User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse EBANQ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Christian from Nomad Kapital Private Trust KB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Perfect customer experience

From beginning until finishing of the deployment, we had a perfect communication. And even now, once running the system, the Ebanq-Team is here for us any time we request them in a absolute record time. A real pleasure to work with a company which works smoothly.

Pros

easy to use, very intuitive and user oriented

Cons

nothing to claim for now, the deployment was fast and the team helped a lot

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Banking Software That Provides Secure Transactions

Pros

EBANQ allows my clients to input their information in their system which is safe and secured. They can transfer their funds to different accounts, here or offshore with no hassles. Its features are user-friendly and straightforward. Very easy to use, even for the non techies.

Cons

The features are simple and basic but is exactly what we needed. I don’t see any problems so far. The fact that it’s not complicated to use makes it so much better.

March 2020

Craig from GreenRock Securities Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Perfect Fit

We have been using Ebanq for over 3 years now and have no regrets. It is the perfect balance of features vs cost while remaining flexible to build upon and adjust to our needs. The team is always responsive and everything has been online and stable throughout our entire usage period.

Pros

- All in one solution with front end client portal and back end operations/admin portal as one package. - Modern easy to use interface. - Feature set covers our needs without having a lot of extras you will never use but is customizable to add features you need.

Cons

The interface of the current version has a few "Quality of Life" options missing but are already in the next version. Overall I knew what it offered and was fine with us so no real cons as it does what it is advertised to do.

November 2016

Kiri from NRG MONEY LIMITED

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Best Online Banking Software

We are very excited to share our experience with using the Ebanq online banking software. It comes with a beautiful, clear and easy to use interface. It's jam packed with features that allow us to enhance the service we offer to our members. The customer service and technical assistance is of the highest and most friendliest customer service we have experienced. We have used other software before, none has compared to our experience with using the Ebanq Software. We highly endorse this product.

Pros

Everything.

Cons

There are some functions that we would like to add as a customized option. I believe Ebanq have the team and expertise to offer customized options for our business.

May 2018

Justin from Landes and Compagnie Trust Prive KB

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

They were very helping getting set up. The software is easy to navigate.

Pros

Once the IP was designated it has integrated seamlessly into our website. Nobody knows they are going from our site to Ebanq

Cons

It does not support stock/bonds and there is no mobile app. It does not render correctly on some mobile devices

Response from EBANQ Holdings

Replied May 2018

Hi Justin, Thank you for your review! Please note that we indeed have mobile apps for both iOS and Android. Free demo can be downloaded from the app stores. We have also emailed you the relevant information. Best Regards EBANQ Team

June 2017

Cem from PAA CAPITAL GROUP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very user-friendly, modern and secure banking experience.

The software provides exactly what we were needing, on order to offer a user-friendly banking experience. Haven't come across anything I didn't like. Besides, the support team is always available to assist with the setup.

Pros

Outstandingand solution driven support, paired with a great team of professionals. Very fast and flexible to continueously adopt new security and other features, in order to extend the services. It basically grows with your needs and business.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Igbo from Information Guide Africa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

The Ebanq gives a modern and very secure banking experience, and also very user friendly

Pros

The Ebanq has an awesome user inter-phase that you really do not need to be a guru to use it. It is also very fast and flexible, and their security is good enough for my credit.

Cons

It is good, though at times I experience some technical issues. I will recommend Ebanq to my friends!

February 2021

imran ahmed from XLENT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Banking Software Review

State of art services and modular Architecture. Scalable and meet your requirement.

Pros

EBANQ is user friendly Banking software.White label software use for your own logo,color and icons.

Cons

All the feature are excellent. I have found no errors and bugs in this application

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

My experience!

Pros

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

Cons

No its 99% perfect software! This might be the greatest one i've ever seen, everybody says that! but I hope there won't be any updates soon exept for security ones cause its perfect like that

February 2018

Sarah from Ex-Consultants Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Secure banking experience!

Pros

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels.

Cons

Technical issues which couldn't be avoided but I hope that the developer would fix sytem bugs to make the app work seamlessly.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Innovative system with great tools

Customers find it easy to understand.

Pros

The reporting system to excel works great, it is very easy to work with the data stored on the system in order to make reports.

Cons

Notifications on cancellations of outgoing wires, customers don't get them, they should get the message we add on an email.

March 2015

David from Worldclear Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Works well and easy to set up and use

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

June 2016

Konstantinos from Global Money Consultants S.A.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

EBANQ - Satisfied Customer

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels. To my opinion the best in the market.

June 2016

Scandinavian Heritage from Scandinavian Heritage Trust KB

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

We are using Ebanq software within ladt 9 months. We should say..SW is customer-oriented and safety

Ebanq is: customer-oriented Relayble in operation Very fast reaction on user requests Full range of banking services We are not going to change it.

May 2015

J.P. from HyscoBanx

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Nice to use ...

Nice feeling at the first contacts Very good services and advices Easy to customize. Easy to use for the customers No regret. Good choice !

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Lucille from Meyer Law Org, RLLP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Supportive team

Pros

Team support directs you to possible solutions. Conciergetrust administration has many tentacles to deal with in making the functionality work.

Cons

Support provided is not really the solution, have to provide feedback that it still does not work. It takes tenacity and focus to be able to have the bank transfer option to work.