All VistaSuite Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Best Solution for organization management

PROS

The Team: very dedicated and 24/7 support, well experienced and they help you manage your business.

CONS

Too much details at first especially when you upload your data that it seem overwhelming at the beginning. I know it's good, but i believe their are a lot of fields are not necessary and should be focused on the main details

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

It's more user friendly and easy to access. The system is flourished with nice tabs that you can quickly see and access You can open multiple tabs at once without losing your current work.

Vendor Response

We're glad you're enjoying VistaSuite's user-friendly interface for managing a more efficient workflow than your previous system. The best is yet to come as we refine VistaSuite's unmatched combination of excellent user experience and comprehensive functionality. Thank you for sharing your experience!

Replied November 2023

Mike

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

MDC Aircraft Service

Extremely satisfied. Solid product with room for growth

PROS

Ease of use. Cost. Customer support is fantastic

CONS

Young product that had some holes that we discovered as we started to use Vista was very good about addressing and correcting anything that came up

Reason for choosing VistaSuite

Cost, Ease of navigation the system. Internet based allows for ease of usage remotely

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

Quick Quote was a DOS Based product that could no longer function with the new technology

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share that you find our software easy to use, cost-effective, and backed by responsive customer support. It's also great to hear that you are extremely satisfied with VistaSuite and recognize its solidity, despite its status as a relatively young product. Continuous improvement is at the core of what we do, and we're committed to enhancing our product to better meet the evolving needs of our users. Thank you for choosing VistaSuite over alternatives like Quantum Control and Pentagon. We understand the importance of cost, ease of navigation, and remote usability, and we're pleased to offer a solution that meets your forward-focused requirements.

Replied March 2024

Oliver

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

VistaSuite could have been great if...

Lots of energi and frustration during the last year. Very kind and generally helpfull staff, but the management has pushed out a product to customer that has not been ready, of course of financial reason. Now we are stucked, as it´s hard to change an ERP, but I would really recommend to consider other alternatives, as I still feel I would like to do.

PROS

Web based, innovative, responsive support.

CONS

Many things has not worked, new errors all the time, product not developed enough for release to customer. I feel we have been guinea pigs for the development of the product. After a year it´s much better but still many things that doesn´t work and we have spent loads of time on correcting and just tying to find out things that´s hasn´t been working or just not properly documented how functions really work and are connected.

Reason for choosing VistaSuite

Because we didn´t know better and it looked good at the presentation.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your insights on both the strengths and areas needing improvement. Rest assured, your comments are invaluable to us as we continuously aim to enhance VistaSuite Enterprise and provide an enjoyable user experience for everyone. Our support team is dedicated to addressing your needs promptly and will reach out to you very soon. Thank you!

Replied March 2024

Christian

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Useful in certain circumstances

PROS

Vista is great, we have been using it for around 18 months now and have really grown accustomed to how it operates. The ease of navigation is very useful for us, not having to close or open another window is helpful. Being able to have as many tabs open is also a plus. Searching inventory is a huge benefit for us and has helped us find items that otherwise would have been lost.

CONS

The overall rigidness of the system can cause somewhat of a headache for us. For example; Stocklines lock once they are zeroed, making is impossible for us to edit paperwork if something incorrect is entered into the system. Also not being able to renumber sales orders makes it a bit of a pain when out customer buys multiple items out of order that we quoted.

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

We have been looking to switch for a long time but we never found something that met our needs. The ability to "customize" vista ultimately lead us to go with it.

Vendor Response

We're happy to hear how well the ease of navigation and tab-style functionalities have supported your operations. Your feedback is valuable, and we're actively exploring ways to introduce more flexibility without compromising workflow integrity. Thank you for reviewing VistaSuite and sharing that you've benefited from streamlined inventory searching and general customization.

Replied November 2023

Gary

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Hardware Distribution Based User

Vista Suite is a very well priced, cloud based ERP system to gives managers and owners the ability to take an overall view of the company quickly and easily. The deployment and training were excellent, with our company being based in the UK, and a number of the training staff on the West Coast USA, the staff were willing to work outside of their normal hours to ensure our implementation was quick & efficient. The support team for daily problem reporting are responsive and generally get niggles ironed out quickly. Where they cannot be solved, Ambry Hill have a good back office development team to help solve issues.All-in-all the platform gives a good option for an ERP system without the huge overheads of server installations, back up systems etc. SME's in the aviation/aerospace industry would be missing a trick if they did not at least give VS a try-out!!

PROS

Ease of use, functionality, ability to export browse windows to excel.Responsiveness of the support team.

CONS

Some basic reports need to be integrated into VS to enable better management supervision of daily taskings

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

Sage was no longer able to keep up with the level

Vendor Response

We're pleased to hear you've found VistaSuite easy to use and appreciate the responsiveness of our support team. Thank you for choosing VistaSuite, and for taking the time to share your experience.

Replied November 2023

Francisco

Aviation & Aerospace, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Really great system for the cost.

After using the system for over a year, we are happy to be able to operate with the same level of comfort of some of the legacy system out there, such as Quantum. We truly believe in Vista Suite, they have the right mind set and if they continue to pay attention to customers feedback, it has the opportunity to become the leading software system.

PROS

Being able to store all scanned copies of certs and trace.

CONS

Resolution of ongoing issues, but their team is hand on and very attentive.

Reason for choosing VistaSuite

Cost did play a major role at the beginning, but afterwards We saw their futuristic vision.

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

Need it a system to stores historical record, trace, certs, and images; and share with customers with a few key strokes.

Vendor Response

Thank you for describing how the scanned document storage and sharing capabilities benefit your operation. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us, and it’s great to hear that you appreciate our attentive support team. Thank you for sharing your review with us! Your support means a lot!

Replied November 2023

Felipe

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Break out of the old and change to an easier way

It has been a night and day transition versus our previous system. We performed demos with AvSight, and Pentagon 2000. But we were extremely happy with Vista Suite, it's simplicity, it's functionality. Definitely a breath of fresh air.

PROS

I think it's the culture. It impacts every area of the business, how the senior leaders cascade down their mindset, work ethics, standards, and ways of solving problems. Throughout my implementation the support team was always open to listen to my ideas, and always tried to find alternatives to my questions/comments/issues.

CONS

It's a new application so there's always room for improvement.

Reason for choosing VistaSuite

Customer Service, functionality, ease of use, and pricing.

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

Very rigid and archaic structure.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with VistaSuite. We are glad to know that our company culture and the dedication of our support team have made for a positive implementation experience. We appreciate your trust in us!

Replied November 2023

Lucas

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best ERP in the market

PROS

I like the way is shown on the screen beacuse it is shown as a website.

CONS

I had some problem by the the time to allocate parts in order to do the LOS.

Vendor Response

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the presentation of VistaSuite Enterprise, which resembles an intuitive and familiar website. Your experience matters to us, and we're committed to providing the very best solution in the industry. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

Replied March 2024

Paul

Aviation & Aerospace, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great Service

PROS

Internet based site is way better than the old system we had.

CONS

Sometime there are glitches. Vista is quick to provide help.

Vendor Response

We're glad to hear that the transition to VistaSuite Enterprise as an internet-based system has been a massive improvement for your team and that our support team has been quick to assist! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Replied December 2023

Garrett

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Latitude Aero Review of Vista Suite

The availability of real time data for executives is amazing, we can access our system from any where in the world and see what technicians are working in real time.

PROS

The system is very user friendly, with the design it feels like you are using an IO system. The younger generation that is entering the work force now and may have never used an ERP system picks it up extremely fast.

CONS

None, The system talks with our accounting software so invoicing is easy. The labor portion of the software is very user friendly and inventory management is great.

Vendor Response

We're happy to hear that you find our system user-friendly and that even those new to ERP systems can easily learn it. Seamless integration with accounting software, intuitive labor and inventory management, and worldwide uptime are definitely key strengths we strive to maintain. Thank you for your feedback!

Replied March 2024

Luke

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Very good overall!

I use VistaSuite on a daily basis to create and send quotes, check inventory and manage the administrative tasks that support sales including vendor responses and digital copies of paperwork. Overall it is a very good product and well-supported.

PROS

The system and interface are well designed and easy to use.

CONS

It is sometimes slow to respond and there have been glitches but customer support for fixes and improvements has been quick and efficient.

Reasons for switching to VistaSuite

More cost-effective for the same features.

Vendor Response

Thank you for letting us know that VistaSuite is the most cost-effective solution with all the features you need. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and are delighted that you've found our team quick and efficient. Thank you!

Replied November 2023

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews