All SuiteDash Reviews

1-25 of 536 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Rick

2 - 10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed November 2021

Fantastic white label client portal and CRM!

User Profile

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

SuiteDash is an amazing all-in-one CRM (and so much more!)

I never really had a handle on my client interactions; they were always scattered. Now, with SuiteDash, everything is in one place. I can see all of the messages, tasks, client requests, files, etc, that are associated with a project *in one place*. It's practically magic.... truly. I am appreciating how much time I save automating client interactions. Yes, they may take a bit to plan and add to the system but it's SO worth it. Here's an example workflow: send proposal - proposal accepted > invoice is automatically generated; client pays invoice > 5 automations are triggered, including: project template generated, granting client access to resource files, project tasks auto-created and added to my calendar... the list goes on and on!

PROS

SuiteDash is extremely full-featured. It replaces so many other SaaS tools I have cobbled together over the past 10 years. Now I'm able to run my business more efficiently while providing clients with a top-notch user experience. (Yes, I'm referring to the fully white-labeled client portal app that's included!) I am amazed at the myriad ways I have automated my business processes and client interactions so that the experience is high-touch and nurturing. As a business owner who's used to doing everything myself, SD saves me time in the long run because I can set up a workflow once and reuse it forever (or until I change it!). The SD team continually adds improvements and upgrades to the platform, and they actually LISTEN to SD users in their Facebook community. I made a case for adding an additional automation option and was pleased to see it implemented within a few weeks. Very impresssed.

CONS

SuiteDash is a powerful, complex system, so it can be a bit intimidating at first. That's always the downside to any tool that is this feature-rich. It's not something you can learn in a day, but if you're committed to properly planning out your workflows, watching the SD tutorial videos, reviewing the excellent help documentation and taking advantage of the FB user community (don't forget to join!) and SD support team, you'll set yourself up for success. My suggestion... don't rush it. Take your time to learn the system by creating test/dummy accounts and workflows so you can really understand how to use this tool most efficiently and effectively.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

It just has way more functionality than the alternatives. Plus, the cost was less when I factored in everything. BTW, Hubspot was a total nightmare...not user friendly at all.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

I wanted to get rid of lots of separate SaaS tools and replace them with one platform that (almost) does it all!

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Serendipity: I was only looking for a portal, I found everything

Oh my experience with suite dish has been...Awesome... I am starting starting a business and I'm all over the place. As a solopreseur I wear all the hats and suite Dash helps me wear them well

PROS

I like that it gives me the ability to run my one man operation with ease out of the box. I'm able to market, develop, and retain relationships with clients.

CONS

The learning management system seems to be a little bit of an afterthought. I would really like for them to beefed up the functionality more there.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

When looking at sweet? - the help and the documentation was instantly available literally right there my face so I chose it.

Vendor Response

Hi David, We're glad to hear that SuiteDash has provided you with the ease of running your one-man operation. We understand the importance of marketing, development, and client relationships, and our platform aims to support you in all these areas. Regarding your feedback on the LMS, we appreciate your input. We're constantly working to improve our features, and we'll take your suggestion to heart and already have plans to improve the functionality of the LMS. We're thrilled that our help and documentation were readily available and assisted you in making your decision. Our goal is to provide a seamless user experience, and we're glad it has resonated with you. We understand the many challenges a solopreneur faces. We're here to support you as you grow your business. Thank you for choosing SuiteDash and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied July 2023

User Profile

Mike

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

A CRM that can't take payments, and an "it is what it is, deal with it" approach from management.

Overall it's been good. Despite the infuriating load times and confused design, I like the software and the community. I also quite like the staff. But this experience, and the response from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has left me with a very sour taste in my mouth. I'm rather heavily integrated with Suitedash, so upping and leaving is a big decision but I currently can't trust that they have my interests at heart.

PROS

Suitedash is a great platform when it works. Granted, it's slower than a stoned snail and it's not winning any beauty awards anytime soon, but it's open, and there's buckets of potential.

CONS

I'll start small: It's slow, really slow. I'm waiting 10 seconds between page loads. I have fibre broadband and all that good stuff, and have accessed the platform from plenty of other connections, so [SENSITIVE CONTENT] ' repeat potestations that it's fast for them just don't cut it. It's slow, admit it. It's ugly. The interface smacks of something made by someone who saw a CRM, and without much design experience, decided they wanted to do things differently. There's a custom CSS area, but it feels strange having to add my own code to stop my CRM from looking like a multi-era nostalgia game drank too much koolaid. But these are just appetisers. After having ploughed time into setup (grinding 10 second load after grinding 10 second load) it seems they have no idea about European credit card requirements, which have left most of Europe, and now the UK, without Stripe payments processing. When SCA enforcement came into complete enforcement, many of us have been left without a reliable way to get paid. They have known about this for over a year. Some of their clients tried warning them, but were ignored. The required work to get their Stripe integration up to date clocks in at around 80 lines of code (I've performed this myself on some of my own personal implementations). I've been told the fix is coming in weeks rather than days, and furnished with a rather lengthy "It is what it is, just deal with it" response from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

Because I'm only human, and humans make mistakes.

Summer

Accounting, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Good CRM and Task Management software for accounting and tax firms

PROS

I love the automations and ability to white-label

CONS

Sometimes it can have slowness. It also takes a little more time than expected to setup and configure the system accordingly

Vendor Response

Hi Summer, Thanks for sharing your thoughts on SuiteDash. We're glad you find it valuable for accounting and tax firms, especially appreciating the automations and white-labeling. Thank you for your feedback regarding the occasional slowness and we understand your concerns about setup time. We're actively working to optimize speed and streamline the onboarding process. Your feedback is crucial, and we appreciate your continued use of SuiteDash for over two years. Thanks, Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied January 2024

Tnaz

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

I've bought at least three portals since I became a member!

I purchased 3 client portal from them over the span of 2 years, so that says alot. And I keep coming back...lol

PROS

When i first signed up, I didn't really care for it. But after creating my cleint portal, i realized what a rare gem i found. Suitedash has a really strong loyal community, and i became one. Largely because of the following: a. Support is super fast and efficient. They know what they are doing. b. They are constantly offering lifetime deals which saves you thosuands in the future c. Suitedash is always improving and their product roadmap is constantly being worked on and features being added, ehich makes the lifetime deals worth it. d. The final product looks gorgeous and you can really personalize the cleint portal to your hearts content. e. Other members create and offer templates which you can copy for free f. They really do listen to their customer base

CONS

Email notifications are great for forms and everything else. However, there are no notifications for when someone sends you a live chat from within the portal. I hope in the future that this changes. I wish there were more updated templates, as it can be frustrating setting up client pages if you are completely new. There is a bit of a learning curve, but there is a youtube academy for it, if you are patient. LOL. Which there were more app integrations and which zapier integrations had more triggers.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

It has everything I needed to create a truly white label client portal for a more affordable price

Vendor Response

Hi there, Your thorough review of SuiteDash is appreciated. We're thrilled to have you in our community. Your positive feedback on our support team, lifetime deals, continuous improvement, and personalization aligns with our goals. Your acknowledgment of our commitment to listening to our customer base is encouraging. We appreciate your constructive feedback on live chat notifications, templates, and app integrations. Your loyalty, evident in your three client portal purchases over two years, is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing SuiteDash. We look forward to continuing to meet your needs and enhancing your experience. Thanks, Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied January 2024

Rory

Construction, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Powerful and affordable

I'm about to launch a business that offers 6 services that SuiteDash handles for me. I have found plenty of help in the Facebook groups.

PROS

An amazing feature set at a super affordable price. Workflows, appointments, signatures, invoicing, recurring payments, emails, CRM, webhooks, forms, proposals, file manager, dynamic documents, tasks, project management, dynamic client portals, employee portals, internal messaging, notifications, automation, webhooks, a learning management system.Plus you can white label it.Plus a mobile app.

