User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Scurri Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Alan from OpenJaw Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Solves so many headaches

I have been consulting with a UK eCommerce client scaling their market and we needed to optimise our shipping, tracking and returns. I did not want to reinvent the wheel so recommended going with a shipping API. Scurri came top of the list for us after meeting them.

Pros

Honestly, a few of the solutions e looked at could all do the same basic job. But Scurri just made the proces easier with a nicer API and really great personal support.

Cons

No problems yet. It is early days so I will come back and update this if the team have any issues.

Response from Scurri

Replied January 2019

Thank you Alan

February 2021

Dean from Bigjigs Toys

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Scurri Review - Bigjigs Toys

Amazing. Since we met in person until the present day, always on hand to help us push the business forwards.

Pros

The everyday use of Shipping Rules is what I like most about Scurri. The ease of changing and updating rules and prices makes it great to use

Cons

Searching for orders in the system can at times be slow for staff and mean using downloads as a quicker method.

Reasons for Switching to Scurri

Upgrade. Metapack in the past and not much development Also very bad customer service

Response from Scurri

Replied February 2021

Thanks for your feedback Dean. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

March 2021

Jason from Vision Direct

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great software for eComerce use

Pros

The UI is easy on the eyes and can navigate the menus with ease too.

Cons

Having a prompt when manually shipping orders to avoid shipping the whole carrier would stop accidents and downtime.

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks Jason, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

March 2021

Vicki from GBUK LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Fantastic Delivery Management Software!

Our original label printing method was based on human input, quite frequently we would send out shipments on incorrect services that would be returned to us by the carrier - causing a delay in delivery and lower our customer service expectations. The rules in the Scurri Platform has irradiated this issue. Scurri handles all of the decision making based on predetermined values; and its so easy to add in rules as and when required. Our team also love being able to track al of their deliveries in one place; rather than having to log into multiple carrier websites. The Analyse feature gives us a real time breakdown of our carriers and volumes without having to run overcomplicated reports. Its easy to bring on new carriers as and when required. The items we sell are of a medical nature and can be needed urgently by NHS Trusts and Hospitals; not getting a delivery out is not an option for us. The Scurri platform give us a failsafe and makes it easy to switch and change our carriers if there are ever disruptions to their services.

Pros

The easy to use platform; the rules handing engine is incredibly easy to set up and use. The team at Scurri are second to none, they are quick to answer and queries that we have and really treat us like valued customers. I would highly recommend Scurri to anyone thinking of using delivery management software.

Cons

Nothing! Love it all! Our warehouse team have found the interface easy to get to grips with; it's not overcomplicated to use.

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks Vicki, we love hearing feedback from our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

February 2021

Jurijs from Move Dance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Reliable - Withstands the test of time

Overall I’m happy with SCURRI, it takes some time to make it work, but when it does it’s very quick and reliable.

Pros

Quickly evolves with current changes to meet additional paperwork demands Supports all services that our company requires (we use over 30 different services to ship around the World) Browser integration Understand and capture a lot of information about products (currencies, country of origin, harmonisation codes etc) Reliable - over the 5 years of use, I don't remember for major disruption in the service

Cons

I would like a bit more customisation around Item/parcel rules. If parcel is below 0.100kg weight - set it to 0.100kg. If missing customer phone number - set it to 000000, etc

Reasons for Choosing Scurri

We have a range of shipping modules in our Database and WMS, but we prefer SCURRI over these alternatives.

Response from Scurri

Replied February 2021

Thanks for your feedback Jurijs. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

February 2021

David from Dobell

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Scurri, the way forward

Easy, pain free and supported in our buisness every step of the way.

Pros

Create customer serice & account managment. Very easy to plug and play between your intergrated carriers, manualy or automated.

Cons

The more carriers the better, over the years Surri have intergrated with many to strengthen teh App but more would be better.

Reasons for Choosing Scurri

Value, support

Response from Scurri

Replied February 2021

Thanks David, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing

March 2021

Owen from Warehousing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Scurri Review

Scurri is very quick and easy, it has helped with reducing the amount of time spent on tasks enabling us to focus more on other tasks

Pros

Scurri is very efficient with creating shipments, printing shipping labels and manifesting shipments. IT effortlessly speaks to our bespoke e-commerce systems to keep our customers and stock levels up to date. Its functions are easy and quick to use and saves a lot of time.

Cons

There are some aspects regarding the reporting side that we struggle with. It would be more helpful if we were able to have figures of daily shipments on a chart as we only have number of shipments that have been processed into sucrri at present.

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks Owen, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

March 2021

John from Fresh Frontiers Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

We love Scurri

We ship using using Royal Mail, FedEx and DPD. Since Brexit Scurri have worked really hard to get shippers new customs and VAT rules upgraded and working. We use Scurri everyday and because it is 99% reliable take it for granted.

Pros

The software is easy to use and is highly reliable.

Cons

Integration was a bit technical but we got great support in the process.

Reasons for Choosing Scurri

We chose Scurri for a combination of reasons. Great software, easy use and most important great support.

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks John, we love hearing feedback from our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

February 2021

Frankie from CurrentBody LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great system

Great!

Pros

Easy to see information and the team are really kind and helpful. They respond quickly to any queries and are happy to add features and work with their dev team to improve the system.

Cons

Slow loading when searching tracking numbers

Response from Scurri

Replied February 2021

Thanks for your feedback Frankie. We love hearing about our customers experiences as it helps us to continually innovate and improve. Thanks for sharing

September 2021

monica from parismaid

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Sucrri Account

Very good, so easy to us. Love using it so far, have switched all my UK business to this

Pros

Very easy to use, new to the system and started off small scale with international orders only but switched and sending all UK orders out with this.

Cons

Have not used long enough to have any issues with this software.

Reasons for Switching to Scurri

Knew someone who worked at Scurri and decided to move with them

February 2021

Peter from Rope Access Equip

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

High speed labelling

Fantastic piece of software that fits in well and speeds our workflow.

Pros

Highly recommend for ease of label production, led to rapid scaling on online business shipping.

Cons

Very limited cons and any usually are the fault of the couriers themselves, soon ironed out by the tech support team.

Response from Scurri

Replied February 2021

Thanks for your feedback Peter. We love hearing about our customers experiences so thanks for sharing.

March 2021

Zubda from Currentbody Com Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Effective software system to use

Useful business tool daily use and informative to track and trace

Pros

search features and detailed information on orders dispatched / processed

Cons

Invoicing options and processing could do with more product order detail fields for increased search options

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks Zubda, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.

March 2021

Dave from Closet London

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excellent product and super time saver

Pros

Scurri is very efficient in that it is very user friendly and easy to understand. The setup is straightforward and the customer service is top notch.

Cons

Would be great to able a comparison tool for cheapest shipping fees

Response from Scurri

Replied May 2021

Thanks Dave, we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with our product.