this tool. Not only does it provide great analytics and enable us to customize content, but it also allows us to personalize content for different audiences, resulting in higher engagement and more conversions. In short, there is simply nothing negative to say about this fantastic tool.

Madhav

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Amazing AI Writing TOol

Writecream is an incredible tool that helps you create and publish excellent content. Writecream enables me to write and publish content much faster. It works great for anyone who wants to automate their sales and marketing. Writecream will analyze a prospect's website or LinkedIn profile, and then create highly customized emails that will get them to reply to you. I love this tool because it helps me stand out from the crowd, and it helps me get more clients by getting them to reply to my emails. It's also super easy to use. The prices are very reasonable, and the quality of the content they offer is great right out of the gate. I really appreciate how Writecream really does all the work for me. I use Writecream to write blog posts and write the content for my websites. It has been a huge time-saver. Writecream offers a range of different writing services, and the platform is very easy to use. Writecream provides me with top-quality writing services, and their turnaround time is extremely quick. I would recommend Writecream to anyone who needs help writing their own posts or writing content for their websites.

PROS

Amazing AI Writing tool that helps me generate blog ideas, write long form content, and even Social Media Copies.

CONS

Like so many other AI Writers, Writecream has some limitations as well. We need to provide context about the content.

Brendan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Already paid itself off

I send a lot of cold emails, and before I was using AI line writers and VAs to write me opening lines. I tried Writecream, was worried it would give me some pretty bad results, given that it's an LTD and fairly new. But so far I have to say all of the lines it's written for me based on websites have been pretty decent. I have yet to get an "I really loved your blog post on terms and conditions!" like I would get with even some of the expensive monthly subscription line writers I had before. No issue with any of the results it's given me. As I start to use LinkedIn more I'm excited to try it's icebreakers for that. I see on their roadmap they might consider integrating with SalesBlink. and if that's the case, I'll be an unstoppable line writing, cold outreach machine. Beyond that, the AI writer is pretty good too. I have nichesss, It puts out good content, and what I've found so far with Writecream is the quality of output is just as good if not better at times.

PROS

The icebreaker/first line writer based on websites.

CONS

LinkedIn Icebreakers could use a bit more work from the little I've tested.

Reasons for switching to Writecream

The cost for Writecream, as well as the output was better than the competitor I was previously using.

Jurgen

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Writecream is tye best ai tool that makes my work more easier when it comes to writing content.

The only proble will be little tutorial for various user case

PROS

Writing, email and video are so cool that i have not waste time , all are done in minutes

CONS

Writecrea, content creation for all its services are worth more time saving for my organization

Reason for choosing Writecream

Simple and so useful

User Profile

Rajat

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

The Winner Among Champions

I had already used other AI writing tools before landing on Writecream and I must say I am very impressed with the range of services they offer at the price they offer that.

PROS

I had already used other AI writing tools before landing on Writecream and I must say I am very impressed with the range of services they offer at the price they offer that.

CONS

The tools could be more streamlined in terms of usage.

Reasons for switching to Writecream

Price.

Pierce

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I love it.

PROS

It can help with writing stories for my classmates.

CONS

Sometimes it's a bit glitchy. I wish they would fix this.

Reasons for switching to Writecream

Because this was free.

Jamie

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY