User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It covers 95% of the main workflow for a freight broker or a forwarding company. I can tell that they are working everyday on the other 5% to make it just perfect."

  • "Very easy to use with a friendly interface that doesn't need much training"

  • "Easy to use, easy to manage, control of your movement."

  • Cons

  • "Some minor adjustments like translations but the customer service is always there to fix them."

  • "it would be perfect for this system enabling RFID features "

  • "Needs API & integration options plus customer portal for job tracking plus reporting. More options to customise reports & additional features. "

Browse Transcount Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

my review for Transcount

Pros

Very easy to use with a friendly interface that doesn't need much training

Cons

it would be perfect for this system enabling RFID features

March 2020

Jordi from Major Freight Mexico

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Simply great

We have worked with several Saas before and after almost 2 years looking for it, we can asure that we found it. Transcount is simple and intuitive.

Pros

It covers 95% of the main workflow for a freight broker or a forwarding company. I can tell that they are working everyday on the other 5% to make it just perfect.

Cons

Some minor adjustments like translations but the customer service is always there to fix them.

Reasons for Choosing Transcount

Price, non training needed and ready to use.

March 2020

ricardo from Blogic sa de cv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

need to be more administrative

it was very good for starting but when you grow need more control of your profit reports to pay comissions also the pricing reports where not to easy to access

Pros

the way you can ask quotes to your carriers but we have several complains about they can't acces and need user and pasword and we never can use this tool as it would be.

Cons

we dont have comissions by sales person reports according to their sales.

Reasons for Choosing Transcount

cost benefit

March 2020

Trevor from DMS International Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Good Start

Very positive for quick setup & none complex courier job adding. Needs work to cover more complex options.

Pros

The setup & on-boarding easy to get started with. Easy user friendly interface for adding jobs for Ops & reliable cloud service.

Cons

Needs API & integration options plus customer portal for job tracking plus reporting. More options to customise reports & additional features.

Reasons for Choosing Transcount

Wanted a Cloud solution.

March 2017

Vlodja from Cargo Logistic doo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Simple better than a huge number of professionally designed and customized transport software

After ten years experience in a transportation and logistic services and a couple custom tailored software, I can say that this product is far better. The true, which is many times confirmed is that, is the most difficult to make something simple, and the designers of this software is so close to that goal. Simple, intuitive cloud software which save time and money, with great customer support is what everyone need in this branch of industry. Transcount thanks for a great work!

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You!

March 2017

Angelos from Nivice

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great software for our logistic management needs

We are using this product for our needs and is an excellent freight logistic management software. The platform is easy to use and very professional.

Pros

friendly and professional platform

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You. We are at your service.

March 2020

Hosffman from Inversiones Meza Ubeda Cia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Automize your Logistics

We have move from excell management to web cloud control, which its faster to track and follow information.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to manage, control of your movement.

Cons

It would be great if your customer could have access to follow up there cargo.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2020

Thank you Hosffman for your feedback. We're working on adding functionality to allow the 3rd part access which will allow carriers and customers to access their bookings and shipments online.

March 2020

Mike from Triple A Logistics & Freight Forwarding LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2020

Not Recommanded

Less than poor and the after-sale service is horrible

Pros

None at all, I can say anything good about it

Cons

Not worth the money, Nothing close to what it is promising

June 2015

David from Transbank Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

Trully helpfull software

We are using this software for our logistics needs, and all I can say that transcount is a really cool and needful thing. I cannot now imagine our daily operation without this soft.

March 2020

Nicolae from Mail.ro Express Cargo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Trusted companys, good Payments, easy to use the software.

Cons

Not to much companys loged on it, more companys, more better.

March 2017

Sinta from LSH Express Logistics, SIA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Good tool for daily working.

I see there is some new features in this system, love that transcount upgrading themselves everyday. Very good support control. Solving issues very fast. Love doing business with them.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank you.

December 2016

Jean-Mathieu from Equinox International Logistics Inc. (Canada)

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Freight Management Software

Very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to combine freight and cost management. Thank you Transcount.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You

February 2017

Paulius from OakyLT

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Transcount Freigh Management

Intuitive, constantly developing and easy to use freight management software with nice custumer support.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You

June 2015

Dovydas from RGT LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Great tool !!

Highly recommending. Easy, simple and innovative interface with a loot of features that helps us manage our freight forwarding issues

June 2015

Oksana from Motoloftas UAB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Easy work

helps to safe time, easy to use. have many useful features for freight forwarders.

March 2020

Vincent from Venix Logix B.V.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Not a fan

We have reviewed numerous solutions to manage our freight flows. Transcount didn't make the cut. It's just not it; it feels like a incomplete product in early stages of real development

Pros

It's web-based, hence accessible anywhere.

Cons

The design and overall UI of the package