All DoiT Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Adam

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Flexsave, spend anomaly alerts, and quality service make choosing DoiT a no-brainer for GCP users

DoiT provides great support for GCP. They also provide Flexsave which saves us a lot of money on compute with zero effort. Their reporting tools are icing on the cake.

PROS

High quality service that helps me when I have issues.

CONS

More flexibility in attributing GKE costs in reporting tools.

Reason for choosing DoiT

SOC2 certifications and Google's recommendation.

Hunain

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Better than AWS customer service

PROS

We were having a hard time getting and estimated figure of our daily/monthly spending from AWS as we've multiple AWS accounts. DoiT helped us a lot out there and we now have a slack channel integrated which gives us a daily report of "Previous month spend", "Current Month Spend", "Last Day Spend" and "Run Rate" with graphical analysis. Also pings us whenever there is an anomaly of high spending.Their customer service is awesome and VERY responsive to our queries

CONS

Nothing much so far. Having a great experience with DoiT and its team

Vendor Response

Hunain - thanks for sharing how you benefit from working with DoiT. We appreciate your business!

Replied July 2023

Ayoub

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

A reliable cloud solution.

PROS

I value DoiT for its scalable infrastructure, user-friendly interface, and responsive customer support. It enhances our operational efficiency and delivers a reliable cloud solution.

CONS

While DoiT offers strong benefits, one drawback is the occasional lag in customer support response times. Faster resolution of queries would enhance the overall experience.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Decent Partnership , great Services

8/10 describes it pretty well , overall happy with DoIT

PROS

Good Services and Support , Dashboards are decent , Cloud Trail is nice

CONS

People sometimes do not answer day over day , even on mor urgent issues

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any delays you've encountered in our response time. We value your time and want to address your urgent issues promptly. Please check in with your account manager, who can help look into what caused the delays and ensure a timely resolution moving forward. Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

Replied July 2023

yaakov

Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

dout and adssc

PROS

Comfortable, good service from the representatives in Israel

CONS

The price and lack of flexibility to implement different storage plans for users in the organization

Reasons for switching to DoiT

Renewal‏ - Google moved to Workspace

Quinn

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Great platform!!!

We are a tech company and need to rely heavily on this partner, Doit has made it easy to trust that systems are in place and business will never be interrupted!

PROS

A partner that we can grow and evolve our business together! Experts in the field!

CONS

More streamlined on boarding process, has difficulties reaching customer support during this process.

Janne

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

All your cloud costs at a glance

PROS

Everything has gone really smoothly. There is no extra overhead and the support they provide is second to none.

CONS

Some really specific cost allocation features are still missing despite being promised for a long time. But it's understandable as those are really specific probably only to our use case.

Zach

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Great Partner

PROS

DoIt has been a great and responsive partner. Responsive to our needs and collaborative as we grow.

CONS

Sometimes navigating between the cloud platform and DoIt can be complicated, but both Google and DoIt actively try to minimize the complexities of this triangle.

Ragul

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

DoiT review

PROS

The support team is always willing to help!

CONS

More free webinars could help users unlock more potential

Srilatha

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Excellent cloud partner for SaaS Startups

A strategic technology partner to us in scaling & cloud operations

PROS

Excellent customer services and prompt response

CONS

We are quite happy with the DoiT services and don't see any gaps.

Vendor Response

Srilatha - thanks for choosing to work with DoiT, and for sharing your experience with DoiT customer service and response times.

Replied July 2023

Kristiyan

Gambling & Casinos, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Doit

PROS

Ease of management!Quick and easy platform.

CONS

Slow support from time to time.Nothing else.

Vendor Response

Kristiyan - thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and for your feedback on response times.

Replied July 2023

Miguel

Restaurants, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Great partner,

Great partner, is great to know we have such a bunch of experts to support us on our journey to the cloud

PROS

The most complex issues we face, we know we can trust their engineers and analyst to get into the details with each of them and have a detailed report that facilitate learnings.

CONS

Would be great to have a more 1-1 form of communication, via slack, etc.Also having open architecture discussions around specific project's direction would be awesome, instead of focusing only on specific issues, features.

Aleksandr Jan

Market Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Very good

PROS

I use DoiT platform for cloud cost monitoring and GCP product support. No complaints, both are great.

CONS

I don't have any negative experiences with DoiT.

Vendor Response

Aleksandr - thanks for sharing your experience, and for choosing to work with DoiT!

Replied July 2023

Philipp

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

DoIt adds the missing customer obsession to Google Cloud

PROS

I love the possibility to drill down costs in a more detailed way, especially for BigQuer and Kubernetes Engine.Additionally, DoIt has great, highly competent Engineers that are very quick to help when in need. None of this can be said about Google's own support.

CONS

At times I find it a bit unintuitive to modify some charts in the reports I use.

Steve

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Great advanced Google support

PROS

I like that DoiT has a very fast response time- not just an acknowledgement, but a support persona actually contacting you about the issue. Even better- their responses seem to be laser-focused on the issue or question, are almost always spot-on and easy to understand and work with. They are truly a support service for support people.

CONS

Not sure that I recall any dislikes. Submitting a ticket with them is pretty straightforward.

Vendor Response

Steve - thanks for sharing your experience, and for choosing to work with DoiT!

Replied July 2023

Elran

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Great product

Very like the product.

PROS

Very easy to use and great UI/UX. the frontend is great.

CONS

A little bit expensive but overall we benefit a lot from the product.

Krisztian

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

The support is amazing

Great working with them. Makes it east to spin up new cloud test projects and to track billing across multiple projects and services.

PROS

The DoiT support is just great, that alone makes it worth it. They are really domain expert, who provide help fast and follow up multiple times to see if the issue got resolved. Really professional!

CONS

Didn't have any issues with them yet. I don't know how much it costs though - I am just a user.

Vendor Response

Krisztian - thanks for sharing your experience of working with DoiT. We appreciate your business!

Replied July 2023

Bojanche

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Che - Propel - DoIt - initial impressions review

a mostly positive, the key person can be more engaging and proactive in communication... kind of disappeared after the contract was signed, and slow to respond on Slack

PROS

fairly straight forward to use, initially you cannot do much anyways

CONS

slow and takes time to get insights into savings right away, reporting system UI with filtering is not that great

Reason for choosing DoiT

no idea, question for management

Reasons for switching to DoiT

Product deprecation and not going to be provided/supported anymore

Vendor Response

Bojanche- thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we apologize for any lapses in communication and slow responses. This has been noted and we will work on improving on processes. Thank you for your continuous support.

Replied July 2023