What are Civalgo users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Civalgo software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Civalgo Reviews

  • Have you used Civalgo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

User Profile

Vincent

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Great tool for road worker

Pros

Civalgo really helps with sharing all the info I need to transmit to my project manager and is really helpful to keep track of what I've been doing. It also really helps when it's time to charge our clients because it helps me do the billing in way less time.

Cons

I would like it if users could add the projects to their daily schedule because sometimes the project managers are too busy to add it.

Alexandre

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Avis Civalgo - Demix Construction

- Doublement d'entrée et d'analyse de donné qui peut être fait à un seul endroit si l'ensemble des utilisateurs sont sensibilisé à toutes ces fonctionnalités; - Rapidité d'entrée de donnée;

Pros

La fluidité du système et les nombreuses fonctionnalités d'analyse qui peuvent être étudié suivant la complétions des rapports journaliers. L'ajout des interfaces de planifications GANT pour la lecture de disponibilité d'équipe à court-moyen terme.

Cons

- Élaborer un processus de validation des rapports en plusieurs volets propre à chaque gérant de projet (si le rapport contient plusieurs projet), mais poursuivre la création et l'entrée de donné d'un rapport sous un rapport multi projet/phase. - Élaborer un onglet budget selon les items payables propre à chaque projet de sorte que les coûts réels engendrés par journée soit comparer aux budgets des items payables. Voir et connaître un approximatif des G/L fait au projet par phase et/ou item payable. (englobé le processus du KPI en entier).

Reasons for choosing Civalgo

Nos confrères de l'Ontario (Dufferin) utilise la plateforme B2W Track pour inter-relié le processus de soumission/budget et de suivi de construction. Le programme est seulement offert en anglais et ne peut être utilisé ici pour le moment.

Reasons for switching to Civalgo

- Nous utilisons actuellement Nomade (ICC) depuis 2017 nous permettant de produire des rapports journaliers sans faire d'analyse plus pousser au niveau production/coût, etc. Nous avons adopté cette plateforme principalement pour alléger les tâches de nos responsables de la paye à l'interne. - Nous envisageons utilisé Civalgo pour un de nos projet automnale en 2020 et tenté de comprendre son potentiel d'avancement à l'interne et ensuite poussé pour voir son intégration complète tentativement au printemps 2021.

Vincent

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

review

Pros

Les rapports journaliers sont faciles à créer et le suivi est facile à faire.

Cons

Je n'aime pas la page pour la création des rapports, pas facile d'utilisation.

Victor

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Fantastic software that helped me save thousands in operational expenses

Fantastic! From implementation to ease of use to customer care, it's really a golden software.

Pros

One of the best features for me was the ease of use for my employees, they learned how to use the software in record time and now they can't go a day without it! It has been a lifesaver. Since Covid we have increasingly transitioned to a paperless model and this was a catalyst in adapting to a new way of working. The time sheets, project tracking and rapid responses from the devs behind the project were really selling points for us! I also love the advanced dashboard for my company tracking!

Cons

Nothing really as anything I could think of the development team was either working on it or would take care of it.

Reasons for choosing Civalgo

The other options were dated and harder to adapt to

Jolain

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

CIVALGO UN CHEF DE FILE

Pros

Planification par équipe , déplacement dans le temps des projets , Tableau utilitaire pour M-O , équipement pour facturation interne

Cons

Changement fréquent , adaptation a chaque déploiement

Daniel

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Management tool

Pros

Very good app to manage different teams/equipment for construction sites.

Cons

Still a work in progress that requires adjustment over the time, but that is minor.

Reasons for switching to Civalgo

Bad product

Matthieu

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Excel and Data

Pros

I like the fact that the data is easily accesible for everybody. You cant extract all kinds of reports which make our jobs a lot easier when it comes to cost management and time management.

Cons

The sorting of data is not the best but is still functionnable.

Patrick

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Civalgo : indispensable pour la gestion de chantier

Meilleur efficacité en chantier et du côté de l'administration. Cela nous permet de se concentrer à obtenir de nouveaux contrats et faire grandir l'entreprise.

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation (user friendly). Complet et en temps réel. Interface intuitif.

Cons

La gestion documentaire. La planification des équipes dans les rapports journaliers.

Reasons for switching to Civalgo

Plateforme (Nomade) archaïque. Mises à jour complexes. Pas en temps réel, doit toujours synchroniser.

Alex

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

No problem for the moment

For the moment we try to use all things in your product

Pros

The friendly user system. For the moment I feel good when I use the software

Cons

For the moment nothing because I begin to work with the software.

MARIE-JOSÉE

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Appréciation du logiciel

vraiment bien et je le recommande à tous les entrepreneurs

Pros

L'utilisation facile et une belle vue d'ensemble des travaux effectuer au quotidien

Cons

ne pas avoir la date dans chaque journée du calendrier et toujours revenir vers le haut pour visualiser la date

Reasons for choosing Civalgo

parce que le logiciel est bien et facile à utiliser

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

CIvalgo

The experience is very good. When we call for a problem, it's automatic to resolve the problem. We ask for a couple of modification and it's in complete development.

Pros

The presentation is simple. The software is very easy to use

Cons

The integration was very easy and fastly.

Reasons for switching to Civalgo

A hard software and not as the new 2020 technologies

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Civalgo

Civalgo

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo