Corsizio

RATING:

4.8

(210)

About Corsizio

Corsizio is an online event registration platform for classes, courses, and other educational physical and virtual events which includes tools for attendee registration and management, payment processing, feedback collection, and more. The software offers customizable forms, real-time reporting, support for multiple currencies, and integrated payment processing. Corsizio is FREE for low volume monthly registration usage, and only $0.1 per new registration as pay-per-use for higher volume usage. You can accept online payments for only $1 flat fee per transaction. Everyone has access to all features with no monthly plans or subscriptions. With Corsizio, users can create and manage an unlimited number of events, with the ability to set up custom filters to organize event...

Corsizio Pricing

Free low volume usage and only $0.10 pay-per-use for higher volume registration usage. If less than 50 registrations are received in any given month, those registrations are not billed. To accept online payments, a flat $1 payment processing fee is automatically deducted from each transaction.

Starting price: 

$0.10 one time

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Corsizio classes
Slide 1 of 6

Corsizio Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Corsizio

1 - 5 of 211 Reviews

Woody

2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed December 2023

Corsizio Review: The Ease Of Use Is Just The Beginning.

User Profile

Robert

Verified reviewer

Performing Arts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

We are having a great experience with Corsizio!

We have had a very positive experience with Corsizio and intend to continue using it. We have never encountered an error in the software and we have been able to rely on the reports we generate. Our enrollees have never had any issues with using Corsizio either and that says a lot.

PROS

Class registrations are made simple and easy for us and many of the features are very help. In particular, we are pleased to have the automatic feedback prompt for class registrants which allows us to gather important information without having to send out surveys ourselves.

CONS

Perhaps we haven't found this feature yet, but we run several classes within the same program, and it would be wonderful to aggregate the date from each program, gathering registration information from all of the classes within that program into one place, as opposed to having to go through each class individually.

Vendor Response

We are thrilled that Corsizio is providing you with value while having a reliable and smooth experience facilitating your online class registrations. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. As for seeing account registrations in one place, regardless of what event they belong to, there is a dedicated main area for that, and we will have our support team reach out to you directly to provide you with more info and help.

Replied August 2022

Brad

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Struggling to find anything negative, honestly.

We're utilizing Corsizio for prof. development courses and a unique student pipeline which requires two different catalogs. The ability to separate these instances was excellent. In fact, a lot of "oh no" moments along the way were quickly squashed by the feature set of this system, such as custom fields during registration. The big thing for us is leveraging the API to bring data back to internal systems, this is a relatively simple and straightforward set up as well. I am hopeful that the product continues to improve, but it's pretty solid as is at a more than reasonable price point.

PROS

The setup is smooth, the API is straightforward, our less technical users can register easily. Our admins within the system have also provided great feedback, we were just lucky to stumble on this solution.

CONS

It's hard to find things to complain about. Two minor things come to mind. One, the registration is not really a shopping cart style experience, so registrations tend to happen one at a time...not a dealbreaker for our needs but would be nice. Two, the onboarding process was almost nonexistent. We don't have an account rep, or success manager, or even anyone contacting us about using the system ever. It's very impersonal. As an IT guy, this is not really a bad thing to me, I just want it to work and I'm not interested in the relationship aspects of the vendor process, but it could have been beneficial a time or two and just struck me as odd.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Corsizio had a more attractive price point, a better functioning solution, and a less aggressive sales approach (not aggressive at all actually, we've barely spoken with anyone on their team). I'm happy with it so far.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to share all your valuable feedback. As per your observation and our documentation, Corsizio is a self-serve platform with no sales reps or account managers, which is one of our differentiation points and selling features. But we are always here for our customers to answer any questions they may have. This also allows us to provide a low-cost and high-value service to everyone. Wishing you continued success!

Replied August 2023

Helmut

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

good for starting an educational business

Its easy to use, looks very professional.

PROS

easy to start and to clone courses which you once established and just exchange some features.

CONS

If i want to load up pictures I have to spent a lot amount of time to get them in correct shape that they look good. If I would know the size of an template would be nice. Better I can adjust by reshaping in the tool (see how it is done in contacts in Iphone if you add a picture which does not fit. How about a gallery....

Reason for choosing Corsizio

recommendation by someone who knew it and used it. Data Secure was an Issue

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not consult our help doc about images where we provide guidelines and details about uploading images for event cover pages or reach out to our support team to inquire about images if you were having any difficulties. We are always ready to help to make your experience on our platform the best that it can be. Ultimately though, our service is not a photo editor or image hosting service, hence the expectations may not match what our service is intended to do and how. Either way, it is great to know that you have enjoyed Corsizio's ease of use and value.

Replied February 2024

Anna

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2024

Event registration

Great, easy to use. The only issue for us is the free attendance with adds on.

PROS

It's easy to use and has good features. It can be adapted if needed even after opening registration which can be handy sometimes. Coupons are great to apply discounts

CONS

Free attendance doesn't apply to adds on and it makes it difficult for us to handle attendees if no payment is required at all and there are adds on

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Event registration became very expensive

Vendor Response

Thank you for using our platform and we are happy to hear that it has been useful for your event registration needs. The ease-of-use and our low-cost pay-per-use pricing model make Corsizio appealing to certain customers that are aligned with its feature set. As for the ability to apply a coupon discount code of 100% off to add-ons, there is a check box on each add-on configuration of the event that allows you to make an addo-on discountable, if that is desired. Please refer to the help doc related to coupon discounts or contact our support for more help. Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review about our platform. We appreciate it.

Replied April 2024