All Corfix Reviews

1-25 of 155 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ted

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

The hidden gem!!!

We set out to improve to areas completion of forms that were getting lost and tracking of employee training. We have succeeded in both areas. The best part about it is there was minimal blow back from employees when introducing the program. Everything at their fingertips and not having to hand write their forms has been a huge success. This program was totally worth the investment

PROS

Since I have started working in the OS+H field I have been looking for a program that was all inclusive. A program that allowed the company to get the information they needed available to them immediately, but also something that had buy in from the employees and did not seem to cumbersome. THIS IS IT!! A platform that is easy to use, navigate, retrieve information. The employees enjoy using it and allows them access to material that may have been lost due to old ways of paper copies.

CONS

Form development can be a little bit of a challenge if not very familiar with how to do it, but the customer service department is exceptional. The base the form on teaching you how to use the program and how to get the most out of it. Other than that; this program is 100% on point.

Reason for choosing Corfix

FOREMAN FRIENDLY!!!! We needed to find a system that would be welcomed by the employees and wasn't a burden to their operation. This program was it. The program was more cost effective for our intended purpose.

Reasons for switching to Corfix

More simplistic to use and operator friendly. Last program was manually entered by one person. This program allows foreman to complete their tasks and increases production because of the format.

Gurveer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Corfix Review

PROS

Very simple and easy to set up. Document tracking is very simple and its easy to search for documents. Templates are very easy to set up and modify if needed. It is very flexible.

CONS

The binder system could use a lot of work. Not the most user friendly or easy to navigate.

Will

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

First impressions

Early into our experience, but the program and support seem promising.

PROS

Seemingly easy to use, comparatively speaking. Customer support in real time.

CONS

Minor frustrating bugs at end user. Addressed and corrected quickly however by customer support members.

Ryan

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Corfix was the right choice

My overall experience with Corfix has been very positive and productive. It give me the ability to go above and beyond with my responsibilities as a Health and Safety Lead and ensure all proper documentation is completed in a timely manner

PROS

What I love most about Corfix is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through its features is a breeze, making it accessible for users of all levels. The customizable options allow me to tailor Corfix to my specific needs, ensuring that I stay on top of my game. The customer service team makes it easy to understand and answers any questions I have in a timely manner.

CONS

Permissions and toggles can be confusing. A little more specific permission would be beneficial

Reason for choosing Corfix

Corfix seemed to meet our needs a little more. With their integration with Procore and Audit soft and having a COR component to their dashboard it really made it an easier decision. Corfix also found a way to include Subtrades without having to have a separate dashboard and cost to include them.

Joshua

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Awesome !!!!!

PROS

Local people we can talk with and go over issues and make suggestions about our needs.

CONS

I don’t have any cons at the moment as are in the first stage of using corfix

Kathryn

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Great product!

PROS

Ease of use. And the ability to access it easily anywhere.

CONS

So far nothing. Great product all around.

Chad

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Great potential

Shows great potential and if people jump on board it will simplify and greatly improve our health and safety documents.

PROS

User friendly Easy to send and track documents

CONS

As its new to our company we will need to customize many of our documents and a learning curve, however I believe it will be great for our company.

Kevin

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Corfix if you haven't tried it you should!

Corfix is a very welcoming and user friendly platform that has a fantastic support team to make your experience smooth.

PROS

The ease of the platform and the support that comes with it.

CONS

The fact that I have only started using it recently, as it would have been a great platform at my previous job.

Ryan

Utilities, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Great Product Overall

CorFix has proven instrumental in our Health & Safety system. CorFix makes compliance, tracking, and documentation easy.

PROS

Ease of use, organization, record tracking

CONS

onboarding company personnel, and tracking employee activation

Reason for choosing Corfix

presentation, ease of use, marketing, organization

Celia

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Corfix - Second Impressions

So far positive experience. I look forward to having dominion of all features

PROS

It is straightforward and provides our field staff with easy to use forms and documents.

CONS

It may become very user friendly with time, but figuring it out initially requires training.

Jessica

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

New to Corfix

The customer service is awesome. At the beginning I felt a little overwhelmed with frequent calls trying to get us to make the switch. I am happy that we switched and I do believe that once everyone has learned the product, and how to properly complete everything than it will be awesome. Not having the functionality currently for asset management will be a struggle until something is implemented. All in all it has been a great product so far.

PROS

The ease of use. The app on the phone looks great and is also easy to use. The system is functional and does what you need it to do. Allows for reporting and live up to date data when incidents and other reportable items happen. IT holds employees accountable. Allows access to all documentation to everyone from their own hands. I like how the employees can access their own certificates.

CONS

I dont have anything terrible to say, per say. I would just like to see better features and options. Not all companies operate the same. Options to customize the way data shows up on the tabs and what information is provided in workers profiles. For examples; The worker tab would be nice to have the option to customize what information is shown when you click on workers tab, rather than just phone number, and name. IT would also be nice if the worker profile had the option of being customized for additional information; such as, Start Date, Termination Date, Birthdate, Address Along with worker tab, it would be ideal for the worker status to have the option of adding customized statuses outside of what's provided, and what each one does (revokes license, revokes license for a period of time, etc., ex) Terminated, Laid Off, in School - its hard to see why an employee is no longer with the company unless you go right into their profile and add it to their notes. And it would also be nice if when you click on the workers tab, only ACTIVE employees show, not blocked, or any other status. I get you can filter by status, but it would be nice that when you click on a tab you could customize what comes up; ie) active employees, like on projects, only Active jobs show up when you click on Projects not ALL jobs completed and active jobs. It would be nice if the option to add signers was at the beginning of the form, rather than at the end so it forces you to add everyone before you start the form, and perhaps the option to customize this part to add notes or a different terms other than "Add Signer" such as; "Workers Signing Off on This Form or Workers Involved" with a note saying "Add All workers that are involved in the signing of the form"- i find the signing function a little confusing when starting out. I would like to be able to tie a foreman to a project, so that in the projects view tab, you can see who the foreman is rather than having to click on the project to see who it is. More customized options for timecards. I would like to be able to add a resource to a form. Like a hyperlink, that takes you to a specific binder, or file in the resources tab. An option to add a video in the resources tab. An option to sign a PDF document in the resource binders (which I believe is coming in the next release) The option of what you want to see included on the PDF's as sometimes in forms there is information I would like to see hidden on the PDF so GC's and other external parties cant see it.

Reasons for switching to Corfix

They were going out of business, but also, because of easy of functionality. Corfix has much better functionality and is much easier for the end user.

Cassie

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

We Love Corfix

Our overall experience has been fantastic. Our questions are always answered quickly. The customer service is top notch!

PROS

Switching to Corfix was a no brainer for our company. Will was super helpful getting us set up for the field and continues to be supportive along the way. The transition was smooth for all our employees. Our favorite feature is the timekeeping. It's nice to have our safety program and timekeeping all in 1 app. It helps hold everyone accountable.

CONS

There is nothing that I don't like about Corfix.

Reasons for switching to Corfix

We made the switch to have timekeeping and our safety program in 1 app.

Nikolaus

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

An excellent product with a great team supporting it.

It has been a well above average customer service experience.

PROS

From preliminary meetings to the on-boarding process, the Corfix team has excelled.The product is extremely easy to access and use.The information dashboard is very customizable with nicely displayed graphs.

CONS

Initial promises of integration between subtrades and us as the General Contractor created some confusion and delays in the roll out. However the Corfix team were quick to remedy these concerns.Call from sales team were excessive.

Reason for choosing Corfix

Stronger and local team.Cleaner looking product.

Cristina

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Most successful Construction Timekeeping app

From an administration perspective, it's easy to build and use necessary safety and payroll forms.

PROS

Easy to use, navigate, implement on the job sites

CONS

Nothing. As long as the internet is good on site, it's easy to navigate.

Reasons for switching to Corfix

We needed a better, efficient app that ties in with safety

Ray

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Corfix Review

PROS

The Customer Service [sensitive content hidden] is outstanding. Quick Responses to any questions asked and great feedback/ assistance with developing the forms required to Comply with COR.

CONS

I am very happy with the product and currently have no Cons

Reason for choosing Corfix

The fact that we have in town customer service adds benefits to our organization. The original presentation was outstanding and very in depth.

DAN

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Corfix

It's been great to deal with the Corfix team. The onboarding process was seamless. Customer service has been on point. Great to work with a local Canadian company.

PROS

Customer service is a very high priority for Corfix. The team I've been dealing with has been great to work with at all levels.

CONS

The application could be more user friendly with a dedicated photo section. Nothing major. The app works well.

Reasons for switching to Corfix

To merge both applications into one. The pricing was much more competitive as well.

Jason

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Simple

PROS

With options to use on computer or mobile this makes it very convenient out in the field.Simple to pull out your mobile device and starting completing forms on the spot.

CONS

Some minor issues, but ironing these out with Corfix team

Reason for choosing Corfix

Corfix had a great presentation and local

Reasons for switching to Corfix

More options than IAuditor

Kim

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE