Click4Time

RATING:

4.7

(11)

About Click4Time

We offer online booking, client communications, billing, electronic forms, video conferencing and online payments in a highly customizable system. Free personal onboarding and ongoing support always included. ● Complete control over your schedule. You can define times in a day where online bookings are accepted versus clients needing to contact you to book, offer limited services at specific times in a day, limit when first time patients can book in your week/day. ● Appointment notifications by email and sms are included in all accounts. Email template content can be customized to suit your individual needs. ● Manage your entire practice, appointments, patients, billing, charts, forms and payments in one unified system. ● Issue professional invoices & receipts, s...

Click4Time Pricing

Our pricing starts at $29.95/month for a single user and $39.95/month for multiple users. You can choose optional features such as digital forms and online charting for a small additional fee. If you have more than 10 users, contact us to discuss special pricing.

Starting price: 

CA$40.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Admin Calendar
Slide 1 of 4

Click4Time Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Click4Time

1 - 5 of 11 Reviews

User Profile

Debra

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Best Canadian Scheduling Software

Click4Time allows us to streamline both our booking and billing process. It also enables us to keep complete client records in one place. The absolute best feature is being able to speak in person with customer service.

PROS

Customer Service second to none Easy to set up Charting capabilities Automatic forms Easy for clients Many reports Complete financial component

CONS

Needs a stronger video conferencing component

Reasons for switching to Click4Time

This is a responsive Canadian company using Canadian servers. it offers everything we need to make booking and billing easy and streamlined. The ability to design forms and e-charting add to it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. In regards to videoconferencing, we will be launching a new service in May that we're sure will be a great improvement. Stay tuned for the launch announcement.

Replied March 2022

Loni

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

The best clinic management software at an affordable price

Any concern or idea I’ve ever had in over seven years using this software have been met by knowledgeable, kind and quick responses, directly answering my questions from those who know the software inside and out, and confirm what I know and am doing before ever offering their suggestions. I was required to leave for another software working with a group, and once was able to choose for myself, returned to Click4time.

PROS

The autonomy to run my business the way that works best for me, at a low price point with incredibly customizable options.

CONS

The echart feature is more than sufficient, so any updates and improvements would only make the experience better. Ability to separate when email vs text emails go out, and what the text messages say would be my next request, but not very important. Access to some of the customizable options, especially with schedules, takes a couple steps to get to; although, I prefer the customize option vs shorter access (I love the simplicity and linear structure of use and wouldn’t want to change that)

Reason for choosing Click4Time

Customer service, privacy policies, customizable features, price, pending appointments option (now fantastically managed with a variety of ways to book options). Simplicity in the functionality of the product for both me as a user and my clients.

Reasons for switching to Click4Time

Customer service, privacy policies, customizable features, price, pending appointments option (now fantastically managed with a variety of ways to book options).

Vendor Response

Thank you for your time in providing your thoughts, we really appreciate it. Your feedback and suggestion about the ability to customize text message is a bit challenging because there are strict rules about what a message can contain and limits on number of characters. Many of these limitations are enforced through anti spam laws in most countries, especially Canada. As opportunities arise to enhance the messaging functionality, we will definitely be considering any improvements we can. We always welcome your feedback :)

Replied April 2022

Colleen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

A great platform with excellent customer service

PROS

As a self-proclaimed luddite, click4time is easy to use and the customer service is top notch.

CONS

It lacks certain features like bookkeeping/accounting that other platforms afford. Also the echarting feature is a little rudimentary

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review Colleen, we appreciate you being with us. In regards to your comment "lacks certain features like bookkeeping/accounting", I'm curious what more you would be looking for beyond the dozens of financial and statistical reports along with billing and invoicing functionality the system already includes in all accounts? In Q4 we will be launching several time saving updates to eCharting that we think you will get excited about. We would be happy to review accounting and charting features with you to ensure you are aware of all the features available in your account. There's a lot of functionality in the system and it can be easy to overlook some of it and get used to doing things in a way that may not take advantage of all that Click4Time has to offer.

Replied May 2024

Shig

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

It has enough features but can be better.

It was a good starter app for appointment management. The pricing is right but i think there are similar products in the same proce ramge that are easier to use.

PROS

The pricing was right for the features i needed.

CONS

I thought it was a bit challenging and sometimes confusing to set up each feature the way i intended.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback Shig. In regards to the challenges in setting up features, one of the benefits of our system is the flexibility to setup the way you run your practice, compared to other more rigid applications. This can indeed seem a bit daunting when first getting setup because of the many options, but we always offer personalized 1 on 1 onboarding to understand your specific needs to assist in getting the most from the system. I am curious if you took us up on our personal assistance offer, which likely would have made a difference in your experience. We wish you all the best.

Replied February 2024

Terry

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Outstanding Customer Service

Okanagan Valley College of Massage has been part of the Click4time family for over 10 years. We cannot say enough about the outstanding service that we have consistently received. Every request is thoughtfully, patiently and thoroughly addressed. We are so thankful for the collaboration that has allowed us to really make things work for our unique situation. You can tell that they really care about the outcome. We highly recommend Click4time

PROS

By far, the biggest pro is the customer service. The techs are very quick to respond when support is needed. They take the time to understand the issue and if they don't know the answer immediately they always follow up. We have had many situations over the years when we have made specific requests regarding the functionality of the system that may be unique to our needs that the techs at Click4time have worked hard to support us, so that we have the best user experience possible. Training is easy as the system is user friendly and intuitive. This is important because we many different groups using the system, including students, client, instructors, and administration staff. The set-up is easy and fast. There are different kinds of support when needed including emails, videos and speaking with a tech.

CONS

It was hard to come up with a con. In our case we have more than one "business" under the Click4time umbrella. For example, we have the Student Clinic program and an In-reach program. We find it would be helpful if you could copy intake forms so that you could move them from one "business" to another, so that clients would only need to fill out the forms once.

Reason for choosing Click4Time

Initially, the cost was less. When the price because similar and we had the option of switching we decided to stay because of the service.

Vendor Response

Thank you Terry, for being with us for so long and leaving such a glowing review. You, your staff and students have helped us become what we are today through your valuable input throughout the years. We look forward to continuing to evolve together.

Replied February 2024