All OWOX BI Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

A solution to reduce time on daily marketing analytics routine

First of all we were looking for a solution to our daily routine problem. Our marketing analysts were spending way to much time on dull kind of work like collecting necessary data. Sometimes they had to redo the work that they’ve been doing for several hours in case of some technical problems etc. Of course their productivity has fallen and we needed to change the whole process. OWOX BI became a great choice! They’ve helped us to reduce daily routine so our analysts got more time on more interesting work that can bring more advantages.

PROS

It’s just so great that now we don’t need to spend so much time on collecting and processing data! OWOX BI does all these without our constant control. All we needed to do was to set up the necessary pipelines.

CONS

Nothing! Great tool, great team, great results!

User Profile

Tetyana

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

A handy service for marketing analysis

It’s a super helpful service for our marketing team. It saves hours of working time and eliminates manual work with data. I now collect all needed metrics from about a dozen of traffic sources, mobile apps, and build all-in-one reports to view the results. Now I see an actual picture of our budget spending.

PROS

A very useful tool for a marketer who wants to save time on data analysis and reports. OWOX BI manages huge loads of data from various sources and processes them within a single interface. What’s more, it integrates with CRM tools and other API platforms. This means no more headache with manual uploads and data collection.

CONS

I was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2017

Great software, a must-have for date-oriented marketers

It is a massive time-saver !

PROS

+ Ease of use. It is very easy to set up data pipelines and attribution models. + Google Sheets integration : very useful to push manual data to GA (eg. offline cost data) + Reactive support : customer support questions are answered promptly and professionally

CONS

- Could have additional data sources for pipelines - Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Fantastic functionality and data analysis

OWOX BI solved many problems for our company. It helped us measure the impact of ROPO-effect, analyze users’ sessions, and evaluate email marketing efforts. There are multiple metrics that we calculate to determine the problem spots. We also found new opportunities for growth. Ever since our marketing team started using OWOX BI as a chief analytical tool, we made decent progress in our marketing strategies.

PROS

OWOX BI is the tool that empowers data and adds more sense to it. I never thought we could get so many insights from the gathered data. Now we can calculate everything we need to know for the business success, and then put it in convenient reports for other teams to acknowledge.

CONS

It was a bit difficult to understand how to set certain reports but their support team helped us to do it properly. So, you might need some assistance at the beginning.

User Profile

Kate

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Really great tool for every marketer

Now we make all crucial decisions based on data, not on predictions. That has completely changed our marketing efforts.

PROS

OWOX BI helped our company to implement the end-to-end analytics system as we wanted to evaluate correctly all our ad campaigns. And offline sales were also very important for us, so we wanted to take them into account as well. OWOX BI team solved all our problems and helped to collect, process, and combine all the necessary data.

CONS

We are completely satisfied with our cooperation with OWOX BI and usually support team responses to all our queries very quickly and solve all problems in short time.

User Profile

Dmytro

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Great instrument to analyze online and offline marketing data

There are lots of things to mention. The main points on this list are: we calculated the ROPO impact, effectively managed ad channels, reduced spending, built comprehensive reports for the sales team and management, improved our marketing strategies, found new areas of growth for the business.

PROS

OWOX BI has a vast scope of useful features to process marketing data. It automatically collects, processes, and merges data from many channels. But one thing that our team appreciates the most, OWOX BI helps us to process offline orders and take them into account in general reports. It’s a fantastic option since we now receive accurate data on customers’ activity and sales. The cohort analysis is something we look to explore further on. That’s to say, OWOX BI has much to offer.

CONS

You need to have good analytical skills as a marketer to make the most of this tool and its features. Though, they have some great user cases in their knowledge base.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

This technology will help you discover more data

Ever since I start using OWOX BI, I realized the true power of the gathered data. The service helped me to collect more than 20 metrics I needed for an in-depth marketing analysis as well as the cohort analysis. No more struggle with datasheets and reports that usually take much time.

PROS

What I like is that OWOX BI has many options for data processing. Their dedicated team regularly updates the functionality to meet users demands. Just recently, they implemented a feature with forecasts. Now, you can manage all-in-one marketing analytics, import and view data from multiple channels, as well as predict whether your marketing plans will be realized.

CONS

Nothing of the sort. If the service is put to its intended use, no faults can be found. However, you need to be analytical savvy as a marketer to reap the benefits of OWOX BI.

Nika

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great marketing tool

OWOX BI is an all-in-one marketing and analytical tool that simplified our daily work with reports. It delivers data from different sources and platforms so our marketing team doesn’t have to manually transfer it into sheets. This helped us eliminate human errors and automatic mistakes that often happen during data collection.

PROS

A totally fresh solution for marketing analysts. We’ve used several different tools to collect data like ad costs, user behavior, and CRM data. Now we access it all using one software, which merges the crucial KPIs and displays them on a convenient and comprehensive dashboard.

CONS

The trial lets you work with data during the limited time, which might not be enough to discover its full potential. So, if you want to see what this software is capable of, you’ll need to buy a subscription.

User Profile

Maryna

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

A useful service for building brilliant reports

We couldn’t build comprehensive reports with data on users’ behavior in Google Analytics. So, we used OWOX BI to take into account CRM data, and gather all information in Google BigQuery. This tool helped us reflect all data needed for cohort analysis. Based on obtained reports, we re-allocated our budget on customers who are ready to purchase our products and improved our LTV.

PROS

OWOX BI lets us merge users’ data from the website, Google Analytics, and salesforce , create data reports that include all users’ sessions, as well as conduct cohort analysis. We now can easily export all stats in Google Sheets and clearly see our budget spends.

CONS

There isn’t anything we couldn’t figure out. Their blog is a helpful source of information, especially at the beginning.

User Profile

Valeria

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Perfect solution for retailers

OWOX BI is a perfect solution for retailers. It showed us the ROPO effect, so we now see that online ads brought us more clients than we thought, even though 70% of all purchases were made offline. Knowing this, we re-allocated the budget in a more efficient way.

PROS

OWOX BI lets us evaluate online and offline sales and see the value of each user session that leads them to the purchase in the physical store. Using this tool, we are able to see how online ads help us increase revenue.

CONS

There's nothing to complain about. As a marketer, you might require the help of analysts at first but in the long run, it's not that difficult.

User Profile

Yevhen

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Easy monitoring of all marketing KPIs

Our team re-distributed the budget to effective channels, and the ROI increased by 12%. This is an amazing result for the business, which we couldn’t obtain without OWOX BI

PROS

This tool combines data from different channels - you don’t have to upload anything manually. It automatically exports data from different channels, calculates required marketing metrics, and helps to visualize the actual picture of your business in figures.

CONS

It’s somewhat difficult for beginners since you should have a minimum knowledge of web analytics.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great software to improve marketing

OWOX BI tackled one of the biggest challenges for us that dealt with data collection from various systems. Basically, the software exports and brings together data on total ad costs, user behavior, and actual CRM data. So, now we get detailed reports and improve our ad costs accordingly.

PROS

This software is comprehensive and can improve marketing in many ways. OWOX BI showed us the real value of each session and channel so that we now see the impact of every step a user takes before purchase.

CONS

The merged reports can get a bit complicated but mostly because of big volumes of numbers from various sources.

Denis

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

One safe storage

All of our data was sketchy and impossible to process. We’ve avoided hiring a number of analysts to align the data the way we need with the single product of OWOX BI. Now, all the data flows easily, stores aligned and normalized. And our reports are no more nightmares, they’re brilliant. Thanks, OWOX BI

PROS

Connecting different and specified data into one safe and sound storage. OWOX BI changes the business from the inside

CONS

Nothing especially, everything is fine.

User Profile

Yevhen

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

We’ve defeated sampling with OWOX BI!

Our business entered a fast-growing stage of development and we met the problem of sampling in our analytical data. To stop the harm it may cause, we asked OWOX BI to help us with this issue. Now, we’re sure for 100% that our data is unsampled and we have all the situation under control.

PROS

That our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no “surprises”.

CONS

Nothing in particular. We hope there will be no problems in the future, too.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great marketing tool!

We’ve found out that most of our hypotheses in marketing were wrong and based on guessing. Now, we can say why we’re experimenting with one or other approach considering full-fledged data about our activities. Thanks, OWOX BI!

PROS

It was an eyes-opening experience. We’ve solved problems we haven’t even suspected.

CONS

All implementation wasn’t so fast as we expected.

Stanislav

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Great tool for collecting raw data

We have saved a lot of time by integrating data from all our channels and discovered really effective ad channels.

PROS

We use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns.

CONS

Everything is fine. We are completely satisfied with these tools.

Artur

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

59 / 5000 Wyniki tłumaczenia It helps to collect more analytical data in one place

It allows you to get more data from Google Analytics and thus make better decisions

PROS

It allows you to easily integrate marketing tools with Google Analytics. In the case of tools that do not have automatic integration, it allows for simple and effective data transfer from Google Sheet.

CONS

It becomes quite expensive with more connections. The free version allows you to create one data connection.

User Profile

Nefer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: