User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Xpedeon Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

May 2021

JAWAHAR from SRR PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Xpedeon is a very good integrated software

Xpedeon is designed just as they wanted for their business. We could not imagine that the transition to Xpedeon would be so smooth and hassle free. Our productivity has increased more than 5 times ensuring no compromise on quality of work

Pros

This is software is very much useful for us having consolidated Trial Balance, P&L and Balance Sheet for entire organization in one go. Earlier we were used to spend so much time for consolidating all sites data for having all above reports for the company it was very cumbersome job at that time. We are having dynamic options in reports for changing titles as per our requirement in our reports which is a very good feature. We observe that it is very user friendly software it is not taking much time for giving training to our new colleagues also. Whenever we are having doubt we can use help menu for understanding the procedure of the transaction.

Cons

Nothing to mention significantly… we are happy with product experience….

Reasons for Choosing Xpedeon

When we had presentation at our office we got confidence that this soft the way it is customized is suitable for our industry.

Reasons for Switching to Xpedeon

To avoid offline data and having online date and as we explained earlier we were able save so much time in consolidation of accounts and having accuracy by default through Xpedion.

May 2021

Nandigama from SRR PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Excellent accounting and reporting tool

Xpedeon is designed just as we wanted for our business. At the time of implementation, we could not imagine that the transition to Xpedeon would be so smooth and hassle free. Our productivity has increased more than 5 times ensuring no compromise on quality of work.

Pros

Ease of Report generation – No more dependency over Excel to generate graphical reports. With Xpedeon’s report generation capability, reports are generated instantly and printed/exported to management. Store keepers are able to manage the inventory details properly. There is proper control over stock and have reduced pilferages and stock theft.

Cons

No Cons as such. It’s a highly advanced software, all my accounting requirements are fulfilled by ERP. Highly recommended to all industries.

Reasons for Switching to Xpedeon

1. No Real-time data visibility and each time back needs to be restored 2. Meant for only "Accounting" process. Major modules catering to construction industry is not available 3. Extra charges need to be paid for customization's to a separate vendor (3rd party vendor) 4. Robust Reporting available in Xpedeon for all modules (Purchase, Inventory, Plant & Machinery, Assets, Accounts & Finance, Subcontracting)

June 2021

Mansoor from Amjaad Engineering & Contracting Co.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Xpedeon Review

Overall experience of Xpedeon is excellent as It is well integrated software that has fulfilled our company need and given us chance to analyze our data more and to precisely monitor the cost.

Pros

Xpedeon has almost everything in one package that a construction industry desires to lead them for digitization and It is developed enough to handle all kinds of tricky transactions of operations and grooming rapidly for the ease of business.

Cons

Always there will be a chance of improvement in anything and its improvement is not stopped.

Reasons for Choosing Xpedeon

Evaluated more than 20 ERP Software while selecting the one suitable and selected Xpedeon based on its technical capability and comparatively reasonable in pricing.

Reasons for Switching to Xpedeon

For better control and ease of doing business

June 2021

Rehan from Amjaad Engineering & Contracting Co.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Observation

Good Software , easy to use and easy to understand not more complicated to implement the new thing, GOOD,

Pros

With this software easy to control my logistic related work. it's a friendly user software. I can Control my all assets records very easy way. Just need to time for implement.

Cons

As per my observation there should be a master data for Plant or Assets. We are getting Assets report in line type, just we need a master report where we can take full Company assets report Sum wise.

May 2021

Charlotte from TriConnex Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

A vast amount of modules and functionality with great support.

We have been able to reduce our need for external data tables to held and centralise information. We have successfully used approval chains to ensure approval processes are in place and managed. Overall time savings of data held in the system from the start of contracts has been seen. The level of service when engaging in new modules was high.

Pros

Integration to current business processes was straightforward. There are common themes throughout each module which speeds up learning. The data is easy to drill down and to report in different ways. The online training videos are a great advantage as allow consistent training and knowledge sharing throughout the business.

Cons

A planning tool to in book works on site would be useful.

May 2021

Dawn from TriConnex Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Xpedeon review

Xpedeon has moved data from various spreadsheets to one system. The data is now consistent. We have seen significant time savings in data processing. This has allowed us to concentrate on understanding the information rather than just processing data. Duplication has been removed.

Pros

The product is easy to use. The look of each module is the same and users can move from module to module with ease. The information links easily. The import/export facility with Microsoft products works really well.

Cons

The change from spreadsheets was a big step for our business and the people management to do this was the most difficult part.

July 2021

Chloe from TriConnex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Full functionion software that is simple to use and develop

Xpedeon have been very helpful and quick when additional works are needed. They have executed our needs and requirements very well.

Pros

The team listened to the exact requirements and built the software around what we needed. It is all fully functional and allows for further development as well. I do not believe we have fully tapped into the full capabilities of the system.

Cons

We are in the early days of new process so currently to soon to tell.

May 2021

Jay from SCC Infrastructure Private Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Formal & User Friendly Software for an Organization spanning in various Sectors

Pros

1. The Design / Path in which the Software works is Adorable 2. Module Break Up & Control Access. 3. User Friendly Software & Xpedeon Team.

Cons

1. The Module for Problem Solving sometimes takes more than usual time because of Lack of Understanding of the Problem itself. 2. Same Issue arise every time after any new update in Accounting Rules & Regulations. If there is GOOD, there will be BAD. Overall, it is Satisfactorily Software providing Great Platform for everything in Construction Industry.

July 2021

Daniel from Triconnex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Xpedeon Review

Overall I am able to utilise Xpedeon to help me exercise financial control within our business.

Pros

Xpedeon is easy to use and provides excellent reporting functionality to enable me to find, interrogate and drill down into issues. I can also easily export the data or documents as needed to fulfil needs outside of the system itself.

Cons

Maybe ability to set-up and view graphs within the system. Currently I do this by exporting data, but it would be good to set-up a unique dashboard of key performance graphs within the system.

May 2021

SHASHANK from TAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Procurement Workbench

Pros

This has given us a platform for controlling and monitoring all the requests, orders allocated to individual buyers with proper tracking which improved the organizational efficiency and decision making

Cons

Work Allocation & Re alignment based on the work load need to be assessed periodically

May 2021

Tierney from TriConnex Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Easy to Use and Great Support

Pros

Xpedeon is very easy to use and I have been heavily involved in the e-invoicing module. Processing around 3000 invoices a month manually was time consuming but E-invoicing now automatically processes over half of these and has been a great tool.

Cons

Disputed invoices cannot be cleared as a batch. It would be easier if you could batch clear invoices.

May 2021

MANJUNATH from TAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

We have total control on our Subcontractors.

Pros

It’s a perfect fit the Construction Industry. The Subcontracting module enables to precisely track scope, variations, work measures and payment certificates. It speaks construction terminology and so easy to deploy across the company.

Cons

Cannot create common order across Projects

June 2021

Dharmesh from Verger Delporte UAE Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Very good for Construction Industry related MIS

We are getting very good support from the Dubai Team.

Pros

Project wise reporting is extremely good. Perfectly suitable for Construction Industry

Cons

It's evolving product for "Manufacturing"" and ""Trading"". However they are evolving greatly in last 6 months and expected to continue to evolve in the future.

May 2021

Gaurav from TAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Budget Control

Pros

Xpedeon has helped us to control the cost overrun against all the committed cost in line with the approved budget at every stage of its processes

Cons

Xpedeon cost control system is comprehensive and it cannot exempt specific items from budget control

May 2021

Manish from TAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

ACCOUNTING

Very Good

Pros

It's a Friendly use and very useful for accounting & Specially for auditing purpose for large scale construction company.

Cons

I don't think negative anything about this products , it very useful if you implemented successfully

June 2021

VISHNURAJ from AL BAHJA GROUP OF COMPANIES ,OMAN

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

MIS report

Pros

Xpedeon reporting functionality has helped us in generating timely ,accurate and efficient MIS reporting for better decision making and Controlling

Cons

Product is straight fit to our business ,We dont find any challenges

May 2021

Prashanth from TAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Payroll Processing Time

Pros

Due to Xpedeon HR Payroll End to End process, our monthly payroll processing time is cut down drastically with proper automation

Cons

Xpedeon requires proper approvals and closure process with discipline

May 2021

FEIZAL from Al Ghurair Construction

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Good And User Friendly Software

Pros

User friendly, is easy to understand , more control

Cons

Seems it's ok but more improvement expected on the interface with bank for digital payment E invoice from vendors through designated portal

May 2021

Velayudham from VVSS Industries Private Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Good Construction software

Pros

The richness of Xpedeon can be seen from the indepth coverage of each functionality and feature. We are a start-up company who are looking for a solution to manage our operations. Xpedeon has everything that is required in our business. Starting from defining scope to budgeting to purchases subcontracts & inventory, which finally integrates to finance side, all are covered in a single system.

Cons

Though we have liked the solution and want to incorporate for our business, but the solution is bit on a higher side for us to afford at this point in time. I'm sure to pick up the solution, once I have few projects running..

June 2021

SIMI from Grankraft Industries LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

User Friendly Software

Pros

Easy to understand. Procurement Workbench working.

Cons

Nothing as such. But little improvement required on Reporting and dashboard formats.

March 2021

Kiran from Mfar Constructions PVT LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Support from team is very good

Pros

Construction required option overall are present for smooth work ,user friendly.

Cons

we are not using HR module nothing major .

April 2021

Callum from Stortford Interiors (UK) Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Good Software that is user friendly

Pros

The Software fits into the company procedure well and is able to adapt based on needs and wants thanks to the great support that is in place.

Cons

There were some teething issues that would come with any software. The use of the test server does help to minimise this when used.

June 2021

Sheik from Shaksy Electrical & Mechanical Engineering

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Subcontract Agreements

Pros

Xpedeon has helped us to standardize the work order agreements across the organization through its standard terms and conditions master, also generating the agreement from the system where by eliminating the need to create agreement in word document.

Cons

Agreements need to be created Job wise and subcontractor wise, cannot create one agreement for multiple projects.

June 2021

steve from Triconnex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Purchasing

As a relatively new user find the product satisfactory I still have more functions such as inventory management to be added for my team

Pros

My team find the product easy to use. Easy access to all of the modules.

Cons

Too early to say however will monitor over the next few months.

June 2021

Khalil from Amjaad Engineering & Contracting

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Procurement point of view

Pros

- easy product - easy processing - easy data reach

Cons

Until now we haven't experience any cons