All Visual Planning Reviews

1-25 of 39 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Visual Planning is a perfect project management platform which helps to improve collaboration

In summary, Visual Planning software is a powerful tool for project and resource management that offers a high degree of customization and a comprehensive set of features. I definitely recommend using thi app to business owners and employees who need a platform to manage/keep track of their time and projects efficiently.

PROS

Visual Planning software is user-frienly. It is very easy to start using it, and easy to learn how to navigate through it. It is an ideal choice for both beginners and advanced users.The software offers extensive customization abilities, allowing users to adapt it to their unique needs and workflows.Visual Planning platform comes with a wide range of features, including scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting.The software is suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. Also, Visual Planning offers a mobile app for iOS and Android, enabling users to access their schedules and data from anywhere at anytime.I enjoy using Visual Planning at work, and I recommend it to whoever wants a versatile project management application that can be used for collaborative work.

CONS

I do not have any dislikes. I can only mention one thing that can be enhanced in this platform. Visual Planning software does not integrate with many third-party tools, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely on a wide range of software applications. This capability can be improved to some extent in the platform.

Vendor Response

Dear Valued VP user, Thank you for your glowing review of Visual Planning! We're delighted to hear that our project management platform has been a perfect fit for you and has contributed to improved collaboration. Your positive remarks about the user-friendliness and ease of navigation in our software are greatly appreciated. We take pride in providing a platform that caters to both beginners and advanced users while offering extensive customization options to suit unique needs and workflows. We're glad you find our platform versatile and feature-rich, covering scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting. It's great to know that it accommodates businesses of all sizes and industries and offers the flexibility of mobile access. Your feedback regarding third-party integrations is duly noted, and we recently have made big strides in terms of integrating with third-party tools. Please contact your Customer Success Associate to go over your needs. Thank you for recommending Visual Planning to others. We're here to support your project and resource management needs, and we look forward to continuing to help you manage and track your projects efficiently. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We value your insights and are committed to enhancing your experience. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Nickolas

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Ferrari in a Corolla Design

PROS

The things I like most about Visual Planning is the specifically tailored use interface to our business model and needs - it provides a platform that fits our unique resource management and scheduling needs.

CONS

Visual planning is a smart tool that has a ton of functionality, but is almost too feature-rich. It is not very user-friendly, takes time to learn and customize to become fully self-sufficient and to fully optimize the software and workflows. It could use some digital design improvements to make it look and feel more comfortable and not so clunky.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

Full-suite solution - the only platform that could combine project scheduling along with resource management properly and enough customizability

Vendor Response

Dear Nickolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Visual Planning. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to hear that our platform aligns with your business model and resource management needs. We understand your point about the platform's extensive functionality, which can be a double-edged sword. While it provides powerful features, we acknowledge that it may take some time to fully grasp and customize to your requirements. Your feedback is valuable, and we are continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and provide better guidance for a smoother onboarding experience. Your suggestion for digital design improvements is duly noted. We're always striving to make our platform not only functional but also visually appealing and comfortable to use. It's encouraging to hear that Visual Planning stood out as the best choice for your needs, especially in combining project scheduling and resource management. We're committed to helping you optimize your workflows and achieve your goals. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Your insights are vital in our journey to provide the best possible service. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to support your resource management and scheduling needs. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Dave

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Gupta Permold

Good tool to have and use for daily production.

PROS

Easy to read and understand, shows real time dates orders are due and let's employees see where we are in production.

CONS

Having to manually pull our orders over from our IMS system.

Vendor Response

Thanks for sharing your experience for Gupta Permold! It's fantastic to hear that the software provides clear and real-time insights into order deadlines and production progress, making it easy for employees to stay on top of things. There is good news regarding your manual process of transferring orders from your IMS system- Visual Planning has the capability to automate this process through one of our integration methods! I will have your account manager reach out to you to discuss this further. Your review underscores the importance of user-friendly interfaces and real-time data in streamlining manufacturing processes, and it's evident that Gupta Permold excels in these aspects. Your feedback is invaluable in helping others make informed decisions about leveraging this tool for their production needs.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Hien

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

A good planning for Advertising Project and Finance

Good overall with my using and our team are happy with it.

PROS

We have a small Marketing team here, and with Visual Planning it gives us a different experience to plan our project and allocate our budget. More than that, we can analyze the result/performance with it.

CONS

There are some cons about this Visual Planning are that we are not able to customize the template or create another visuals that more attractive to our team. We'd love to use our color background.

Vendor Response

Dear Hien, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your advertising projects and finance planning. It's great to know that Visual Planning has provided your small marketing team with a different and improved way to plan projects and allocate budgets. We're pleased to hear that it has also enabled performance analysis, helping you make informed decisions. We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and the desire to use your color backgrounds. We recently made some changes to the software which will allow you to customize templates and use color backgrounds. Please contact your Customer Success Associate for more information. We're glad to hear that you and your team are happy with Visual Planning. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and project management needs. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Lloyd

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Enjoy creating and configuring the software and continuously improving existing systems.

PROS

The ability to configure and leverage items inside the software and then add visual aids to specific items as they are configured. There are so many options to bend and leverage where it creates a new learning experience every day. This is the best for my role as systems become boring when learning stops.

CONS

Mostly, the ability to make a major change to the base configuration of Dimensions such as placing statuses all within a dimension or creating multiple Dimensions. This is just one example but not a major issue. My biggest issue is the ability to kick off individual users when they have not logged out. I have a global platform and sometimes licenses used in Europe and India are taken when the licenses are needed in the USA. I have to kick off all users in order to free up those licenses.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

Stilog offered more as a package to our organization and they support provided has been above expectation.

Reasons for switching to Visual Planning

Tactic was cumbersome and we could not configure it. The support was not nearly as good as Stilog. Would take up to 2 days to get things working correctly and at the same time, the organization would not train nor share information for prevention, just that they were aware of the issue or realize why the issue occurred.

Vendor Response

Dear Lloyd, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you enjoy creating and configuring the software to continuously improve your existing systems. Your appreciation for the flexibility of our platform and the ability to configure it to your unique needs is fantastic. We understand that the constant learning and adaptability are crucial in your role, and we're committed to providing a dynamic tool that keeps things engaging. We appreciate your feedback regarding the ability to make major changes to the base configuration of Dimensions and the challenge of handling user licenses across different regions. We take user feedback seriously, and we'll certainly consider your input as we work on improving our platform further. We're also pleased to know that you chose Visual Planning due to the comprehensive package offered by Stilog. We aim to provide exceptional service to our users, and your recognition of our support team is much appreciated. We understand that switching from a previous system can be challenging, and we're glad that Visual Planning has met your needs more effectively. If you ever have more suggestions, feedback, or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continuous improvement efforts. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Mary

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Revolutionary Tool that has changed the way we run our service department

PROS

The scheduling portion of Visual Planning was the main draw for our company to look into using Visual Planning for our service department. The additional ability of Visual Planning to customize the program to do many other things is what sealed the deal. Our implementation specialist was top notch and was highly involved throughout the process. We always felt that our needs were understood and would be met throughout the entire process. We had a large integration process since we are now using Visual Planning for every aspect that touches our service department from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets. We are pleased that what we thought we were buying is what we ended up with as our end product. Overall we are very pleased.

CONS

We have a lot of integration and automation as part of our solution, so sometimes the system can be slow. We have been working on small changes to see if this can be improved, as we are only about 2 months into using VP on a day to day basis.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

The customizability of Visual Planning was the main driver.

Vendor Response

Dear Mary, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has had a revolutionary impact on the way you run your service department. It's great to know that the scheduling feature initially drew your company to Visual Planning and that the ability to customize the program for various needs sealed the deal. We take pride in providing a flexible solution that can adapt to your unique requirements. We're pleased to hear that your Implementation Consultant provided top-notch support and that you felt your needs were understood and met throughout the process. It's fantastic that Visual Planning has become an integral part of your service department, from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets. Regarding the issue with system speed due to integration and automation, we appreciate your feedback. We're continually working to optimize our platform, and your input is invaluable in helping us make improvements. Please rest assured that we are committed to enhancing your experience. If you have any more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your evolving needs. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to empower your service department. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Bruno

Management Consulting, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Visual Planning - a Tailor made solution for daily business routine

The overall experience from my organization reveals that is a user-friendly system capable to schedule in an intuitive way tasks and involve different teams.

PROS

Visual Planning helps increase the productivity of daily routines by intuitively scheduling tasks and commitments with colleagues and clients. It is very user-friendly.

CONS

The overall cost can be a factor to be considered when choosing the software. However, in a long-term perspective, the savings cover the costs and everyone can friendly use the system.

Reasons for switching to Visual Planning

We use to have a shared file from Excel but it was revealed to be confusing when more than 1 person has the same file opened.

Vendor Response

Dear Bruno, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a tailor-made solution for your daily business routine. It's fantastic that Visual Planning has helped increase productivity by simplifying task scheduling and facilitating collaboration with colleagues and clients. We take pride in offering a user-friendly interface that supports intuitive scheduling. Regarding the cost factor, we appreciate your understanding of the long-term benefits and savings associated with our software. We believe in providing value and efficiency to our users. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you in your daily business routines. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Trevor

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Visual Planning V7 Makes A World Of Difference

VP helps us to see data more clearly, allowing us to make the decisions that matter, when they matter. This can help to operate more efficiently and allows us to communicate and share information to any user groups, when they need it, in a format that works for them, whatever the device they are using.

PROS

Visual Planning now has a modern and sleek look and feel to it. Previous incarnations were always a little behind the times, but now it looks and feels good. It is now easier to 'see' the key data, manage it and share it, making it highly valuable for the business and allowing us to operate efficiently and effectively.

CONS

It isn't a 2 minute setup, which won't work too well for small businesses, as it front loads some of the costs. For medium to larger businesses this won't be an issue, as they will have a ready to go tool that works for them, out of the box and the value of the configuration will far outweigh the costs of doing it wrong.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

Visual Planning allowed for more customisation and meant we didn't have to 'fit' the software, the software 'fitted us'. The licencing costs and structure also worked well for our business.

Marisa

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

VP is a good product, but the employees make it great

PROS

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made the purchasing and implementation of VP for our company easy and enjoyable. They're both extremely knowledgeable on their assigned topics, and helped facilitate the building and implementation of VP into our company with ease. VP is a huge step up from our prior method of tracking/calendars.

CONS

It has MANY layers. While it is a good thing, so an outsider/average user it can be confusing or intimidating.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

I've used Project before, and visual planning blows it out of the water.

Reasons for switching to Visual Planning

Excel is terrible for calendars and employee management

Dave

Machinery, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

A powerful, flexible solution for scheduling and tracking

Visual Planning has had a huge impact on our ability to schedule. What used to be in numerous sharepoint sites, excel spreadsheets and access databases are now in one tool with true multi-user access. Our team is extremely happy with what we have been able to do with Visual Planning. The use continues to grow as more and more people see the capability.

PROS

Visual Planning is a great solution for us for two reasons: 1) It is extremely flexible and customizable. No matter how complex your scheduling is, Visual Planning can be set up to do it. Multiple level scheduling, custom data fields and forms, powerful linking and data relationships, event reporting and dashboards are all possible with Visual Planning. 2) The visual interface. We have extremely complex scheduling requirements. We need see multiple pieces of equipment, their locations, their associated tests, manpower and auxillary equipment all in one place. Visual Planning is only solution out there with that capability. It lets us readily see what is going on with our schedule *and* easily modify and change things while seeing the implications.

CONS

The only downside to Visual Planning is that is is so powerful, sometimes there is a bit of a learning curve. With that said, the Visual Planning team is a great help in creating interfaces and layouts that are useful and helpful.

Reasons for switching to Visual Planning

Spreadsheets were numerous and had a lot of duplicate information. This puts everything in one place.

Theresa

Research, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Great Ops Tool

We have been satisfied and since inception, it has helped us tremendously.

PROS

We appreciate being able to create templates in VP that are used for our trials. We like the way we can see PTO and know what staff is available.

CONS

Training is a little cumbersome and if you aren’t using every day it’s a little tricky to become a super user.

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

We worked on building out our VP with the teams at Stilog.

Vendor Response

Dear Theresa, Thank you for your positive review of Visual Planning! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great ops tool for your organization. It's fantastic that you find our template creation feature useful for your trials and that our PTO tracking helps you keep tabs on staff availability. We understand that training can be a bit challenging, especially if it's not used daily. We're constantly working to improve our onboarding processes to make it easier for all users to become super users. Your feedback is appreciated and will help us refine our training process. It's also great to hear that your experience with our teams at Stilog was beneficial in building out your Visual Planning setup. We're delighted that Visual Planning has been a tremendous help to your organization since inception. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your operations and ensure your continued satisfaction. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Brayan

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Ayuda a gestioner los recursos de la empresa

PROS

Permite automatizar de una forma rápida las áreas como son, recursos humanos, gestión de proyectos, CRM, servicios externos entre otros, ha sido un elemento fundamental para evolucionar en las áreas que se incorporó.

CONS

La única desventaja que se ha encontrado es que siempre toca tener una conexión directa a internet, por lo que es un aplicativo basado en la nube.

Vendor Response

Hi Brayan, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our platform has helped streamline your operations. In most cases where there are multiple users accessing the same planner, VP is installed on a server, and each computer would need to be connected to it. However, there are ways you can access VP without having to connect to a server, such as installing VP on your computer or using the VPGo app in "offline" mode. Please reach out to our IT Support or your main point of contact for further assistance on this matter.

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Víctor

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Está bien si quieres tener tus cosas organizadas

Adecuada para empresas complejas con un nivel jerárquico complejo o con mucho volumen de tareas. Nosotros somos una pequeña-mediana empresa y al final le hemos cogido el truco después de probar otros programas parecidos

PROS

Una interfaz preciosa y super atractiva visualmente, de las mejores de las herramientas de este tipo. Me encanta también la infinidad de opciones que tienes (planning, mapas, reportes...). Probablemente no necesites nada más para organizar bien tus tareas y las de tu equipo.

CONS

A veces nos ha pasado que hay un exceso de información en cosas que no requieren tener tantos inputs. A veces tardas demasiado tiempo en apuntar y completar toda la info de cada tareas, y en mantener todo actualizado al día

Reasons for switching to Visual Planning

Tener más información y opciones en la gestión de cada tarea

Vendor Response

Dear Víctor, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our platform. We're glad to hear that you find Visual Planning beautiful and visually attractive, with one of the best interfaces in its category. Your positive remarks about the variety of options available for planning, maps, and reports are much appreciated. We understand your concern about the potential excess of information and the time it can take to input and maintain task details. Your feedback is valuable, and we continuously strive to find a balance between providing comprehensive information and maintaining user-friendliness. It's encouraging to hear that Visual Planning has proven suitable for your company's needs, even as a small to medium-sized business. We're here to support your organization's growth and evolving requirements, and we appreciate your trust in our platform. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to making your experience with Visual Planning as seamless as possible. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Shawn

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Simple to use

It has been a great experience. It is so easy to use and the drag and drop feature is perfect.

PROS

It is very easy to use. It give a great visual into your daily planning.

CONS

Would like more options. Such as forecasting.

Vendor Response

Dear Shawn, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that it provides a valuable visual insight into your daily planning. Your feedback regarding the desire for more options, including forecasting, is duly noted. Forecasting is an available feature within Visual Planning. I encourage you to contact your Customer Success Associate for further details. We're thrilled that you've had a great experience with Visual Planning and that the drag and drop feature has been a perfect fit for your needs. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and make your experience even better. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Reilly

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great for manufacturing

PROS

The ability to be customized based on our companies unique needs

CONS

Overall the software is great and meets our needs for production scheduling

Vendor Response

Dear Reilly, Thank you for your concise and positive review of our software. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great fit for your manufacturing needs. Customization is indeed one of our key strengths, and we're delighted to know that it has allowed you to tailor the software to your company's unique requirements. We're also pleased to hear that the software meets your production scheduling needs effectively. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your manufacturing processes and ensure your continued satisfaction. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Replied September 2023

Vikram

Security and Investigations, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

VP review

Our clients are happy in using this app to schedule officers in shifts and track their attendance.

PROS

Easy implementation of the forms, views and points system. Planning of Shifts. VP Portal for our officers which can be accessed through web. Drag and drop features at many places with extensive filter options Has got good calendar view. Easy backup and deployment. Very friendly for dev/admin teams. Technical product Support is very good.

CONS

1. Implementation of SSO, doesn't differentiate the username and SSO identifier, both are coupled with username and if SSO identifier will be 36 digit alphanumeric and unique value, we need to use the same as username which makes the transactional logging history with gibberish 36 digit value and users will not make to identify who modified the record actually. 2. Using of OAuth for O365

Reason for choosing Visual Planning

Our clients are using this product for about more than 5+ years to my knowledge and we are supporting and enhancing the application to cater the business needs.

User Profile

Yosue

Verified reviewer

Program Development, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Una manera muy atractiva y dinamica de trabajar y gestionar proyectos, pero un costo elevado

Muy dinámico y se hace atractivo trabajar con él

PROS

Al ser todo muy visual ayuda a que el equipo se comprometa con cada funciona signada, ya que todo el equipo está al tanto de los progresos de los colegas, hasta que incluso puede ser motivación para terminar los asignados ti

CONS

Yo no lo pagaba, pero creo que es caro, pero dependiendo del equipo de trabajo y los objetivos de los proyectos puede ser bastante útil y práctico

Vendor Response

Yosue, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted that our dynamic project management software resonated with your team's motivation. We understand cost considerations vary, and we appreciate your perspective on its practicality based on specific team dynamics and project objectives. If you ever have more insights to share, we're all ears! Sincerely, The Visual Planning Team

Replied December 2023

Sylvain

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: