All Sendible Reviews

1-25 of 130 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Carrie Joëlle

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Great tool for creators

PROS

The product is so user friendly. You can schedule, create and collaborate with your team mates. Easy set up.

CONS

The Price I like the least about this software.

Reason for choosing Sendible

The price was the best for what we needed. They have an excellent support team as well.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Price and what it had to offer us.

Vendor Response

Hi Carrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review - we appreciate the feedback! Don't hesitate to get in touch with the team if you ever need any help. Katey

Replied November 2021

Joanmarie

Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Sendible is worth every penny!

I have had a wonderful experience with Sendible and I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone looking for a social media manager. If you are someone who values your time, this tool will work well with your goals.

PROS

I love that Sendible appreciates the importance of brand attendance and does not limit you to certain platforms just because you want to pay less. Most small companies (or in our case public schools) need to conserve their funds or are limited to what they can invest. Not only can you post to your favorite social networks, but they offer so many great tools to help you measure the success of your efforts.

CONS

I feel that it would be helpful to be able to archive posts and reuse them again later - for example, job listings - we have recurring positions and it would be great to be able to jump back into my archives to choose a template or repost an old position. Also, I would love to be able to access our Media folder to clean up the duplicates. It takes me some serious time to locate an image I know I have used in the past and I find that it creates a legacy every time it reposts.

Reason for choosing Sendible

The price aligned beautifully with the purpose.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

I wanted to be able to post to more than one platform, monitor, schedule, and more on a low budget.

Vendor Response

Hi Joanmarie, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I have passed on your feedback about archiving posts to the wider team. If you ever need any help in the future, of have anymore feature requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team. Katey

Replied June 2021

Freddy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2020

Not impressed and rather disappointed

I landed on Sendible after recommendations from colleagues and after reading many reviews. From the time I read a review (published May 8) to the time I tested out the software (May 15) the trial changed from 30 days to 2 weeks. Okay no problem, I can roll with that. Android app worked great and I really liked the Canva integration, how easy it was to use, the different available planning calendars, the ability to include multiple images on an Instagram post, and that you could schedule the first comment for an Instagram post. Within the first day, the Android app stopped working (could not schedule a one image post let alone multiple images). There was no help available and the troubleshooting tips did not resolve my issue. An email request for assistance received a response after at least two days. The gist of it was "well those on a trial plan don't receive any assistance." Furthermore, the pricing plan I was considering had changed and was now less money but also had less features. Someone named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] then emailed me stating she wanted to correct the situation and offered different alternatives. It's now going on a week with no response. One star for the attitude I perceive from them and one star for the overall experience.

PROS

Ease of use, pricing plan and associated features, calendar, Canva integration, Instagram first comment

CONS

Android version of app stopped working properly, no assistance for those on a trial plan, delayed email responses in excess of 2 days, change in plans, pricing, and features in the middle of the trial, change in trial from 30 days to 2 weeks

Reason for choosing Sendible

I did not choose Sendible, I'm likely going with another product since I have not received any response from Sendible.

Vendor Response

Hi Freddy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear you didn't receive the support you were expecting. Our support team is definitely one of the best on the market! Regarding the Android app, I have passed this feedback onto the wider team. All seems to be working, but we are continually working on our mobile app to make it more intuitive and easier to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me should you need any help in the future or wish to trial us again. Katey

Replied October 2020

Kaylee

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2019

Simple and As Complicated As You Desire

Overall, Sendible has been able to do everything we need it to do for our business. It is sometimes tricky, but usually gets the job done with minor errors. We are able to use it on our main platforms and we haven't had to request customer service support more than once in the last year, which is definitely a benefit. We have yet to take full advantage of the entire scope, but we're hoping to fix that soon. Sendible looks simple enough and is fairly manageable.

PROS

When you need something simple, you can use Sendible and keep it as simple as you want it. If you want it more complicated, there are enough widgets to use. There are alerts when things are happening, and I receive weekly emails regarding news, updates, and upcoming webinars that can provide insights into using the software, SEO, and more. Sendible is easy to work with and does the job I need it to do.

CONS

Sendible doesn't always learn quickly; some of the notifications refuse to go away. LinkedIn requires users to log in again through Sendible every 60-90 days which is tiresome and occasionally forgotten, so it affects our calendar. The tracked metrics could be more specific with more personalization opens. The webinars are occasionally helpful but can be repetitive. It doesn't interact well with Instagram and is limited to its social library.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Hootsuite prices went up without offering enough benefits to make the cost worth it. The prices averaged around Sendible but Sendible had more options- and the Hootsuite support was never helpful.

Vendor Response

Hi Kaylee, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the honest feedback. Katey

Replied October 2019

Ethan

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Easy for Employees and Clients!

Honestly the best social management tool I've used in any position and the most affordable with the most features at its price point. Even with some hiccups as any software has it is still the closest to the tool I'd create in my perfect world!

PROS

Sendible makes it really easy to create profiles and assign accounts to employees and provide clients with direct oversight and review powers!

CONS

It was tough originally getting to grips with getting clients into the software. There's the option to have them login through a website plugin but when something breaks you have to go back to the client to ask them to log in again instead of just keeping the passwords yourself and fixing it yourself.

Reason for choosing Sendible

Just far better price and had all the right features!

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Price and features

Vendor Response

Hi Ethan, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we appreciate the feedback. If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team. Katey

Replied December 2020

Summer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Sendible is My Business Partner

My overall experience with Sendible has been incredibly positive. The customer service is wonderful, which I haven't found in other platforms. I look forward to growing my business with Sendible. Partnering with them to accomplish my content management has been like having a business partner :)

PROS

I love being able to plan my content out, and schedule content for multiple clients at one time.

CONS

There are still some features missing, like posting to stories, but I'm sure there are API issues that stand in the way of that functionality. I do like that Sendible keeps improving and adding to the posting options. I still run into issues posting certain videos because of the dimensions, and I would love to see the software modify to automatically reformat videos that aren't modified by the user so that the content still posts automatically.

Reason for choosing Sendible

I liked the pricing options, it was more affordable with my limited resources. Once I began using Sendible, I really like the ease of the user interface, and the customer support.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Fanbooster closed and Sendible was recommended.

Vendor Response

Hey Summer ���� Thanks so much for this lovely review! ���� If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out. ���� Tricia :)

Replied January 2023

User Profile

Matthew

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

IT WORKS!

It's been great! We were able to get a good price that suits our company and is helping us be more productive!

PROS

I've used a few other posting platforms and after looking found Sendible! The support team is great! They answer your questions in a timely matter and email you to let you know that they got your info. Because they are still developing they let you know if something is going wrong and makes sure to let you know when it will be back up and working.

CONS

Sometimes you can't find a profile you are trying to connect. I had this happen two times and I've had a screenshare call with a support tech to get this fixed by the developers ASAP!

Reason for choosing Sendible

Price! Sprout works and is a great product. But only worth it if you have DEEP pockets. Even after they gave us a "discount it was still over $1,000 a month with a $750 setup fee!

Reasons for switching to Sendible

It wasn't working and would disconnect all of my Facebook Profiles!

Vendor Response

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate the feedback! Katey

Replied October 2019

User Profile

Alexis

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Not Bad, Not The Best

It hasn't been a bad experience, I use Sendible every day (Mon-Fri) at work. I don't think I could even do my job without this software.

PROS

I liked that for the price there were a lot of very good features and they keep implementing new ones. I also like that I can get pretty accurate reports on all of my social channels and the fact that there's no limit on how many posts I can schedule at a time.

CONS

What would make this software a million times better would be to take one post, schedule it on multiple different channels, but at different times. I put the same posts on each of our channels, but some require a certain time to post. This would make things so much easier for me to schedule.

Reason for choosing Sendible

Price & Features Ease of Use Customer Service

Vendor Response

Hi Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'd really encourage you to add your feature idea to our features request portal, this way other users can vote it up. Katey

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great Software - But is overpriced for small businesses

PROS

Very easy to use and has a lot of features that were available with other programs.

CONS

I find that it is overpriced for small businesses.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Needed better options and a product that was more innovative.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to see a 10/10 recommendation - we appreciate the love! Katey

Replied August 2019

Sarah

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Great System!

PROS

Ease of scheduling posts and allowing them to automatically post throughout the week is perfect!

CONS

Having to reconnect accounts. Plus, the way I have to set up the IG integration using it's business profile with FB on Sendible is NOT compatible with our automated newsletter that goes out via Outbound Engine, so now I can't use Outbound Engine to post to FB.

Vendor Response

Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need any help with our platform in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us! Tricia :)

Replied December 2023

Tord

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Brilliant tool for social media management!

It's been great and assisted us in providing a better service to all our clients.

PROS

I love the interface and the scheduling - it's brilliantly designed. Simple, but still giving lots of scope of use. The scheduling and the image editing is also very good.

CONS

It's a shame that you can't manage Instagram followers through the software and also preview eachpost of how it would look when going live.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

The interface design of hootsuite is not our cup of tea!

Vendor Response

Hi Tord, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - your feedback is appreciated! We do indeed have the ability to preview posts before they go live - this is our fairly new post preview feature that we released a couple of months ago. If you need help with the tool, or an explanation on this new feature, please don't hesitate to reach out. Katey

Replied October 2019

Kenneth

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Game Changer For Social Media!

Sendible is one of the best social networks on the market to get your message out there and ensure you're able send your blog/article through multiple social networking channels at the same time. If you need an great example of solid results, just check out our blog at https://www.dfwurbanrealty.com/blog and then run search for any keyword centered around blogs in the Dallas-Ft-Worth area and you'll find us at the top on 1st page for Google! I've tested and researched multiple social networking platforms similar to Sendible over the past several years and have switched back and forth and ultimately found that Sendible is always ahead of the game for technology for the most important networks including Facebook, Google Business Local, Twitter and many more....

PROS

Sendible is one of the best platforms to get your message out esp. if you're sending RSS feed out to multiple social networks.

CONS

A couple of my agents mentioned they would like some other pricing options.

Reason for choosing Sendible

I tested all of these products/services including Socialsurvey, Shoutouts, Propertysimple, MavSocial, Later, Hootsuite, Dlvr.it, Cityblast, Backatyou, Agorapulse and a couple others to determine if they would work with our vision in terms of startup pricing, strategy and goals and Sendible was the only product/service that was a match!

Reasons for switching to Sendible

I tested out Hootsuite and found their backend and technology does not compare to Sendible. We manage several groups on Facebook and have over 20,000 members in our Dallas-Ft Worth Real Estate Network that come to our site at www.dfwurbanrealty.com daily through posts that are sent out through Sendible.

Vendor Response

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive feedback! Katey

Replied November 2019

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Sendible is The Easiest, Most Reliable Social Media Management Software

I have used every major social media posting software to manage the accounts of business clients and their clients. This one software is absolutely vital to my business. By far the features, support, and pricing of Sendible have provided the most reliable functionality and support in this niche. I have managed social media for brands professionally since 2012, while running my own firm since July, 2013. Their accounts must be up and running with fresh posts and interaction every day. Sendible offers the tools to do this. Whenever there is a glitch or connection issue, the customer support staff employed by Sendible is proactive in reaching out and updating the status. Since I have to manage dozens or even hundreds of social media profiles at a time, the pricing and features of a corporate level account are important. Sendible has provided me a custom subscription that meets my exact needs.

PROS

Easy social media post scheduling Intuitive, easy to use interface Customer support agents respond quickly and proactively to issues Team member management and post approval functions are vital to business Clients can access their own accounts and provide access securely

CONS

Connection issues are common but resolved swiftly

Lee

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Importance of Sendible for Social Media Management

My overall experience with Sendible has been positive. The ease of use along with the reports feature is worth the money for me. It keeps my content organized as well as my list of clients.

PROS

I like the ease of scheduling posts to several different platforms. Being able to keep clients separate is also a plus. The reports feature has been valuable when reviewing with clients and being able to track performance. Overall, this software is worth using.

CONS

I would really like to be able to tag other organizations in posts. That is important when clients have community partners.

Reason for choosing Sendible

I chose Sendible because I was impressed with the demo and the features. It had some key components that I wanted for my organization.

Vendor Response

Thank you for such a stellar review, Lee! We're glad to see you and your agency on board! As for tagging other profiles and accounts in your posts, you can currently tag other businesses on Facebook and LinkedIn posts, and you can add the usernames of any Instagram account in the caption of your feed posts. If you'd like to know more, let me know and I'll send you some useful resources!

Replied July 2022

Danielle

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Sendible review

PROS

I like that I can post to GMB many platforms don’t offer that option. More affordable price point for a several accounts.

CONS

I don’t like that it can’t post videos directly. I also don’t like how often accounts have to be reconnected. The approval process with clients does not work

Reasons for switching to Sendible

Because you offered GMB

Vendor Response

Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback. In response to posting videos, you can indeed post videos directly to the connected social profiles. If you need help with this or would like to learn some best practices on how to post videos, please do get in touch and the team will be happy to help. Katey

Replied July 2020

Chris

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Sensible for solo proprietors.

Overall the experience has been great. I'm a small one-person operation with a handful of clients, and Sendible is the perfect option. The price and features met all my needs.

PROS

Sendible was one of the easiest social media management systems to set up and get running quickly. The reliability of the software working consistently with little to no downtime.

CONS

The one downside is the inability to add logos for each profile to avoid confusing one profile to another. It's not a deal breaker and requires a little more attention on my part.

Reason for choosing Sendible

The price and functionality of the software for my needs was the deciding factor in choosing Sendible.

Reasons for switching to Sendible

I set out on my own and needed a social media management system that was affordable and met all my needs.

Vendor Response

Hey Chris ���� Thanks for this lovely review! ���� If you ever have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out. ���� Tricia :)

Replied March 2023

Udo

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Easy to use powerful tool.

Significant time savings and improved transparency in our social media work

PROS

First of all, the price-performance ratio convinced us. In our work, we noticed positively that the implementation of the tool in our company was very easy. The team's familiarisation time with the tool was quick. Our workflows and work can be planned much better. The efficiency of our work has increased significantly. Especially the clarity through the calendar function and the easy reorganisation of the mail in the calendar makes our work much easier. Overall, we are convinced by Sendible.

CONS

From time to time, the transmission of posts in LinkedIn and Instagram was rejected. However, this could be solved with the help of the Sendible support.

Reason for choosing Sendible

The price-performance ratio of sendible was better compared to other products in our software research.

Vendor Response

Hey Udo, Thanks so much for this lovely review! ���� If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out. ���� Tricia :)

Replied January 2023

Elena

Verified reviewer

Civic & Social Organization, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE