What are AcTouch.com users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using AcTouch.com software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.44

18 Reviews

5
10
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Amazing Customer service. Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost."
  • icon"The company is open for tailor-made aspects to suit our needs. An enthusiastic team,, great work culture to support maximum for customer."
  • icon"It tracks costs amazingly. It's flexible to the industry's needs."
  • icon"I have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features."

Jump to:

Browse all AcTouch.com Reviews

  • Have you used AcTouch.com and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 18 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

Rushd

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Don't judge a book by its cover

Overall its a great piece of software, after using 3 different ERP softwares AcTouch is definitely the best one I've used so far thanks to its customer support and the wide variety of features it has. Its cost based focus really makes it stand out.

Pros

AcTouch really is a product that's built using the experiences of manufacturers. It looks like it has been perfected over the years using actual industry feedback. It tracks costs amazingly. It's flexible to the industry's needs Its on the Cloud Compliant with GST Amazing Customer service Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost

Cons

The look and feel isn't great UI/UX needs improvement

Vipin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Ac touch is a great product for Small and Medium businesses.

Better information of my Business. I do not have to wait for the accountant's visit for list of Receiveables and Payables. Different employees can handle work related to their Job better. Being on th Cloud helps me be better informed and also provide accurate information to customers and suppliers.

Pros

Ac touch finds itself in a niche; catering to the ERP needs of small and medium businesses. While many other software claim to service the same segment they fail when it comes to functionality or are priced very high that such businesses cannot afford. Moreover the support is accessible and quick to resolve issues. The UI is simple and new employees have found it easy to use. The modules handle most business scenarios.

Cons

The speed of searching needs to improve. The 'alerts' section needs to be improved further. Transfer of data to and from 3rd party software needs more development.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Replied September 2017

PANKAJ

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

NOT SUGGESTED

NOT SATASFIED AT ALL.

Pros

IT IS JUST ABOUT A SLIGHT EASE IN OPERATIONS OF THE SOFTWARE AND NOTHING ELSE IS GOOD ABOUT IT.

Cons

THERE ARE ERRORS IN CALCULATIONS OF INVOICE AMOUNT AND THE REPORTS WERE NEVER OBTAINED IN THE REQUIRED FORMAT.

RAHUL

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Very satisfied with the level of support and customization provided to us

Being an ERP - you would generally expect it to be very difficult to implement. However, with AcTouch, we adopted a phase wise implementation which, in combination with the user friendly platform, made the transition very easy. The Team supported us through this transition and very very quick to respond to any issues we had during the implementation.

Pros

The interface is user friendly - the main reason I considered purchasing it in the first place. Following this - we required a range of customizations - which the AcTouch team supported us on. We are very happy with the response from the team and the entire platform and would highly recommend it.

Cons

All the features which I initially disliked/wanted changed have been successfully customized/altered to meet our requirement. So as on date - have no issues with AcTouch

Vinayaka

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

ONE OF THE BEST ERP SOFTWARE WITH EASY TO USE FEATURES

Pros

Any illiterate can also use the product as it is practically made for the industries..The company is open for tailor-made aspects to suit our needs.. An enthusiastic team,, great work culture to support maximum for customer. has resulted in revenue increase by 12.48% by using this tool

Cons

the tool is built to suit international standards and ac touch should focus on this so that maximum customers can use

Reasons for choosing AcTouch.com

cOST EFFECTIVENESS, EASE OF USE, TEAM APProach, support from the vendor, Technical capabilities

Mukund

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

It's an awesome product and the support is even better

Pros

The user interface is extremely intuitive which minimises the training time. Lower training time is a huge plus as the user base grows. The team at AcTouch puts the users first and are always willing to learn from user habits to make the software more user friendly. They don't dictate the business flow, rather they tweak the software to help the business flow further.

Cons

The software could probably have certain capabilities to sync data entered when there is some internet connectivity issues.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Replied September 2017

Kris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

AcTOUCH Product Review and Personal Experience

This is a cloud-based ERP system and from the word GO there are a number of important operational and functional points about this application: You can have it set up and running "before lunch" and use it with the greatest of ease. The application is scalable - so you can start small and grow big, without upgrading. It is SSL enabled which ensures data security. The developers and support team provide both business and technical support. A BIG Plus There is an integrated menu for Sales, Purchasing, Payments and Receipts. No flip-flopping. Other modules include Inventory Management and Manufacturing, Warranty Management, Product Barcode Generation, and Quotations. From a personal perspective let me add two important points: 1. I started my career as a purchasing officer and I was one of the first people to implement an MRP system way back in 1978. I also implemented a number of Class A ERP systems in manufacturing and finance since then. 2. I know and have worked with the Owner and CEO of AcTouch for a number of years and can vouch for his business, design and development knowledge and experience.

Pros

Its integration, ease of use and functionality which covers all the functions of most manufacturing businesses.

Manjunath

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

The product is good and easy to use. The team is vey much supportive.

Helped me to ease my business. I can keep track of the my quotes and follow ups.

Pros

I started using this application from 2014. It user friendly, easy to navigate across the application. They are enhancing product every regular intervals and added lot more features. Their supporting system is good and accessable.

Cons

I have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features. If they increase time period for this , that helps my kind users.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Replied April 2018

Thakur

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Good features at an affordable price

AcTouch is addressing our business needs and helps us to be mobile. Most part of the day, I move around and this tool helps me to run my business from anywhere. It has a strong inventory module thats better than many other software that I have seen. Customer support team is good as they listen to our problems and provide a right solution or workarounds.

Pros

Ease of use, Address the business workflows. Ability to do multi invoicing and collections. Alert systems are good and helps us to know when to collect customer payments.

Cons

As application is growing, many features have been added and its confusing me like SMEs. But the support team is making an efforts address these concerns.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Ok. Thanks

Replied January 2017

Manjunath

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Status of the business can be known in tip of finger everyday.

Saves time. reduce the manpower. More accurate.

Pros

Business will be under control. User friendly. Very easy to learn. Less paper work. Business can be leaded from any place.

Cons

Some features like HR solutions, Planning has to be implemented. App speed has be increased while opening some features.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir. We are planning to release HRMS in 5 to 6 months period.

Replied September 2017

Raghavendra

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Most simple but great accounting tool for business owners to handle their daily accounting tasks.

Pros

Very easy to handle without much of accounting knowledge. Simple navigation. Covers most of the business tasks.

Cons

Can expect improvement in reports. Require direct linkage to websites like GST & E-Airway Bill which will ease other related activities further.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Replied September 2017

Smita

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Book-keeping and compliance have become so much easier since we started using actouch.

Automation of sales/purchase finances.

Pros

Ease of use. Every new person gets trained in a day's time to use this software. Cloud access. We can access data/generate reports from wherever we are.

Cons

Speed: every click takes time to respond, would like it faster. Would like to submit GST returns online using this software

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Smitha

Replied September 2017

RAHUL

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Exprience has been nice

Very initial stages . Cannot quantify but our transition to GST seems smoother viz a viz had we not been using this software.

Pros

Can be accessed from anywhere , very responsive support and approcable technical team , quick to get started with, scalable

Cons

Its slow to load sometimes even on a broadband connection, the invoice formats should be customizable so some extent by user (self help), the current formats are made for buisness in Karnataka (esugam ?) , absence of search utilities

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir

Replied September 2017

Mustafa

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Actouch is best suited for SME accounting requirements.

Pros

The team is very responsive to feedbacks and suggestions are incorporated very fast. No dependability on any PC or Device.

Cons

We need mobile responsive website design to be able to do invoicing and accounting from Mobile Device

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks and appreciate the same.

Replied September 2017

Prasad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

very good - move from conventional systems to object based approach

Speed, correctness Transparency and off course zero rework- boosting our efficiency and tapping better potentials

Pros

Access from any where, through any device be it laptop, system , mobile or tablet. flexibility of business-

Cons

speed- definitely needs coordinated efforts - both from user as well as developer side configuration management and change - both definitely needs close interactions and response .

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Replied September 2017

Sugam

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Very much happy to have this n is more easy to work with

Pros

Operation is easy n any one can learn in one time if I will be nit there also I can make my invoice from any part of d word that's such a good thing

Cons

Functions and the way of getting bill is very much easy n can manage my account from any were have no to take any tension abt billing of my organisation thanks for making such a good help to me

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks sir.

Replied October 2017

Smitha

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

It's an easy to use user friendly solution

It helped to grow my business. I can manage my inventory flawlessly, user management is very advantageous. Purchase, Sales everything is taken care proficiently.

Pros

Very simple to use. No need of any extra training. Easy to navigate. Addresses the real business needs. It suits to my requirements very well.

Cons

Aesthetics need to be improved. Reports are good but reports converted to graphical user interface would be great.

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Replied September 2017

Bharath Reddy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Very supportive staff

It helps in reviewing the present scenario of production activities along with the available resources

Pros

Ease of getting used to the software and supportive backend team. We have received the backend support more often and never denied or delayed when in need.

Cons

Lack of planning . Having a planning and scheduling process included in the software would help in organising along with resource planning

Response from AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Replied September 2017

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews
AcTouch.com

AcTouch.com

4.44/5 out of 18 reviews
PriceDemo