User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse SharePass Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

August 2021

Ran from Centrevision

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Why we use SharePass

As we send dozen of system a day we needed the option to provide our clients with reliable and secure password transportation, the Sharepass is easy to use with great literature and fast respond from the vendor, the ease of use and the high level of the added security with our passwords help a lot

Pros

We enjoy to see a product that can improve our security without the hassle

Cons

cant find any yet we have enjoyed the features more then having any issues

Reasons for Choosing SharePass

I was advised by my IT manager he would like to trial the product, we agreed and found it to be suitable to our needs

Response from SharePass

Replied August 2021

Thank you Ran, we are looking forward to continuing our work together.

August 2021

Steven from Bizz Me

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Must have business product

Pros

Great, easy to use. Most used software in our business

Cons

No complaints on this product so far.....

Response from SharePass

Replied August 2021

We are glad you find it useful. Thank you for the review.

August 2021

Stephen from Bang Bang Studios

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Solid Security

Several. Recent events working from home under a Covid regime have increased the potential for security breaches as we are now dependant on everyone's domestic internet arrangements. Furthermore we are aware of an increase in attempts to breach our firewalls since Covid changed the way we worked. WE know that when we share something via Sharepass it'll be as secure as possible.

Pros

The ability to share passwords and other sensitive material electronically, knowing that (i) it won't exist in cyberspace for all eternity and (ii) it's protected from prying eyes as it makes its journey.

Cons

We've only scratched the surface of the software's potential, and are thus far unaware of any issues that can't be dealt with by becoming more familiar with it.

Response from SharePass

Replied August 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen.

September 2021

Trystan from Australian Health Professionals

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great Privacy for passwords

Great.

Pros

This product is easy to use. It makes sharing passwords simple & secure.

Cons

I haven't had any negative experiences with this software so far.

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you for your review Trystan.

September 2021

Diego from HLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Security for your day to day operations

Highly recommend. I have been using sharepass for a couple of months now, and it has never been easier and safer to share passwords between my trusted clients and colleagues. I am not going back to unsecure text messages, emails or calls. This is definitively a step up for my company's cybersecurity.

Pros

Easy to use, very secure. Password sharing wont be an inconvenience nor uncomfortable task anymore.

Cons

No complaints so far, very solid product

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you, Diego! This review made our day.

August 2021

Dima from Coolon LED

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Secure way of sharing passwords

Pros

Simplicity and reliability. Whether you are an individual or an organisation and you care about a safe way to share confidential information such as passwords, this is the right platform to utilise in your every day activities.

Cons

There is no cons when it comes to Sharepass, this is one of the most secure and reliable ways to share secrets.

Response from SharePass

Replied August 2021

Thank you for your review, Dima. Many more features are coming soon.

August 2021

Ilan from 3iD Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Ticks all the boxes

Overall very handy tool to have, professionally done platform.

Pros

Great platform, especially ease of use. Love the extension, very intuitive, saves me time and headache.

Cons

There are additional app features in development, hoping to see these live sooner than later.

Reasons for Switching to SharePass

Product didn’t provide same level of flexibility, SSO and analytics.

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you, Ilan. We will soon be releasing many new features that we think you gonna like.

September 2021

Jon from Alpha Resumes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

An excellent digital security or password sharing platform

Pros

Very quick and easy to use, allowing me and my clients to be able to quickly share secure information/passwords. The fact it is free for personal users is gerat.

Cons

N/A - It is much better than having people email through or text me their passwords which is not secure and is a data leak risk.

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you for using our solution Jon.

September 2021

Yuri from Zendesk

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Solid product. Useful and convenient

Pros

It allows me to securely share passwords

Cons

I didn't find major issues with it. Met my expectations

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you for your review, Yuri.

September 2021

Enrico from MondoTalk Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Easy Security

Pros

This has made sharing secure and confidential details very easy, thank you SharePass!!!!

Cons

Nothing I have found to no like yet, thanks!

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you Enrico

August 2021

Max from Financial service

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

SharePass for FIs

Pros

Great product, very simple implementation and addresses one of the major concerns in the cyber space. Simplicity, capabilities and support is why each FI must use it.

Cons

No cons. Liked the roadmap for future enhancements.

Response from SharePass

Replied September 2021

Thank you, Max. We are looking forward to keeping working together.