User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(57)

57

4 stars

(52)

52

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(3)

3

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use, plenty of help articles and great phone assistance too!"

  • "Ease of use. Really easy to learn and manage. "

  • "They have a live tech department that can answer questions on the spot, by far their best feature. The price is reasonable. Accounting features didn't work for us, but should for most."

  • Cons

  • "Not cheap. but good value to money compared to other solutions. Can be tricky to set up but the team provide full support."

  • "The warehousing side is still a little under developed but this is being worked on No real sell through reporting or reports to help you forecast."

  • "service can be a little slow at times, browser based so if your internet is out or they have an outage you go down too. This is very minimal however. "

Browse Brightpearl Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 120 results

October 2015

Katie

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Great Inventory Management

We use Bright Pearl for both in-store and online sales. Coming from the previous program we used, Bright Pearl was a huge step up in inventory tracking. You can know where each and every item is through the whole order process - from shelf to shipment. I've also been greatly impressed with the help/support team for a couple reasons. First, the replies to your problems/queries are quick (and don't make you feel like you're talking to a robot). Second, when they tell you that they are working on a certain issue, problem, or "bug" that needs to be dealt with, they mean it. This support team actually follows through and makes changes and updates frequently, always trying to improve the software. That is something that, as a customer I really appreciate.

Pros

- great inventory management - fast and current connection to online orders, stock, and inventory - good reports system - lots of apps available to help tailor the program to your business' needs

Cons

While Bright Pearl is easy to use, sometimes the amount of manual steps you have to take with some of the processes are tedious. I would love to see more steps become automatic, and fields auto-populate. (I will say that, since we started using Bright Pearl, they've already improved somewhat in this area, though there are still many more to be done.

February 2017

Stuart from ATBShop Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Manages the core of our business, finances and products.

We have been using brightpearl for several years now and the core function of the system has been to centralise around the accounts and stock management for our business. This means it's super easy to keep control of the business critical systems. The system has grown and expanded and as a small business I don't need a lot of this but it's there incase. The most important thing we have found is the super easy simple Brightpearl POS solution that is sharing the same core data for products/customers/payments as our website and accounts in real time so if the last item sells online then we don't over sell this in store at the weekend. We have two small showrooms and can have two separate pos channels that make it easy to deal with customers in store and telephone orders in the main program. Push sales from POS to backend and vice versa. It makes us more efficient and look more professional in store and on the phone. Even as a small business we have constantly changing stock and a large number of products (over 11,000) so need control of those as simply as possible. Brightpearl has done that for us along with accounts functionality. I hope as brightpearl expands it can keep true to it's roots of supporting small businesses with a system that would normally only be available to big business with big budgets. The core simple EPOS is just perfect for us with multichannel order routes to the dispatch desk.

Pros

the simple EPOS systems linked into the core of the system in real time. You have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Cons

Sometimes you have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

August 2015

Bryan

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

All in One Ecommerce Software

All in one eCommerce solution, helped us consolidate 4 software programs into 1 integrated app. Great for small to medium size ecom companies and those wishing to grow rapidly by automating routine processes and tasks. Saves us hours each day with automation and syncing of orders and inventory to multiple channels.

Pros

Multi-Channel inventory sync, accounting is integrated with the order fulfillment, CRM, and most of the functions you need to run a growing eCommerce business. They issue updates, bug fixes, and new features every few weeks. The software has come leaps and bounds forward in the past 2 years to become more stable, less buggy, with better automation and features. Nice to have all business functions located in 1 software rather than 5 different systems that constantly need synced and updated. Cloud based so you can work anywhere.

Cons

As a US retailer there are a few UK oddities in the software but these are quickly being updated and changed to fit the US market. Customer support has also been improving since we started, but could be quicker to fix problems/ issue updates at times. They don't seem to understand at times that when something is broken, we can not run our business at all till it gets fixed. Some additional features and add-ons are not included in the base price of the software. They would be nice to have available but the price could get very expensive quickly and be out of budget for a small business. Would also like to see a quick way to back-up 'all' the data from the cloud locally in case of emergency or we needed it for another process. You can export data files and reports currently, but not the entire database at once.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Mixed Bag with Areas of Opportunity

It's nice to have all your records in one place, but being able to make meaningful use of said data is a large area of opportunity, and it can be done with some substantial elbow grease. It's good for smaller companies, but larger companies would be better with different ERP solutions.

Pros

BP has made some improvements in key areas, such as the removal of purchasing of user slots. (e.g. if you had 10 users, only 4 could sign in at any one time). But there are still areas of opportunity, in terms of better facilitation of accounting, order, and inventory control. That said, it is probably still the most economical, if you want to really put in some elbow grease vs. other ERPs.

Cons

Needs substantial improvements in reporting inventory and accurately pulling proper reports for tax accounting and other accounting, as well as aiding in projecting units to order per quarter/season. Basic functionality is fine, but could also be improved, as much of the panel is very Web 1.5. Really meant for smaller companies, and not larger complex ones.

Response from Brightpearl

Replied February 2018

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're always pleased to get feedback from one of our customers. I'm pleased you're enjoying our updates to the platform. We're always looking to improve and feedback from users such as yourself is invaluable in assessing this. Regarding your comment on Brightpearl being primarily suited to smaller companies, many of our customers are large businesses who have grown on Brightpearl and find our platform scales with them. Others join us as such as are impressed with the flexibility. We would really like to explore the areas for development you mention. I would recommend dropping an email to your Customer Success Manager and we can get the ball rolling. Thank you again. Brightpearl

February 2018

Justine from EMEA Channels

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

It's good enough to run my business on

Pros

Brightpearl is both multicurrency and multi warehouse which is key to my business. It's easy to achieve this without heavy training.

Cons

I dislike 2 things. I need multicurrency journeys and they don't supply plus the report writing is complex and difficult to customise.

Response from Brightpearl

Replied March 2018

Hi Justine, Thank you for sparing the time out of your day to review us. We love to hear from our customers, so thank you. I'm really pleased to hear that our multi-currency and warehousing functionality are helping you grow your business. It's great that you find Brightpearl easy to navigate and use too as we designed it that way. We'd like to hear more about your constructive feedback. We provide multi-currency as you've said in your review, but if you need this extended further then we'd really like to hear your thoughts around specifics. Likewise, our reporting is customisable, but if it's not doing what you need, we'd like to explore this with you too. The best way to get this started is to drop a line to your Customer Success Manager and they will schedule some time with you to hear your thoughts. Thank you, Tom (Brightpearl)

September 2014

Rob

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


September 2014

Getting Better and Better- 8 Months working with BP

After 6 months, i now have a functional product. I've tried several other Multichannel inventory systems and they all have issues, so it is to be expected.. I choose to stick with BrightPearl because of their potential. I am not using the accounting part yet because it doesn't save me time and doesn't have the functions for Amazon FBA returns...YET... I'm hoping they read this and put it on their "to do" list. The reports and inventory management are the basics I'm using right now. We have over 3000 skus and they are managing them well. it is saving me time and money when reordering and gives me the knowledge of what is selling well and what isn't. The money it is saving me with cutting edge inventory management is worth it. The rest is gravy. They are constantly updating and improving the product, So I can't wait to see what is next. I would recommend them, especially if you sell on Amazon FBA.

Pros

Multi Channel inventory management - Including Amazon FBA Reports - to many to list The Accounting System ***The in house customer Service is exceptional. They deserve an award!!! They are the reason I'm a customer.***

Cons

Set up was a long process. i was assigned to an outside company Ferrier Johnson. Avoid them if possible. They are still having "Growing Pains" and many features are in need of improvement. No time saved listing on ebay

May 2019

Stacy from The Rag Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A Great Small to Medium Size Business All-in-One Solution for Customer Relation Management Tool

The customer service is truly amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is definitely a rare breed in the area of marketing referrals. He conducted himself with a great deal of integrity when demo-ing the product for our company.

Pros

What features I love about this software are the all-in-one solution that provides the ease of accessing customer information in one place. Instead of bouncing from various tabs attempting to retrieve customer specific details, this software collects all the data into one place.

Cons

This software may not be the solution for companies who manufacture products. They do not provide this as an option in their inventory management system.

Response from Brightpearl

Replied May 2019

Hi Stacy, Thank you very much for sparing the time to review us. It's great to hear that you love our integrated package. The benefits you describe are a key element of exactly what we designed it to achieve - retail efficiency. We acknowledged that manufacturing wasn't something that we didn't support as well as we could, so we developed our Bill of Materials module which you can find out more about here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Thank you for your kind words about Phil. You echo our own thoughts, and I'll be sure to pass your comments on. Thanks again for taking the time. Tom

November 2016

Erik

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Over Promises...Underdelivers

We migrated from Quickbooks Enterprise and Webgility to BrightPearl last year. It has really helped our business grow by allow us to spend less time managing inventory across all channels.

Pros

Nice screen layout to see the status of all your orders. Easy to process orders Inventory sync with Amazon. Ebay and BigCommerce Bundle/Kitting inventory works well with Ebay. Not a listing tool

Cons

Does not act as a Master Price list or Catalog for BigCommerce Bundle/Kitting inventory does not work with BigCommerce. POS as of 2016 is weak . . .new version due in 2017

June 2019

Joseph R. from The TJX Companies, Inc.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

One stop shop for your retail management

Pros

This is a great all-in-one tool for retail management, especially for consolidating your POS and CRM. We were using basic reporting prior to this and disparate systems that did not communicate with each other and it was extremely frustrating. Now, it's a breeze.

Cons

I do think the reporting functionality could be a bit more robust as it can be somewhat limiting at times. The reports are fine and can be customized to a certain degree, but additional options such as graphics could be more widely incorporated.

July 2014

Graham

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


July 2014

Fantastic option for Multi Channel Retail

I have been using Brightpearl for a few months and it has transformed the way we do business. Moving from an hourly clunky file transfer system to a direct API connection to Amazon and Ebay has been revolutionary for us. Add to that we were paying a percentage of turnover for the hourly clunky file transfer system and we now have a fixed fee, regardless of our turnover, makes it a real win. I must give a mention to the accounts package which is a godsend for us. If you are a either scared of, or bored by accounts, then Brightpearl will take the worry and the pain away.

Pros

Direct API connection to Amazon and Ebay Fixed monthly fee Accounts package integral to Brightpearl. Software improving every month Nice people to deal with

Cons

The warehousing side is still a little under developed but this is being worked on No real sell through reporting or reports to help you forecast.

November 2016

Emma from NBR Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Brightpearl Review

As a business, we have been using Brightpearl for a few years now and have had an incredibly positive experience. On the customer service level - both in person and online - we have had an incredibly effective and personable response rate, especially of recent, which has made our usage a whole lot easier. We have therefore learnt a lot more about our business and its direct Brightpearl relationship, giving us more insight into weaknesses, improvements and areas of strength. High praise to the financial side of Brightpearl as this is easy to use and navigate. We are looking forward to our close working relationship in the future as we are expanding our business and therefore constantly looking to refining our Brightpearl usage.

Pros

Effective software, enabling access of the entire company to view and work as a team to work as a chain from start to finish in different parts of the UK in order to complete the entire part of the supply chain. Therefore leading to effective business management.

Cons

Uninformed from the beginning about certain aspects (not down to Brightpearl directly) and therefore the small team need enlightening and training regarding certain elements that can be so easily taught and answers. Because Brightpearl can do so much, there is just so much to learn that perhaps we are not taking advantage of as a business.

February 2018

Loreto from Market Research

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Brightpearl is a big help!

Pros

What I like about this software is that it has centralized system, we do not need to log in into several accounts with our partners' channels. This system is more efficient compared to others because it requires less operation from the ordering of goods to supplier up to the delivery to the stores. Our items reach the stores with less lead time. It will really help to reduce/eliminate stock outs and opportunity loss.

Cons

One thing which I think this system needs to improve is about the report/data it generates. We, as an Inventory Analyst, we rely so much to the data that the system is giving us, for us to do our function and data analysis.

Response from Tom

Replied February 2018

Hi Loreto, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review us. Direct, honest feedback is very important to us. I'm really pleased that you find Brightpearl to be a big help and you like the centralised approach. Having everything under one roof is core to what we do and will keep doing. I'm also really pleased to hear that it's helped with reducing your lead times - our automation was built to do that and it's great to hear individual cases when that fruit comes to bear. Thank you for your feedback on our reporting. It's been a point of focus for us and I'm pleased to say that we've improved the capabilities of several of our report in our suite and will continue to do so. To catch up with our latest improvements, be sure to stay tuned to our release notes: https://help.brightpearl.com/hc/en-us/categories/201499746-Release-Notes-Notifications. Thank you again, Tom Brightpearl

August 2015

Andre from Rush Sports

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.5

August 2015

Brightpearl - saving time with integrated technology.

Pros

Brightpearl have an active online presence, their help documents are constantly revised, revisited and updated, and their online community is second to none. In addition to this, being part of their "Gold Support" program allows us virtually immediate access to help should we encounter a problem.

Cons

For me the logical functioning of the product, and its integration possibilities [many of which are included "out-the-box"]. When we converted to Brightpearl 12 months ago I was incredibly sceptical and concerned about the steep learning curve of getting myself and my staff up to speed with the functions and features of the program. Knowing the "day-to-day" functions of a program are one thing, but with a piece of software like this you really want to know it in depth to ensure that you are getting the most out of its functionality and capability. With the help of their staff and the logical layout and functioning of the software we were quickly able to leverage its features, and day by day we learn more and more that ensures we are using it to its full potential. Its this logical method that makes the software so powerful, and the fact that the support staff are engaged and able to assist backs this up superbly.

November 2016

Kate from Minikiks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

A comprehensive back office system for a wholesale business

We have used Brightpearl for nearly four years now. It was probably more than we needed initially but we decided it was worth the investment to carry us through early business growth. It was, and from set-up it has been the backbone to an 8x increase in turnover. As a distributor, our large wholesale orders (hundreds of lines) sometimes test the capacity but that has been continually improved. Having the API and being able to integrate with Manifest for taking orders online was a huge efficiency for us, and are now looking forward to a possible integration with a barcode system. In general support have always been very efficient. We have never had to leave any issue or request 'unsolved' which is good to say after four years, and I have appreciated that support tickets get escalated promptly where necessary to get to a practical solution quite quickly.

Pros

Very comprehensive

Cons

Sometimes feel it's geared towards ecommerce more than wholesale

February 2017

Philip from Discount Equestrian UK Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

A Good Move - Improving All The Time

We carried out quite a bit of research and Brightpearl simply covered more of our requirements than anything else we came across. We setup Brightpearl aided by their installation service in Feb 2016 and its been a good stable platform since with very few problems along the way. We use Brightpearl for our accounting and inventory managment which syncs with our Magento and Ebay stores, it also leaves the door open to Amazon if we choose. For us, there are a few things that could be better to suit our needs, this mainly due to the limited stock update import size from CSV, limited size of updates over the Brightpearl to Magento API. Certain EPOS functions such as easier returns/credits and ability to utilise product custom options in EPOS could be improved / included. It is also crying out for easier options to integrate a decent customer account/loyalty system. Brightpearl however, did still provide more than other systems we looked at. Taking above in to account, Brightpearl without doubt has been a good move for us and we have learned to work around most of our issues which are most likely specific to us. We as a company could never go back to what we had before and I would say compared to the previous system, Brightpearl saves us around 6 hours per day in staff time but has also added much improved reliability to stock levels on the website and Ebay. A year on and we do feel positive about being on board with Brightpearl. Support (Free) is pretty good and the system is improving all the time, with what seems like quarterly updates including extra features and better usability. I understand that a brand new EPOS app is on the way soon and they are following that with a new Brightpearl to Magento API connector which will vastly improve performance with large inventory/product data updates, unfortunately this does not include extended functionality to cover our particular requirement - : ( My advice to anyone thinking about going ahead is spend the time prior to installation and get your product data, sku's etc spot on first. As long as you get your data correct and in sync with your website you should not run in to any problems.

December 2017

Sital from Magnum Premier Distribution Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Very flexible software

Pros

Flexibility , it also does multiple stock locations. So if you have 10 sales guys then you can set various warehouse for them.

Cons

Sometimes it's too slow. Customer service can take long depending on the priorities. They don't have free customer service on the phone. Only through email.

Response from Brightpearl

Replied December 2017

Hi Sital, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I'm really pleased you're finding Brightpearl flexible as we've built it that way. We used to charge for our phone support, but we realised that wasn't helpful to our customers so we've made it free to all. Give them a call and see for yourself (https://www.brightpearl.com/contact-support). I'm sorry you've found our Support team slow to respond however. I mentioned this to our Head of Support, Chris Church, and he's keen to discuss this with you to understand what happened. When you have a moment, could you email the Support team (support@brightpearl.com) with some availability and we'll set up a call. Thank you again, Tom

December 2016

David from Borges & Scott

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Brightpearl for Wholesale and Retail

We've used BP as our main business software for the last 5 years. We're an online retailer using multiple channels and also sell wholesale. Having been with BP for 5 years, we've recently reviewed the various software options open to us as we decided to outsource our bookkeeping (so it seemed appropriate to look at other options). We looked into several alternatives - mainly centered around using Xero for accounting and linking that to a stock management system. Having looked at the various options we decided that BP was best for us. There were a lot of bugs in the past, but these have greatly reduced in number. The expansions and upgrades that are now really making the software work for us. We're just about to turn on the Amazon integration and the multicurrency function - hopefully, these will work as well and help us to make our processes more efficient.

Pros

All in one stock/order/accounting solution.

Cons

Support can be sporadic, some long term bugs.

December 2018

Jack from Bullseye Awards and Garments Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent integrated software with solid support

We have used it for several years and on the whole it is a very good system.

Pros

Ease of use, the integrated accounts package

Cons

It is only suited to drop shippers, its not really designed for bespoke manufacturers as a standalone software

Response from Brightpearl

Replied March 2019

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love hearing our customers feedback! It's great to hear from your review title that you're a fan of our Support team. They thrive on great feedback like this so I'll be sure to pass it on. It's also fantastic to hear that you enjoy our real-time accounting too. On your point on manufacturing, we understood that we could do more to support manufacturers like yourself so we developed our own bill of materials app. You can find out more about it here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Get in touch if you'd like to discuss it further. Thanks again for your feedback. Speak soon, Tom

March 2017

James from JEM CLOTHING LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Pros

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Cons

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

March 2017

Nathan from Surbikes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Excellent ERP/CRM for English speaking users

Weve been with Brightpearl for about 6 years now and have been very happy with how easy Brightpearl is to use. It is extremely intuitive and does practically everything you need to run a business. Inventory control, Purchase Orders, Invoicing, etc... If your business is in the UK or the US the tax codes are easy to set up and manage. We even have it connected to two Shopify stores drawing from the same stock using two different price lists for sales. The only downside weve had with the program is our business is located in Spain and there are tax laws here that make some of Brightpearl unusable for us. Otherwise its been a great experience.

Pros

Ease of use. Really easy to learn and manage.

Cons

Were a business located in Spain and the program is not made for our countrys tax laws and weve had to create some workarounds to make certain features work.

January 2017

Edward from Urban Rider Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Fantastic easy to use platform, constantly being updated and improved,.

We are a multi-channel retailer with a physical shop, two magento e-commerce sites, ebay, and email/phone sales and have been using brightpearl for coming up to 4 years. Brightpearl combines all of these channels with ease and fluidity into one order processing/stock management/accounting system. It is very easy to learn with a multitude of useful features, and new features being added monthly if not weekly. There is no way we would have been able to expand as a company without brightpearl, and it streamlines a huge number of processes, enabling previously very time consuming tasks to be carried out quickly and easily but much fewer staff members. Being an online service means we are all able to work from home, or on the go.

Pros

Versatile, simple to use, efficient

Cons

Being cloud based means the service does drop, however this is irregular and infrequent

February 2017

Puneet from Dhall and Nash Fine Wines

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Brightpearl Review

I can think of two experiences. The first was having lost some functionality in the ability to choose my default screen view after a major software update - I wrote to BP Support. The team immediately owned my issue and understood the issue. They walked me through a timeframe to introduce a new and better feature. They rolled this out, and informed me personally before the roll out. Indeed the new default screen layout function was a vast improvement on the last. Similarly, I wanted to roll into Business Intelligence (BI). The Chief Technical Officer phoned me personally to discuss this implementation and liaised with me throughout the implementation. This service was just amazing.

Pros

all in one - web based - affordable with links to great appps

August 2017

Frankie from Entrix Sports

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2017

Frustrated

Do not jump from QuickBooks to this until you have truly run a lot of tests.

Pros

I love how this system allows me to have access anywhere and allows many reps to access the accounts.

Cons

I am beyond frustrated with the lack of support and weak reporting from this system. It often has slow days as well.

Response from Tom

Replied September 2017

Hi Frankie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad to see that you're enjoying Brightpearl's cloud-based benefits. A lot of our customers love the integrated 'all under one roof' aspect of our software and I'm glad this is echoed with you. I'd like to respond to a couple of the other points you raised too: Quickbooks. We have a number of customers who have moved away from Quickbooks to Brightpearl and have found it a great fit so I was surprised to read your comment. Customers like Growers House (https://www.brightpearl.com/expertise/customer-stories/growers-house) and The New Clothesline Company (https://www.brightpearl.com/expertise/customer-stories/new-clothesline-company). I hope the issues you had experienced are now behind you. Support. We acknowledged that we needed to improve our Support response times, so we've grown our global Support team headcount by 40%. This has resulted in increasing the number of tickets with defects being solved by 62%. I hope you're seeing the impact of these changes directly yourself. Reporting. We're continually improving our reporting as we know how much our customers use and rely on it. Over the last couple of months, we've made significant reporting improvements which you can read about in our feature notes (https://help.brightpearl.com/hc/en-us/sections/115000342626-Feature-launches). In a nutshell, many of the reports now download in the background so don't need to waste any time waiting for them. Again, I hope you're finding them useful. Speed. I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced slowness whilst using Brightpearl. The improvements mentioned earlier will help, but generally speaking there are a number of factors that could account for speed issues. I've had a word with our Support team who have advised that you've not raised any speed issues with them to date. Speaking to them would be a great first step. When you do, it would really help them if you could indicate instances where speed was reduced and what you were doing at that time. You can contact them here: https://www.brightpearl.com/contact-support. Thank you again, your feedback is important to us. Best wishes, Tom Brightpearl

March 2017

Patrick from Tamper Evident

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great all round platform for B2B sales management

We moved to Brightpearl in 2011 and haven't looked back. Our business takes orders via the phone, email, PO and online and Brightpearl lets us easilly serve our customers in the way that they want to be served. There are better standalone accounting packages, inventory management tools or CRM tools - but to have them all in one place saves us a lot of headaches - Brightpearl is our single source of truth for our business. Where we have functionality gaps, we have been able to use their API to extend the core functionality to meet our business needs.

Pros

All in one package for CRM, Inventory and Accounts User-friendly interface

Cons

Slow / buggy releases Lack of automation options (we use the API to fix this)

January 2017

Matthew from Chilcomb Management Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Manage your whole business from one system

Brightpearl is one of the few systems that allows multi-channel retailers/ wholesalers to manage everything - Customers, Marketing, Inventory and Accounting. An integrated system brings many benefits.

Pros

Integrated system - marketing, sales, purchasing, inventory and accounting are all working on the same database Can deal with complex product ranges, seasons, sales channels and so on Strong links to the most popular ecommerce platforms

Cons

Compared to Xero, Brightpearl's accounting functionality is weak. Accounting and related functions are cumbersome for non-financial staff to work with If you need to "assemble" your products - i.e. build up a product from a group of inputs - Brightpearl can only deal with this at a rudimentary level and then some of the usability starts to weaken

July 2018

Tony from Thompson Tee, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Not complete package.

I think Brightpearl can be an excellent package, in my opinion, a little expensive comparing to others, especially considering they are still developing the product. Automation seems to work well, and plays nice with BigCommerce.

Pros

Brightpearl supports multi-currency and multi-channels which is nice being able to segregate sales and expenses related with each channel.

Cons

Support is not the best, especially if you're in the USA, the support in USA is not as good as the UK, so unfortunately you may have to wait a day to get response regarding issues, but they are quick to get back to you, assuming you can overlook the time difference.

Response from Tom

Replied July 2018

Hi Tony, Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that you're finding our Automation app useful and that it's working well with your BigCommerce store. Additionally, the channel segmentation and multi-currency as these are really popular amongst our other customers too! It's great to hear! I'm sorry to hear that you feel our US Support has some room for improvement. We acknowledge that sometimes on occasion it takes our support agents a little longer than we would like to respond so we are actively hiring in the US so expand the team which will reduce the chances of this considerably. More on this very soon! Regarding our development, we're constantly developing and refining the platform as the retail and wholesale landscape shifts, and adding new features that our customers request. If there is something specific you feel that you would like to see, the best thing to do it to raise a Feature Request. I would suggest discussing it first with your Technical Account Manager as it may be that it's already in development. Thanks again for posting the review. Tom (Brightpearl)

February 2017

Claire from ISUS Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

We'd be lost without Brightpearl

We've used Brightpearl for a number of years, over that time the functionality has grown hugely and positive changes continue. We're an International Schoolwear business and we really couldn't function without Brightpearl. We supply customers all over the world and Brightpearl allows us to manage our sales, stock, accounts and ecommerce system efficiently keeping all our information upto date. It's fairly intuitive to use and easy to teach to new employees.

Pros

Intuitive and easy to use.

February 2017

Victoria from Designed in Colour Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Brightpearl - the perfect e-commerce solution for our business

We struggled to find the best ecommerce system for our business model = design, manufacture and wholesale for years. We reviewed about 20 systems in all and paid a fortune to implement 2 that simply did not deliver - such as waste of money. We thank goodness eventually found Brightpearl - it has quite simply transformed things for us. I don't know how we ran a business like ours before BP. It is cloud-based, easy to use, intuitive and so so clever. I can't recommend highly enough plus they are really nice people to work with too! No brainer.

Pros

Almost everything.

Cons

Sometimes it's a bit tricky to track comms.

February 2017

Ibrahim from Companyblue Ltd

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Must Have for Multiplatform Ecommerce companies

We have signed up with Brightpearl 3 years ago and it has improved our sales. Out of stock sales are not a issue any more which was our biggest challenge. Brightpearl is a great system and capable of processing purchase orders to accounting and shipping / dispatching orders. I recommend brightpearl to anyone who is planning to expand their business.

Pros

Easy, Simple, All in one software

Cons

not that I can think of

February 2017

Grant from BSD Engineering

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Everything in one place

Brightpearl really helped us consolidate many functions of our business in one place. Stock management, invoicing, accounts. Also f you want an online solution that can easily tie into your online store (we use Shopify) then i would recommend this.

Pros

Mostly the fact that it's online and is generally pretty easy to use

Cons

When things go wrong it's not always easy to find out how to fix the problem

December 2016

Gary from Leader Online Limited (Leader Stores)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very powerful product - If they improve further on the reporting then it will be perfect

We use Brightpearl on a daily basis and have been for around 2 years. We couldn't live without it really! As we have three websites, as well as a showroom and various other multi-channels (such as Amazon + eBay stores) we had to have something which would allow us to integrate everything and manage stock and orders from the same place. Fortunately we found Brightpearl! With a bit of improvement in their reporting they could be even better, but thankfully there have already been major improvements. We're hopeful that in the next few months with more updates they will continue to improve. Thanks,

November 2016

James from eco-eco Stationery Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Brightpearl Review

I've now been using Brightpearl (BP) for just under a year and I have found the system slick and modern. The ease in which you can import and export data from excel is amazing and saves so much time. Entering sales orders is quick and easy as we are able to run Shiptheory through BP and link to our carriers. We are also able to link our website to BP allowing sales orders to be placed on line and go straight onto the system. What I particularly like about BP it is never standing still and new ideas are always emerging, the new multi currency feature will be really useful for our company. The support system is good and the personnel are helpful, efficient and reliable. We have just renewed our package for next year. Great system.

Pros

Importing and exporting via excel

January 2017

Flo from Horse-A-Holic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Easy To Use even for a Technophobe!!

We have been using the brightpearl system for a while now. To start we had "one to one" training to start then used the You Tube articles to fill in any gaps. We have found it easy to use and have been able to rapidly expand our online sales with multiple sales platforms. We would highly recommend Brightpearl to any business looking to make their stock control and general business so much easier. :)

Pros

Ease of use, plenty of help articles and great phone assistance too!

Cons

Can still be labour intansive for certain changes eg updating codes etc

February 2017

Sital from OK Electronic Trading Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Best Accounting Software!

Brightpearl is the only software in the market which does cater for all aspects of accounting. It also does VAT and Stock reconciliations which lot of other software does not. You can also track all your stock from one place. I would highly recommend to use this software. We have been using brightpearl for last 4 years.

Pros

Flexible

Cons

Cost of software is high.

December 2016

john from Concrete Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

First ERP for Fashion Business

We are a fashion business working in both wholesale and retail. Brightpearl seems to be without peer in the price bracket it sits in and its ability to tie in all the channels our business work across.

Pros

Genuine open database with API and ERP

Cons

Not tailored to fashion so we have had to adapt and develop our own API driven analysis

February 2017

Tracy from The Wooden Hangar

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Brightpearl keeps us on track

We have been with Brightpearl for a couple of years now, and the recent upgrades have seen some very useful features making it an easy software to use and increasing its value to our company. The bank feed allows for ease of matching transactions, while there are many inventory options, including multiple currencies. We wouldn't use any other software.

Pros

Ease of entry and customability

Cons

Am still learning much about the software, its a shame that the support is in a different timezone

September 2015

Tim from 5m Enterprises Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

I'd recommend it.

We've been using Brightpearl for nearly 2 years now to run multiple sales channels - 3 Magento stores, 6 Amazon marketplaces, Telephone and postal orders. At first we had teething problems and there were a few curses thrown around the office, but more recently the system has been something that runs in the background and facilitates our business activities. This is in no small part due to the investment Brightpearl has made in making their system more robust and their commitment to continually push out updates. When you first set up Brightpearl it can be a steep learning curve, especially if you want to sync all of your attributes in your existing Magento site with attributes in Brightpearl. For an existing store with several thousand products this can be a mammoth task. Brightpearl give excellent support throughout the setup process though, and once you've done it then it's done. We've had a few gripes with the system. - The handling of multiple currencies is not ideal, especially if you take sales in different currencies and have foreign currency bank accounts. Full multi-currency handling is in the pipeline though. - The way the system handles drop-shipping is also not perfect, but again Brightpearl know and are working on improving the process Pricing - it seems expensive compared to some systems, but for us it's definitely worth it and I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

November 2014

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


November 2014

Warning! Implementation very expensive, Lots of Bugs, Brightpearls server continues to crash, http://status.brightpearl.com/history

Here is Brightpearls Status report in the last few consecutive days only. These are the ongoing problems they have and it really effects your business. http://status.brightpearl.com/history Brightpearl.com Website Unavailable This incident has been resolved. Nov 14, 09:30-09:40 EST Affected performance EU This incident has been resolved. Nov 14, 05:13-06:53 EST Delays in order downloads via the API to external integrations This incident is now closed. All external integrations are functioning normally again. If you have any further issues, please contact Support. We are very sorry for the disruption caused today and will post a full post-mortem here in due course. Nov 11, 12:21-23:11 EST Log-in Unavailable US East We can confirm that this incident is now fully resolved. A full post-mortem will be posted to this page as soon as it's available. Subscribe to the page or this incident for updates. Nov 11, 12:42-20:38 EST Degraded performance on EST server Everything now seems back to normal. We're sorry for the disruption. Nov 10, 16:50-18:35 EST [Scheduled] Scheduled Maintenance (US Accounts) : Nov 5, 2014 The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Nov 5, 04:00-06:00 EST Issues with importing and exporting within Brightpearl We believe this issue has now been resolved for the errors seen importing and exporting data from Brightpearl. We do apologise for this issue occurring and the disruption to your business. If you have any further issues please contact Support@brightpearl.com Nov 4, 07:39 - Nov 5, 04:37 EST [Scheduled] Scheduled Maintenance (EU Accounts) : Nov 4/5, 2014 The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Nov 4, 19:00-21:00 EST Log-in Unavailable US East All EST accounts are now functioning normally. We're sorry for the brief interruption. Nov 4, 16:26-16:44 EST Affected performance EU We apologise for any disruption caused to your business by this.

Pros

Will edit the review when I have something positive to say.

Cons

Brightpearl has lots of Bugs and the server always has performance issues. I know there are positive reviews but I am simply stating the facts Just read the apologies in the last few days. Please be careful.

November 2016

Greg from LightRabbit

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

We use brightpearl inventory management software

We have used brightpearl inventory management software for a few years, and find it very useful to manage our sales and dispatch. The reporting is very useful. Great customer support too.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

make a mobile app version

December 2016

Tom from Tagra

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Cracks showing but nothing is perfect.

I have developed my business starting in 2011 with 1 staff member going to 10 staff today. Brightpearl overall is fantastic value for money given the extent of what it can offer an eccomerce company. However small unpolished aspects and glitches are now starting to cause real and serious problems for the efficiency of the business with the level of sales we are processing. Missing payments and orders which disappear and important details in the multi channel offerings which are missing paint the picture of a job not quite finished by the developers. Immensely frustrating when the supprt team offer no fixes to our problems. The bigger we grow the more severe the consequences of their bugs and issues. The support teams needs massive investment to keep up with brightpearl growth. Overall I would rate it 3 stars but it sounds like there isn't much that's better out there.

Pros

Value for money. Versatile easy

Cons

Support needs investment. They need to take responsibility for their bugs and issues

November 2016

James from JellynBean

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Brightpearl as a back office system

A very comprehensive back office system with good stock and sales analysis tools. There is lots of flexibility within the system which will allow it to fit a number of different business processes.

Pros

Flexible

Cons

Sometimes overall changes made to the system did not help the functionality we required.

December 2016

Gavin Kenning Engineering Ltd from Gavin Kenning Engineering Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Much needed efficiency boost for our mutli channel retail business

We're a multi-channel retailer in the truest sense of the word. We sell over the phone, via our own Magento online store, eBay, Amazon and at our trade counter in Derbyshire. Prior to Brightpearl we were entirely paper based; we didn't even have a computerized accounts package yet our company was accelerating fast into the digital age. After a period of adjustment, we're now beginning to realize the benefits that Brightpearl is bringing to our business. Order processing, stock control across multiple warehouses, invoice generation, credits, refunds and accounting is now all handled far more easily than before. Our integration with Shiptheory also enables us to automate the generation of the majority of our courier shipping labels with relative ease. Being cloud-based also means we're less tied to our physical warehouse location than we were previously. This has allowed us to open regional offices and staff now have the opportunity to travel and work abroad should they wish. Although we've already been Brightpearl customers for several years we're still discovering ways it can further improve our efficiency as a company and we look forward to the new features they plan to unveil over the coming 12 months. Thanks team Brightpearl!

February 2017

Erin from Betta Brands Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Very easy to use and great support

This is by far the most easy way to organize information. Great one on one support when you need it.

Pros

ease of use

November 2016

Ivonne from Primelink Sports International

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great software!

We use Brightpearl since 3 years ago, it has help us a lot to organice our bussines. We carry a lot of SKUs and multiple wharehouses, and it easly manage all your inventory. Also you can manage multichannel sales, with ebay, amazon, shopiphy, bigcomerce, etc, is not super easy to add app all the products on each channel but once is setup it will help you a lot on your sales and fullfilment. We manage all Sales, costumers, Purchase orders, inventory, accounting, etc on the sYstem. It has a looot o features that we may not use all of them or dont know how to use them but it still has them, as for example CMR or task or projects managers modules. As all softawares if you input wrong info it will output wrong reports so you may learn how is the right way to do things and transacctions to have accurate information. Mostly is common sense and easy to learn but you will have to dedicate some time to learn how to use it. Overall it is an amacing softaware, not cheap, but if your busines can afford it, it is definetly one of the solutions that will help you the most to organice your entire business. You will save time and headaches with this software for sure. completely recomend it.

November 2015

James from Encompassed Ltd.

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.5

November 2015

Brightpearl User Review

Pros

Brightpearl are clearly very interested in developing their offering and consulting with their customers in order to make sure that the changes they are making are relevant to what their customers want.

Cons

There are lots of functions that I don't quite know how to use, however time spent exploring the package will make this easier to handle and get the most out of the software.

March 2018

Payton from Mack Mobilty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Amazing!

Pros

Very easy to use. Helpful customer service. The management software makes it very easy to locate all my inventory

Response from Tom

Replied March 2018

Hi Payton, Thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that Brightpearl helping with your inventory management. Thank you for your great feedback on our customer service teams also - I'll be sure to pass that on. Thank you, Tom (Brightpearl)

September 2018

Abigail from Magnifico Jeans

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very helpful software!

Pros

Using Brightpearl helped us in so many ways. It really made our daily tasks more easier. We could generate reports that we are needed

Cons

Actually, I just used this software recently that is why I do not have any big issues in it..

Response from Tom

Replied October 2018

Hi Abigail, Nice to hear from you. Thank you for posting your review. It's great to hear how well Brightpearl has helped you; particularly in your day to day work. It's fantastic to hear that our real time reporting is giving you what you need too. I'm pleased to hear that you don't have any issues, but as you become more familiar with the platform, remember our global support team are there 24/7 should you need anything. Speak soon, Tom (Brightpearl)

November 2015

James from Open 24 Seven

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.5

November 2015

BrightPearl 2 years on

Pros

Multichannel!!!! BP's full Multichannel support is amazing, and it makes using eBay and Amazon super easy

Cons

CRM/Helpdesk, you still need manual integration with zendesk, shame its not all in BP.

February 2017

Kulvir from eapollowholesale.co.uk

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Everything you need in the cloud

We integrated Brightpearl over a year ago with our existing Magento site and replaced our existing POS with Brightpearl POS. The implementation was smooth and once our products were imported into Brightpearl we were good to go. Brightpearl has a tonne of features - and we are slowly using more and more of them. The great thing is having a single view of all your inventory across online and in-store. This helps massively and also prevents us from overselling online - something that was always an issue for us. The magento integration is stable - and features some nice touches, such as the ability to allow some products to sell to zero, vs those which can be backordered. Again having a single product catalog in brightpearl that is pushed to Magento also makes sure we are consistent with our pricing across online and in-store, another big win. For the company who is selling through multiple channels - we highly recommend it!

September 2015

Mike from Open 24 Seven Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

10/10 would recommend!

Before Brightpearl we were using an array of different systems, spreadsheets and databases to manage stock, customer accounts, sell and return, and juggle multiple sales channels. Not only has Brightpearl helped us to bring all of that under one umbrella and understand our processes and business better and more efficiently, but it's letting us move forward, expand and develop. We're still learning how to optimise our processes with the system every day and their expanding community and support network is growing everyday helping to share and uncover even more tips and tricks! They have possibly one of the most helpful and friendly support teams I've worked with before - whether it's to discuss an issue or just ask 'how?' There's still a little further to go before I can say it's got everything we need and it does it flawlessly, but I know they're determined, and refreshingly, are really open about where they're headed and how they plan to get there.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 120 reviews