User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Cypher IQ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

March 2021

Jamie from AIDA Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

AIDA Group CIQ Review

cypher iq is an integral part of our business. we couldn't function and provide the services we provide without them. the level of understanding of our business is second to none.

Pros

Our requirements are very unique. we couldn't use off the shelf software. Cypher IQ were able to customize their software to suit our needs.

Cons

understanding why technology works the way it does is the biggest challenge for us. its not a reflection on the software but more our level of understanding of why things work the way they do. cypher iq are able to provide a simple "layman's" terms approach.

Reasons for Switching to Cypher IQ

our old processes created a huge bottle neck at the end of the month. by changing to cypher iq we were able to consolidate, customize and automate many of the previous workflows. this saved us a heap of time and money but also enabled us to provide a better service.

March 2021

Jono from 4u Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Finance and marketing overhaul

Very positive. Proactive management team with thorough understanding / appreciation of our business processes has allowed for implementation to be pain free and

Pros

- built forms to streamline our new employee recruitment applications - streamlined onboarding new clients to database - provide financial oversight of purchase orders, reimbursements & invoice generations - tracking and form search capacity/functionality - ability to imbed all forms into website for improved user experience - workflow customisation capacity

Cons

Change management. More an internal learning. Like any time you introduce a new system or process the change of employee behaviour is integral. It’s something we’ve learned and ensure we focus on when implementing new ways to do things.

Reasons for Switching to Cypher IQ

Limited functionality and customisation opportunities. Much improved business specific workflows and processes now in place.

September 2020

Frances from STARTTS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

CIQ

Very good, support is excellent and overall system is easy to use.

Pros

Ease of use and span of capabilities. Allows electronic approvals of all items being processed in CIQ

Cons

minor requirements for our company - order of screens could be better for end users

August 2021

Phil from Recover Plus

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Cypher IQ - Digital Automation

We are streamlining our data capture and creating a more user friendly experience. We have noticed a decrease in manual input and saved time and energy in the process. We look forward to growing our business and using Cypher IQ to come on that journey with us.

Pros

The whole process is relatively seamless, from the concept and specific development to the implementation and follow up customer service. It is great to work with local knowledgeable people who can get it done.

Cons

We haven't found any issues as of yet, that haven't been managed through the onboarding process

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

Ease of manipulation for a tailored solution. Local and customer service orientated

September 2020

Marg from STARTTS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Summary

In 3 years I have not had a problem that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team could not fix.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been with me every Step of the way, without his support this process would not have been as easy. When I researched toe product it was not easy to get a system that could handle our delegations. we are an NGO coming under the banner of Health, so we have certain obligations to meet. This company and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] accommodated all our requirements.

Cons

I Don't have any, Cypher IQ and the team have resolved any small issues that came up during it implementation process, All in all there was nothing major.

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

They accommodated all our requirements, if I did want to change something, it was not a problem.I was the one that researched this system, . I was required to present all options, with my recommendation, Pros & Cons to management and the board, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] supported me through the whole process.Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has changed and introduced new processes to Cypher IQ, they have delivered every time.

August 2021

Matthew from Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

IQ Cypher - The total package a game changer for Mainstream Industries

Mainstream Industries was consistently won awards for Best WHS Management System since implementing the Cypher IQ digital platform into the business. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and team have worked with Mainstream Industries to assist in evolving the digital platform to accommodate the ever changing needs and wants off not only Mainstream Industries business but the reporting needs of our clients.

Pros

The ability to assist in the compliance processes for ISO Accreditation especially for business enterprises of all sizes. The ease of use especially for employees of all levels of education and knowledge. Security features for assigning access and ease of using reporting tools.

Cons

Tutorial videos need to be updated as the platform advances.

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

The ability to tailor the product to the needs of the business.

March 2021

Chad from Forsythes Training

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Cypher IQ Digital

Cypher IQ has been great. we staged the roll out from least complicated to most complicated. they are always available for support or on premise meetings.

Pros

The Cypher IQ Platform was configurable to what our needs are. We have a complex requirement to manage many interweaving scenarios. We were able to customize to suit our requirements.

Cons

The software has been designed for us. i wouldnt say their is a feature i like least. the problem with us is that we have a highly complicated business administration so it takes a while to understand the intricate details and reporting.

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

it seemed like the best fit, most flexible, with great value for money.

September 2020

Lisa from NSW Rural Doctors Network Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

CIQ is a great customised product that meets our needs

Pros

The ability for data to interact with our accounting software. This has reduced our data entry significantly and our role has changed to verification/checking of data.

Cons

CIQ was a new system/product when we came on board so we have kind of paved the way when implementing new concepts/processes. Whilst there is greater flexibility and freedom, it isn't always clear what is available until we ask.

Reasons for Switching to Cypher IQ

We found the Colourworks PO system was not very flexible or customisable. When looking at a system for the submission of staff/Credit Card/Entertainment Benefit claims, we knew Colourworks would not suit our needs.

March 2021

Lisa from Lifestyle Solutions

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Cypher

We process petty cash for around 150 houses and Cypher has reduced processing time by up to half a day which is fantastic. I use the system for money requests and can see easily at a glance which are to be actioned and which are waiting for information to be uploaded

Pros

I love how I can easily locate information i need, it is easy to use for our staff in services across the country. I can view in the one area and easily process for uploading in Finance System we use.

Cons

The filing cabinet. I would like to be able to see more detail without having to drill in

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

Simplicity of the program allowed us to see how easy it would be to roll out to the entire organisation, not complicated, just user friendly

March 2021

Luke from Sweetmans Timber

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Order Automation

Cypher IQ has automated our ordering system. The system has removed most errors and has greatly improved stock control. The team is very experienced in process control and they were able to assist us making our current systems better.

Pros

Easy to use. Easy integration into our existing systems. Support is second to none. Great team to work with.

Cons

None so far. All of our expectation have been met.

September 2020

Phillip from NSW Rural Doctors Network

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Cypher IQ just in time for Working from Home

The experience has been a very positive one. The Cypher IQ solutions we have transferred manual high volume transactions online and saved significant time to processing and tracking those transactions. Without these solutions working from home would have been a significantly more arduous task.

Pros

It was designed for our needs. The development process was reasonably seamless. Ease of use

Cons

The screen design could be better.

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

Flexibility.

March 2021

Taryn from Treloar Transport

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Review

Pros

User friendly for our on-site staff Simple to navigate for our office staff

Cons

That the program is often slow to load and process data. We have found that it is not mobile friendly on a Samsung and Google phone. However, it is okay on an Apple device.

Reasons for Choosing Cypher IQ

The flexibility that was offered with the program.

Reasons for Switching to Cypher IQ

We wanted a program that could consolidate all of our current programs.