All NordPass Business Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stu

Verified reviewer

Animation, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Amazing little password manager

PROS

All my passwords from Chrome were automatically imported so I didn't need to do any manual adding except for some specific sites where I didn't save the password in the browser. I love the autofill and password generator functions, they really speed up log-ins and sign-ups!

CONS

From time-to-time the auto-fill feature doesn't work and simply opens up the software instead meaning I have to copy/paste the password across. It's only a minor issue but having being used to the great time saver of the auto-fill I certainly miss it when it doesn't work properly

Reason for choosing NordPass Business

As a user of NordVPN, I was prompted to try out NordPass and I haven't looked elsewhere since. It does everything I need and is great value

Ilenia

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

My Experience With NordPass Business

PROS

Multi-factor authentication is easy and has amazing cybersecurity features.

CONS

Not a problem as NordPass Business has all features.

Charles

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2023

Had to leave Lastpass due to their abject failure at security

I miss Lastpass's ease of use. There's really no comparison but we could not handle any more of the security breaches on their part. I would go back in a flash if I thought they had control of their problems. As it is, I feel like I am stuck with an inferior product. What prompted this review is that just today, they released software that no longer autofills your password. Feel free to read that again - the password filling software does not fill your passwords in. This is what your software does and somehow you managed to release software that does not do that. Granted support chat told me they will have a fix out tomorrow but....??? On the upside, unlike Lastpass, they haven't left a door open for hackers to get all my passwords. So far anyway....

PROS

I had used Nord VPN for years and found them to be very reliable and straight-forward.

CONS

It is a very immature product as compared to Lastpass. The auto-fill functions for both passwording and credit card is sketchy at best. More often than not I have to key in my card. For reasons that are still unknown, shared passwords are almost totally unavailable on a mobile device. The last solution I was given was to delete it and add it back. And the problem isn't that it isn't shared - it is inaccessible EVEN if you were the original owner.

Reason for choosing NordPass Business

My previous experience

Reasons for switching to NordPass Business

Their abject failure in securing the single product that needs to be the most secure.

User Profile

Saajan

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Free version is a great and also includes all main features

PROS

EXCELLENT! The free version is far better than its competitor's free versions. I have been using NordPass for more than a year, so far a really solid app.

CONS

Good app but the problem can start with the fact that, "IF the app doesn't have the right permissions granted it doesn't auto-fill or save info correctly sometimes".

Shauna

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Very Good, Would Highly Recommend

Very good

PROS

It is an easy way to generate good passwords and manage.

CONS

I can't copy and paste passwords into it, only out of it. For example if a password is generated for another site, I have to manually input it into nordpass.

Reasons for switching to NordPass Business

Nordpass was cheaper

Yin

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Passwords saved AND secured!

There are many free services that will save your passwords and eliminate the hassle of keeping track of them, however the security of these services may be questionable. They certainly don't have the additional security measures provided by Nordpass Business.

PROS

Nordpass Business not only saves my passwords, it also keeps them securely stored and encrypted. I know that I'm the only person who will have access and I have never lost access to an account since using Nordpass.

CONS

While it isn't terribly expensive, I think Nordpass should come free with the purchase of Nord VPN services.

User Profile

Arzu

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Life Saver of the Digital Area

It really feels safe! And the bonus is it's really user-friendly. It has a really trackable dashboard to see all your information from one place.

PROS

I am happy that I was able to discover many pro features in the 1-month pro plan trial. It really is amazing at storing our passwords and creating new passwords on the fly! It also keeps your personal information for example, addresses, phone numbers, and card information. It means yo do not need to write your address manually all the time when you submit a form.

CONS

Unfortunately, sometimes the application makes me log out. I do not why but I think it's because of security maybe. But anyway it makes things a little bit harder. Also, I think the pricing is a little bit high.

Ugne

Media Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2021

A useful, lightweight tool with some issues

I would say its performance is acceptable, given the low price point.

PROS

The software is simple & does what it promises. It is significantly better than sharing passwords in Slack from both the security side & the convenience side.

CONS

Sometimes it feels buggy or laggy, passwords do not get auto filled even though you are logged in, then you are forced to restart everything or wait until it starts working. When you copy a password from the app, it also does not always get copied on the first try, and so that makes the experience less smooth.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Great tool for password management

Overall, everything works fine, it does the job and you can use it on multiple devices without the need to remember strong passwords.

PROS

Easy to use software for password management. Password generator is very helpful as well, it generates very strong passwords without the need to remember them. Moreover, it's great that the tool could be used on multiple devices.

CONS

Sometimes there's miscommunication between browser and NordPass. For example, when the password is updated, NordPass doesn't notice that change and you only have old password on the app. Moreover, it doesn't recognise browser extensions. For instance, when you want to use browser extension where you need to log in, NordPass doesn't recognise the extension and it only sees the URL of the website that you're visiting, so it suggests wrong autofill option.

User Profile

Ariel

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Easy to use but a bit intense

PROS

I like how well it works with apps downloaded in my laptop and how fast it’s syncing when i take my mobile.

CONS

It doesnt work well if you also use another password manager. It covers the other and doesnt allow you to choose it. Also it requires an password entry instead of a dactilar passkey

Matteo

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

It makes you feel safe but with a little bit of effort

PROS

The fact that it generates new passwords and so you don't have to think about a new one everytime

CONS

It's not so immediate to understand the first times: for example, I didn't learn immediatly that you have to copy and paste the new generated passwords from this application to the one with the new password. I tought the system was more "direct".

User Profile

Bryan Jerico

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

NordPass protege tus accesos y contraseñas

Estoy encantado con esta aplicacion, sin duda es la mejor. Me ayuda al proteger mis contraseñas en sitios vulnerables.

PROS

Que detecte mis contraseñas seguras, antiguas, o pocas seguras y ademas que me avise el nivel de seguridad que tiene cada una de ellas.

CONS

Me hubiera gustado poder administrar mejor los accesos y bajar un poco el precio

User Profile

Marcelo

Verified reviewer

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Great software to secure and manage your passwords

My experience with NordPass has been great so far. I've been using it for a few weeks, after transitioning from another tool and I really find it more user friendly, faster and reliable. Definitely recommended!

PROS

The software is very easy to use and intuitive. Also, their encryption algorithm is one of the most advanced and safest in the market. Finally, their plans are also very affordable and great for individual users, families and companies.

CONS

Sometimes the auto-fill doesn't work for certain browsers (like Safari on a Macbook). Also, their free trial doesn't allow you to be logged in multiple devices at the same time.

Taylor

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

User Friendly and works great

PROS

It is very easy to use takes seconds and allows you to change location

CONS

There are some apps that operate slower when this vpn is on

User Profile

Rosa maria

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Mi mejor aliado es NordPass

Estoy usando este software y cada acceso que tengo siempre me avisa desde que dispositivo se ha iniciado.

PROS

Me gusta que detecte mis contraseñas guardadas y las importe, me encanta como este software protege mis accesos.

CONS

El precio es cómodo pero quisiera que lo bajaran un poco

Shivam

Music, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Nord is always develop best software!

All over experience is amazed ! I love with Nord but I am student so I don't have money to buy this and my parents never buy this for me

PROS

Just can't believe it ! This is best password manager I use Nord Products every time and this NordPass have really good feature . Nord Pass easily manage your all passwords and credit cards and information's I am using Nord Pass i always forget my all password and then I need to forget it but after i got NodePass I don't need to forget my password ! and its also trustable to use this If you always forget your password so i think this is the best to use this !

CONS

All features good but I think this is expensive for student who always forget password and try to give update's in month week

Tiara

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Most cost effective password safe

PROS

There is a browser extension for almost every mainstream browser, autofill is great, and there is an emergency recovery mode.

CONS

Compared to other password managers, the features here are pretty limited. Types of entries, number of entries, and certain passwords are constrained, which can be a bit of a let down.

Viche

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

A great way to ensure your privacy .

PROS

The connection speed is usually really quick . You can pick IPs from different regions all around the world . Their security protocol is top-notch and gives peace of mind .

CONS

The interface is clunky ,hard to navigate and full of a lot of features I have never had a need to use .

Gwen

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Free for Most Features

NordPass has taken the place of Google for my password storage and credit card vault. The encryption seems safer. I was able to import my passwords, which was a huge plus. Also, I am able to continue to use fingerprints for my log ins.

PROS

I am finding the free version of NordPass to have everything I need, but if security breech protection is high on your list, then the paid version is one of the most affordable. The free version allows you to install on multiple devices, but you can only log into one at a time.

CONS

NordPass is lacking in its ability to autofill mobile app forms.

Reasons for switching to NordPass Business

NordPass has tighter encryption.

Harrison

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT