All Leadoo Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Joonas

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Software that works - Bots That Actually Give you Leads That Turn Into Revenue

One word: Amazing. The customer support is amazing, the software works as promised and I really like using the product and we are getting results from it. What more could you want?

PROS

It was extremely easy to setup and get started with it. We even had a custom website done and there was no issues integrating Leadoo bots with our Contentful / Gatsby.js site which we custom built ourselves. The dashboard shows exactly what you need to know - how many visitors, how many discussions and how many leads have we received. So it shows exactly what the information that one would need to know. Also as soon as you get a lead, you get an email notification so that you can act quickly. Also smart profiles are just an absolute gold mine when it comes to visitor analytics. Those are shown really well as well in the software. All in all I would say that I like the most about this software is that the UI/UX is really great, it shows that everything you need to know and that it WORKS! It works exactly as it should and how it was told it would work. I know that sounds silly, but I've used quite a lot of software during my career and this is not that common that the software doesn't deliver what was promised. Leadoo does deliver what it promises and even more.

CONS

Leadoo is a fast growing company, with an amazing product and of course when you grow really fast not everything works 200%. But I've thought about this question for 10 minutes now and I couldn't come up with anything. I mean Leadoo promised us great interactive bots to our website and user analytics, and that's what we got. Of course for example the UI builder for the bots could be a little bit "better" but we have had no problems building our bots and releasing them. They are constantly building and making the software better so I have nothing negative to say right now.

Reason for choosing Leadoo

Heard so much more positive reviews about Leadoo from their current customers. It was an easy choice to go with Leadoo.

Anna

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Leadoo revolutionised our lead generation and qualification

Haven. We chose Leadoo to do three jobs:- segment leads very early on in the process- help us qualify leads- improve lead generation resultsThey fulfilled all these tasks swimmingly and with minimal effort from our small marketing team.Better yet, Boclips now has a new amazing source of knowledge about customers.We get more insights into their challenges, and can test many more offers, without involving developers in the process.Customer service really stands out - we have monthly check-ins doing which our CSM proactively suggests improvements and opportunities.

PROS

Ironically, what I most like about this Software is the People behind it! As a small marketing team we were looking for a solution that would take on most of the onboarding and set up process. Leadoo exceeded, and continues to exceed are wildest expectations. They are an extension of our team.

CONS

After 6 month of using Leadoo we have no complaints. Every question - strategic or technical has been always resolved within days, if not hours.

Reason for choosing Leadoo

Outstanding level of customer care.Solid guidance from the very first conversation. Hubspot integration.Friendly dashboard.Easy to edit, no-code solution.Extensive analytics.

Reasons for switching to Leadoo

We found the Hubspot solution clucky, hard to set up and edit.

Minna

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Good service

Good and reliable.

PROS

Quite easy to use. And the service is good.

CONS

Some of the concepts (names) are not yet familiar for me in the product.

Reason for choosing Leadoo

Because it was simple and they can offer service and help for using to product.

Vendor Response

Thank you Minna for your review! It is a pleasure to count Consti as one of our users. We are always happy to discuss any ways we could improve even more your experience. I notified your CSM about your need for some short explainer about each one of our features and they will be in touch with you shortly. - Team Leadoo.

Replied August 2020

Jarmo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

A Happy customer with multiple sites.

Overall I love the product and will definitely continue to use it with my clients .

PROS

It´s super easy to use and it really increases our leads from websites and makes our marketing money work better. I also like that with Leadoo you can make your banners interactive too.

CONS

At first it made our websites a little bit slower but they fixed it with 2.0.

Reason for choosing Leadoo

We had couple offers with chat resources but they were very expensive and with time limits without evenings and weekends

Reasons for switching to Leadoo

Because at the time they didn't have interactive chat bots and we really liked Leadoo´s team when we first met them.

Riikka

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Leadoo review

I think Leadoo have made excellent job in creating simple, easy to use but still efficient software which doesn't cost much.

PROS

It's super easy to implement and easy to use. It serves for many purposes e.g. like customer service and for lead generation. You can choose from various alternatives how e.g the service looks like outside. You don't need to have special technical skills to be able to use this software.

CONS

Nothing bothers me. It's of course good to keep in mind that we use it mainly for customer service purposes so my experience might be limited.

Reasons for switching to Leadoo

More features and Leadoo software were able to release time for other tasks since the chatbot is able to answer most common questions.

Jarmo

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Top notch service

Overall the product itself works well and is a key element in our service process.

PROS

Despite being a newcomer in the market with some flaws and bugs, the service has been really customer oriented. Also the fact that the software is developing all the time makes me feel like we made a right choice

CONS

As the software is still quite new there are some flaws - we have an outsourced customer service unit, that has some trouble with reporting the time spent online.

Reason for choosing Leadoo

Service and overall gut feeling

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Jarmo for the great review! It is such a pleasure to count Ilmatar Windpower plc as one of our user. I just notified your CSM about the issue you are encountering with reporting, and they will be in touch with you shortly. We are always happy to discuss any ways we could improve even more your experience - Team Leadoo.

Replied August 2020

Anna

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Excellent Software!

We transitioned from a bulk marketing offer platform that took a high percentage of each client booking. Leadoo helped with the transition. Clients were able to be picked up straight from our website rather than not progressing any further. We were able to retain a lot of clients that we would normally not have picked up or would have gone straight to the offer platform.

PROS

I wish we had it sooner! It has been such a successful tool in my business in capturing and converting traffic coming through the website. It is a great way to showcase what you offer, allow the clients to ask and get answers they are searching for without having to call someone or go out of their way. Really amazing!

CONS

It is hard to find any cons, as the integration into the website and software was easy, hassle free and up and running very quickly. The main area I struggle with is the back end, editing some of the bots and making chnages. However I believe this to be my Tech flaws as was given full training in the back office and even still the team are great at making changes requested by the client quickly if you are unable to do so yourself.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Anna for the heartwarming review! It is such a pleasure to count you as one of our user We are always happy to discuss any ways we could improve even more your experience. Team Leadoo.

Replied August 2020

Sanna-Kaisa

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Recruitment and lead generation made easy

Leadoo helps us all in all to connect with our customers. Adjustments are easy to make, and we can have up to date bot conversations with our visitors on our website!

PROS

The most impactful tool in Leadoo for us is the inpage bot. We use it to collect leads, to have preliminary interviews in recruitment and to communicate with our customers and community members. It shows easily, which of our content is relevant, and what pages gives us the most valuable conversions.

CONS

At first it took us some time to build the needed conversations, but once you got the idea and help from the customer service, the conversations are easy to build and moderate when needed.

Ravi

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Best of chatbots – without the annoyance and bad user experience

PROS

Leadoo's in-page bots are amazing! Being a designer, I have been frustrated by the intrusive nature of chatbot popups. They are almost always out of context and take the user's attention away from the content of the site. Leadoo's in-page bots have been a lifesaver. We have been able to build pages for our clients where Leadoo bots are part of the content. This makes Leadoo is much more user friendly and better at capturing leads. One of my favorite marketing tools.

CONS

Although the excellent support makes up for it, there could be better, more detailed documentation.

Milla

Environmental Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

24/7 customer service and lead generator

We are one of the first Leadoo customers and have seen the company and the product grown. We've also seen customer behavior change from forms to bots during this time. I really like how active Leadoo is in helping us and developing new features based also on our needs. Leadoo is a great tool for us providing leads and help us serve our customers online 24/7.

PROS

It's easy to adjust for different services and customer needs.

CONS

Everything has worked out great. We are waiting for few new functions to help us to develop our daily business.

Jessica

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

We couldn't be happier!

The team are amazing - nothing is too much trouble and such a friendly team.

PROS

The time it saves us as a company as well as improving the customer journey. With this we have generated leads and made placements from this.

CONS

no cons at all really - only that some people come though as leads which are not as they try and cheat the system

Reasons for switching to Leadoo

too time consuming

Vendor Response

Hello Jessica and thank you so much for your beautiful words Love to hear that the we are providing you with the leads that you need.

Replied June 2022

Mika

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Leadoo is a very versatile chatbot

The software is very versatile. You can create bots for helping navigation or creating leads. My analyst half probably like's the most that Leadoo provides very good analytics information not only for developing marketing but also for website conversion optimization.

PROS

I take care of my clients digital marketing, and I am their web analytics consultant. so I first fell in love with the versatility of the software. Different bot variations could be done very easily. Only your imagination is the limit. The other thing is the analytics data you can easily collect

CONS

In my case the most annoying thing is shuttling back and forward between two different versions of this software. (I use several accounts at the moment).

Sean

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Great product & amazing client support

Fantastic onboarding and usage experience, highly recommended

PROS

- amazing customer support helping us setting up and troubleshoot issues - easy to use interface with very useful features for us to setup the bot as we wanted - constant improving product with new features added regularly

CONS

One thing that we look for is to have more native integration for data being passed on, which is currently on the dev roadmap which is good news

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Sean for the great review! It is such a pleasure to count Brandassador as one of our users. Indeed we are currently working on developing our native integrations which would make it even easier for you to integrate Leadoo with any of your other tools. In the time being do not hesitate to contact your CSM so that they can help you in integrating some others tools for you. We are always happy to discuss any ways we could improve even more your experience. - Team Leadoo.

Replied August 2020

Jaana

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

I am not professional marketing person in social media, so it is good to have professional partner

I like to do co-operation with Leedoo professionals

PROS

It is easy to use and guidelines customer to give us that information which we need

CONS

It was easy to move questions and place in you www-sites

Reason for choosing Leadoo

Thank you for good co-operation

joonas

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

We use Leadoo for automating customer support and to get more leads. We use their livechat, chatbots

The onboarding went really smooth and they had a really active on getting things done. The product itself is really diverse, and we haven't even been able to utilise all parts of it, but it's good to have a lot of new features available.

PROS

Leadoo is more than just a chatbot or livechat software. They have a wide collection of different lead gen tools that we can utilise. Their onboarding process was very smooth and they always reply quickly to our questions.

CONS

We would wish that the reporting capabilities of livechat tools would be broader.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review Joonas! Amazing to hear how broadly you utilise our platform We're implementing new updates to the LiveChat monthly but if you have a more specific idea on the reporting please feel free to contact your CS directly or through our website here: https://leadoo.com/contact-us/

Replied May 2022

Karri

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Simple but effective chatbot

PROS

I've used Leadoo with couple of my customers for lead generation and recruiting, and people have been very happy with the results... Works very well for lead validation and customer service, also. Leadoo´s account managers are very helpful if I have needed assistance.

CONS

The development of the cloud service is so fast that it is sometimes hard to keep up.

Laetitia

Consumer Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Great benefits

Good experience, hope some improvements will be delivered on time!

PROS

Very simple and intuitive, easy to learn

CONS

Can be manual to create the bot, needs some analytics on the livechat

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Laetitia for your review! It is such a pleasure to count SGS as one of our clients We are always happy to discuss any ways we could improve even more your experience. Our product team is actually working with the feedback received from you so we will keep you updated once the analytics are available. Also as we offer the possibility for a high level of personalization it can create some manual work to have a fully customized bot, however, don't hesitate to reach out to your CSM as our optimization service is included in the fee and we would love to help you out! Team Leadoo

Replied August 2020

Iida

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY