All Headlight Solutions Reviews

1-25 of 92 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

simon

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Fleet managemet is awesome.

PROS

Load planning and route management is easily managed.Ease management of movements and transportation.

CONS

A clearly written documentation for training and learning purposes.

carl

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

all in one logistics management tool

headlight solution has taken logistics operation to a whole new level of efficiency and perfection where one can manage a fleet at their own convivence on a computer therefore no physical follow up is required.

PROS

headlights solution is a versatile tool for all your logistics wants, from tracking, route planning to fleet management. most perfect combination of the tool is performing both gps tracking and route planning, with the help of gps the task of getting the best route for your truck is effective with no hiccups, they give the best alternative routes to chose from. on gps tracking one can give real time information to clients of the whereabouts of their products.

CONS

headlight solutions comes with many capabilities and can perform a good number of tasks, specializing all the tasks to perfection is not an easy task, therefore calls for maximum attention and time investment to perfect on the tool. the pricing of the tool is a bit deep for a new user.

User Profile

Meale

Verified reviewer

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Transportation Management

PROS

This software helps people in the field of transportation to deal with their different orders.

CONS

What i did not like is that the software is not free of use

Jacob

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Managing deliveries smoothly with Headlight Solutions

Thanks to Headlight Solutions we area able to stay on the lead with the cutting-edge AI power that helps manage deliveries and plan for our routes and we can track our deliveries with the advanced GPS

PROS

I like the advance features that comes with Headlight Solutions like the GPS and the Artificial Intelligence which helps to track and know whereabouts of our deliveries and plan for our routes in advance thus staying in the lead.

CONS

The tool makes our work easy and so far we have not faced any major challenge

Sammy

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Honest experience with Headlight solution in transport management

Headlight Solutions helps us stay in the lead in transport management and logistics by helping give insightful information on route history which is paramount in the next route planning.

PROS

I like that the tool provides advanced features critical in transport management like the GPS which makes easy real-time monitoring of deliveries from the the suppliers and customers. I like that we are able to access route history making easy to plan for our routes avoiding potential issues.

CONS

The learning curve is high especial for users new to transport management and if they can help users learn how to use the tool it would be great

Vikas

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Review about Headlight Solutions.

Overall this application is very good and effective using this tool we can make our logistics transport safely.And make our business shine. I suggest everyone to use this tool.

PROS

This tool is very effective in overall management and tracking of logistics. We can also rout or track our fleet in real time and also do many more things.

CONS

Overall this application is very good and effective but as we are talking about cons so i have to say pricing is little high.

John

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Travel Experience with the use of Headlight Solutions.

Headlight Solutions has helped my firm in planning for the business trips that helps to create earning in our firm. Headlight Solutions is cheap and thus making it more reliable and accessible in our firm. I would urge other firm owner to install this tool. Headlight Solutions is used to plan and come up with clear budget therefore avoiding overspending in our company.

PROS

Headlight Solutions has user-friendly profile that helps in planning for the trips and thus we avoid inconvenience when having business trips and retreats to our client and employee. Headlight Solutions has helped in organizing for the available resources and thus no wastage or underestimation. Headlight Solutions is famous and thus many people are aware of this software.

CONS

Headlight Solutions is expensive to maintain since it consumes larger band width and this can challenges small firms. Headlight Solutions has never failed us in planning for the trips and thus despite being expensive to run. This tool uses larger band width. Headlight Solutions is the most known software in trips organization. Headlight Solutions can be linked well with other related software.

Marcturn

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A cutting-edge solution in transport management, logistics and route planning

Headlight Solutions Centralizes all the transport management duties and we can handle all that from a central point. Route planning and tracking comes in handy thanks to the GPS tracking

PROS

I like that with Headlight Solutions we are able to effortlessly do dispatches, route planning and logistics which helps save time and efforts as everything is handled from a central point.I like that with the tool we have a real-time tracking and we can always know where our dispatches are at all time thanks to the GPS tracking

CONS

The tool works well for me but at times there are downtimes to the system

kingsley

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Fleet management and dispatch management at your fingertips

Headlight Solutions is the cutting-edge in fleet management and dispatch management saving on time and effort in planning for the perfect route

PROS

I like that the advanced load of features provided by the tool makes the whole process of fleet management and dispatch easy and saves on time and effort

CONS

The order page looks clustered and maybe a bit complex to navigate through especially to new users

User Profile

Raj

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Headlight Solutions Mobile Access and Tracking Tools are Perfect.

Tracking status and project progress management and even on diffetent reports creation and sharing through Headlight Solutions is more productive and simple data analytics creation.

PROS

The Constructions materials transportation management and routing management using Headlight Solutions is incredible and the real time data results production this system is helpful.

CONS

The easiest platform to adapt on all its tools functionalities and the implementing of Headlight Solutions is quite easy.

Samuel

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Flawless Transport Management

PROS

When it comes to matters transport, Headlight Solutions offers some cool featuresI like the real-time tracking and the GPS capabilitiesIt makes route planning and fleet management features

CONS

Headlight Solutions is a product that is up to the task and no issues yet

Boniface

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

An Amazing Solution For Transport and Fleet Management

PROS

With Headlight Solutions, it is easy to manage our fleetThe software makes tracking easy and allows mobile use and accessIt comes with features that makes route planning easy

CONS

While it offers some great features, it is not always easy to use for first timers

Bennett

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Delivery Tracking Solution

Logistic management get streamlined by HS for 24.7.12.365.

PROS

Headlight Solutions offers GPS tracking capability that makes it a breeze to track and know the status of deliveries on transit.

CONS

Headlight Solutions doesn’t have mobile app for iOS in my country.

Jacob

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

The Perfect Solution For Transport Management Needs

PROS

I like the GPS tracking featuresI like the ease of route planningFleet management is easy which is a plusIt makes transport planning and management Seamless

CONS

It has been a very resourceful software for our business. No complaints

Joshua

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

A Powerful Transportation Management Software

PROS

When it comes to transport management, Headlight Solutions offers best features. It's affordable and comes with fleet management and tracking features.

CONS

It has worked as expected and therefore no major concerns

jim

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

your all in one logistic support tool

PROS

headlight solutions has been an awesome tool in terms of logistics department right from freight management, trucking , route planning to tracking. the feature that impressed me more was the route planning feature which ensures proper planning and perfect customer satisfaction as you can track to give real time confirmation.

CONS

headlight solution can still do better when it comes customization, tailoring the tool to suite your requirements is a tough task and calls for enough training

paul

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

enhance your visibility with headlight solution

in the current automotive sector, headlight solution is a game-changer to promote efficiency and effectiveness i highly recommend it.

PROS

headlight solutions has a number of amazing features, but what caught my nerves is it's virtual prototyping capabilities. the designers can foretell/ predict the future outcome without incurring cost physically or doing the actual production. this ensures accuracy and precision on the actual production as any outlying challenge is tackled on prototype development.

CONS

although headlight solutions is designed to be user friendly tool, grasping all its features calls for undevided attention and also time dedication being that headlights has a number of technical features which require some knowledge to work it out

Reason for choosing Headlight Solutions

great features

User Profile

Manisha

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY