All UTunnel VPN Reviews

1-25 of 68 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Iuga

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

UTunnel VPN

UTunnel VPN is an excellent VPN service that provides a secure and reliable solution for businesses and individuals looking to protect their online privacy and security. As someone who has used several VPN services in the past, I can say that UTunnel VPN stands out as one of the best.One of the things that I appreciate about UTunnel VPN is how easy it is to set up and use. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to connect to the VPN and start browsing the internet securely. The service also offers a wide range of features, including data encryption, automatic kill switch, and DNS leak protection, to ensure that your online activities are completely secure and private.Another great thing about UTunnel VPN is its affordability. The pricing plans are very reasonable, making it accessible to businesses and individuals of all sizes. The company also provides excellent customer support, with knowledgeable representatives who are available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you may have.Overall, I highly recommend UTunnel VPN for anyone looking for a reliable, affordable, and user-friendly VPN service. Whether you're a business owner looking to protect your company's data or an individual looking to protect your personal information, UTunnel VPN has you covered.

PROS

The company provides excellent customer support, with knowledgeable representatives who are available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

CONS

There was not i did not like about the software, everything was great!

User Profile

Yhoany

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Amazing and Reliable VPN.

My experience has been excellent since UTunnel VPN works efficiently at every use.

PROS

UTunnel is one of the easiest VPNs to use, as it has a simple design and search facility that makes everything even more convenient and accessible. Suppose you are an advanced user looking to be safe in privacy and security; this incredible software encrypts all data from hackers. I use this VPN daily for my online job as a VA in different countries, and this service is excellent since it offers a reliable and multifaceted connection. Besides being super fast, bypassing geographic restrictions to all websites and services online. It also has many unique and handy features. Lastly, it has a reasonable price (starting at $5.00 per month) and is available on multiple platforms such as iOS, macOS, Android, and Windows.

CONS

This VPN has worked perfectly. It has a great connection and a reliable performance. Therefore, I did not find any negative points while using this software.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Works great about 90% of the time

Not perfect, but still the most consistent VPN client I've found. I recommend it with no hesitation.

PROS

I work for a company in another country and often need to appear online in that country. There are tons of VPNs you can use but I stick with UTunnel. It works great 90% of the time. Sometimes I'll get disconnects or a slow server performance but no VPN is perfect. UTunnel is about as consistent as I've found.

CONS

As I said, it's not 100%. If you're looking for a lightning fast VPN that never fails, keep looking. And let me know, because I haven't found it!

User Profile

Nguyễn Xuân

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great VPN service with excellent security features

My whole UTunnel VPN experience has been fantastic. I've been using this program for 9 months and it has never failed me. I feel more comfortable and confident knowing that my online activities are secure thanks to the strong encryption and security features of UTunnel VPN. When I have any issues or problems, customer service is also incredibly prompt and helpful. I strongly suggest UTunnel VPN to anybody searching for a dependable and reasonably priced VPN service.

PROS

UTunnel VPN is a great VPN service with strong security features that safeguard my online privacy and keep hackers and cyber hazards at bay. Even for a non-technical person like myself, I appreciate how simple it is to set up and operate. The service is quite inexpensive and offers fast and dependable connection speeds, making it ideal for streaming and surfing the internet.

CONS

I personally have no complaints about the usage that I made; everything works flawlessly in terms of execution and connection speed.

User Profile

Cherry Ann

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Secure and Private Browsing with Utunnel VPN: Protect Your Data and act online safely.

I am using UTunnel VPN to protect my online data and browsing activity, as well as to access restricted content. The benefits I have realized include improved security and privacy, as well as access to content that would otherwise be unavailable. The VPN also helps to protect my business from potential cyber-attacks and keeps my data safe.My overall experience with UTunnel VPN has been very positive. It is a reliable, secure, and easy-to-use VPN service that provides me with secure and private browsing, as well as access to restricted content. It has allowed me to keep my online activity safe and secure and I have been very pleased with its performance.

PROS

Easy to navigateComprehensive search filtersDetailed software reviewsVendor comparisons

CONS

The one thing I liked least about UTunnel VPN was the fact that it is not compatible with some older versions of Windows operating systems. However, this is not a major issue for me, as I mostly use a newer version of Windows.

Reasons for switching to UTunnel VPN

I made the switch to UTunnel VPN because it is a reliable and secure VPN service that provides me with secure and private browsing, as well as access to restricted content. Additionally, it is easy to use and provides me with peace of mind that my data is kept private and secure.

User Profile

Veekash

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

UTunnel VPN -Cloud VPN server

Hassle free VPN server setup, I deployed on-premise VPN server at my home and in AWS VPC with just three commands! Amazing..!! I wanted to enable split routing and use custom DNS server for my AWS VPN, it was easy to setup both form the UI.

PROS

UTunnel VPN -Cloud VPN server - I am very delighted to have purchased this product- it solved for all of my needs for small business. While their pricing model is very reasonable and they have very dedicated team to provide exceptional customer service. I give two thumbs up for their service and the product offering making our life easy.

CONS

I really dont have any complaints it works great without any hassle ,it is better than most vpns

User Profile

Allyssa

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Protect your privacy.

As the pandemic happens for all of us, and the new normal has fully come into our lives, one way of embracing it is to allow people to work from home. In making sure that our people are safe we also need to realize that in doing that we are also risking the data privacy of our enterprise. However, using UTunnel VPN eliminates the risk of leaking data and losing the trust of our clients and employees. Be more empowered and integrate our systems, use VPN. It's a must.

PROS

UTunnel is one respected system when it comes to VPN. What I really like about this VPN is that it is very user-friendly and it supports multiple protocols. A way of securing enterprise data fully. As Utunnel VPN supports multiple protocols and has a management console with the easiest team management, only has a single sign-on, but 2-factor authentication, and most importantly- has a built-in firewall.

CONS

None. UTunnel VPN helps the enterprise as well as the consumers/clients.

User Profile

Chny

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Best VPN server for both business users and individuals! Works fine all the time!

PROS

It is very easy to install and use and a user friendly VPN server for Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. There was no confusing settings and there were so many features like firewall,split routing and many more. It's worth it for its price as I got excellent speed without any hassle and has a wide range of server locations to provide a good customer service. I thank their service that makes my work easy all the time.

CONS

There were no cons for this software as I have used it efficiently.

User Profile

Dhareen

Verified reviewer

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

The Best User Friendly VPN

I am totally satisfied with UTunnel because it is user-friendly and fast connection.

PROS

One of the best thing about Utunnel is the friendly interface and it is user friendly. It is easy to navigate the dashboard. It can used for both personal and business use. The internet speed is much faster than the other speed provided by other VPN providers. Where ever you go you can just connect to UTunnel without being conscious of your privacy.

CONS

I haven't found anything bad or negative about it.

User Profile

Mercy Clare

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The best VPN yet

I highly recommend Utunnel VPN to anyone looking for a high-quality virtual private network service. Its user-friendly interface, exceptional security measures, fast speeds, and excellent customer support make it an excellent choice for individuals and businesses alike.

PROS

The software is easy to install, and the interface is intuitive and straightforward. I also appreciate the fact that the service is available on a wide range of platforms, including Windows, macOS, iOS, and Android. The service uses robust encryption protocols to protect your data to ensure that your online activities are kept private at all times. I have found that the service does not significantly slow down my internet connection, which is essential when using a VPN for activities like streaming or gaming.

CONS

I did not find any downside while using the VPN.

William

Accounting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Untunnel VPN is software that offers a virtual private network (VPN) service

Another positive aspect of Untunnel VPN is its speed and stability. The connection speed is good and I have not experienced disconnection problems or interruptions in the service during the time that I have used it. Also, the software offers a good number of servers in different geographic locations, allowing more flexibility to connect across different regions.

PROS

What I liked the most about Untunnel VPN is its simplicity. The software is very easy to install and configure, making it accessible to those who are not very tech-savvy. In addition, its interface is clear and simple, which makes it easy to navigate and access its various functions.

CONS

Untunnel VPN is an easy to use and fast VPN software, which offers a good level of security and privacy for users

Reasons for switching to UTunnel VPN

When it comes to security, Untunnel VPN uses strong and reliable encryption to protect users' privacy. It also has a "kill switch" function, which automatically disconnects the Internet connection in case the VPN is accidentally disconnected, helping to prevent the inadvertent exposure of IP address and personal information.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Top Notch

I’ve been using this VPN for the past 3 years and all I can say is I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

PROS

What I like about this software is aside from it’s inexpensive, it is very easy to use. The protection this VPN can give you is a top notch plus it multi protocol which means can I use a lot of resources by using this VPN.

CONS

In 3 years of using this VPN I think there is nothing to change.

User Profile

Syam

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

super simple VPN server

PROS

I love this VPN software. No technical expertise required. I am not a system admin, but I was able to setup VPN server myself with a Digitalocean droplet on my own account for my business needs. After feeding my droplet details, I just followed the help doc and ran just three commands to have a VPN server running.. and I really liked the MacOS and iOS apps, they are super simple..

CONS

Noticed some weirdness with auto-connect feature on Android.

Lucas

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Amazing VPN, Works Great

It is a robust, secure, and simple to set up VPN that precisely serves the needs of my company.

PROS

It is easy to setup, stable, secure.A unique cloud-based service for creating VPN servers

CONS

With all the good results i got with this VPN, I honestly have no complaints

User Profile

Hary

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

User Friendly

PROS

The app is easy to use and user friendly

CONS

For me, nothing. Because it's all useful

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

UTunnel VPN is easy to use with good value

this is one of the most consistent VPN client I have ever used, I would like to recommend it to every friend who may need it.

PROS

Utunnel is easy to use. Thought I am not professional in network, I could still set up everything and get access to VPN server with simple steps. Furthermore, the service fee is valuable versus it is speed and stability.

CONS

I did not observe any improvement area for this software so far.

User Profile

Vinayan

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY