All Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms) Reviews

1-25 of 494 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Best platform for education sector

Extremely good, personally recommend to other university as well

PROS

User interface is very good and it’s user friendly

CONS

Mobile app ,sum of the filter not working in mobile application

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Its user friendly, custom designed filter we will get for report and all

Naman

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

LEAD INTEGRATED PROGRAM || CRM

It was good & I recommend this to everyone

PROS

the way to access the lead through any devices around it . It is very accessible to CRM Module & operated the filters properly .

CONS

The interaction in order to dispose sometimes it takes the lots of time to operate or dispose .

Reasons for switching to Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Because Meritto is much easier or less expensive to operate

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Abhishek

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2024

Quick to get live, not functional enough to optimise for applicant experience

PROS

- Onboarding and team support - Good customer success team, available to help

CONS

There has been no improvement to the features for over a year despite significant flaws and a lack of customer feedback taken by the product team. Lots of missing functionalities - we moved most of our applicant tracking to Google sheets.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we continuously strive to equip education organizations to grow enrollments, we regret any dissatisfaction you may have encountered. At Meritto, solving for our customers is the heartbeat of everything we do. We trust you've already reached out to a SPOC for assistance, and we’re sure they must have addressed your concerns swiftly– if not already. Your satisfaction is paramount, and we remain committed to upholding the high standard of service you expect from us

Replied May 2024

VIVIAN

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

REVIEW OF MERITTO PLATFORM

Merito is a good platform, and I would recommend it to my friends as well.

PROS

Merito is very easy and flexible. It is one of the easiest CRM I have used in my career compared to other platforms.

CONS

In case of any issues, it is a little difficult to get connected with the customer support.

Reasons for switching to Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Convenient to use Flexible Chamges can be done with the tap of a button on desktop or mobile phone.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Pragya

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Best platform for admission

My overall impression of Meritto (formerly NoPaperForms) is positive. It appears to be a comprehensive and robust platform tailored specifically for the needs of educational institutions, offering a wide range of tools for lead capture, admissions management, CRM integration, and more. The customizable features, such as the ability to tailor application forms and workflows, are particularly appealing as they allow institutions to adapt the platform to their unique requirements

PROS

It comprehensive suite of tools designed specifically for educational institutions. From lead capture to admissions management to CRM integration, Meritto offers a robust platform that addresses the diverse needs of colleges, universities, and other educational organizations. I particularly appreciate Meritto's emphasis on customization and flexibility. The ability to tailor application forms, workflows, and communication templates allows institutions to adapt the platform to their unique processes and requirements. This flexibility ensures that Meritto can seamlessly integrate into existing systems and workflows, enhancing efficiency and usability for administrators and applicants alike.

CONS

Integrating Meritto with existing systems and databases may pose challenges for some institutions, particularly if they have complex IT infrastructures or legacy systems in place. Improving integration capabilities and offering more seamless migration options could address this issue.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale

Replied June 2024

Juhi

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Good for LEAD MANAGEMENT

Good experience. Have been using it for 2 years.

PROS

Its very easy ,handy and good for managing data.It gives proper and accurate lead metrics.Also the reminder and notifications help us to remember the client connectivity.

CONS

Not such cons. Sometimes it takes time to download the data if there are 1000+ leads

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Because merrito was supportive and handy.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Vishal

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

An Okay CRM to manage workflow.

It is slightly on good side. But the software really needs some advanced AI related updates.

PROS

lead management, enrollment management, CRM

CONS

Some basic software updates are needed in lead management. We are unable to know payment time in lead manager. And Many times it take time to update the payment on the application manager.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied June 2024

pallavi

Education Management, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

"Efficiency and Ease to use" for Business development associate

PROS

Meritto, formerly known as NoPaperForms, stood out for its innovative approach to streamlining the admissions process for educational institutions. What I found most impressive was their ability to digitize and automate traditionally paper-heavy processes, such as application submissions and admissions management. This not only saved time and resources but also enhanced the overall efficiency of the admissions process. Their platform aimed to make the experience smoother for both applicants and administrators alike, which is crucial in today's competitive educational landscape. Its easier to access the leads, to open the leads for further process. Very easy to sort the data to find the follow up leads. One single solution to manage the leads. Easy to update useful information of leads.

CONS

More detailed information of lead (like city, stream, class) to be there on platform. Email to the lead to be sent directly from the meritto. Lead to be separate by their stream or class thru sort option once lead is categorized.

bhanu

E-Learning, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

I am using Meritto since 2 years it is Easy to use and managing was good

It is better then other CRM options and it is easy to use. Clean dashboard

PROS

I love the reporting system of Meritto.

CONS

It taking to much time if we download some reports.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

It is easy to use.

Reasons for switching to Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Coustomer support was not good

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Swapnil

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed July 2023

know more about NPF

PROS

i like how the things are customized to users needs. A good CRM and data management tool. it works best with exotel.

CONS

While handling the long call, half of the details are filled. but, while on the call NPF logs out automatically, making it difficult to find the lead and update the information. Pop up for calls work very rarely making it difficult to find lead as call hits. some time NPf fails to generate leads, which is being more frequent now. And on heavy call flow this becomes a major issue

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Sushanta

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

NPF helped

We started using this CRM when we were struggling with a negative perception spread by competitors. NPF was used for sms and email campaigns.

PROS

The product is highly customized for education industry. Quick to deploy. Most required features are there. Most important is the analytics which is provided to the user. We used to get monthly/bi-monthly updates and it helped. The admission tally exceeded the target.

CONS

The total cost of ownership runs a bit high. However, it is best left to the bargaining skill of the client.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

NPF is a customized product for the education industry and had all that we needed.

Reasons for switching to Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

The in-house developed CRM did not have all the marketing functionalities that we required. Time was short to introduce changes to the CRM. Hence, we chose NPF after reviewing competitors.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Gourav

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

It's a Must have tool for customer support specially for education industry.

As a user and admin of Meritto, I'm genuinely impressed with its user-friendly interface and robust features. Navigating the platform is a breeze, making it a seamless experience for users and administrators. The reports feature adds significant value, acting as the cherry on top, providing comprehensive insights and enhancing overall functionality. Meritto has truly simplified my administrative tasks while ensuring a positive user experience.

PROS

User-friendly interface and lead flow management wide range of features and Customization Options The reporting feature is a standout, offering detailed and insightful reports. Also, as per my experience, I feel it was quite easy to scale with this product. Also, the RM assigned by them is quite prompt and helpful

CONS

The Integration speed could be better. Also, they need to improve the mobile app too, the features on the app are too limited and restrict your work a bit.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Post Comparision, it was found the NPF is affordable, easy to use and offers variety of features in its price.

Reasons for switching to Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Costing, lack of Customization, the platform is quite complex, also, you need third-party services to integrate it and even onboard it which brings extra cost. Regular Maintenance downtime

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Swarndeep

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

NPF - Solution for Education Institution

PROS

Easy to Use. Lead Nurturing Feature. Lead Activity Timelines.

CONS

Monopoly in Increasing the prices (SMS, WhatsApp) or charges on online payment. Can not track the Raw Data nurturing activity (like we can not do effective nurturing using RAW Data communication).

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

ExtraaEdge is nowhere in competition. LeadSquared was tough competition - we selected it due to pricing Salesforce - cost was very high and was not suitable for small-scale admission teams.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Pritiranjan

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

User friendly admission CRM

This helped us in Student Admission Management. This CRM helped us a lot managing our publishers, campaigns, communication, lead generation.

PROS

This is not a modified CRM for universities. It is completely made for University/education institute use. I loved using it. You can manage the publishers also. This is very user friendly, unlike other complicated CRMs. If your team is a beginner and less technical then you should choose this.

CONS

They are a bit late to adopt new tools and technologies.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

This is specially made for the education industry.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Rahul

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

The real and raw review

Overall experience is good as it helps in sorting and managing all the information needs to nurture and follow up at a single place to all the teams for simultaneously working.

PROS

The simplistic dashboard and end user-friendly panel make it very easy to use and implement.

CONS

The marketing and communication part needs to be enhanced and updated as per the industry.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Better functionality, ability to customize and lesser dependency on the vendor

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to hear that our purpose-built, unified platform has met your expectations and equipped your education organization to grow student enrollments at scale.

Replied May 2024

Rahul

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Very helpful and Increase productivity.

It has helped us in simplifying the application and enrollment process, also the automation and engagement tools are good.

PROS

It comes with all the feature required to engage a subscriber like email, sms, whatsapp. Also help in optimizing the online campaign.

CONS

Support team can do better. I guess they should hire more people for support.

Reason for choosing Meritto (Formerly NoPaperForms)

Easy functionality and simple UI makes operation smooth.

Satyanshu

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Value Package but can be better

PROS

Easy to use, Plenty of customization, Simple and intuitive.

CONS

Data management: The current data management system is not very efficient. It is difficult to find and access data, and there is a lack of centralized reporting. A better data management system would make it easier to track data, identify trends, and make informed decisions.Better filters: The current filters are not very granular. They do not allow users to filter data in a way that is specific to their needs. Better filters would allow users to drill down into the data and get more insights.Multiple real-time dashboards: The current dashboard only shows a limited amount of data. Multiple real-time dashboards would allow users to track different activities in real time. This would be helpful for monitoring performance and making quick decisions.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we continuously strive to equip education organizations to grow enrollments, we regret any dissatisfaction you may have encountered. At Meritto, solving for our customers is the heartbeat of everything we do. We trust you've already reached out to a SPOC for assistance, and we’re sure they must have addressed your concerns swiftly– if not already. Your satisfaction is paramount, and we remain committed to upholding the high standard of service you expect from us.

Replied May 2024

Mohammed

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT