User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(106)

106

4 stars

(34)

34

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to Use, Easy customization, Real time updating capability, Easy report configuration, Effective asset & inventory management, Easy Project costing & Cost management."

  • "In my experience ePROMIS is one of the best ERP solutions. I am using ePROMIS for many years now. I really love the drill down option throughout the product. "

  • "Great tool to manage information; - Reliable; - Flexible; - Endless possibility; - Many features; - Customer Support with a lot of knowledge. "

  • Cons

  • "It might take some time to fully gain the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise with time. "

  • "Ignorable points. Nothing serious to mention. This is usual in any ERP Implementation. A very reliable ERP. "

  • "I don't see anything negative about this product except the cost. It's worth the money when implemented successfully. "

Browse ePROMIS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 142 results

March 2019

Bilal from Mazroui Construction Technology LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Essential ERP

Pros

Great support team, always willing to help. User friendly. The modules cover the full operations of a construction company. Solid procure to pay cycle. Well defined processes, where such processes are aligned with best practices. Great drill down facility. Ease of access to documents whenever needed.

Cons

Dashboards along with smart reports require improvements.

March 2019

Sunitha from Al Ashram Contracting LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ePROMIS to improve Workforce Management & Engagement

ePROMIS is a very extensive ERP software package, with all the modules we need.

Pros

From an HR standpoint, the ePROMIS ERP is very easy to use and well thought out. The reporting is easy to do for mandatory compliance. It makes our jobs easier and creates efficiencies for the HR and payroll departments. Talent Management is one of the systems in the HR module. I like the most; it helps us attract, acquire, onboard, develop and retain high-performing talent. Employee self-service portal is another excellent system, and employees can request leaves, documents, payslips etc. using ESS, without placing requests manually.

Cons

User experience could be improved, but I heard they introduced new UI recently.

March 2019

Madhusudan from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ERP for real time analytics & visibility into projects details

I like the way it is and the improvements they made on the software over past years

Pros

We are one of the leading construction companies in the region and we are using ePROMIS ERP since a decade. The system helps us achieve financial and operational excellence in our projects by monitoring project performance and profitability, tracing job completion percentage, productivity, and managing subcontractor relationship.

Cons

over all its good, we have used an earlier edition of ePROMIS before, product keeps getting better with each release.

October 2016

ABDULLAH from STEVDORING

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

VERY USEFUL SOFTWARE WITH GREAT SUPPORT

THIS IS A EXCELLENT TOOL FOR COLLABORATION EASY TO USE .ITS A GREAT WAY TO HAVE ALL DOCUMENTATION IN ONE PLACE WHICH ALLOWS OUR EMPLOYEES TO SHARE THEIR WORK WITH ONE ANOTHER

October 2016

Aravind from Al Basti & Muktha LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Everything in One Place - A must have ERP Solution for all businesses

e-PROMIS has evolved as an excellent Enterprise support by its ability to unite all organizational data in one place and has the ability to uniquely identify and showcase reports when needed in quick time. As said, it acts as a great data depository and central work-flow monitoring tool. What makes E-PROMIS different from similar solutions like BULLHORN & STIMULUS is the transparency that it maintains across various business levels and the ease of accessibility between different user tiers, the alerts and reminder options for various events and deadlines are added advantage. The ERP clearly depicts the process progression across business units and this helps in smooth workflow and hence increases the efficiency of the system as a whole. Needless to say, this ERP solution is a must have and recommended for all kinds of organization and businesses for an organized and structured work flow.

March 2019

RV from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent accounting and reporting

Outstanding tool for analytics with great functionality

Pros

ePROMIS handles your finances without creating any confusion. You can access the data you would like to see in just a few clicks. A lot of other ERP systems are aesthetically dull and not pleasing while ePROMIS engages the user with user-friendliness and versatility

Cons

Depending on how your company set it up, successful customisations will require effort from the vendor and customer. Customizations work well but took more time than expected

March 2019

Binny from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Highly satisfied with ePROMIS software

Overall ePROMIS is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Pros

ePROMIS keeps everything organized and fairly easy to use. Easy Navigation, integrated environment, customizable reports, and electronic approvals are major pros of the system.

Cons

Though it's user-friendly the system is very huge. Our company required some heavy customization of the software. Thus we end up not using a few standard modules and functionalities of the software. Software training for new employees is a bit difficult.

March 2019

Arun from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent ERP system

A ERP Software solution with so many features

Pros

"As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from procurement to inventory management to project cost control. Major pros of ePROMIS are, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management. "

Cons

Some company-specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.

March 2019

Faizan from Arabtec

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ePROMIS transforms data into insights.

Who doesn't like a fully integrated ERP system? ePROMIS does the work efficiently as promised. Quite rare in the industry

Pros

All the modules of ePROMIS ERP are well-structured. GL, Accounts payables, Accounts receivables, procurement, project management, costing, payroll, and inventory management systems are integrated with one another providing us real-time information. The reports and BI dashboards are fantastic.

Cons

I don't see any problems or issues at this time.

October 2016

Rajesh from J&J MARKETING L.L.C

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Well received by every level of user

ePROMIS is the best ERP system of this current era. It is very flexible, easy customization to suit our needs, very user friendly and cover's all relevant modules that i need to use in for our business.

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND EASE OF USE

Cons

NONE

March 2019

Vipinlal from Al Nuaimi Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A reliable software system

It meets all my accounting related needs

Pros

ePROMIS is easy to use and understandable system. Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders, VAT/Tax Management are significant pros of the system from the accounts side.

Cons

Have'nt used the full potential of ePROMIS ERP but the accounting system.

March 2019

Sudheesh from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Integrated System with lots of capabilities

Easy navigation, everything is linked together.

Pros

We love the integrated nature of ePROMIS. It has strong financial and job costing capabilities. You can access your files/projects from anywhere on web browsers. This allows work to be done at any time with no restrictions.

Cons

Customization of the software was a long process. Lot of customizations was done for our company. ePROMIS tailer made the solution for our organization.

August 2016

Joseph from Middle East Foundations Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great ERP Software

Overall, my experience with the product is good. I found it easy to use. ePROMIS also provides very good support.

Pros

Easy to Use, Easy customization, Real time updating capability, Easy report configuration, Effective asset & inventory management, Easy Project costing & Cost management.

Cons

Little on the expensive side

Response from ePROMIS Solutions

Replied August 2016

Thanks Joseph for your kind words

September 2017

Srinivas from Premier International Projects

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

ePROMIS ERP is the best Construction ERP software/ Construction Management software available in the

Pros

We had evaluated many software in the market. When it comes to Construction and Engineering or other related industries, ePROMIS ERP outperforms every other software. I am very happy that we went forward with this solution

Cons

This software is costly. I am happy that we went with this software instead of going with other Tier 1 or Tier 2 software that promise the sky and deliver inferior products and support.

July 2018

James from Nael General Contracting Est.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Easy-to-use software and Best value for money

Easy-to-use, reliable, project based software for construction businesses. No other software in my experience has the project cost controlling and reporting capabilities as ePROMIS. The software is well structured.

Pros

Construction and Engineering Industry is a really competitive industry. To stay ahead of our competitors, it's important to have a robust ERP software. ePROMIS is definitely the best software solution in the market for the Construction and Engineering Industry. The drill-down feature, easy navigation, reports, alerts & notifications, electronic signature are few of the pros.

Cons

It can take a while to fully understand the system as it has a lot of features and options. ePROMIS training program was very helpful.

September 2017

Sriram from Dunes International Projects LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

ePROMIS by far surpasses its competition. There are no construction software solutions that can comp

Easy to get report

Pros

ePROMIS ERP is the best ERP software. I have used many construction ERP software over the years. Based on my experience, ePROMIS delivers on its promise. There are so many software solutions available in the market at lower prices and i have also heard about many companies being cheated by many such software solutions. Better to vigilant than to regret later

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

An Advanced Automated System

Pros

ePROMIS has a wide software structure for all the department especially has an advanced Purchase & Inventory automated Process ,fully integrated and comprehensive linking with all other department , by helping to eliminating all the manual interventions. Best Advantage of the system is the full detail report by providing real time analysis. Electronic approvals of the voucher & To do list facility has helped as to cope with daily task.

Cons

To learn about the detail flow of the system was a challenging task since the system has an advanced Automation business Process. But ePROMIS Team professional approach and support has helped us a lot to overcome this task.

March 2019

Grace from Arabtec construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Good Application for HR and payroll

overall it meets all my professional requirements.

Pros

its very user friendly and helps me in getting data for employee as required, there are multiple options which are customised as per our requirement, tracing data of employees salary , letters, docuements are made very simple and quick.

Cons

I feel it should have more user defined reports which can be formatted by user.

September 2017

Sakthi from Premier international projects llc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

- ePROMIS ERP is best suited for medium to large enterprises/companies. It offers best in class func

Pros

The real time reporting and analytics capabilities allows us to develop financial reports. Top management are able to take good decisions with the accurate data generated by this software.

Cons

Its a costly product but definitely, worth the spend. The product itself is great and after a few weeks of using it feels very familiar. I do not have any negative comments on this product.

August 2017

SUBHASH from ARABTEC ENGINEERING SERVICES LLC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

ePROMIS ERP software is an amazing business management software

ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

Pros

ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. I am using ePROMIS for more than 8 years now. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

March 2019

Don from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Perfect ERP software for any business

I find ePROMIS very easy to understand and use.

Pros

ePROMIS ERP is a reliable software, and it never crashes whether accessing over a web browser or from PC software. You can generate reports from any date till any date, and from there you can drill down to the underlying accounting entry.

Cons

As of now, there are hardly any cons. I feel its ok

March 2019

Sasi from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Efficient, reliable, and user-friendly ERP software

All in one ERP. A True Business Suite

Pros

It's effortless to use, to implement and that allows having 360-degree view of the accounting data of the company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. Moreover, ePROMIS has excellent integrated BI reports.

Cons

Training materials/documents are not available online (public).

August 2016

Mohammed Rashid from Lutfi Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind

7) It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

September 2017

Nevin from Premier International Projects LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

ePROMIS is the Only way to go!!, Its an excellent product with great support.

Pros

Get this app and stop wasting your time and money. ePROMIS technical support is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Choosing ePROMIS is the best decision we made.

Cons

Its a very complex system. It will take some time to understand the system. Once you understand the system, the user will be able to handle the system without any external help.

August 2016

Mathew from Lutfi Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind

It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

March 2019

AMIR from BEIJING EMIRATES INTERNATIONAL

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent tool for financial management

After integrating ePROMIS it has given us great clarity on our financials. As its cohesive integration of all the modules gives the financial team great control in all areas. The management reports can be generated in a jiffy. Hence helping us forecast our cash-flow.

Pros

ePROMIS' financial system is the most powerful of it's kind. It is seamlessly integrated with all other modules providing us the best possible way to forecast, plan, and track financial actuals on a monthly basis or periodically. Moreover, ePROMIS gives such a level of clarity into financial information that we didnt have before.

Cons

I didn't find any big issue till now. Happy with the solution and their support.

March 2019

Rakesh from Arabtec construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Friendly and easy to use software

Best ERP software system for any workplace

Pros

ePROMIS satisfies all Payroll needs. It's an expert for accounting purpose; it can do payrolls, tax services, account balance and comprehensive to detail reporting.

Cons

This program is comfortable and easy to use. I know if I have any questions or problems the support is there for me

September 2017

Sachin from Premier International Projects LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

- i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation

Pros

Ease of use, Walk-through implementation, Good Training and Support. ePROMIS ERP has been an integral tool that helped us run our business. It is simply an excellent system.

Cons

The Implementation took a while but the team was very supportive and knowledgable. They were able to seamlessly integrate their software with our company

March 2019

Dev from Red Sea Eagle Contracting LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Good System

Great way to keep track of cashflow and set budgets.

Pros

Direct integration with other departments is made possible with ePROMIS. But the most powerful side of ePROMIS ERP is its financial reporting and budget management. It has comprehensive reports for overdue bills and invoices, cash position, cash flow, projections etc. which I can access from the dashboard itself.

Cons

Sometimes it runs a bit slow when generating very large reports, but I think it's normal.

March 2019

Carmina from EMT Electromechanical Works

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ePROMIS ERP Application review

Worth the Price!

Pros

ePROMIS is a very robust ERP system, flexible enough to accommodate almost every need in our organization. Pros include, 1. UI is very user-friendly. 2. Easy to integrate with other leading software systems. 3. Real-time analytics and data security. 4. It's a web-based system. Supports enterprise mobility 5. Audit trails. 6. Stable architecture.

Cons

In some cases, we require ePROMIS support to diagnose any pop up errors.

September 2017

Siva from Dunes International Projects LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

- ePROMIS ERP is a reliable software and increases Efficiency

Pros

ePROMIS ERP is a single source data for our entire enterprise. It improves productivity and is a really reliable software solution for decision makers to help make adequate decisions.

Cons

It might take some time to fully gain the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise with time.

August 2016

Raoof from Middle East Foundations Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

It's a really good ERP Software

Easy to use Software, Efficient Support, Good Material management system. Good Purchase management software.

Pros

Good Support team. easy to use software

Cons

Too expensive, i would advice ePROMIS to reduce their costs. Otherwise its a decent software.

Response from ePROMIS Solutions

Replied August 2016

Thanks Raoof for your kind words

July 2018

Jacob from Nael General Contracting Est.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

When it comes to the Construction and Engineering Industry, No software vendor can beat ePROMIS ERP

You need an ERP software that caters for your business needs and it should not look and feel clumsy. ePROMIS ERP is an ERP Software solution that does all the work.

Pros

This software is highly customizable and allows reporting on a complex level for a growing business.

Cons

Since we did customization there were many changes to keep up with. Customization was carried out systematically based on the company's requirements and implemented professionally by the ePROMIS team.

March 2019

mohamed from development works co

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Fully-integrated, all in one solution

Overall performance is good.

Pros

The system gets you accurate reports for financial management purpose. Reliable for documentation & reporting.

Cons

ERP system is costly. In our experience the benefits from ePROMIS ERP are covering software & implementation costs.

March 2019

Muhammad Iqbal from EMT Electromechanical Works LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Flexible ERP Software

Excellent software and tech support

Pros

Moving to ePROMIS was a smart choice, its specific to the building/construction industry. Easy to see and organize invitations for bid either by client name, project, time to complete. It's easy to add a bid or RFI, even the days for project completion can be entered.

Cons

The solution is huge. A end user will take a lot of time to understand all features and modules.

July 2018

Nidhin Abraham from Nael General Contracting Est.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

ePROMIS ERP - All-in-one business solution

ePROMIS Software is efficient and user friendly. It's a reliable brand and the implementation team did their job as we required.

Pros

ePROMIS clearly defines the business processes end to end from a customer experience perspective to management reporting. ePROMIS is customizable. You can customize almost everything including forms, fields, and entities, along with actions, workflows, behaviors, and reporting.

Cons

It's a huge system with plenty of features. The more time you spend with it, the easier it becomes. So far I see nothing negative about the software and the technology.

March 2019

Sasi from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Good ERP Software for Construction business

Meets all our IT corporate needs as ERP system

Pros

User Friendly, quick, hassle free, robust, reliable erp software

Cons

I suggest if there was integration with crystal reports. But still they have many reports which satisfies our company needs

October 2017

Joseph from Arabtec Engineering Services LLC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

One of the best ERP software solutions

Increased productivity, speed, and usability. ePROMIS is a strong Enterprise Resource Planning software platform.

Pros

ePROMIS ERP has an advanced HR module with employee details bulk upload, holiday calculation, employee document management, analytic reports etc.

March 2019

Asif from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent payroll system

A ERP Software solution with so many feature

Pros

As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from payroll Management.

Cons

Some company specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.

March 2019

Shah from Arabtec Construction LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Best ERP software to use

its very quick to get the result

Pros

ePROMIS includes Procurement management, operations, accounting, and other aspects into one system.

Cons

Some BI reports need improvement, but not a big issue.

November 2016

Ullas from Verger Delporte UAE Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Simple and straight way of working with projects

It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive

July 2018

Juby from Nael General Contracting Est.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

The Best ERP Software without any doubt

Efficiency in our operations and throughout the group operations.

Pros

In my experience ePROMIS is one of the best ERP solutions. I am using ePROMIS for many years now. I really love the drill down option throughout the product.

Cons

It's a huge system with plenty of features. You need a lot of time to understand and use all features and functionality.

August 2016

Zakaria from UNEC

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Best Integrated ERP Suite

We have been very pleased with the efficiency and ease of use that Epromis has over our previous software. They worked with us through every part of the implementation process to help set it up. We are also impressed with it's ease of use for our field personnel.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

ePROMIS ERP UNEC

Pros

It is the best software that handles all the specifics of the construction business. Good interface for scheduling, project management, workforce management, crew routing, time tracking, and expense management.

Cons

The User interface look a little outdated when compared to some of the flashy navigation trends that are used today, but all said the ease of navigation and features relevant to practical construction makes ePROMIS easily score above other software in this category.

March 2019

SAIF from BEIJING EMIRATES INTERNATIONAL

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Maximum accountability and compliance with ePROMIS ERP

Great support, good product. Helps making critical financial decisions easily.

Pros

ePROMIS is an American company with over 30 years of industry experience. We are using ePROMIS ERP for more than a decade now. It consolidates all transactions from every department into a single streamlined platform, so at our department we get real-time visibility of financial performance.

Cons

Support has been great. No cons to mention. Thanks ePROMIS support team for assisting me always, when needed.

September 2017

Pannerselvam from Premier International LLC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Easy to use, Diverse features, Suitable for several business verticals, easy to customize, great sup

Pros

All in one place and still manageable - and great support department!. I am very impressed with the software reporting capabilities and support provided by the support staff

August 2016

Udayraj from Verger Delporte U.A.E LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

All in one place and still manageable - and great support department!

Have asked for changes in the functionality and they have customised it for us. It works the way we want it to. Their technical support team is very good.

Pros

The thing I love most about the software is its customization options

March 2019

Rinju from Red Sea Eagle Contracting LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent software, great support

My experience with ePROMIS ERP has been quite positive from the beginning, and I am satisfied with the product.

Pros

ePROMIS ERP has an impressive performance in processing data and generating reports. It has a user-friendly interface, and one does not require programming knowledge for using the system. Their software support is excellent; the support staffs understand our concerns entirely and give us the best possible solutions.

Cons

There is nothing I can comment on in this section.

September 2017

Sajeeb from Premier International Projects LLC - Oman

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

ePROMIS ERP is easy to use, very user friendly and is one of the best construction ERP for Mid East

Pros

Easy to pull reports and review different accounts statements and HR related expires reports, easy to share export to different formats like excel, PDF, Text etc.

August 2016

Santhosh from Verger Delporte

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

We have used ePROMIS since 2003 and have been very satisfied with the system

Very intuitive and fast-to-use interface . ePROMIS ERP is an extremely reliable software. ePROMIS team is very innovative and are always increasing the capabilities of the software by listening to the customers' wants and needs.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 142 reviews