All Salesintel Reviews

1-25 of 33 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Super easy and intuitive to use. Research on demand is a game changer

Very positive. Customer Support is really quick to respond with any feature or usecase questions. This was vital when i first launched SalesIntel.

PROS

Research on demand. If there are leads that you cannot find (which happens all the time), the research on demand functionality is game changing.

CONS

A very specific request. If we cannot enrich certain records, it would be nice if we could opt-in to have those records be researched on.

Reason for choosing Salesintel

The research on demand was what fit our need the best.

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Cheaper and easier to use

sherri

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Sales Intel has me at Hello!!

Love SalesIntel - would go nowhere else with all the tools on the market, they have the best support, functionality and response time, bar none.

PROS

The fact that what they said they did they actually did! They are a legit company with amazing features, support and response time. They have the best filtering system and they give you everything you need to understand and build out a profile for lead gen prospecting

CONS

Sometimes I have to wait for phone numbers to be verified they are not always readily available, however they do their best to find the info asap.

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Because I information that SalesIntel provides is accurate

Matt

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Data can be lacking, but support is great

PROS

The Research On Demand service is very helpful. Turnaround times are quick and the SalesIntel team provides the requested information, often going above and beyond by including additional prospects to consider that fit within the industries and titles requested. They also import those contacts into SFDC, saving reps a further step.

CONS

Data was limited for many accounts. I found it difficult to find direct lines through the SalesIntel tool. This is an improvement area that SalesIntel is actively working on and has made good progress against. While the Research on Demand was helpful in offsetting the missing data in the system, I found it to be cumbersome to add that into my processes and wait for the turnaround.

Christine

Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Vicon sales Intel Feedback

Experience has been great with [sensitive content hidden]; proactively coordinating update meetings, sharing new features, and providing on the spot training & Q&A.

PROS

Ease of use, filters, saved searches, export to HubSpot

CONS

Sometimes it's hard to get the right active lead and phone number. Limiting exports to 500 contacts can get annoying when doing a large pull.

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Zoominfo offered cold leads that we did not yield much results with. We struggle with results using SalesIntel as well. Common complaint is cold leads.

Connor

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Sales Development

PROS

Support team is really great, always there to help whenever we need it. Sales team was also extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire process. Data seems to be extremely accurate, so it has helped saved me time trying to hunt down people's emails or direct contacts.

CONS

Sometimes it doesn't have all contacts for a specific company, but when I request from the team to acquire additional contacts, they have always been extremely helpful.

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Cleaner contact database with more accurate data.

Michael

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Best in Class in this Segment

Nothing is worse than spending time pounding away on the phone with bad contact information. SalesIntel solves all that. Our sales team is much more efficient now that we use SalesIntel. This efficiency leads to more appointments and more sales.

PROS

Easy to use. Research on Demand is great. There is no value you can put on actually getting ahold of the people you want to.

CONS

I can't really think of anything. With all of these services, you always want more but the fact they can look something up for me and often turn around that information in 24 hours makes up for it.

Reason for choosing Salesintel

Research on Demand was something that really tipped the scale. Plus SalesIntel's informative salespeople and process made it really simple to get started.

Nick

Motion Pictures and Film, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

SalesIntel Champion

best experience from pre-sales, on-boarding, and continued support by everyone

PROS

i absolutelylove the unlimited daily contacts and its accuracy

CONS

i'd like to see more investment in media, broadcast sports film advertising agency expanded categories

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

looking for a better tool and great value

Waqas

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Extraordinary for lead generation activities

Great support for our sales and marketing department for using the platform. Offers decent integrations and useful capabilities

PROS

-very easy to use and manage-great for prospecting and looking for new leads-great at lead qualification-building and managing personas are great

CONS

-Pricing is high-very much focus on US market

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Pricing

Asif

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Great data providers - effective and efficient

PROS

The data the verified regularly which is one of the best thing about Salesintel. The platform is easy to use and has great navigation. I love the visitor intel feature.

CONS

I found the database has many companies and contacts for United States than UK or other countries. The chrome extension is not useful.

Geoffrey

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

This FREE version is a great way to learn about Salesintel

I've been searching for more effective ways to find the contacts - and their information - for quite some time. RevDriver combined with other tools is doing the trick for me at the moment.

PROS

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. Once set up in my Chrome browser, I'm just a few clicks away from finding the information I need

CONS

There's really nothing to dislike. This is a FREE Chrome Extension of the paid Salesintel version, which means you don't get everything you'd like when it comes to contacts, but it's pretty sophisticated for being so simple.

Aizaz

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

One of the best prospecting and lead generation tool

We wanted a data provider and prospecting tool and we switched from zoominfo to SalesIntel because of the price and validity of the data. They have great data verification tools and it is perfect for all kinds of businesses.

PROS

It is a wonderful tool. It provides up-to-date information about leads as compared to other competitors. The targeting is great as it helps in outreach and helps us secure many unknown leads to convert into opportunities. It is very easy to use and comes with an excellent price.

CONS

When making a comparison with other big name, SalesIntel is one of the best and I found no flaws except their aim towards US market more than other countries.

Reasons for switching to Salesintel

Pricing and inaccurate data

Brian

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Great sales tool!

Great! Love the data about companies, contact records are accurate, and easy to pull in to CRM.

PROS

Contact info and firmographic / Technographic data

CONS

Smaller companies and agencies have less contacts

Kevin

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Muy útil para buscar y encontrar contactos de compañías a las cuales deseas contactar

PROS

Te permite buscar contactos en compañías las cuales quieres contactar y es muy asertivo encontrando aquellos contactos. Tienen una amplia base de datos

CONS

En ocasiones hay dominios/compañías las cuales el software no encuentra muchos datos de utilidad así que pienso que podrían reforzar esa parte

Jack

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Salesintel For The Win!

Smooth. From the first time I used it, its been smooth, easy-to-use and provides extremely valuable information to help be successful .

PROS

The ease of use and quality of information!

CONS

There aren't any current features that give me any reason to complain.

Vinny

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great Sales Tool

I have seen a great deal of productivity gained from this tool.

PROS

Finding accurate and useful contact information for potential clients.

CONS

The chrome extension is rather slow at times.

David

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Accurate Leads... Friendly Staff... Timely Responses.

A++++++++ Experience.... I really appreciate all you do for Sendoso! I look forward to my coffee e-Gift. I am in need of a pick me up! : ) Thank you once again for all you do!

PROS

I love SalesIntel. I use this tool everyday to import leads into SFDC. It's a seamless process. By far one of the best tools that I have used. The staff is super friendly and VERY responsive. Best money that we have spent as an organization. Thank you Salesintel for helping us crush our sales goals! #BEASTMODE

CONS

I don't have anything bad to say about the software. A+++++++

Morgan

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Salesintel Review

Fantastic, the AE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great. Software is as advertised. Support is quick and ready to help with their research credits.

PROS

The accuracy of the software is outstanding, it provides accurate details of the audience you are trying to find. It provides several options for the most part on contact numbers and emails.

CONS

The road map includes some of the features we feel missing, however should be optimized and rolled out within a quarter.

Rob

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

A MUST have for a sales hunter

Easy, time consuming and game changer. Very easy to learn how to navigate the site.

PROS

It was pretty accurate with the information and contacts that I needed. Gave me more information then needed and is just easy to use.

CONS

Nothing, it's really got just what I need and made searching for people very easy with clean information.

Cameron

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE