All FitogramPro Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Christoph

Verified reviewer

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Very helpful, short decision making processes, flexible thinking

I am impressed by the depth of functionality while it is still rather easy to overview. The extremely helpful and uncomplicated support team is one of the biggest assets of this system. I don't think I ever got an "empty reply" on any of my requests (never any empty words like "we will consider your request in the future but cannot promise anything at the moment ..." like I am used to from other, less flexible and supportive software companies)

PROS

It is relatively easy to set up. The End User/Client journey and registration is simple and logical. The team is responsive and open to ideas. It is affordable. It is a young and agile team.

CONS

The reporting engine is not (yet) as powerful as some other tools on the market. Specific for UrbanSports Partners: While the integration between both systems mostly works really really well, sometimes the communication can be difficult if it is not clear if an issue or function is related to the Fitogram System or the Urban Sports Club System.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

Eversports has no integration with Urban Sports Club, I already had a relationship with Fitogram and no established relations with Eversports, Fitogram had the right solution ready at a time where it was desperately needed.

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

I haven't decided 100% yet but I am pretty confident I will switch. My old product is expensive, the usage doing sales administration is very complicated, the corporate structure is slow and large, they increase their pricing randomly, it is not win-win like I get the feeling with Fitogram.

Michael

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Great support for the management processes of our studios

I have the impression, that the Fitogram people are constantly working on the improvment and integrating new features. The support is very quick and friendly. It s a difficult market in Germany and I hope, this will continue

PROS

We're running three big yoga studios and for us, the online Check-in for the customers and the easy booking system are the most important big points of FG. Also the Backoffice Features like the debits, invoices, CRM etc. are really crucial for our business

CONS

There are some features, that really need the next evolutionary step, especially the Reporting System. But they know about it :-) I always prefere a software, where the developers are aware of the neccessity of constant inmrpovements...

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

First of all: we wanted a german company handling data secure and according to EU Law. At that time that was Fitogram and Eversports. FG has the price model, that better fitted out needs.

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

We needed a more complex software to represent the large set of products we offer to our customers

Kathinka

Performing Arts, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Great Software but sometimes on the slow side

Makes my life a little easier every day.

PROS

Great features built in to help schedule classes and organize members.

CONS

sometimes slow in reaction even though internet connection is stable.

Christian

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Hugely useful software

Really sufficient. It's working fine and provides all i need

PROS

It's free available. The benefit-cost is great. It is enormous and it is the perfect software solution for my business

CONS

The analyses, report and account tools might be a little bit more detailed

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

The costs and the complexity of Fitogram is unbeatable

Stefan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Perfect software for my cycling studio

PROS

Very easy to use for me, my instructors and my customers and very organized and clear interface. Use it for hundreds of bookings each month and sell packages as well. Works flawless and very stable. Intergrates nicely into my website. Works very reliable on all my devices, Mac or iPad or iPhone.

CONS

There is reporting, but it is not customizable (yet). They are constantly adding features and improve, so that is not a deal breaker for me. CRM: tagging system is cool, but could probably be better used in conjunction with reporting. Export to csv possible, but I would like to see it properly formatted for import into Apple contacts or google contacts, so one could use the data better

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

All the functions I needed. Not bloated like MINDBODY with 100s of functions I don’t need and have to pay for. Best value for money

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

Tons of features, the studiobookingsonline was missing at the time. And they had reporting , but it was a total mess all the time

Andreas

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Excellent software to handle all important aspects of leading a yoga studio

PROS

The general options are easy to establish, the whole software setup is intuitive and the overview of all settings helps to organize in a fast manner. The accounting analyses and its setup allows to have a perfect overview in your courses of business. your customers enjoy the simple control of their account & booking and the overview of their purchases as well. The opportunity to chat and invite for events inside the app supports for an efficiently marketing, and personal contact. Personally i highly recommend FitogramPro for every yoga studio owner to feel satisfied with your business activities through this fabulous app!

CONS

In future i would like to connect the app with Instagram as an actually important global platform for yogic exchanges and inspirations. If i could involve marketing and event invitations that i produced by indesign or photoshop and put it into my agenda list it would be perfect. Also the opportunity for different mailing list also extendable with lists out of the app would be extremely helpful for my different customer groups.

Kerstin

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

All I need!

Very intuitve in comparison with other software. Good support. Regular updates and improvements. Good support.

PROS

Easy and intuitive use for customers and myself!

CONS

No specific topics. All problems could be solved with customer support.

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

Costs. Design.

Tugce

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Useful free solution for bookings

PROS

As a free platform, FitogramPro solves all our problems about booking management.

CONS

I have nothing to write here since my experience with FitogramPro is quite positive so far.

Hunter

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

It's Pretty Good

Benefits would include finding a sports venue easily. I'm an athlete so this came in handy for my friends and I for sure.

PROS

Overall, I enjoy this software because it gets the job done. Sure, there are a few glitches here and there, but all in all, the app has helped me book courses and get my life back on track.

CONS

The thing I was not a fan of was how glitchy it was. The app would sometimes take a few minutes to load and when you're on the go, this is not ideal. Other than that, I rated the app highly cause it did help me personally.

Anastasia

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Balanced Business

First of ALL - i don´t need any Whatsapp groups or anything to handle my business . Nore do I have to wait for answers to know if anybody is coming to my class. Even the payment system is easy solved so that I never forget to check if my customer has payed or not! Thank you very much for this opportunity!

PROS

FitogramPro helps me a lot in managing my business. The number of my participants will be booked automatically and cancellations can be carried out independently. I don´t have to organize anything anymore and my customers are very satisfied with this booking option because it´s very easy and saves a lot of time!

CONS

nothing! It´s the perfect match for me :=

Elena

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2023

Leur branche Francaise est au bord de ruine. Support technique temps d'attente 1- 2 semaines

Cela fait 4 ans que j'ai fitogram et chaque année c'était de pire en pire.Actuellement leur branche Francais est mise en pause. La branche allemande continue de se développer par contre, méfiez vous des avis globales car leur marche principal est Allemagne Les pages ont du mal a se charger, les clients se plaignent sur l'interface qui n'est pas du tout intuitif et confortable.Du cote des professeurs toujours les bugs avec les pages fitogram qui se chargent pas

PROS

Au début l'équipe support était présente pour me dépanner ( du lundi au vendredi 17h) ensuite leur marche Français est disparu et ils ont réduit et finalement supprime l'équipe support FrançaisQuel genre d'outil c'est si vous devez attendre la réponse a vos questions 1-2 semaines? Pole emploi?

CONS

Temps d'attente d'équipe support 1- 2 semaines. Les fonctionnalités importants non disponibles depuis mobile, ( gestion des clients, comptabilité, règles de réservation, factures ) vous devez forcement être devant l'ordinateur. Les assistant non compétents avec un langue francais niveau débutant. Bref ce logiciel ne vous allègera pas le travail il vous posera plus de soucis.

Anna-Maria

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Meine Einschätzung zu FitogramPro

Ich wickle mit FitogramPro meine komplette Pilateskursverwaltung. Kurskarten kaufen, Kursebuchen, Einbindung in die Webseite, Buchhaltung, Rechnungserstellung

PROS

Es bietet alle Funktionen, welche ich für das Geben von Online-Pilateskursen brauche. Nicht mehr und auch nicht weniger.

CONS

Die Applikation lief nicht immer stabil. Der Umstieg auf das neue Preismodell und das Wegnehmen von Features aus der kostenfreien version fühlte sich sehr schlecht an.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

- Anpassung in mein Design - Umsetzung der Features: Kalender, Warteliste, Zoomintegration, Kaufabwicklung - es waren zu Beginn alle wichtigen Funktionen kostenfrei, bin wegen obiger Argumente aber auch jetzt ion der kostenpflichtigen Version geblieben.

Janina

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Innovativ, Dynamisch- einfach großartig!!!

Einfach super! Jeder der dort arbeitet macht dies großartig! Vielen Dank für Euren Einsatz!!!!

PROS

Sie ist sehr leicht verständlich, der Telefonsupport hilft dabei , auch letzte Unklarheiten zu beseitigen! Es wird ständig weiter verbessert sogar jetzt( Corona- Kriese) erfinden die ITler eine Verknüpfung zu online Kursen.Mit diesem Programm habe ich meine Anmeldungen super übersichtlich, meine Buchhaltung mega gut sortiert, Rechnungen blitzschnell versandt und über die dazu gebuchte Web-App sind meine Kunden mobil mit mir verbunden und suchen sich schnell und unkompliziert ihre Lieblingsstunde. Auch das Bezahlen läuft einwandfrei wodurch ich mehr Umsatz generiere ! Einfach nur TOP! Danke!

CONS

Manche Produktverknüpfungen erfordern anfangs etwas Geduld und Nachdenken. Ob Workshop, Punktekarte etc... und wer dann den angelegten Termin mit welchem Produkt kaufen darf... Aber da hilft der Support auch sehr leidenschaftlich mit, wenn man wie ich die Pro-Version kauft, hat man Hilfe in wenigen Minuten.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

Einsteiger kostenlos! Erst nach Testen habe ich die Pro Version und die App dazu gekauft- einfach toll!

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

Andere System war kompliziert und viele Funktionen fehlten

Dominique

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Utile et efficace

FITOGRAM a vraiment allégé ma tâche administrative, de plus en plus dévoreuse en temps. En même temps, nos élèves apprécient la souplesse des possibilités de réservation des séances. En six mois d'utilisation, cela s'est traduit par une augmentation de plus de 20 % de présence pour les cours réguliers.

PROS

Une belle interface professeur-élèves qui apporte à chacun une grande liberté dans la gestion de ses activités, même si cela nécessite au début un certain investissement en temps pour comprendre et être à l'aise dans l'utilisation de l'application. Le résultat en vaut vraiment la peine.

CONS

La mise en route a été un peu laborieuse. Le site n'apporte pas toutes les explications que l'on voudrait avoir, mais heureusement le "Service après vente" est très disponible et efficace. Il a su m'aider et me guider, pas à pas.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

J'ai été approché par d'autres entreprises, mais seul FITOGRAM PRO a éviter de vouloir "forcer la porte". FITOGRAM PRO m'a offert la garantie d'un vrai service et non pas la seule perspective d'une ponction financière proportionnelle sur nos activités. L'équipe est réactive et soucieuse d'améliorer le produit.

Bernd

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Super Software, einfach und Intuitiv

Bis jetzt hatte ich noch kein System für Kursbuchungen. Wollte dies auch so lange wie möglich hinauszögern. Jetzt merke ich, dass die Umstellung gar nicht so schlimm wie befürchtet ist und ich es vielleicht schon früher hätte machen sollen. Mitarbeiter sind hilfsbereit, und gehen auch auf individuelle Bedürfnisse ein.

PROS

Einfache Einrichtung. Intuitiver Buchungsprozess für Kunden. Großartiges Tool zum Planen der Kurse. Erleichtert die Kundenverwaltung.

CONS

Das POS System könnte noch etwas verbessert werden, Sammelrechnungen eines Kunden am Ende des Monats mit Beiträgen und POS Artikeln wäre klasse, aber vielleicht kommt da ja noch was. Wenn nicht ist auch nicht so schlimm. Was für mich am Anfang der größte Nachteil war, ist die fehlende Zutrittskontrolle per RFID Transponder, da dies für mein Gym notwendig ist. Aber die Vorteile überwiegen für mich, und eine Software muss ja nicht alles können.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

Meine Hauptentscheidung, FitogramPro auszuprobieren lag an Amanda, die mich auf der FIBO 2018 mit soviel Begeisterung für dieses Produkt angesprochen hat, dass ich es unbedingt ausprobieren wollte. Ein Jahr später, FIBO 2019, fischte mich Amanda im vorbeigehen aus der Masse und sprach mich an, warum ich es noch nicht ausprobiert hatte. Dies hat mich sehr beeindruckt. Alleine aus diesem Grund wollte ich das Programm testen. Leider arbeitet sie nicht mehr dort, aber: Danke Amanda, für deine herzliche Art. Und ja, das Produkt ist gut. Du hattest recht ;)

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

Fehlende Kursverwaltung.

Susanne

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Benutzerfreundlich

Ich nutze das Programm rund um die Dienstleistungen meines Studios. Verwaltung von Terminen, Buchungen, Zahlungen, Verwaltung von Kundenkarten, Monatsbeiträge, etc. Gerade im finanziellen Bereich ist das Buchhaltungstool hilfreich, da ich auch die Zahlungen der Kunden zuordnen kann und auch sehe, wenn ein Kunde noch nicht bezahlt hat. Oder die Karten lassen sich hier per Credits hinterlegen. Im übrigen auch ein positiver Effekt für unsere Kunden. Der Support ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hilft gern bei den Problemlösungen.

PROS

Die Software bietet in allen Bereichen wie z. B. Termine, Buchhaltung, Kundenverwaltung reichhaltige Möglichkeiten.

CONS

Im Kundenbereich fehlt noch die Dokumentenverwaltung. Aber das schränkt die Nutzung oder Qualität des Programmes nicht ein.

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

Wir haben einige in Betracht gezogen, einige getestet und auch schon vorher genutzt. Es ist schwierig zu beurteilen ob was besser oder schlechter ist, auch im Bezug auf seinen Preis. Schlussendlich hat einfach für uns die Software viele Möglichkeiten geboten um auf einige andere Zwischenlösungen zu verzichten. Somit war auch der etwas höhere Preis im Bezug auf die anderen Programme in Ordnung. Eine teurere Variante muss auch erst mal verdient werden. Daher lag hier auch klar die Grenze des möglichen.

Reasons for switching to FitogramPro

Das vorherige Programm hat nicht den Bedürfnissen meines Studios genügt. Die Entwicklung hat einfach zu lange gedauert.

Uta

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Ein super Team und kompetente Beratung!

Dieses System ist super für mein Yoga Studio und für meine Weiterbildung. Es ist ständig am entwickeln und es kommen immer wieder neue Features dazu. Weitermachen so!

PROS

Ich schätze die Bedienungsfreundlichkeit, die Übersichtlichkeit und auch die schnelle Hilfe bei eventuellen Fragen oder auftretenden Unklarheit and. Das ganze Team ist sehr freundlich und kompetent.

CONS

Da ich ungerne an den PC gehe war’s erst mal mühsam mich einzuarbeiten. Aber das System ist wirklich auch für solche Menschen wie mich sehr gut anwendbar. Von daher habe ich nichts zu kritisieren!

Reason for choosing FitogramPro

Der gute Kunden Kontakt und die Bedienungsfreundlichkeit!

Cherbel

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE