All Clearooms Reviews

1-25 of 136 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Matthew

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A simple and effective way to manage your time in the office!

Perfect for what i'm using the platform for. Highly recommend.

PROS

Seeing who has booked spaces allows yourself and your team to organise the right days to come in and collaborate together

CONS

Once you check in, you're unable to move seats if you check out

Helen

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Has become an integral business tool for our company

Very easy and quick set up. We get great support from the staff at Clearooms. It is very intuitive and easy to use for those administrating and using.

PROS

Clearooms was simple to set up and train our employees on. All the employees bought into it and manage it themselves now. We have had an office move and changed to a new floor plan which was very easy to change. I liked the cost per desk structure as a pose to cost per user. This seems more sensible pricing.

CONS

There isn't anything I don't like - clearooms is excellent

Reason for choosing Clearooms

Price structure and easy of use. Pricing done by desk not user. This make more sense as you can sometimes only have a few people working in the office.

Joe

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Working with Clearrooms

It works, and has been a good implementation to FG

PROS

It's easier to figure everything out Setup is easy and simple It works

CONS

We've had a few issues with people unable to book desks but usually its been pretty easy to resolve

lina

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Clearoom website review

PROS

Easy to book desk only a few ticks away, email verification is also sent

CONS

Sometimes it takes time to book, and have to log in to confirm attendance

Thomas

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Summit Media & Clearooms

The setup process was super easy and all of our users adopted clearooms with minimal instruction or direction from the IT team.

PROS

Super easy to use and deploy. It has been vital to us implementing our hot desking and flexible office working policies

CONS

I would prefer more control over the frequency and type of reminder notifications to ensure our users do not forget to check into their booked desks

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review Thomas, we have been looking into options around check in notifications and updates will be coming soon.

Replied October 2023

Gagamel

Online Media, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

seamless meeting

Clearooms has connectivity with google accounts and outlook account.

PROS

clearooms provides real time system which allows as to connect with others to handle seamless meeting.

CONS

The meeting on this platform is private

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, privacy on meetings is an option your administrators can set within Clearooms so it may be worth having a chat with them to discuss making some changes.

Replied November 2023

Blake

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Clear Rooms for Meeting Room Scheduling

PROS

Cheap, cheerful, good support and it's so easy to get set up and for the consultant to use.

CONS

Could do with ability to adjust how the system works, perhaps some additional white labelling but not too fussed about it.

Reason for choosing Clearooms

Cheaper, simpler to use, better layout.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. If you could provide more information on the additional white labelling preferences we can add it to our roadmap.

Replied November 2023

Marcel

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

After careful reviews, CLearooms is the most efficient tool.

We are in the process of starting with this tool. But, after having completed the entire setup and configuration, I am very satisfied with our choice.

PROS

Ease of setup. User management. Office plan management,. Flexibility of the tool. Cell phone app available. Everything is customizable. Various languages available. Decent cost.

CONS

Did not encounter any yet. Maybe after few months of using the tool, we may encounter issues, but I doubt it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We genuinely value your feedback and would like to understand more about your experience. Could you please share any specific aspects or incidents that led to your rating, even if you haven't initiated direct communication with us? Your insights will help us improve and provide a better service. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Replied January 2024

Sujay

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Senior Service Desk

PROS

Online booking- Easy access. User Friendly interfacr

CONS

Everything is good- All fine, customer support should be more active

Michael

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Clearooms

Support has been great and the product is well designed and easy to use

PROS

It was fast and easy to setup the system and has great functionality

CONS

Would like to be able to notify certain people based on what department needs to be notified and had to create distribution groups instead

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We do have planned development to add manager hierarchy with notification options to the platform in the near future. keep an eye on "whats new" for updates in the new year.

Replied November 2023

Katie

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great

works very well

PROS

easy to use - easy to setup new users - very user friendly

CONS

I really like the system - nothing negative to say

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your review

Replied November 2023

Pippa

Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Clearooms

Customer service has been exceptional, any help and advice we have needed has been received almost immediately. It was very simple and straightforward to set up and was quickly implemented with no fuss.

PROS

It is very simple to use, setup and amend features and it is visually clear and well set out.

CONS

There have been no aspects so far that we have not liked.

Reason for choosing Clearooms

We chose Clearooms because they offered a monthly package as an alternative to an annual package. Other companies we had spoken to did not offer the monthly package. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was great in explaining the product and answering our many questions we sent him.

Pete

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

A very helpful and useful booking system

Clearooms is a key part of CloudPay's process for using the office and is mandatory fro people to use before using the office.

PROS

The product is itself very useful and is used as a necessity by a lot of CloudPay employees before coming to the office. it is a mandatory requirement. It is very user friendly and useful for reports usage. Updates are improving it as well recently being able to add an individual to multiple groups is helpful

CONS

I have shared some areas of improvement, mainly being able to book certain days for specific teams or individuals and then the other days for anyone to use

Alan

Construction, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

efficient and user friendly software

fresh user friendly and a genuie good idea.

PROS

the ease of use, the ability to stop too many people turning up looking for desks at once. the ability to book desks from anywhere and at any time

CONS

the restrcition on 30 day lookahead. not sure if this customisable. i am trying to plan 3 months of office time against home working - would be nice if it could extend the durations

Vendor Response

HI, thanks for your review. The restriction to 30 days is something your local administrator has set on your account. Regards, Clearooms

Replied September 2022

Andrea

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Easy Booking

It was used to keep a distance between desks during Covid and has continued due to the ease of using it.

PROS

I like the simple easy way that my team can book their desks and the I can book a meeting room.

CONS

Maybe be able to book a month in advance, but really it is just perfect as it is..

Martin

Law Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Desk Booking

Clearoom resolved the issue of lack of physical desk space for our firm, in an easy to use products that end users just uses and never mentions, which for me is ideal.

PROS

The support was fantastic and they made changes to accommodate our needs and the integration with Office 365 is perfect.

CONS

I have not received any negative feedback regarding this software.

Reason for choosing Clearooms

Custoemr service and simple user interface

Nikkola

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

A system which is easy and clear for everyone to use

PROS

It is clear easy format, and even when using the software for the first time, you cannot go wrong

CONS

there is nothing i feel i dislike about the software

Dawn

Law Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY