All Corsizio Reviews

1-25 of 211 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Woody

2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed December 2023

Corsizio Review: The Ease Of Use Is Just The Beginning.

User Profile

Robert

Verified reviewer

Performing Arts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

We are having a great experience with Corsizio!

We have had a very positive experience with Corsizio and intend to continue using it. We have never encountered an error in the software and we have been able to rely on the reports we generate. Our enrollees have never had any issues with using Corsizio either and that says a lot.

PROS

Class registrations are made simple and easy for us and many of the features are very help. In particular, we are pleased to have the automatic feedback prompt for class registrants which allows us to gather important information without having to send out surveys ourselves.

CONS

Perhaps we haven't found this feature yet, but we run several classes within the same program, and it would be wonderful to aggregate the date from each program, gathering registration information from all of the classes within that program into one place, as opposed to having to go through each class individually.

Vendor Response

We are thrilled that Corsizio is providing you with value while having a reliable and smooth experience facilitating your online class registrations. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. As for seeing account registrations in one place, regardless of what event they belong to, there is a dedicated main area for that, and we will have our support team reach out to you directly to provide you with more info and help.

Replied August 2022

Brad

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Struggling to find anything negative, honestly.

We're utilizing Corsizio for prof. development courses and a unique student pipeline which requires two different catalogs. The ability to separate these instances was excellent. In fact, a lot of "oh no" moments along the way were quickly squashed by the feature set of this system, such as custom fields during registration. The big thing for us is leveraging the API to bring data back to internal systems, this is a relatively simple and straightforward set up as well. I am hopeful that the product continues to improve, but it's pretty solid as is at a more than reasonable price point.

PROS

The setup is smooth, the API is straightforward, our less technical users can register easily. Our admins within the system have also provided great feedback, we were just lucky to stumble on this solution.

CONS

It's hard to find things to complain about. Two minor things come to mind. One, the registration is not really a shopping cart style experience, so registrations tend to happen one at a time...not a dealbreaker for our needs but would be nice. Two, the onboarding process was almost nonexistent. We don't have an account rep, or success manager, or even anyone contacting us about using the system ever. It's very impersonal. As an IT guy, this is not really a bad thing to me, I just want it to work and I'm not interested in the relationship aspects of the vendor process, but it could have been beneficial a time or two and just struck me as odd.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Corsizio had a more attractive price point, a better functioning solution, and a less aggressive sales approach (not aggressive at all actually, we've barely spoken with anyone on their team). I'm happy with it so far.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to share all your valuable feedback. As per your observation and our documentation, Corsizio is a self-serve platform with no sales reps or account managers, which is one of our differentiation points and selling features. But we are always here for our customers to answer any questions they may have. This also allows us to provide a low-cost and high-value service to everyone. Wishing you continued success!

Replied August 2023

Helmut

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

good for starting an educational business

Its easy to use, looks very professional.

PROS

easy to start and to clone courses which you once established and just exchange some features.

CONS

If i want to load up pictures I have to spent a lot amount of time to get them in correct shape that they look good. If I would know the size of an template would be nice. Better I can adjust by reshaping in the tool (see how it is done in contacts in Iphone if you add a picture which does not fit. How about a gallery....

Reason for choosing Corsizio

recommendation by someone who knew it and used it. Data Secure was an Issue

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not consult our help doc about images where we provide guidelines and details about uploading images for event cover pages or reach out to our support team to inquire about images if you were having any difficulties. We are always ready to help to make your experience on our platform the best that it can be. Ultimately though, our service is not a photo editor or image hosting service, hence the expectations may not match what our service is intended to do and how. Either way, it is great to know that you have enjoyed Corsizio's ease of use and value.

Replied February 2024

Anna

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2024

Event registration

Great, easy to use. The only issue for us is the free attendance with adds on.

PROS

It's easy to use and has good features. It can be adapted if needed even after opening registration which can be handy sometimes. Coupons are great to apply discounts

CONS

Free attendance doesn't apply to adds on and it makes it difficult for us to handle attendees if no payment is required at all and there are adds on

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Event registration became very expensive

Vendor Response

Thank you for using our platform and we are happy to hear that it has been useful for your event registration needs. The ease-of-use and our low-cost pay-per-use pricing model make Corsizio appealing to certain customers that are aligned with its feature set. As for the ability to apply a coupon discount code of 100% off to add-ons, there is a check box on each add-on configuration of the event that allows you to make an addo-on discountable, if that is desired. Please refer to the help doc related to coupon discounts or contact our support for more help. Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review about our platform. We appreciate it.

Replied April 2024

Alexandra

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Improvements and new features could really make this the ULTIMATE event registration platform

It's okay but could be improved to be event better.

PROS

the calendar feature, and easy to use as an admin and user. I also like that I can add multiple people as a user so they can manage their own events.

CONS

Very difficult with multi-session events, and difficult to track registrations and attendance

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Budget and needing multiple users

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

I didn't have a choice in the switch but I liked a lot of the features Cvent had with multi-session events, sending automatic emails and the list of registrants, etc. Cvent was amazing and I wish Corsizio could add some similar features.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that Corsizio is significantly lower priced than the Cvent software you were using, and it is built for different kinds of event and class registration needs. Trying to make it fit your use case may result in a less optimal experience for you on our platform. On Corsizio, each event or session is its own configured entity and record. We thank you for choosing our platform for its cost effective model, but we do encourage users to use the correct software for their needs. We value your feedback and will keep it in mind if we ever decide to expand to other event markets.

Replied March 2023

Anna

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Perfect Training Registration Platform for Franchise System

It initially took some time to dig into the platform and identify how to set it up and use it for our needs. The dashboard is extremely user friendly and easy to configure. Over time we started utilizing the payment option that is integrated in Corsizio for a streamlined process. The automated reporting and registration management functions are wonderful and have saved us so much time and manpower.

PROS

As a franchise system, we needed a simple online platform that could help us manage registration and payment for our various internal trainings and events. We looked at several LMS platforms that either didn't have quite the capabilities we needed or were extremely pricey for what we were needing. When we pivoted toward just event registration platforms, we found Corsizio and were initially attracted to it for the affordable cost however, since using it for over 2 years now - we continue to be impressed with its capabilities and ease of use. We now manage all internal training registrations, payment collection, trainee communication, and tracking through Corsizio for our entire franchise. I highly recommend this platform for any size of company.

CONS

This software provides pretty much all the functions we need. The only challenge I would say was the initial setup and configuration process. It took some time to learn how everything worked and to configure it for our needs. This is fairly typical though with new platforms and was nice to have free access for unlimited time while we ironed this out.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Ultimately it was the cost. Corsizio was free to try and use up to a certain monthly user registration which fit in our budget as an emerging brand. It also gave us plenty of time to get to know the platform and learn how to configure it for our needs before a "free trial period" ended, which is what many of the other platforms offered.

Vendor Response

We are delighted to read your review, and thank you for taking the time to write it. Our primary goal is to add great value at a very low cost with a quality service, and we are glad that it has been a good fit for your needs. We appreciate you choosing Corsizio for your training business. Thank you.

Replied February 2023

Sara Lynn

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

KW Diving Club

It is absolutely wonderful! I can't say enough good things about how easy this system is to use and how well it works for our needs.

PROS

I found Corsizio very easy to learn, and I am basically "self-taught". If I have any questions, I email the support team and they get back to me very quickly with just the information I was looking for. They are smart, kind and extremely helpful.

CONS

The only thing our organization could benefit from that is not available with Corsizio is a "cart" system for families that are registering multiple kids in our classes.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Cost was the main reason we went with Corsizio, but we also love that Corsizio is an Ontario-based company. Most of the other online registration systems we researched were based out of the States, and were very expensive. Corsizio is right here in our own province, and affordable!

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

We were forced to find a new online registration system after the company we were using went under 6 months into the pandemic. It was a blessing in disguise, as Corsizio is so much more user-friendly than our old system and it has been more economical for our organization.

Vendor Response

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for such a wonderful and valuable review of our platform. Here at Corsizio, we strive to always bring cost-effective value and features to all our users, and we loved hearing your experience and feedback. We really appreciate the time you put into writing the review.

Replied April 2022

Maria

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

Simple, light, glitch free and efficient

Overall I really like it for its simplicity and clean programming, the interface jsut makes sense, which cannot be said from many other software platforms.

PROS

I love how well the software works, never freezes, never crashes, it's fast and efficient. I love the integration. The customer service is truly the best. It works really well for my associate teachers, they can set up their own courses and learned to use it really quickly, this means it is very well designed.

CONS

Would love to see multiple course registration, so students don't need to register each time, but once for several courses. Since we now run hybrid classes: (online and in-person at the same time, we could really use a capacity by ticket type feature within an event, also when sending memos, seeing who paid for what (ticket type) would be useful so that you can only send, for example, recorded classes to those people who paid extra for that additional service. Multiple course discounts would also be great (for the same person)

Reason for choosing Corsizio

price for sure (we are small) and also because most of the other software plattforms are geared towards drop-in classes or making appointments for private classes and have reduced features for "courses", meaning people signing up for 2-4 months at the time, rather than dropping in. Our model, which is more like a university or school with a program that develops, is less common in the "wellness and fitness industry", so the multiple-week registration is less developed in other platforms, unless you go to a specific dance-registration software

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the kind review. We will continue to add value as time passes, and some of the things you mentioned are on our development roadmap for future consideration. It is great to hear that the primary use case of our platform was helpful to your business.

Replied August 2021

Ryan

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Corsizio works well for conferences too

We moved over from EventBrite to Corsizio, and except for the items mentioned here, Corsizio is superior in almost every way.

PROS

Corsizio is well thought out piece of software. Adding new events by cloning past events makes setting up a new event super easy once you've set up your first one. Almost everything is polished and professional. The confirmations to attendees look good. The ability to add new attendees and cc a second person is helpful. The ability to process a refund without forcing a cancelation is good. Lots of simple bells and whistles that make registration a snap. The attendee messaging tool is great, too. Compared to its competitors, Corsizio stands out.

CONS

There are a few features I'd like to see: 1) forms that are customizable in terms of layout / order of questions, as well as conditional sub-questions that depend upon the answers to primary questions. 2) coupon codes embedded directly in a URL, so that registrants don't have to manually enter the code. 3) In-bound Zapier integration, i.e. the ability to register someone through another channel and have them automatically added to Corsizio; currently these have to be added manually, which cuts down on usefulness and adds time and cost.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Initially, I passed over Corsizio because it doesn't allow in-bound data from Zapier and selected RegFox. I set up an event and everything but found RegFox to be lacking in many key areas, not the least of which was that it didn't work well with outbound data going to Zapier. So, I decided to set up an event in Corsizio. I was very pleased with the experience. The 5 step setup process was easy, and all of the extra features made it very compelling.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

EventBrite has a number of very painful flaws: 1. EventBrite competes with its clients for the attention of attendees: they send out their own marketing pieces. In fact the first email a registrant receives is a "Welcome to EventBrite" email, not the confirmation email. 2. You can use PayPal or EventBrite payments. If you use PayPal, registrants are sent to PayPal to complete the registration, which is confusing, because PayPal wants your registrants to create an account, which most folks don't want to do. They make the credit card form very difficult to see (light gray button). We got a lot of folks who didn't register because of PayPal. If you use EB payments, they withhold your funds until your event is over, which is a non-starter. 3. EB is too expensive Other problems include: - EventBrite's Zapier connection broke last year, causing havoc - EB's confirmation email is ugly - EB's attendee messaging system is difficult to use and unreliable - EB's global search feature is so bad, they removed it. Now you have to go into an event first before you can search, e.g. for an Attendee

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a wonderful, in-depth, and meaningful review of Corsizio. Our team greatly appreciates that you shared your experience with our product and are finding it so valuable, and we will continue to bring you more value in the future. Your feedback was very helpful to us and will also help others better determine if Corsizio is a good fit for their needs. We are very grateful and we wish you great success with your events!

Replied July 2021

Alison

Music, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Highly recommend if you want LESS admin time!

Corsizio have a wonderful support team who answer questions and fix any issues quickly. The software is constantly improving.

PROS

Corsizio allows my students to register for term lessons and workshops at my music school easily keeping admin tasks to a minimum. We can easily keep track of how many students have registered, accept deposits on their term bookings, send bulk emails to participants, check who has paid and who is owing amounts, and keep track of all relevant student details all in one place. Automatic reminder emails mean that I don't need to follow up individually with families and all admin is completed by customers rather than my team. Cloning courses and term bookings is easy and Corsizio webpage/signup page is professional, well laid out and easy to use and customise. We can make personal notes for each student and adjust their term fees if necessary. Reporting is simple and accurate so we can quickly see our revenue and pending payments amounts for each course. The Zapier integration means that we can automatically populate our email database with new registrations without the need for manual entries.

CONS

It would be helpful to have PayPal integration and save credit cards for automatic charging.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

It is customisable to suit my business needs. Easy to use. Looks good online. Other software was too limited and more suitable for one off events rather than courses that span over 3 months.

Vendor Response

We are delighted to read your wonderful review, Alison. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with our platform. It is wonderful to hear all of it, and thank you for choosing to use Corsizio at your music school.

Replied November 2020

Lindie

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Easy to use and a super responsive development team

We needed to collect online registrations for our online education program. This has been a fantastic solution. It allows me to easily collect feedback and issue certificates of completion to participants. Love it!

PROS

When I submitted feedback about a feature I didn't love, they actually changed it for me within a week. It was AMAZING! I've used dozens of systems over my 17 years of professional learning and have never experienced a development team that was so interested in my happiness with the product. I am so pleased.

CONS

The only downside is I can't post courses with open enrollment (and no clear start and end dates) easily and that it doesn't directly interface with my LMS. I would also love an option to customize my feedback collection.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

We use Canvas for our LMS but the catalog registration feature was pricey in comparison. Corsizio had all the features I was looking for and at much more reasonable price. Highly recommend it!

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and for your kind and encouraging words. We truly appreciate you very much, and we will continue to work hard to bring you more value and useful features.

Replied August 2019

Neil

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Corsizio: really love it for pre-defined events

I am using it to manage appointments for training. It works best for events where I pre-create a training event that I can then sell to one or more customers. It is not quite so good for situations where I may have time available and a range of training services that I could offer in that time, but which may have some options that go with them e.g. I'm available all day Friday and I offer a range of services with different durations, some of which can be extended with additional time options or equipment options. Some of my colleagues use a product called GetTimely, which is better at managing this type of appointment and allowing customers to self-serve. I would love it if Corsizio had more of that functionality available too.

PROS

Easy to use I particularly value the Event Cloning function, use that all the time as I have the same types of events on a regular basis I also really value the ability to have add-on features on events (I use this extensively when a customer wants to rent equipment from me for the event or book extra time)

CONS

With the event add-ons, I would like it if there was a special type of add-on which was extra time, for which I could supply a unit price etc (as I can do at the moment), but when selected, this option would automatically extend the finish time of the event (e.g. basic appointment is 1.5 hours, customer selects optional add-on of 1 hour of coaching time and this automatically extends finish time by the appropriate amount). Absence of this feature frequently causes extra admin for me to update finish time.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Most of my work is with pre-defined events that I can setup and then sell to customers. Less is the self-serve booking of my time for a range of flexible services, for which GetTimely appears better suited.

Vendor Response

Thank you kindly for your review. Our platform, as you already know, focuses currently on facilitating registrations and payments for group events. It is not geared for one-on-one or on-demand scheduling type of bookings. Those require a completely different type of service that facilitates such personal scheduling. We agree that it would make Corsizio even more capable and support more use cases and customers if we also provide tools for such on-demand bookings, but for now our focus is on group events that are planned and configured before hand. Thank you for choosing and using Corsizio. Your feedback is valuable to us as it will shape our future development road map.

Replied March 2021

Christina

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Amazing software for very little money

We are a national and international motorcycle education and tour business. We run two-day classes in the United States, one-day classes in other countries, and 12 day tours abroad. Our students are U.S. citizens as well as citizens from dozens of other countries. Corsizio is extremely easy to use, and each class or tour can be incredibly customized down to the very last detail.

PROS

1. Corsizio gives you so many options to customize, and I'm very impressed with the amount of options provided. Anything and everything is customizable, including setting up access codes, custom add-ons, and setting dates when a class is open or closed for registration, etc. We provide multiple kinds of classes and can impressively customize each one. 2. During our last tour, I was able to log into Corsizio on my phone and manually add hotel charges to people's accounts. At the end of the tour, participants just logged into Corsizio and paid the pending charges with their credit card. It was so easy to do for us, and very simple for the participants as well.

CONS

The two major issues I have with Corsizio are the following: 1. We provide tours at over $6,000 a piece, and people have to pay a small deposit to reserve their spot. Corsizio does not allow for multiple small payments - instead, customers have to pay the remaining amount in one chunk, which is hard for a lot of people to do. We cater to international participants, so there isn't a way for them to send us a check for smaller amounts. 2. The main photo is huge and the presentation screen to potential students is less visually-appealing than other software I've seen. 3. Participants cannot transfer themselves to another class. I want participants to have control over their registration, so I have that toggle button clicked (which is a huge pro about this software). Unfortunately, since they can't transfer their registration, they end up cancelling their own registration, signing up for a different class and paying the deposit again, and then asking me to transfer their old deposit to the new class. I can't transfer their deposit - all I can do is transfer their registration - and now I have two registrations and two deposits for the same person in the same class. I end up cancelling one and adding a manual payment, but it just gets messy. 4. You have to set up a different account to accept different currencies. We have international students in our tours so this makes it difficult to collect money for just one tour.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

The price, mainly. And the reviews.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for a great and in-depth review. We appreciate the time you put into it, and we also appreciate the feedback on some of the areas that are unique to your operation and it's needs which may not be easily achievable currently on Corsizio. We will keep those in mind for future consideration.

Replied January 2022

Douglas

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Outstanding Product, Support and Feature Set!

Several of my clients run businesses that have the need for events management, classroom, and online training courses. Corsizio has provided my clients with a full-featured all-in-one solution that has streamlined our events management, online sales, and promotions via websites and social media.

PROS

It does the job! Corsizio's functionality is among the best I've seen for the purpose of Events Management for classroom and online course sales and registrations. Priced very fairly for the market served, which makes it a great choice for NPOs, small businesses, and start-ups with plenty of room to grow.

CONS

The Certificates are nice to have, but create our own usings mail merge from the course CSV files because the certificates are not very flexible in content or layout for my customer's purposes. State/board-controlled transcript requirements.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Price, features, organization, and depth of events management capabilities, API integrations (STRIPE, MailChimp, WebHooks, customization of events displays on customer websites, etc.)

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Adobe Business Catalyst is EOL in 2021. In addition, BC was a dated product that required custom web application development to provide all of the required functionality for events management (CRM, payment gateway, auto-responders, etc.). Corsizio has proved to be a well thought out all-in-one solution to replace these required features. The features are well-organized, very complete, and mostly intuitive requiring minimal learning curve.

Vendor Response

We thank you kindly for such a great review, Douglas. It is humbling to read your wonderful feedback and we appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts about Corsizio. We wish you success with everything you touch.

Replied May 2020

Nadia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Review from Laguna Beach Seniors, Inc.

Corsizio is easy to work with. I specially like the availability of reports pertaining to class registration and the number of people attending our classes. A great feature of Corsizio is the follow up/feedback from participants which is helpful in evaluation of our programs.

PROS

In 2020, while other senior centers closed due to Covid-19 Pandemic, here in Laguna Beach, we switched to offering online classes using Corsizio for all online registrations. Seniors adopted the system with ease and enjoyed being able to connect virtually. Corsizio was a lifesaver for us, and assisted us to stay in touch with our clients making sure they stay engaged and connected while sheltering in place.

CONS

Corsizio has helped our registration tremendously. We have not experienced anything in the system that needs improvement.

Vendor Response

We appreciate you using Corsizio and for taking the time to write a review. It is wonderful to hear that Corsizio has added value to your senior programs. We send you our best wishes for continued success with all of your events and registrations.

Replied August 2023

Zoe

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

A great system

We run a music school for kids, and use Corsizio for all our class registrations. Getting this into an affordable, easy to use online system with easily integrated credit card payments as been hugely transformative for how we manage the registration process. Eliminating time consuming and error prone manual administration, and allowing us to grow the school whilst keeping the registration process simple and easy to manage.

PROS

We have been using it for a few years and the simple and intuitive UI continually stands out, even as they add more functionality to the system, the screens are overcluttered, it is easy for our admins and customers to use. I recently got a new system admin started and they needed almost no training as the system is very intuitive to use. Customer support is also excellent and quick to respond.

CONS

Each event seems to be a unique registration. It would be nice to enable users to register once in the system, and then pick the events/classes they wish to attend, rather than registering multiple times.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

We chose Corsizio as it was the affordable, was 100% online, with quick and simple online payment integration, and had a great clean and simple interface that could easily be used by non technical users.

Vendor Response

We are very thankful and grateful to hear how Corsizio became a primary part of your organization's online registrations and payments for the past few years. We will continue to strive to keep our platform highly affordable and simply intuitive. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful review.

Replied December 2021

Patricia

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Easy to use, free for free events, has all the features I need and terrific customer support

PROS

I am the technology training manager at my company and hold a lot of internal training sessions. I needed a simple way to keep track of who was coming to which session. After researching many options, I chose Corsizio for several reasons: - Clean layout, logical interface - Very simple for participants to register - Free for free events - Ability to automatically confirm registrations, remind participants and request feedback - Doesn't have a million extra features that I don't need since I only hold internal training Since I started using it, I've also find that I like these features: - Ability to export registration data - Ability to clone events - Great customer support - every time I've sent in a question, I've received a reply within a couple hours, and they've always been really helpful. - Ability to add other team members as users with different levels of permissions - Custom web address for all of my training sessions

CONS

I have no major complaints about Corsizio. As always there are little things, like I wish I could just click and close registration for an event, instead of setting a closing date/time. But nothing important.

Vendor Response

Thank you kindly Patricia. We at Corsizio really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Your opinion matters to us greatly.

Replied July 2018

Lauren

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE