User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(115)

115

4 stars

(30)

30

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use and it's support system is very good "

  • "Very descriptive and detailed software yet easy to use. Really loved the patient recall timely messages and greetings. "

  • "calendar area is well designed, and very easy to get use to it."

  • Cons

  • "Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market. "

  • "I think bestosys is very good but they charge slightly extra "

  • "The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it."

Browse BestoSys Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 145 results

September 2019

Dr. Aman from Odontos

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Awesome Software and Google Reviews

Pros

the best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.

Cons

Nothing , except needs better Tablet app

Reasons for Choosing BestoSys

Better value for money.

July 2019

Rohit from ProSmiles Dental Care LLP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent Dental Practice Management Software

Pros

Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Cons

Not able to delete receipts, once made.

Reasons for Choosing BestoSys

Clinicia did not have a dental charting function at the time.

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Dental problem recording and treatment planning on a very user friendly chart.

June 2020

Anki from ConsejoSano

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

A very expensive product

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pros

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Cons

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Better features

September 2019

Vijay from Fittoor Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support

Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pros

The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Cons

User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

The no. of additional features, depth of each feature and readiness of the team to resolve our pain points.

March 2019

Nikhil from Dental World Super Speciality Clinics Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry

One of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.

Pros

One thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues. Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.

Cons

Nothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.

April 2019

Dr Jugal from The Dental Implant Studio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Functional Dental Practice Management Software

Have been using software’s for my practice for last 9 years, both online and offline. Bestosys has been the best so far. It’s very easy to use, gives you control of the entire practice and not just a part of it.

Pros

Ease of use. Service back up is excellent. Complete control of clinic. As a consultant I can still manage my cases done in other clinic. Accounts and inventory.

Cons

Not many cons. Every issue is sorted in no time.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thanks for the reviews and the references Dr Jugal. With you in your growth journey!

March 2019

Dr. Gajanan from Dr. Agrawal's Orthodontic and implant centre

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Wonderful Software

Pros

Bestosys is an awesome product, i will say not only to manage but build your practice, get new patients and most importantly make you and your practice a BRAND.

Cons

all good...only sometimes minor personalization is not possible....i think its common with all online softwares

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much Dr Gajanan. We are with you in the growth initiatives :-)

February 2019

PRATEEK from curiouscobo.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Software that my clinic can not do without now !

very nice experience and very satisfied.

Pros

Very nice software,should be used by every dentist. The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry. Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.

Cons

i would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.

March 2019

Poulomi from Dental World

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Highly recommended software

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Pros

Clinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history. Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.

Cons

Treatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey! Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!

March 2019

Ashwin from Dental Ville

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Very helpful software

Pros

covers all the aspects of a dental clinic

Cons

some features of the software are very accessible. mobile app is not very helpful

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Ashwin. On mobile app, please explore features like Appointment widget, offline working and auto-sync, in-call appointment scheduling on android etc., You are welcome to suggest useful features :-)

April 2019

THEJOKRISHNA from Dr Thejokrishna's Dental Health Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

bestosys is best

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pros

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software. they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use. customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Cons

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free. but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

April 2019

Himanjai from 32 Stars Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Practice Management Software in India

Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pros

1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly 2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them 3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Cons

Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

April 2019

kiran from Bharani Advanced Dental Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.. THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC.. INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC. PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS.. I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED .. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..

Pros

EASE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.

Cons

COST FACTOR . COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO. COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART

February 2019

Vijay from Vitatsu Healthcare LLP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Awesome is the word!

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records. Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pros

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Cons

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!! UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

February 2019

Taru from Family Dental Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

I like Bestosys

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts. I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier. Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler. There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often Also it is user friendly.

Pros

What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Cons

The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

March 2019

Pooja from Dental World

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Overall good

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly

Pros

Prescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.

Cons

U should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)

March 2019

Balpreet from Tirupati Dental Care center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Dental software review

Life at clinic has become easy I am I. Touch with all my patients 24x7

Pros

Very simple and lucid I have used perviouly big names like practo etc but all had user issues and security flaws. This software is perfect and they keep updating every month.

Cons

No cons as such they should intergrate patient education videos where we can explain by sending them procedure details vis whataspp

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Your support has been like that of a family member...so "Thanks" falls short!! We plan to integrate educational videos from established vendors. Waiting for their web version to release in India. Will keep you posted.

February 2019

Shirish from Kdcc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Front desk & Backoffice software

Very dependable tool in dental office

Pros

Very good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.

Cons

Ios app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)

March 2019

Tejal from Care and Cure dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

bestosys is the best!

great !! our entire team loves it!

Pros

ease of handling especially data entry related to dental treatment is very simplistic yet to the point. The sms reminder system and post instruction features are an added benefit.

Cons

It should have varied printing options like paper selection,font and size selection

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much Dr Tejal, for the top notch ratings and kind words! Our printing options do include letterhead / plain paper, paper size and font size. Please see Settings > Clinic > Printing Set up. Our support team can guide.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

practice growth

most important ....1. inventory management 2. lab Bill's 3. inventory stock update over email and SMS 4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice 5. follow up SMS 6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Pros

most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well. thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Cons

need to think ... all well about this software till now

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

March 2019

ARCHIT from Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

REVIEW FOR BESTOSYS

Pros

The software is very elaborate, detailed and takes into account almost all aspects involved in running the back end of a dental clinic. The software is very intuitive

Cons

There is a sharp learning curve and can get overwhelming with the large number of features and processes. The software is very heavy and takes a long time to load. A speech support system which would enable the user to fill the patient info through speech rather than manual entry of text would be highly appreciated

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Archit. Whenever you find it slow to load, please call customer support - they'll pin down the cause and fix if it's not a connectivity issue. Speech to text is available on our mobile app. Another feature to speed up patient data entry is to send portal link to patients who can fill their info from their phone itself. Do keep sharing this feedback :-)

February 2019

Abhay from City Dental Hospital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Online Practice Management Out in the market

Good

Pros

The features are high.. their are so many no of features in the software. no doubt

Cons

Very costly software.. Least features in high cost.. they mist give alot more features in platinum package.. nobody wants a software just to msg the patient and schedule it on the calender.. we want much more things.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied February 2019

Thanks Dr Abhay. Appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope you are using the bestosys growth features to the fullest. Our team will connect with you with specifics.

June 2017

Dr Onkar from Saraswati Dental Clinic

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their practise

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Pros

It has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!

Cons

It should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied June 2017

Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)

April 2019

Peshotan from Sinor Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Very useful product for my practice. I

Basically it has helped me to understand the productive areas in my practice. And to a larger extent it has helped me a lot in maintaining my financial records.

Pros

I can handle all kinds of information about my patients. It also gives me the insight in to my progress with different analysis. And helps me with the balance sheets for the tax returns.

Cons

It was little difficult for me to get used to it.

March 2019

Dr Shilpa from Skincity Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Till now best software i have come across.

As a doctor i can access all history, number of sessions, prescription in one click, we can track the patient's follow up, pending dues. We are able to track the patient's who are likely to come for consultation. We can directly mail or sms the prescription, bills which saves our paper and indirectly helps nature conservation.

Pros

Can manage our multiple centers at figure tips. Software people are very supportive an prompt to customize according to our need.

Cons

What ever was not liked is changed according to suggestions.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thank you Dr Shilpa. Your detail-oriented and thorough approach has been a pleasure to work with.

June 2017

Bimal from Caredent

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Awesome. Buttery smooth interface. Visually appealing and very user friendly

Pros

I have always been fascinated by software and was an avid practice management software user with one of the bigger names in practice management softwares . I was happy then too but somehow never used it to the fullest potential , probably because of not being so user friendly and pricey. Then came Bestosys and I instantly developed an affinity for it. It is one of the best dental practice management softwares around. Very user friendly and affordable . Ample features to keep your practice updated from every perspective. More importantly team Bestosys is very helpful and prompt. A special word for Mr. Makrand who goes to all extents to resolve ones issues at the earliest . I would definitely recommend Bestosys very strongly to all my colleagues. Best wishes for a bright future. Dr. Bimal Mehta President, IDA Mumbai.

Cons

None that come to mind but if I were to write something maybe make it more Mac friendly or iOS friendly since I use lineup

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied June 2017

Thank you Dr Bimal. Support and encouragement of users like you keeps us going :-)

July 2019

AKASH from DENTICLE DENTAL CLINIC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

PROBABLY THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR DENTAL CLINICS

It helped us to go digital. Now there is no issue of managing patient's record manually. Patient also started to come on their respective time as they get reminder sms of their appointment. Tracking patient's treatment also became very easy.

Pros

I am using bestosys for last 2 years and found it very much helpful from patient to growth in practice. Best part of bestosys is their super fast support system. These guys are always there to resolve any issue in no time.

Cons

Sometimes software lags, but this issue is usually it is limited to 1-2 times per month.

April 2019

Pranav from Viva Lifecare Pvt ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best For Practice Branding

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.

Pros

The best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.

Cons

The UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.

March 2019

Sumit from Bhatnagar Advanced Dental Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Best Dental software made ever

Pros

Bestosys is best software I have ever used in my 21 years of practice. This is my 3rd dental software. I have used Saral, for so many years I was a Practo user and now using Bestosys for more than 3 years. All those features which are in bestosys, others cannot even think about them

Cons

I am still to find any cons in it.......

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Speechless! You made our day, Dr Sumit :-)

April 2019

Subhamoy from Dental Wellness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Dental practice management software BESTOSYS

The best clinic management software BESTOSYS, i recommend to all my dentist collouges.

Pros

This software is full of features than any other similar category software avalible in market. The best part is support team. They want us to grow full-fledged.

Cons

Their is no such cons, just managing the software through tablet and mobile is little limited.

March 2019

Pankaj from Ratnaprabha dental and implant clinic

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

bestosys ....easy way to achieve milestone

I'm using this software since last 3 years and dental practice boomed like anything . Thanks to Bestosys

Pros

Everything about software, but best part is that pending bills of ur patients....that u recover very easily with bestosys.

Cons

Their is nothing that i don't like about this software

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

"Wow" is all we can say, for your comments. Keep growing, we are with you :-)

April 2019

Umesh from Oral and dental clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Ease in managing my work

Good

Pros

User friendly and also friendly to my staff and obviously to my patients.

Cons

Changes or any addition cannot be done on our personal request

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thanks Dr Umesh. Please raise a support ticket and we'll do what we can to meet your need. Being a cloud-based software used by many users in many countries, we don't really do custom development...but we can find workarounds :-)

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

very user freindly software

patient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.

Pros

calendar area is well designed, and very easy to get use to it.

Cons

software lags sometime, it has to be little faster.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks doctor. We are continuously boosting the performance of software. If you find lag on a given day, please report. Our support team will pin it down and resolve.

April 2019

Dr Saras from Shine and Smile Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best ever Patient management software

It has solved my patients recall reminders. The software has really increased the footfall at my clinic with its timely recall messages.

Pros

Very descriptive and detailed software yet easy to use. Really loved the patient recall timely messages and greetings.

Cons

Everything about this software is just awesome.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thanks Dr Saras, for the Perfect 10.We are humbled!!

April 2019

Javed from New Pune Dental and Polyclinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Dr javed's review

It is really good the reminder do a lot foe me as in India patients coming on time in rare so this has improved in my clinic

Pros

I like the appointment system, the auto generated reminders to patients and the ease of working even my assistant with least education can handle

Cons

The least I like is you charge foe the sms

April 2019

Akshay from Dena care dental clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Real practise enhancer

I can follow my patient who took plan and did not returned. I can track my patient dues. I can manage my clinic finance's very effectively with this and many more

Pros

It's very simple in use and Technically perfect for a dental practise

Cons

Sometime its mobile application hang when we tried to open it

February 2019

Dr Akash from Vardhman Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

User friendly

Pros

Simplicity, user friendly, multiple features.

Cons

No local language support, Offline support

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Akash. We do support all languages supported by Google. Please set up the languages you need on your PC and start using within Bestosys. Support team can guide. Offline functionality is supported on mobile.

February 2019

Vivek from Ashoka dental hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Amazing customer service

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Pros

Customer service and they work on feedback. Easy to use software interface . Safe online data

Cons

Patient treatment log needs to be better with more clarity

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

We are blessed to have users like you! Thank you :-)

April 2019

Arun from Sudant

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best practice management tool

my overall experience has been one of the best among all management software’s I have used till now .

Pros

Task feature I use the maximum . All employees see it regularly to have any update on work

Cons

Would have been better if it could work both offline and online mode

April 2019

Shyju from Dr. Neyyans Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Good to use

It has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features that it provides as compared to competitors.

Pros

Seamless integration with mobile app, good customer support

Cons

Some bugs. (happens rarely-sorted out soon by support)

April 2019

Dr Rajesh from Centre for Advanced Dentistry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Practice driving tool

Pros

It covers every part of running a practice,i.e administration, patient data, patient management, branding the practice, using social media tools to boost the practice.

Cons

I have to think hard.... can't find anything really.

February 2019

Dr Sheetal from Floss Dent clinik

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Very user-friendly software

Pros

Has covered all minute details abt dental profession. Very easy to keep records.

Cons

Nothing dis is the best software I have ever used

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

"Thanks" falls short! Your minutes inputs have been extremely valuable in making bestosys what it is. Keep sharing :-)

April 2019

Dr Jaimin from Jeet dental clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent

Fully satisfied with the features.

Pros

Latest marketing features with proper record with accounts. Completing the requirements.

Cons

Just wait for team for best out put. The latest technology is already in mind of software team of bestosys.

April 2019

Pallavi from Dr. Kher's dental and implant clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Convenient and easy to use

I have a good experience with the team. They have always been helpful. It has given an edge to my practice.

Pros

The feature of reminding the patients about appointment is really helpful.

Cons

The cost of basic functioning of the software can be reduced

April 2019

Javed from V3 DENTAL CARE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Bestosys is the Best

This helps my day to day practice very easy and also gives very good reports and statistics.

Pros

This software has everything needed for any dental clinic, right from patient registration to social media interface for digital marketing. Plus Multiple language prescription is also an added advantage.

Cons

Takes little time to understand the software. Plus at times the server is slow.

March 2019

anand from city dental hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

data is safe

4 star out of 5

Pros

google review link is ver good facebook reviw link is also best

Cons

patient engagement CRM is not cost effective lack of rewards point/loyalty points

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Anand. CRM - we'll walk you through the functionality and show you how it can help grow your practice rapidly. Royalty points - we just integrated with a Royalty points company - will walk you through that as well! Sincerely appreciate your feedback.

June 2017

sachin from dr sachin mittal's advanced dentistry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

user friendly software

patient retention

Pros

best way to track your patients follow up need to keep your old and new patients with you.............

Cons

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied June 2017

You are one of the few users who have actually gone into depth of growth features. Thank you and wish you the super-growth your work deserves!!

March 2019

Nitin from Sree Ravi Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Bestosys Review by SRDC

Pros

User Friendly experience and is very easy to understand and explain the patient about the treatments.

Cons

Sometimes hangs a bit and the app available in play store is not upto the mark.

March 2019

DHARMESH from Dr.Dhamat Dental Clinic & Implant Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

one of the best

good

Pros

the category of messeges and communication of service staff...

Cons

*) mobile app is at worst... *) old prescription data formated by you. *) searching name of drug is complicated sometime

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks Dr Dharmesh. Android app is being upgraded for Android 8-10. Hope you are using auto-prescriptions which cut down your data entry dramatically. Our support team can guide.

April 2019

dr anand from sree venkateshwara dental clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

nice

excellent

Pros

the least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline

Cons

the least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline

Displaying 1 - 50 of 145 reviews