All BestoSys Reviews

1-25 of 191 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Dr brijesh

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Very easy operation and interface

I am very much satisfied by the product and the services, very nice and excellent software, i thank bestosys team for making such a great software

PROS

The customer support is very good, the whatsapp interface is also very nice

CONS

Their is scope of improvement as a orthodontist i would like to incorporate the module in the same price

Reason for choosing BestoSys

Its whatsapp feature is very unique as we compare to other products

Dr Sujata

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Best practice management software

It's easy to manage data from anywhere. I get details of numbers in a second. I can easily track patient and my growth.

PROS

I like most about bestosys is detailed Data entries and what's app messaging system.

CONS

I have not started dental charting images yet. That I don't like. I find it complicated.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

What's app features, Patient Relationship management

Anki

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

A very expensive product

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

PROS

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

CONS

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Better features

Dr. Swati

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

‘A friend in need is a friend indeed’ - that’s BestoSys!!

Have been a faithful user from past 3 years and it has been a wonderful as well as a hackle free experience altogether. The support team have always been patient and helpful. Good work!!

PROS

The ease and user friendly system that it provides is an absolute pleasure to work with.

CONS

I wish BestoSys could provide a new in-built way to regulate the drugs/ medicines stock management.

Reason for choosing BestoSys

Userful friendly and have a good patient management in- built system to make daily work easy.

Hitakshi

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Elite Dental

Very satisfied, cost effective, user friendly. Prompt support from their team

PROS

User Friendly Software, All our staff and patients are very satisfied

CONS

Nothing the software works perfectly well

Nikhil

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry

One of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.

PROS

One thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues. Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.

CONS

Nothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Vendor Response

Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.

Replied April 2019

Dr. Gajanan

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Wonderful Software

PROS

Bestosys is an awesome product, i will say not only to manage but build your practice, get new patients and most importantly make you and your practice a BRAND.

CONS

all good...only sometimes minor personalization is not possible....i think its common with all online softwares

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Dr Gajanan. We are with you in the growth initiatives :-)

Replied March 2019

User Profile

PRATEEK

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

Software that my clinic can not do without now !

very nice experience and very satisfied.

PROS

Very nice software,should be used by every dentist. The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry. Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.

CONS

i would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.

Replied March 2019

Tasneem

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Very good system

PROS

easy to use, have good reports , always supporting

CONS

no thing.

Ashwin

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Very helpful software

PROS

covers all the aspects of a dental clinic

CONS

some features of the software are very accessible. mobile app is not very helpful

Vendor Response

Thanks Dr Ashwin. On mobile app, please explore features like Appointment widget, offline working and auto-sync, in-call appointment scheduling on android etc., You are welcome to suggest useful features :-)

Replied March 2019

Jugal

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Patient Engagement

Bestosys helps us in making our clinic paperless. It helps us to track all the finer details from regisration to prescription, to reminders, to patient enjoyment engagement & much more.

PROS

We have been using Bestosys for more than 4 years now. Very happy with their service. Recently they have launched the WhatsApp feature. This has been an excellent addition. We are getting good traction & patient engagement with this. The other useful tool that we have is the membership option. This software allows us to offer custom membership options & track them properly, so that we do not miss on offering all the benefits of membership to our patients. All this with simple clicks... Great going guys... Keep it up..

CONS

Actually nothing in the negative for them.

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Privacy was compromised

Karan

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Great consolidation of features

Very good and keeps the patient informed abt appointments and instructions

PROS

Most impactful feature for me as a daily user is post op instructions sent on whats app to the patient with respect to each procedure done, which can be preset procedure wise, makes life very easy for both doctors and patients and the appointment reminder feature which makes sure that the patient has received a reminder keeping them punctual

CONS

Mobile software needs upgradation to a certain extent which will make it the best software on the market

Reasons for switching to BestoSys

Data theft

Vijay

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Awesome is the word!

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records. Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

PROS

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

CONS

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Vendor Response

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!! UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

Replied March 2019

Suresh

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Whatsapp messages

Totally happy and there r lots of features , would be great if I utilise them all,bug thumbs up.

PROS

Tha latest upgradation,communicating patients and others through whatsapp is another feather to the facilities bestosys provides.patients respond tro whatsapp is better than any other means and there is an option to frame messages to our liking and even add emojis.Now able to send bulk messages too.feel comfortable with this whatsapp feature.

CONS

Not able to find any.i am happy with this software.

Vendor Response

Thank you sir. It's a blessing to have users like you :-)

Replied March 2021

Sreekumar

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Experience based review

PROS

All features, whether it be related to communication or accounting, or integration with other apps like WhatsApp, Facebook etc are very helpful and novel even as of today. Other softwares are yet to come to all that.

CONS

Need to manually sync to refresh data by logging out and back in in case of multiple login across same office. If real time auto sync was brought in, it would be as good as the best software ever in history.

Vendor Response

Thank you sir. All devices do sync automatically. We'll check & fix your browser settings.

Replied March 2021

Pavan

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

The honest review after 3 yr and more usage.

PROS

It's very inclusive and expansive. Anywhere from patient to clinic to dentist to armament management and more everything you can find here.

CONS

I am still increasing my knowledge about software. It's a lot to learn. That can be only cons i can think off...

Reason for choosing BestoSys

It was very inclusive of anything I wanted a software to do. Hense i chose it.

Vendor Response

Thank you sir. It has been a pleasure working with you on your patient retention initiatives.

Replied September 2022

Abhay

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Best Online Practice Management Out in the market

Good

PROS

The features are high.. their are so many no of features in the software. no doubt

CONS

Very costly software.. Least features in high cost.. they mist give alot more features in platinum package.. nobody wants a software just to msg the patient and schedule it on the calender.. we want much more things.

Vendor Response

Thanks Dr Abhay. Appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope you are using the bestosys growth features to the fullest. Our team will connect with you with specifics.

Replied February 2019

Bimal

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: