All SalesScreen Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Christer

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Greate tool for motivating my salespeople

Greate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.

PROS

Quick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.

CONS

We have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)

Emmy

Newspapers, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Review SaleScreen BBMS - Bonnier News Local

I like SaleScreen a lot and really think that it improves our company culture. It also makes it easier for new colleagues to get into the team spirit. It's easy to use and is very appreciated in our company.

PROS

That it's easy to use and manage. It also makes the homework more fun and our agents can easily interact with eachother no matter where they are. We use SalesScreen a lot and like more feautures, for example being able to like eachothers comments and stuff. My teammates have been asking for that!

CONS

The intergration with LeadDesk has been kind of struggeling och complicated and therefore it's been taking a while for my team to be able to interact with the rest of our company.

Andreas

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen

No big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above. The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad. What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.

PROS

Easy to use Easy to learn Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc. Motivational to use for the sales-squad Very easy to personalize Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff

CONS

Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).

Filip

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

SalesScreen review

very good. Without it, no business!

PROS

The simpleness and overall control. It's easy for the end-user to use and the bug functions is very user friendly.

CONS

The moderness of the mobile app. I think there's a few step to climb to be more 2021.

Reason for choosing SalesScreen

Best functionality, and to customize the system to out business.

Reasons for switching to SalesScreen

To expensive to maintain the quality, and no time to do the right changes in development.

Morten

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

"Must have" for any salesbusiness of size

Hugely important for our company.

PROS

The unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!

CONS

The possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.

Linus

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Benify review of SalesScreen

Overall a good experience but there are way more products within it that we should use. Hasn't been done due to lack of time and complexity of the integration from the CRM

PROS

The features for the screens, celebrations and challenges between colleagues

CONS

I think SalesScreeen is a very good tool, but it gets limited by our CRM integration (Lime)

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Excellent!

PROS

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.

CONS

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies

David

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Get things seen, get things done

PROS

It visualizes what happens in the organization in a meaningful way. That makes people want to perform and use our other systems right. Seeing what others do also brings a sense of how many colleagues you have even if you are only 2-3 people in the local office.

CONS

A feature to show the screens as in the office on a second monitor would be nice when working from home. Though I get celebrations and a feed, so I get it in part.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great improvement in sales

I find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)

PROS

Good control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.

CONS

Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

Robert

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

LOVELY PRODUCT

It is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.

PROS

This product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.

CONS

Nothing to comment on...................

Mikael

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Easy to use, gives a motivationboost

Salesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.

PROS

Its great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song. Salesscreen includes everyone(!)

CONS

A few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.

Anneli

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Useful and easy

The salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)

PROS

Loving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin. (I'm a basic user of the software.)

CONS

Dashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.

Stian

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Motivating product thats easy to use

The ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.

PROS

The best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.

CONS

I think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.

Marianne

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Feedback SalesScreen

I like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.

PROS

Its fun to watch how its going with other collegue.

CONS

I don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.

Hallvard

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2019

Customer adviser

very good motvation system...

PROS

Easy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...

CONS

I havent find any problems at the moment.

Petter

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Fun and easy to use

PROS

It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

CONS

The mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.

Børge

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Amazing!

Measuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.

PROS

The amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal. The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info. The customer service is very good aswell. The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.

CONS

I wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.

Fredrik

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Review

Great experience

PROS

user friendly Both for admin and agent..

CONS

Haven't not found any yet...............

Audun

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY