All Courier Management Software Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Karla

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Easy-to-use messaging management

Efficient messaging management, better quality work

PROS

It adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.

CONS

There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Vendor Response

Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied August 2019

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

The business that listens and implements the functions that I want.

My organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.

PROS

On the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.

CONS

Take logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied August 2019

sneha

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed August 2015

The platform/interface is easy to use

I would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.

Thileepan

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

Save our time and cost

Safe our working time and money

PROS

Courier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.

CONS

Courier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Vendor Response

Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied August 2019

Chandan

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Good people to depend for Business Critical software

Pretty good.

PROS

After sales support is highly impressive.

CONS

Provet deployment and timeline of execution.

Reason for choosing Courier Management Software

Integrity was the factor

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Replied August 2019

ziya

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Best Courier Management System

PROS

A unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.

CONS

International Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.

User Profile

michiel

Verified reviewer

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Prompt Service

PROS

Helps manage tracking of data without the paperwork

CONS

We have had no problem using the aplication

Vendor Response

Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied August 2019

SP

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed June 2015

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

SIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Replied June 2015

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Basic tool for courier management

PROS

Ease of assigning couriers, tracking the paths

CONS

More automation options would be helpful to better assign couriers and manage routes

Jai

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed June 2015

Courier Software System

I am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it. Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Replied June 2015

Vijay

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed July 2015

Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida

This software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization. I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Replied July 2015

Suraj

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2015

Courier Software Solution

Courier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more. Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Replied July 2015

Awadhesh

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed June 2015

Courier software

SIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Replied June 2015

Dinesh

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

Reviewed August 2015

Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want.

With Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software. They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.

Sam

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed June 2015

Top Software in courier sector

This software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Replied June 2015

Siddhart

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed July 2015

Courier Software System

I am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Replied July 2015

Surgyan Singh

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2015

SIPL has streamlined our logistics service

SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!

Chetali

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Highly recommend!

Overall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

PROS

Provides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.

CONS

It can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.

Anand

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2015

Software for Freight and Logistics

SIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.

Munish

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed April 2016

Courier Software

Sagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Shankhya

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2015

Simplified our operations immensely

Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.

Manan

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed June 2015

Courier and delivery software

Robust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Replied June 2015

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews