About Trujay

Recognized as the best tool for migrating data to or from Salesforce, Trujay supports a large number of CRM systems through its migration wizard and guided/custom migrations. No technical skills or additional software is needed. No downtime for your business.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

39 Reviews of Trujay

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.72 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 39 results

November 2020

Drew from Sidekick Therapy Partners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great product, even better customer service

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

Pros

Easy to test/sample & use, customer support was amazing. I asked a ton of questions and received an enormous amount of support, before I even paid a penny. That level of support, answers to questions and more, gave me a lot of confidence in using Trujay to migrate from Highrise to Hubspot. Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

Cons

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge. e.g. Source company data must have URL in strict format (no trailing slash)

Reasons for Choosing Trujay

Highrise & Hubspot certified partner followed by amazing customer service & support from Tania.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

Pros

Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

Cons

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Response from MagneticOne

Replied August 2018

Hi. It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results. Thank you!

April 2018

Alec from Fanfinders Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2018

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

Pros

As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

Cons

Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Response from MagneticOne

Replied April 2018

Hi, Alec! Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to the fact, that our techs didn't know you want to migrate them). Considering all these issues, we can say that the problem was in the misunderstanding between us, but the migration itself was conducted well. In fact, plus to the reasonable price of our service, we conducted the re-migration and clearing options for you for free. We are truly sorry for the communication discrepancies! With respect, Data2CRM team.

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Mark from Sandler/Sales Engine LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Amazing!

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Pros

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic! I can't say enough positive things about the experience. I've used them twice.

Cons

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Response from Trujay

Replied July 2019

Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

February 2018

User Profile Picture

Marcel from CWG PLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Certainly the best solution have used in decades. 100% automated data migration.

Pros

Ease of data migration and standby technical support. Option to see the data field mapping and your input decision before the automated migration begins.

Response from MagneticOne

Replied March 2018

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you. Data2CRM team.