All 1CRM Reviews

1-25 of 54 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Marcus

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed August 2015

The best CRM solution we've found

We are a small company selling our email marketing service, smartmessages.net, and we are also the UK 1CRM partner. We started out using SalesForce, but quickly realised it was very limited and very expensive if we wanted to add the features we needed. We then turned to SugarCRM which solved most of the cost issue, but found it similarly restrictive, and also proved extremely unreliable. 1CRM was just what we wanted, providing all the features for a great price and without the unreliability, so we now use it for all our CRM needs. It worked so well for us that we became the UK partner for 1CRM in 2006, and so we use it to manage our 1CRM customers too! We are especially keen on the invoicing and lead/opportunity pipeline, and make extensive use of the google apps integrations (we're all Mac & Linux based). The features introduced in the 1CRM Enterprise Edition have made it much more powerful and adaptable for our customers' needs. It's shown itself to be scalable too - we have installations ranging from 2 users to 80 without any performance problems. We have written a 1CRM extension to link it to Xero (an online accounting service), so we have an effective accounting integration too.

PROS

Everything's included - we've not needed to buy anything else Self-hosting (we provide hosting for customers, so we prefer this route) Fast Reliable Mobile sync Joomla portal integration Great support

CONS

Email marketing setup is quite complicated (though we are biased!) More documentation needed More integrations would be good

Rushang

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Reasonable CRM software for small businesses

PRICE IS SUPERB, given the features they provide and usability. The campaign management and sales followup to marketing campaigns are really helpful for my business model. I am very satisfied with 1CRM and would strongly recommend it.

PROS

Firstly, extremely good price and really good quote and invoice functions included within this CRM. It is very well suited for small and slightly medium-sized organizations. The customer service was surprisingly really quick and helpful during the time of incorporation

CONS

I believe this is not a well confined CRM in the sense that's it too broad to be a CRM. It also includes Order Management, service and project management, which is really good but there should be an options to hide these features for the businesses that do not require this.

Julian

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2017

Security certificate warning, basic lists inaccurate, clunky documents, HORRIBLE SUPPORT!

None. A net negative experience.

PROS

It was meant to be a SaaS all-in-one (financial, inventory, crm, etc), but had fundamental flaws and was essential unworkable - and support are rude and unhelpful.

CONS

We abandoned this software when we got a warning in our browser that the site was not safe. This is where we keep our critical business data, remember. Support? Ignore the warning and proceed. Really? That gives you an idea of how amateurish this software is, and how disdainful the company is, both their US hq and their German partner, Visual4 GmbH. Simple things like a list of countries, that you cannot add to, leaves off essentials like the UK and any variant (Britain, England, etc. Doesn't exist). The forms (orders, invoices, etc) were from the 80s and could not embed a logo properly (support didn't care - "try a square one". Um ... my logo is rectangular, even if your software doesn't like that), You can edit the forms, but the tool to do so is out of the 70s in terms of friendliness, and anyway there was only very limited functionality included anyway - all at an additional fee!!!

James

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2018

1CRM is a great started CRM for a Service Company

The Free Version and the Paid Versions you get everything you need in a CRM

PROS

Service Companies struggle with finding a CRM that can help them and there business and 1CRM does the job.

CONS

Cons are more of a personal preference I feel like the module editor should be included in every plan.

Jacques

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed August 2015

Excellent business management app for the SMB segment

We, at ALLOcloud.com, have been using 1CRM (was Info@hand when we started) for the last 8 years. We thoroughly benchmarked several web-based solutions (incl Sugar and SalesForce) and finally chose 1CRM. The main decision criteria were: - 360° view of our business - easy yet powerful customization - possibilities to integrate with third party applications (telephony, accounting, portal, billing...) - good support We've been happy customers since. Just for reference, we host the product on our own servers

PROS

- 360° view of our business - easy yet powerful customization - possibilities to integrate with third party applications (telephony, accounting, portal, billing...) - good support

CONS

- portal uses Joomla which we find quite old-fashion (would prefer Drupal)

Larry

Verified reviewer

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed September 2015

Beyond pure CRM!

I have used the cloud offering of 1CRM personally in my management consulting business. It is a great way of managing all the usual CRM kind of activities. Of greater testimony to this solution is its rollout at one of my clients. Initially implemented in Sales & Marketing for CRM functions it has proven so effective they have adopted 1CRM as their primary corporate information management system and are in the process rolling out most of its other functionality - it truly is a complete "small business management" system.

PROS

Comprehensive solution for virtually all aspects of a small/medium business Ability to tailor modules without programming (Studio features) Workflow & notifications capabilities provides excellent process control

Adrian

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Used more than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2016

Quite good but test it carefully for your business flow

PROS

Very good at producing the documents needed by an industrial vendor. Quotes to Sales Orders to Invoices to Packing Slips. Good built in product catalog.

CONS

Updates don't appear to be well tested. New problems show up on each update we have done. Does not support unit of measure (such as Each, Foot, Box, Spool, etc) except by modifying each item description.

Xavier

Verified reviewer

Program Development

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed August 2015

Every new version, still better!

We are a reseller of 1CRM in Spain, but first at all, we were 1CRM users to manage our company. Customer Service and Joomla! integration was the keys to choose 1CRM. And also, for opportunities management, of course. Time to start with 1CRM: 1 day!! (we were 12 people!!).

PROS

Easy to use, perfect module integration (only need to add Accounting to have a full ERP), SOAP access and mobile access.

CONS

Accounting integration with other solutions.

Paolo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed August 2015

Not just a CRM

We haven't been just selling 1CRM for many years but we have also used it to manage our sales processes and customer care as well. We believe that there isn't a better way to sell a product than to use it yourself and this is what we have done.

PROS

It just does what it says on the tin.

CONS

If it had a VAT report module many organisation may not even need an accounting package as most of what is required is available.

Ron

Printing, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Support is very bad

PROS

Easy to use. Easy to setup. Easy to implement.

CONS

Any support questions are completely unanswered. Several days without a response. Absolutely no support.

Eduardo

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Great software that covers a lot of situations

Support is great. Questions are usually answered in a few hours. Updates work flawlessly. The developers are very fast at chasing bugs when they appear.

PROS

I like how it integrates a lot of business processes into a single program. Everything is linked and you get all your information easily. This is not only a CRM, but it is close to a full ERP. It adds invoicing, financials, service support and a ton of other features. I find it specially useful to add my own templates for documents and the way I can create a full module without needing to program. It has also added an API that you can use to integrate with external software.

CONS

Some areas are not as developed as others. Project management is a bit old, and it lacks some functionality that you can find in other software.

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security

Used free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2015

Great software, great support

We have been using 1CRM at Ultreia Comunicaciones for a long time, sice it was called info@hand. We find it to be an invaluable help to help us deploy a workflow and stablish internal procedures. Although we do not use all of its features, the ones we use are strong and work flawlessly. 1CRM Corp, the people behind the software, have always given support and insight. Any important bug that happens is corrected in hours, and new versions are relased from time to time with more features, speed improvements and better look.

PROS

Feature complete. Most companies will be able to automatize their workflows using 1CRM. It is extremely customizable, both in views and the data schema. Graphics help to get the best information in a glimpse. Reports give you insight about your data. Everything is connected: a contact is linked to the account and the quote you sent... you can stick notes into any object (accounts, opportunities, quotes, invoices), so all your information will be available to any operator. There is an extraordinary permission system that allows you to clearly sepparate roles in the company and block access to restricted areas depending on the role. Last, but not least, you can now sync all your information with your smartphone, without having to rely on third party solutions, so your information is yours, and you can keep it away from search engines' eyes.

CONS

Project management is not the best module of this software. It is usable, but not as confortable as it could. A good insight in CRM deployment is recommended to get the best out of this fantastic software. You can do without it, but you will have to refine your deployment a lot of times.

John

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Simply the best CRM out there. Couldn't be happier.

Amazing product. I have been using 1CRM for years and it was a great decision for my business. I love everything about it especially the quality and the cost.

PROS

The interface feels intuitive and the features are very robust. Every task feels organic and easy to use. Not to mention the cost is well below Salesforce or any other CRM that I was looking into.

CONS

I wish 1CRM had live chat integration. Currently I have to manually record any support requests or interactions I have on there, so it'd be nice if it could do that automatically. I also wish 1CRM had an Android App. They just came out with one for iOS, so I hope Android will follow!

Julian

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2017

Over-complex product, terrible customer support

This is an amateurish product cobbled together and presented under false pretenses about what it can do, and what you should expect. You cannot use this product if you have real customers, except perhaps some B2C who don't care. For B2B, don't waste your time even looking at it.

PROS

There is an attempt to integrate all aspects of CRM, EM, DM, etc into a single product, which is great - if it worked. It doesn't.

CONS

Unserious functionality that you are forced to include (can't suppress, or even edit out), that you simply can't present to a prospect or customer, very clunky functionality, sometimes excessively complex. "Support" is a scam whereby they just try to upsell you to a higher package (which doesn't solve the problems, btw - we tried) or expensive consulting hours. If you object, they cut you off completely, stonewalled.

marcus

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Amazing support

Flexible, easy to use stable and excellent support. It is a well designed functional product with fantastic support

PROS

The support from the developers is unmatched in the market. It seems that they must monitor their email 24*7. Easy to use, easy to customise. We have been using 1CRM for many years and credit it with having assisted us in building the business we have today.

Apple Jiene

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Easy and loaded with features

PROS

The site is loaded with features. In fact, for the average person (IMO) it's overloaded and overcomplicated. You need to be fairly "techy" to know what half the stuff means and does. But it does appear to be rich in features. And it has a very basic app to go with it, which looked like it was a good work in progress.

CONS

Customer service. It appears if you have problems the only person to speak with is the company owner. so it appears it's almost a one man show. We had many issues and ultimately canceled our subscription soon after starting, but not without problems with the company, hassle, disputes, and poor communication.

Oliver

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Reasonable CRM software for small businesses

Overall a decent product but could be narrowed down more to the crm functions for the best usage for customers.

PROS

A range of functions are readily available for small to medium organisations. The quote creation and invoice functionalities are a superb development. user interface is friendly and inviting and most functions are available, finally the customer service and support was fairly fast to respond with a robust solution.

CONS

There is a possible information overload scenario for many colleagues waiting to happen. The crm has functions developed out of the scope leading to less attention to detail in the actual crm functionalities.

Rickus

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Solid, User Friendly and Great for non-technical people

A Android App would be great!

PROS

Overall everything. The new version 8 is fast, clean and just beautiful! I love the fact that I can convert between modules. Makes manual processes a thing of the past.

CONS

Campaigns are a bit hard to use. I see there is no Android App. ( That would be beneficial for some. )

Sabrina

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Functional & Easy To Use

Very simple to use and the customer service representatives are very knowledgeable and helpful.

PROS

This CRM is simple to set up which is great for people who are not very tech-savvy. I like the available integrations for other systems we use on a daily basis. Definitely a great way to keep track of our clients.

CONS

The only negative I would say is there are some fields that I would like to be available inside the contacts.

Bruce

Food & Beverages

Used less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY