User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of operation User Friendly Support most of all features require for 3PL and fulfillment company Integration with eCommerce sites are very effective"

  • "It does everything I need for fulfillment. If you need a piece of data you can run reports on everything. "

  • "Ease of setting up new customers Order tracking Real-time inventory levels"

  • Cons

  • "The interface could be updated to a more modern look. Making custom shopping carts could be better. It is hard to get them to look good."

  • "Integrations with ecommerce platforms is limited. Support hours are also limited to east coast time, not 24/7 like most applications."

  • "Not great at displaying color/size clusters Some menu items are not intuitively named, e.g., Other Requests"

Browse VeraCore Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -43 of 7 results

June 2018

Tyler from Komar Distrubution Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Very happy with our experience so far

Pros

Software is fast. Customer service has been good. Large feature set. The picking options (group picking, pick bin functionality) made this a clear winner. Pricing is good as well- although complicated.

Cons

I would like to see an online user group for Veracore. Would nice to have some insight into what the roadmap is for the software. Very few cons.

December 2018

Susan from Chrysalis Communications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

User Friendly Software

Best customer support team. Always knowledgable and full of insights.

Pros

The ease of using this application is refreshing. They also have an extensive knowledge base available for users to easily and quickly understand all the functions. Customer support team excels in response time and satisfaction.

Cons

Integrations with ecommerce platforms is limited. Support hours are also limited to east coast time, not 24/7 like most applications.

November 2018

Amy from Consolidated Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great OMS

Pros

Ease of setting up new customers Order tracking Real-time inventory levels

Cons

Not great at displaying color/size clusters Some menu items are not intuitively named, e.g., Other Requests

November 2018

Sheila from Southeastern Printing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Great Partnership

VeraCore team has been very responsive in assist us with any challenges we present to them. We have established a great partnership with the team and we look forward to many years of business together.

Pros

The plethora of reporting capabilities and the support team is great.

Cons

The archaic shopping cart function and overall steps it takes to setup one.

August 2014

Jeff from 1Touchpoint - Ginny's

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2014

Outstanding fulfillment software

VeraCore software has been rock solid for our company, allowing us to grow our fulfillment service 20x in the past 6 years. We now process over 25,000 orders per month. We are a self hosted company, and so issues are sometimes a challenge to determine if it's a local or software issue. The customer service is not always great in these situations. However, after seeing several of my requests for enhancements put into place over the years, and taking advantage of other user requests, I can give a customer service rating of 4/5. Veracore inventory management, warehouse management, shopping carts, and all associated tools are top notch.

August 2014

Steve from Rinaldi Printing Company

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2014

Solid Product - Solid Company!

We have processed almost 50,000 orders through our VeraCore system. The performance and support over the years has been outstanding. The software has a broad range capabilities that will meet the needs of almost any customer. We are manufacturers - not IT people. VeraCore's product and support allow us to focus on our core business while providing the services our clients demand. Our clients love the user interface - very intuitive - no training required for users to place orders. Minimal training needed to create/edit offers. Everyone should consider their hosted service - no web issues to deal with.

August 2014

Jeff from Fulfillment Plus, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2014

Fulfillment software that works!

As a fulfillment company we handle different programs for multiple clients. VeraCore's built in functionality and flexibility has been able to handle every project we have come across. It is apparent it was designed with a vast knowledge of the fulfillment industry. Their team has been a pleasure to deal with from implantation through ongoing support. The software has allowed us to bring on new clients quicker, less expensively, and provide more web based access. Highly recommend!