CONS

It's so powerful that it can scare beginners away. I highly recommend you spend time watching the training videos. There is plenty of help within the app too. Great documentation.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

At first it was because of the lifetime deal that I got. After using it it's also because of all of the extra features that HighLevel doesn't have.

Vendor Response

Hi Rory, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on SuiteDash! We're delighted to hear that you find our platform powerful and affordable, with an extensive feature set that caters to your diverse business needs in the construction industry. It's great to know that features such as workflows, appointments, signatures, invoicing, recurring payments, CRM, webhooks, and many others contribute to the success of your business. We appreciate your feedback on the learning curve that comes with the robustness of SuiteDash. Your recommendation to spend time watching training videos is valuable advice, and we're pleased to hear that you've found help within the app and through our documentation. Thank you for choosing SuiteDash, and we wish you continued success in your business endeavors! Your Friends at SuiteDash!

Replied October 2023

Regis

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A Comprehensive Solution That Exceeds Expectations

The features are rich and varied, giving us the flexibility to customize our workflow as needed. And the value for the money is unbeatable. Before Suitedash, we had to juggle multiple subscriptions and software services, but now everything is centralized, which is a game-changer for us.

PROS

I've been using Suitedash for a few months now, and I must say, it's genuinely impressive. The software offers a wide array of features that are incredibly helpful for my business operations. The CRM and project management tools are intuitive and make managing customer relationships and projects a breeze.The customer service has also been top-notch. I had a couple of questions when I first started, and their support team was very responsive and helpful.

CONS

If I had to point out an area for improvement, it would be the initial learning curve. There's so much Suitedash can do that it might take a moment to get your bearings. But once you do, it's smooth sailing.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

Suitedash is easier to work with, more straightforward and for the same price has much more features and benefits

Vendor Response

Hi Regis, Thank you for your insightful review of SuiteDash. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has left a positive impression on you and is meeting your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you've found our wide array of features helpful for your marketing and advertising business. We take pride in making CRM and project management intuitive to simplify customer relationships and project management. We're also pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer support team. We appreciate your feedback about the initial learning curve. We're continuously working to improve our onboarding process to help users get up to speed more quickly. We're delighted that you've found SuiteDash to be a cost-effective solution that centralizes your workflow, providing excellent value for your business. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your success. Your Friends at SuiteDash

Replied September 2023

Matt

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Full Business Process and Customization Solution

Overall, we 100% would go with SuiteDash again. A few of our clients have asked us what platform we're using and they went out and purchased SuiteDash themselves.It's a really great solution for all businesses.

PROS

SuiteDash is by far the most configurable and customizable solution I've worked with. We spent around 7-8 months testing various platforms to manage our business and we went with SuiteDash because we can do anything and everything we want. Other platforms simply did not have the breadth of functionality SuiteDash has right out of the gate.SuiteDash a full business management platform that includes CRM, marketing, payments/invoicing... you name it, SuiteDash has it. The Technical Support team is quick respond regardless of time of day and are always extremely helpful.Another benefit of SuiteDash is the community. If you get stuck trying to implement or make something, you can ask the community and get answers to your problems pretty quickly.

CONS

SuiteDash was a little complicated getting started with. When you log in the first time and get started, it's a blank slate. I implemented the product for our team and I was initially overwhelmed. However, there are hours upon hours of video available to walk your through each and every feature/field (not kidding. Mike & his team did things right). I would watch a few videos on the areas I wanted to work on and then immediately implement. Once I followed that strategy, SuiteDash became a whole lot easier to dig into.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

Breadth of functionality, configurability, and customization. SuiteDash had everything we needed under one roof and made sense.

Vendor Response

Hi Matt, Thank you for your outstanding review of SuiteDash! We're thrilled to hear that SuiteDash has become your go-to solution for managing your marketing and advertising business. We appreciate your feedback on the configurability and customization of SuiteDash. We're glad that SuiteDash offers the breadth of functionality you require. Our Support team is dedicated to providing prompt and helpful assistance. We're delighted to hear that they have been responsive and valuable in addressing your needs. We're glad to hear that our extensive video library has been beneficial in guiding you through each feature and making the learning process easier. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to provide comprehensive resources. Thank you for choosing SuiteDash and for your 100% recommendation. We're glad to have you as a satisfied customer, and we appreciate your support in recommending SuiteDash to others. Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied July 2023

Duane

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

SuiteDash is THE Client Portal.

We use SuiteDash on the daily and in all aspects of our business. We find SuiteDash to be user-friendly and very Client forward, which has been a game changer for us.

PROS

SuiteDash allows me to have all my Client information and communications in one location and is always available to the Client. One of my favorite features is the integration with our website which allows me to direct our clients to our website on the daily which allows us to always have out latest messaging front and center.

CONS

If there is a con it is wrapped in the strength of the product and that is its infinite customization ability. This is not a con but more of a rub as with great power comes great responsibility. So your initial configurations might take a bit longer on SuiteDash but you are able to do things on SuiteDash that no other product allows. So its Con is actually its greatest strength.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

SuiteDash is a complete offering that doesn't force you into additional purchases, everything is there and is fully functional.

Vendor Response

Hi Duane, We're thrilled that SuiteDash has provided you with a centralized location for all client information and communications, ensuring accessibility for both you and your clients. We understand that the customization ability may require longer initial configurations, but it's also the product's greatest strength, enabling you to do things that no other product allows. We're delighted that SuiteDash has become an integral part of your daily business operations and has been a game changer for you. Thank you for your feedback and support! Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied July 2023

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Extremely powerful white label solution

Extremely positive. After 1-2 days of trying I jumped ship from a different provider and never looked back.

PROS

To my knowledge this is one of its kind solution that allows you to create a white label client portal with a lot of extra feature. There are some elements that could be improved, however, SD is so flexible that it's very easy to find workaround and get things done.

CONS

Several things regarding payment could be improved, mainly dynamic recurring payments. However, I was able to simply use Stripe and make it work within SD directly - apart, from that, nothing major. All other things that had to be costumized were customized with few lines of code. Again, nothing major

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

SuperOkay is lacking in so many ways, virtually in every feature if compared.

Vendor Response

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of SuiteDash! We're so glad to hear that you're finding our software to be so helpful and efficient. We understand that no software is perfect, and we're always working to improve. We'll definitely consider your feedback about improving the payment features, particularly dynamic recurring payments. We're glad to hear that you're finding the white label client portal to be powerful and flexible. We're always looking for ways to make our software even more user-friendly, and we'll definitely keep your comments in mind as we continue to develop SuiteDash. We're always happy to hear from our customers, and we're grateful for your support. Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied May 2023

Darrin

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Robust features of several tools in one suite

I was looking for a dashboard alternative for clients other than the My-Account dashboard in Woocommerce. They have a nice roadmap and are constantly improving the service. White-labeling is great and lots of customization available to make it look the way you want. I come across issues and when I do I email them and they resolve it quickly. They seem to seriously take customer suggestions seriously. I'm super excited about what's to come and know it will only get better.

PROS

Single dashboard for clients to view/pay invoices and yes, recurring invoices using popular gateways like Stripe and Braintree. Great way to request files from clients who receive a link to upload the files without having to log in. Clients can approve or reject task items. Automation features are in the early stages but can see a lot of potential in this. The support is excellent! All issues are resolved quickly by their team.

CONS

Coming from more refined PM tools like Basecamp and Teamwork, the interface isn't as intuitive as it could be. The commenting system on tasks needs a lot of work. Task comments can easily be overlooked and not seen. Feels like too many clicks to get things done. Load times can feel a little slow at times.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

Basecamp is freaking beautiful and probably the only one next to Teamwork that has an easy interface that clients actually like and want to use. All you get is a PM tool. SuiteDash has many other additions that make it more useful and more complete.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

Using Woocommerce Subscriptions to handle billing for services subscription. I wanted a better client area than the default My-Account section. To get something similar to SuiteDash it would require multiple plugins and also cost.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! Your suggestions will help make SuiteDash even better. Improving loading times and refining the functionalities of the platform are definitely on our list!

Replied August 2020

Rosendo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

All-In-One Software

I just bought SuiteDash, so I am not too experienced with it. I like that I can automate many processes of my business which will allow me to work more on my marketing to bring in more clients.

PROS

I am loving SuiteDash. In no particular order, the features I love about SuiteDash are intake forms, send invoices, accept payments, client subscriptions, multilingual, email marketing, custom domain, project management, customization, different levels of employees and clients, and file storage. I am slowly implementing SuiteDash under my own company, and I see that in due time, I will have more time to work on marketing. Thanks for such a great product! I highly recommend SuiteDash!

CONS

What I like least about SuiteDash is the learning curve. I really don't mind that, but since I am a very busy person, it takes more time for me to implement it. I do realize that SuiteDash is extensive, and I was prepared with taking a while to learn. I am not worried about this though as I know I will get it done. I would also like to see a more robust CRM. It's important to keep track of my clients, and using a CRM is important. SuiteDash can also be a little techy if you don't know what you are doing. This could increase the learning curve, but really, it's such a great software! Again, thanks for such a great product!

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

I took a chance and bought it while it was featured on Appsumo. I have bought software on Appsumo before, but after using it for a while and seeing the potential for my business, I bought more codes on Appsumo. SuiteDash is the software on Appsumo that I have bought the most codes to get more features.

Vendor Response

Hi Rosendo, and thank you for your feedback! SuiteDash has a lot of features and we recognize that it can be overwhelming to get started. That's why we are now focusing on our "Simple Start Series" on our Youtube channel. You can join us here: https://www.youtube.com/c/Suitedash/

Replied September 2020

Keller

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

A unique client portal solution with so many great features

We have increased our client satisfaction and received more positive reviews while reducing our number of support tickets and back and forth emails with clients.

PROS

My favorite feature was the ability to implement our own CSS to fully customize the branding of our login page and client portal. Also, being able to use variables to display unique data for each logged-in client makes this a very unique and powerful solution.

CONS

The only feature that was missing when I purchased SuiteDash was a "Pipeline" view in the CRM to give me some basic analytics on our sales pipeline. I reached out to Support about this and they said they already have this feature in development and it is scheduled for release soon during this quarter (Q3 2020) so I'm really excited about that and once it is released this solution will have everything I need.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

SuiteDash offered unique features that the others did not offer. Such as a custom login page on our domain as well as full white label capabilities with CSS customizations for branding the portal to be our own.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

Clinked was missing important features we needed like a custom login page on our domain as well as full white label with CSS customizations for branding the portal to be our own.

Vendor Response

Hi Keller, and thank you for your feedback! We have actually released our first iteration of our new Deals functionality, and will be releasing 2.0 very soon!

Replied October 2020

Alfred

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

The one ERP to Rule Them All?

PROS

The system is absolutely packed with every possible nick and cranny of business needs you know about, and DON'T know about. The ability to be customized to such extent to look, function and provide so much it is unmatched. From Project Management, Employee Portal, Customer Portal, Contracts, CRM, Mobile App, Invoicing and we can keep going. The most impressive is that normally a system can not be this good in everything it offers and does. This SaaS is the exception, it is not perfect (lets be honest nothing ever will be "perfect") but it will take you a long long time to find where the system is lacking anything "special" for your unique business. If that is the case, they are just around the corner to answer questions and resolve any issues you might have quickly. This is the type of system and service you wish you would build. It doesn't require marketing! It is so good, they already have so much word of mouth referrals because IT IS an excellent system.

CONS

Because the system is so robust it requires good training to help you see all of the options, setups needed to take full advantage of the system. In Short "Training Material"

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

SuiteDash rich long list of benefits and capabilities

Vendor Response

Hi Alfred, and thank you for your feedback! We know it can be intimidating to learn everything there is to know in the platform. We now have our SuiteDash Academy with helpful videos to get started: https://academy.suitedash.com/

Replied December 2020

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

SuiteDash - Top-Notch & Comprehensive Business CRM Platform

The high-level thought and process logistics that is a big asset of this SD tool can initially seem complex, but you will quickly realize that it makes perfect or better sense to use the flows as designed, to better administer and manage potential client & business growth. Once the system is setup as required, it virtually runs on automatic for managing client communications and service needs with little interaction needed if all the various components are properly setup and integrated.

PROS

The comprehensive suite of tools and services provided within a single dashboard to meet, greet and manage all levels of client services from business communications, marketing and task administration support to engagement contracts & invoicing / payment processing.

CONS

Setup User Experience requires a bit of getting used to how the system works and the integration setup processes before the robustness of the system setup can be realized or achieved. It does demand a bit of "first getting to know how it all works" for a non-techie to get going, as the high level integration and logistical flows may not always be readily understood by someone who has not thoroughly thought through their own client administrative needs.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

SD is saving us having to integrate many additional applications and processes that will otherwise have to be integrated with ClickUp & Nifty PM, which are both excellent for project and task management. Both ClickUp & Nifty do a great job in delivering on their respective and focus objectives, but neither provide the comprehensive set of CRM tools and interoperability provided by SuiteDash In addition, the proposed development road-map of SD continue to focus on the integration of key business administrative processes which are more aligned with our development and management objectives than do the other application tested.

Reasons for switching to SuiteDash

SuiteDash has integrated a broader set of needed tools and consolidated our Client Intake, Invoicing, Contract Documentation, with Excellent Client Marketing and communication options, and an Appointment Scheduling system that we are hoping will mature to the perfect solution and all in one DashBoard.

Deyan

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Extremely versatile CRM and client Portal software

Overall, very functional platform with great value-for-money. There's plenty, even an excess of information about everything. The visual design is not good though. For me, I wanted some CRM with Client portal features, but the client portal functionalities were not versatile enough, and the CRM with marketing features were also subpar to some other softwares, so instead of an all-in-one solution (which we all initially dream of), we ended up using a couple of separate tools that individuall do better what SuiteDash tries to accomplish altogether.

PROS

There aren't many software companies whose sole purpose is to give you as much value as they can (generally they focus on extracting value for themselves). Suitedash has really tried to get you all the digital tools necessary to run your company at one place for a single, fair price. From CRM, FIle sharing, invoicing to client portals - you instantly get the feeling that they got you covered in more or less every way.

CONS

The downside of trying to get everything done is that you end up with one big mess. The platform seems to have prioritised quantity of features over substance in some cases, as things like ease of use and deployment and quality of interface feel a bit overlooked. The visual design of the platform is really not up to 2023 standards, feels 10 years old and there's just so, so much text everywhere.

Reason for choosing SuiteDash

In the end - I did not. I wanted to replace SuperOkay with SuiteDash, but SuperOkay is cleaner client portal solution, and for the CRM and conversational marketing, there are better solutions too.

Vendor Response

Hi Deyan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on SuiteDash. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to provide value and a comprehensive set of digital tools at a fair price. We understand your concerns regarding the platform's interface, ease of use, and visual design. While we strive to offer a wide range of features, we also recognize the importance of usability and aesthetic appeal. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continue to improve and refine our platform. We're sorry to hear that SuiteDash did not fully meet your needs as an all-in-one solution. We understand that different businesses have unique requirements, and there may be alternative solutions that better suit your specific needs for CRM, client portals, and conversational marketing. Thank you for considering SuiteDash. We will continue to work on enhancing the user experience and addressing the areas you mentioned. Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied May 2023

Todd

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE