User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse SnapFulfil WMS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -27 of 23 results

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Lokesh from Hunt A Killer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Overall experience was good. Implementation + Training and Go-Live was simple and easy.

Pros

Easy of use + custom modifications made , based on our subscription model. We use the software on a daily basis and it is pretty simple to use.

Cons

In the beginning we were unable to print labels in bulk at once. However, there was a modification made later.

May 2021

Natalie from Sendoutcards

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Snap questionnaire

Overall experience has been great. Great interaction with any of the Techs that I call with questions or when I need to open a ticket for issue. When tickets are opened online due to the issue rising outside of Snap business hours there is delayed action on these tickets.

Pros

The ease of some of the functions. Inventory Management, Customer Shipments and pick and pack stations

Cons

There has been no training material issued to our company on the HTML5 update. There are different processes that we have been trying to figure out since it's implemented in January. There has been little explanation on items when they fall into a status that has been previously explained as one issue and not another. This has been in both in the live environment and the test environment. (i.e. shipments falling into a marshalled status when orders have been pushed to the test environment, Shipments that error in the live environment go to a Packed stage when all errors have previously gone to a Marshaled state.)

Reasons for Choosing SnapFulfil WMS

The ease of the system and it's functionality with most of our warehouse needs.

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied July 2021

Thank you for your review Natalie! We appreciate your business!

December 2021

Anthony from Northwood Hygiene Products Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

A Very Good SMA WMS solution at a good price

The project set up, development and deployment were a pleasure as the project team were very knowledgeable and skilled operators who articulated and trained well. The ongoing support is also quite good.

Pros

Once you get used to the panel views this is a very simple software to use and train accordingly.

Cons

There are a number of configuration options and set up options that should be transitioned to the customer after a settling in period but this is not the case.

Reasons for Choosing SnapFulfil WMS

Business directors decision prior to me joining the company to deliver this project

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied December 2021

Thank you for the review Anthony!

June 2018

Shar from Winc

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2018

Customer Service leaves something to be desired and software has limitations

Pros

The software is really easy to use. Also, this review is not ideal... The only thing I like about snap is that the interface is user friendly.

Cons

There are a lot of limitations to this software. Every time that we want something changed is a massive ordeal getting customer service to figure out how to do it. Most of the time I have to tell them exactly what is needed. They put the work on us instead of figuring these things out for us. They are pretty expensive and I would like customer service to be more knowledgable. Every time I call I often get a new person to our account and its very frustrating.

August 2021

Matthew from Lashliner/Tori Belle Cosmetics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

SnapFulfil? Yes Please!

Solid software with a thorough and diligent team, recommended without any reservations

Pros

User Friendly for both blue and white collar workers, with a streamlined visibility in fulfillment and order processing

Cons

Integrating a new platform is never fun for a team, however once up and running as impacted our team's productivity tremendously

Reasons for Choosing SnapFulfil WMS

Comprehensive system flows with support team to follow through

Reasons for Switching to SnapFulfil WMS

Continuous Improvement

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied December 2021

Thank you for your excellent review Matthew! Always a pleasure working with you and your team!

May 2015

Alan from The Cotswold Company

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.5

May 2015

Affordable WMS with surprisingly strong suite of functionality

Pros

The product compares well to better known, far pricier systems but moreover there is a core of strong people at Snap in the UK with the right mix of creativity, initiative and intelligence married with a focus on customer requirements. This makes changes and development a constructive exercise even if the costs of development ultimately prohibit the implementation. Additionally the SAAS structure meant the normal barrier of implementation costs, and scaling to new facilities is more palatable

Cons

There are some curious limitations to mobile printing solutions that we haven't been able to overcome and the fixation on STU/LPNs is a common WMS feature that becomes an issue for anyone not looking to move FPs at all. The downside of shared learnings making their way into general release is the competition learning from your invention....but that's a two way stream.

July 2021

Rob from Theragun

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

SNAP WMS

This company came from manual data capturing to automation. This is one of the better technologies implemented since I have been employed.

Pros

That there is no need to manually conduct inventory counts / audit

Cons

There appears to be bugs that occur and the system freezes or requires a reboot to move forward.

Reasons for Choosing SnapFulfil WMS

The ease of implementation.

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied July 2021

Thank you for your review Rob! We appreciate your business!

May 2013

Bill from Edinburgh Bicycle Cooperative

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2013

We are a worker's owned Co-operative Bicycle retailer, based in Scotland with shops in Scotland and the north of England. The WMS system that we were using at the time was an integrated function of our retail system (4D) and as we got larger, this was unable to keep up with our requirements. We were working from hard copy printouts and stock-takes were particularly time consuming and difficult We carried out training on SnapFulfil in January 2010, and went into the implementation stage in March. The team from Snap were always on hand to solve any difficulties we had or answer any of our questions. The staff was very quickly impressed with the ease of use of the system and, within a couple of days, had completely settled into the new routine. The system is very user friendly and reduces the risk of errors quite dramatically. The support that we have received over the last 3 years has been fantastic, and this means that we know that any emergency we may have is going to be dealt with professionally and stress free. I would say that we have had two main benefits from using the system. First, the staff is less stressed and work at a better pace; but the main saving has been in manpower. We previously had to employ extra seasonal staff because of the slow nature of our old processes, and now no longer need to do so. This has been quite literally a life saver in the current climate.

November 2014

Kjiel from ClubW.com

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2014

SFF Experience and Implementation Review

Pros

The Snapfulfil team is a cut above the rest. They asked the right questions from the beginning to get a great sense of the challenges we faced before suggesting their system as a fit. The team came onsite and did a great analysis, and once we locked into them as a choice, we were up and shipping packages in less than 2 months. Their API is easy to use and easy to interface with. Also, our teams were able to connect to it easily and begin integrating and testing early in the process.

Cons

The largest issue we've faced is around internet connectivity. It's less a factor of the product or vendor and truly a limitation of the physical space we inhabit. Nevertheless, it causes the system to be inoperable when down.

June 2018

Bryan from PHIDO

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Overall Snapfulfil is a solid product that allows the operation to run smoothly.

Pros

The software allows you to look at all aspects of the operation in as close to real time as possible. You can easily query results based on the search features and export the data.

Cons

It seems like there could be more built in logic options for some different aspects of the software. For example, a lot of the picking changes I have inquired about require custom modification.

June 2018

Mark from PHIDO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Snapfulfil's reliability and flexibility has empowered our operation at every stage of our growth.

Pros

Snapfulfil is a great solution for our operation because of its reliability, flexibility and ease of use. It's simple to train new users and we have the ability to change rules to suit our needs as our operation grows. This flexibility allowed us to expand from serving our own customers to serving the customers of hundreds of retailers after our acquisition by Phillips Pet Food. Also, the management team is incredibly knowledgeable and accessible.

Cons

Support hours do not cover a big chunk of our operating time and 24x7 support, which would only be used in case of emergency, costs extra. Certain changes that seem to be very simple wind up taking a lot long than expected or are not possible because of how the database and rules are set up.

February 2021

Sam from Watch Gang, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Snapfulfil Allowed Our Company To Open Our Own Warehouse

Snapfulfil has allowed our company to open our own warehouse and reclaim control of our product and processes from 3rd Party providers. Thanks to Snapfulfill, we have been able to replace a handful of 3PLs with a handful of employees. From the initial negotiations to the Go-Live, the Snapfulfil staff was attentive, flexible, and eager to help in any way they could. This ensured not only a successful implementation but a trusting relationship from the very start.

Pros

Snapfulfil was extremely flexible in building our platform perfectly to align with our company's needs and existing infrastructure. And despite a relatively modest Go-Live, Snapfulfil has allowed us to scale easily and without sacrificing accuracy of efficacy. It's exceptionally easy to use/teach and allows the warehouse staff to work autonomously without relying on the continued direction from management.

Cons

As with any custom software, there are occasional bugs that arise. Luckily, the support staff can always be reached immediately and are ready to assist in a timely manner.

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied February 2021

Thank you for that wonderful review Sam! We really enjoy working with the team at Watch Gang!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

We have downsized in a good way

The setup was pretty easy but the usage was tough in the beginning. We had to train all the fulfillment and warehouse crew to use the system and that took us a few months. I have to say their customer service made the transition smoother than we anticipated and the saving speak for itself.

Pros

We have had the system for over two years now and in those two years we have been able to cut our staff to almost half and eliminated storage space. We have saved thousands of dollars since the start of Snapfulfil in our company.

Cons

The beginning of using the software was rough and with any other wms software you run the chances of the system going down and your production being low.

February 2021

Luis from Truepill

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Gets The Job Done

Overall SnapFulfil WMS has been a great system to use with many in depth features that have improved how our company functions operationally and logistically. After the initial learning curve with how everything functions and their purpose, it has worked wonders for us.

Pros

There were many features that go in depth to help operational improvement and statistics. There was a slight learning curve and being able to utilize all features correctly. This is the first time our company has used this type of software and has been very useful, especially with inventory management.

Cons

There's some features that could be slightly improved like mass selection on products, orders, etc. Too many subcategories, but that could probably be fixed to be made simpler.

Response from Synergy Logistics

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your review Luis! We have enjoyed working with your team!

August 2013

Mike from PetFlow.com

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2013

PetFlow.com started using SnapFulfil when it set up its fulfillment center at the end of 2011. After a parting of ways with our old software, the SNAP team was able to get us up and running very quickly, with minimal hardware investment and little impact on our internal dev team. Their knowledgeable engineering team was accommodating to the nuances of our business model, while offering valuable push-back on places where our internal processes needed to improve so that we could make the most of the system. We are a fast-growing and fast-changing environment, and SNAP has kept pace with us every step of the way. When minor issues have come up, their teams have been accessible on off hours to come up with creative solutions to our problems. For example, when we faced prolonged ISP outage in our area of NJ during Hurricane Sandy, the SNAP team had their chief network person available to us immediately and was able to get the entire system onto a backup network. SNAP has been an invaluable partner to us; they do the hardest stuff for us so that we can focus on marketing to and taking care of our customers. If you are trying to make your customers happy by shipping them merchandise, SNAP is the best balance of features, value, and capital savings that is out there.

June 2013

Suki from TTI - Vax Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2013

Prior to using SNAP we managed our warehouse via our Microsoft Dynamics ERP system. We decided to go with SNAP as we established that SNAP was best placed to provide us with far more efficiencies and control. Don’t get me wrong, we looked at a number of “big players” at that time, but SNAP really stood out for us. SNAP being a SAAS solution fitted our business model due to the low CAPEX spend and timescales. We’ve been using SNAP for a number of years now and it’s still delivering fast and “state of the art” functionality. Setup was a breeze with good clear concise specification documents, and their project managers understand multi picking operations and warehouses. Visually it’s the best I’ve seen, the GUI is very easy to use, and the system works in a logical manner. Biggest benefits of using SNAP for us are ease of implementation and use; power/reliability of the system; Pick Consolidation capabilities and scalability. The robust features and flexibility of SNAP and their superior support team will serve your business well as you grow, as it has ours.

June 2018

Darrin from ASEA

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Not bad I wish it had more inventory tracking

Pros

It is easy to use and the people using seam to be fine with it. Not too many issues but the issue we do have seem to repeat often

Cons

Inventory tracking I would like the ability to track inventory transaction and reason for adjustments in and out of the system

June 2014

Suki from Vax Ltd

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

June 2014

Snap Implementation and Experience with Vax LTD

Pros

The Snapfulfil interface is very simple and easy to navigate through. The layout has been designed so that even a novice user can understand how to manage orders and review stock. The simple indicators based on red, yellow, and green make it easy to understand current WIP status at a glance.

Cons

Currently, they only offer an SaaS cloud option. This solution will fit the majority, but I can see why some people would want an "on premise" version.

June 2018

Adam from Loot Crate

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2018

Great for pick and pack fulfillments - limited ability to customize workflows and features

Increased business rules for warehouse activities

Pros

Simplicity in overall design and functionality. Great product for well established pick and pack operations.

Cons

Almost no flexibility to adapt or customize the solution in house, need to submit a support ticket for almost every change or add stifles progress.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2018

Snapfulfil is a nice tool for when the company is growing, it is simple and easy to use.

Using the software, we as a start-up were able to learn and create common processes to match the software's' requirements.

Pros

Since it is a web-browser based software, it can be accessed anywhere, and on any device without any sort of installations.

Cons

Can be quickly outgrown. There is no limit on how many orders the software can handle, however, there is a limit to how much the user can control.

May 2013

Nick from White Arrow Logistics

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2013

We have used Snapfulfil for a few years within a variety of applications. We found initial implementation for a relatively straightforward operation to be very swift, and certainly lived up to their statements. We subsequently implemented the system for a very complex, large-scale operation where our customer had a substantial number of specific and unique requirements. We found the attention to detail, and the ability to adapt the system to our changing specification invaluable. During live operations, our customer changed elements of the specification further, and the response from the Snap team was superb. I would not hesitate to recommend this system in the future

June 2018

Julianne from Loot Crate, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Modest system for off-the-shelf use cases

Pros

Contains the features necessary to support basic e-commerce and straight forward use-cases (order and ship immediately).

Cons

Inability to customize, lack of native ability to support subscription business models, or any shipping model beyond immediate fulfillment. Lack of scalable support for multiple shippers.

August 2016

Bruce from Focus on You Strategy

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Economic WMS system with growth ability

Pros

Ease of use and the quick response for customer service

Cons

Ability for mobile printing capabilities...probably will come with updates, I would guess