All Orderwerks Reviews

1-19 of 19 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Bill

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Revolutionized our business!

We have completely redesigned our business head to toe, utilizing a custom delivery software aspect that would not be possible without the folks at Orderwerks. We are incredibly thankful for everyone's help at Orderwerks in helping us achieve our goal of going paperless by 2024 early! Orderwerks has helped us become more efficient, cutting our overhead administration costs and increasing productivity and development.

PROS

From order management to providing exceptional customer service. Orderwerks ALWAYS goes above and beyond to ensure that we are satisfied! When working through issues or questions, the service we receive is always lightning-fast and incredibly thoughtful. Out of the dozens of ERP/Order/Quote/Delivery management software, Orderwerks has surpassed them in EVERY category.

CONS

Cons would not be the correct word to use. If we have a problem or suggestion, Orderwerks immediately takes the suggestion under development and creates a solution to the problem, typically within DAYS. The fastest turnaround I have ever witnessed in software development.

Reasons for switching to Orderwerks

We made the switch to Orderwerks because a solution could not be found in the ERP/Software Industry. We are beyond thrilled to call Orderwerks home for the foreseeable future!

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the review Bill! We do everything we can to continuously improve Orderwerks and make it be the best possible system for the businesses that use and depend on it. We will always be there with you as you grow and need our support.

Replied February 2022

Lori

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

LMC - PM Review

Customer focused Delivers in short time frame Positive

PROS

Easy to use. Even for team of users who are not mostly used to paper and pen.

CONS

Currently I like everything. Anything I asked to change was addressed or put in our Backlog for later development.

Reason for choosing Orderwerks

Zudy is a great company who I work well with, but they would have had to build from scratch. Orderwerks had already had what we needed, just "some" customization was required.

Stephen

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Ordering Done Right

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an excellent, professional, and helpful individual who addressed my questions and concerns quickly and thoroughly throughout the project implementation period.

PROS

As a report developer and database architect, I found the software easy to integrate into our existing product. The front-end interface is intuitive to work with.

CONS

In order to import data, needed an additional SSIS add-on license from ZappySys.

Chris

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Perfect Software for Distributors

Our experience with Orderwerks has been phenomenal. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] works with you every step of the way to help map out how the platform will fit into each part of your business. It is great for field sales reps to enter customer orders (works offline, which is a major plus for us), and it simplifies the order fulfillment process for our back office operations. It brings our entire Order Management operation under one platform, making the entire process much simpler.

PROS

The level of customization the Orderwerks platform allows you to best suit your business workflow is very extensive. Customer segmentation and setting of specific customer pricing is also extremely customizable. Every step from order entry to order fulfillment can be tailored to your specific business needs. Multiple integrations, like Quickbooks Desktop, connects order management to billing/invoicing. Shipstation integration is also a plus.

CONS

Depending on your business structure/workflow, the implementation process can be lengthy.

Bernadette

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Ticked all the boxes!

Overall, a solid solution for our business needs, with a product scaled for our business needs now and for future growth.

PROS

A great experience all around. From the discovery phase, to install, and end user activation, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Orderwerks team, were thoroughly partnered with us. We migrated from a Sales Rep Order Management application we’d used for years and had a specific timeline to go live with a solution. Orderwerks made it happen! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team ticked all the boxes we needed and implemented a few more to ease our sales team into the application.

CONS

We had wish list specs that were addressed as we moved through the onboarding process. The software performed as expected, with a few extras we discovered along the way.

Reason for choosing Orderwerks

Scalability to current needs and future needs

Riley

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Orderwerks Review - Medco Wholesale

This is amazing!!! The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is amazing to work with. They are great at taking feedback and always open to suggestions and ideas for development to make things run faster, smoother, and easier on both the customer and administration sides. The developer takes the time to sit down with you and explain the product, how it works and what adjustments can be made. This product integrates with several others making it very versatile to use, and if it don't see and option for Orderwerks to integrate with a platform you wish it could, all you need to do is reach out to see if they can do it and they will do everything they can to make it work. In the end, if they can't get it to work they will provide other options that may even be better.

PROS

I like this software because of the way you can customize it to match your business, which is huge because not every business or workflow is the same.

CONS

I think at times it can e slightly confusing on the Administration end, but that's nothing to worry about because of the amazing customer support and quick response times. You got a questions, or need an explanation? They will sit down and take the time to explain it to you so that you understand it.

Julie

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Exceeded our expectations!

Truly stress free. Would and have recommended them to other fashion and apparel companies.

PROS

Integration into quickbooks and streamlining our business under one platform. The customer service was above and beyond. We did not feel like we were out there on our own.

CONS

Would like to customize the home page to reflect "New Styles" on a changing bases.

Roger

Paper & Forest Products, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Orderwerks Review

PROS

Working with OrderWerks to customize their solution so that it met the needs of our Company's online order entry system exceeded my expectations. They always showed up with a "Can Do" attitude and usually turned requests around the same day with consistently zero defects. They are a large part of the overall success of our project and I would definitely work with them again.

CONS

I would like to be able to brand the site more to our own Company's look and feel.

Greg

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Purchasing Planner

The developer was great to work with. Very responsive and quick to make edits. Cared about getting the project in on time. As a non-IT person I found [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] easy to communicate with despite my shortcomings in technical knowledge

PROS

Intuitive and quick to learn use. Very adaptable to needs

CONS

very little at this point. The software was just rolled out and there have been very few bugs and those that we experienced were quickly addressed

Justin

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Orderwerks

Will continue to recommend to any of my buddies for their businesses.

PROS

It has saved our Company countless hours of headache. We are really enjoying adding this to our daily routine.

CONS

It has been amazing how it has constantly been customized to our liking.

Reasons for switching to Orderwerks

Moved on to bigger and better things.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review! The right software can make a profound impact on a business and being able to provide that is Orderwerks #1 goal.

Replied October 2019

Katalina

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Es muy versatil

PROS

me encanto su servicio al cliente ya que es bastante efectivo y no ponen tantas trabas para solucionar solucionar las inquietudes.

CONS

su aspecto administrativo es algo confuso al inicio pero uno se acostumbra.

Ryan

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Orderwerks

Orderwerks saves probably saves 6 hours a day 30 hours a week minimum

PROS

Everything, ordering, tracking Creating orders

CONS

There is nothing that I dislike about this software

Reason for choosing Orderwerks

Quality

Vendor Response

Hours saved on tedious, yet crucial business aspects is a double win! Not only do you get to grow your business with those hours gained back, but you become more able to handle that growth too! Helping businesses win is the ultimate goal.

Replied October 2019

Brian

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Best Order Management System

We were able to increase our visibility in our manufacturing process profoundly. Orderswerks provided us the insight into our operations we wished we had years ago. The responsiveness and service of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have allowed us to become a better company serving our clients and our employees. The cost of the product pails in comparison to the savings we have produced in our processes and visibility. Less paperwork, less errors.

PROS

Such an easy product to use. Very customizable to your business. Fits all our boxes we needed to increase productivity in manufacturing process and tracking.

CONS

Have yet to discover any cons of this product, integrations and set up were a breeze.

Charles

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Tenant Construction

Very easy to work with, like-minded, business-friendly and practical, no over the top techy stuff just what do you need and frankly a great value for me and our business.

PROS

Made the hassle of tracking and managing my various tenant construction and turn over projects very easy. I could never keep track before and would miss things when the workflow was too extensive. I use the system at least once a week and its a game-changer.

CONS

None really, I didn't think I could get a customizable system for what I do and they did it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review! We work very hard to produce the best possible system for our customers to make their businesses easier and more manageable.

Replied October 2019

Damiano

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

I don't know how I was able to run my business before OW!!

PROS

Orderwerks improved incredibly the management of my business, I finally have all my info organized and secured. Great tool to update your company, I will recommend it to everyone

CONS

So far I did not find anything I dislike

Eric

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

From a developer's standpoint

Great customer service!

PROS

I like the fact that the software provides API endpoints that work seamlessly with our own APIs, allowing ongoing data synchronization!

CONS

The OrderWerks has been extremely accommodating, providing any missing features.

Reason for choosing Orderwerks

N/A

Jim

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great Company to Work With

PROS

The product is easy to use and the developer has been wonderful to work with. He is quick to respond to issues as they pop up and was quick to grasp the specific needs of my company and how to best utilize the software to address those needs. Customer service is top notch!

CONS

None. It is intuitive and easy to work with.

David

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT